enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues

26 verified Zoom interpreters from Russian, German, Spanish into English for webinars and online conferences

 

What does the statistics say? 

Global digitalization and the Covid-19 pandemic have significantly transformed modern communication methods. This is reflected not only in the personal communication between people, but also in the interaction of organizations and businesses with their customers and the public. The field of translation and localization was also affected and began to transform significantly. According to statistics published on the website statista.com, during the pandemic, 70% of the surveyed companies in the United States moved part of their events to the virtual space. Over the past few months, over 6 online events have been registered and held on the 52Connex platform, with the participation of over 000 simultaneous and consecutive interpreters. Large exhibition centers have moved the format of their exhibitions online, creating virtual stands and platforms for virtual conferences and webinars, with the involvement of translators through Zoom.

37 luchshikh perevodchikov s russkogo na anglijskij dlya onlajn seminarov vebinarov i konferentsij cherez zoom

 

Video remote interpreting via Zoom

To ensure wide publicity and attract the maximum number of participants, organizers and participants of webinars and online conferences resort to the services of an interpreter. We use the services of translators not only from German, Russian and Spanish into English, but also into dozens of other languages. The organizers of major webinars, seminars and online conferences attract participants from all over the world, and to provide linguistic support they provide simultaneous or consecutive translation into several languages ​​at once. One of the most popular methods of such translation is Video Remote Interpreting (VRI) in video conferencing mode. The advantage of such a translation is its 24/7 availability, fast deployment and low cost. Translation is performed by translators remotely through Zoom, Skype or other specialized translation support systems. This enables translators to translate from Russian, German, and Spanish into English without leaving home and without spending time traveling to the venue.

 

Verified Zoom interpreters from German, Russian, Spanish and English

We appreciated the ability of many translators to provide remote interpreting services through Zoom and brought together the best translators from Russian, German, Spanish into English, who, in our opinion, are most prepared for translating online events: webinars, conferences, trainings. The translators below have partnered with lingohaus.com to help you with Zoom translation in your webinar, training or online conference. To ensure the highest possible translation quality, we recommend sending presentations for preparation to translators, as well as a list of speakers for a webinar or conference.

31372 ID 28346 / Alexander
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Business translator for business negotiations, visiting banks - English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian - Alexander
Business translator and interpreter for business negotiations, visits to banks, factories and plants. English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian. Work experience over 10 years. Translated on orders many times ...
31594 ID 5647382 / Anastasia
anastasia spanish french norwegian russian romanian interpreter translator Medical translator for accompanying in the clinic - Spanish, French, English, Russian, Romanian, Norwegian - Anastasia
Medical translator and interpreter at the clinic during examination, treatment or rehabilitation. Translation languages: Spanish, French, English, Russian, Romanian, Norwegian... Higher medical and economic ...
7849 Anastasia
Interpreters and translators in Moscow
Simultaneous interpreter and translator in the field of culture, education, architecture and construction with higher philological education. Experience over 5 years. Translator of the project on the product line ...
16 ID 1013132 / Martin
Translator and interpreter from English, French, Russian
Translator from English, French, Russian, Portuguese I graduated from the Faculty of Linguistics at the International University of Paris. I speak perfectly English, French, ...
16500 ID 793490 / Anastasia
Interpreter for work on the stand, as a promotional staff - Anastasia
Promoter, interpreter for exhibition stand. Presents services of promotional staff at exhibition stands and in advertising campaigns. Higher linguistic education, linguist, teacher of two ...
31724 ID 8324765 / Ella
Interpreter at an exhibition
Interpreter to accompany on exhibitions and forums. Received education in different countries. Experience in various industries has developed her erudition and intelligence. Offers his interpreter services at ...

 

Zoom functionality for simultaneous and consecutive interpretation 

Zoom has announced the release of functionality for translators. Users who would like to involve translators in their meetings or webinars can now enable language translation. The language translation feature allows the host to designate attendees as translators on the web portal or during a Zoom session. When a meeting or webinar begins, the host can launch an interpretation feature that allows translators to provide their own audio feeds for the language they are translating into. Participants can then select an audio channel to listen to the translated audio in their preferred language, as well as the option to mute or listen to the original audio at a lower volume. Unfortunately Zoom does not provide the ability to record the translation, but the translator himself can do it using his own tools.

Zoom currently supports the translation interface for the following languages: English, Russian, Chinese, Japanese, German, French, Portuguese, Spanish and Korean. We do not exclude that in the near future other developers of video conferencing systems, such as Skype, Microsoft Teams, GoToMeeting, Cisco WebEx, will add remote interpreting functionality to their products.



In which countries are translators from Spanish, Russian, German and English provided via Zoom?

Below is a list of countries where you can quickly find and order a remote translator from Spanish, Russian, German into English for remote work via Zoom. Basically, your location doesn't really matter.

Interpreters for Zoom webinars and conferences in Europe

 Austria  Albania  Andorra  Byelorussia  Belgium  Bulgaria  Bosnia and Herzegovina  Ватикан  United Kingdom  Hungary  Germany  Greece  Denmark  Iceland  Spain  Italy  Cyprus  Latvia  Lithuania  Liechtenstein  Luxembourg  Macedonia  Malta  Moldavia  Monaco  Netherlands  Norway  Poland  Portugal  Russia  Romania  San Marino  Serbia  Slovakia  Slovenia  Ukraine  Finland  France  Croatia  Montenegro  Czech Republic  Switzerland  Sweden  Estonia

 

Interpreters for Zoom webinars and conferences in Australia and Oceania

 Australia  Vanuatu  East Timor  Guam  Kiribati  The Marshall Islands  Micronesia  Nauru  New Zealand  New Caledonia  Palau Papua New Guinea  Samoa  Solomon Islands  Tonga  Tuvalu  Fiji

 

Interpreters for Zoom webinars and conferences in Asia

 Abkhazia  Azerbaijan  Armenia  Afghanistan  Bangladesh  Bahrain  Brunei  Butane  Vietnam  Georgia  Israel  India  Indonesia  Jordan  Iraq  Iran  Yemen  Kazakhstan  Cambodia  Qatar  Kyrgyzstan  China DPRK  Korea (South)  Kuwait  Laos  Lebanon  Malaysia   Maldives  Mongolia  Nepal  United Arab Emirates  Oman  Pakistan  Palestine  Saudi Arabia  Singapore  Syria  Thailand  Taiwan  Turkmenistan  Turkey  Uzbekistan  Philippines  Sri Lanka  South Ossetia  Japan

 

Interpreters for Zoom webinars and conferences in Africa

 Algeria  Angola  Benin  Botswana  Burkina Faso  Burundi  Gabon  Gambia  Ghana  Guinea  Guinea-Bissau  Djibouti  DH Congo  Egypt  Zambia  Zimbabwe  Cape Verdecape  Cameroon  Kenya  Comoros  Côte d'Ivoire  Lesotho  Liberia  Libya  Mauritius  Mauritania  Madagascar  Malawi  Mali  Morocco  Mozambique  Namibia  Niger  Nigeria  Republic of the Congo  Rwand  Sao Tom and Principe  Swaziland  Seychelles  Senegal  Somalia  Sudan  Sierra Leone  Tanzania  Togo  Tunisia  Uganda  CAR  Chad  Equatorial Guinea  Eritrea  Ethiopia  South Africa  Southern Sudan

 

Interpreters for Zoom webinars and conferences in North America

 Antigua and Barbuda  Bahamas  Barbados  Belize  Haiti  Guatemala  Honduras  Grenada  Dominica  The Dominican Republic  Canada  Costa Rica  Cuba Mexico  Nicaragua  Panama  Salvador  Saint Vincenti  St. Kitsy Nevis  Saint Lucia  USA  Trinidad and Tobago  Jamaica

  

Interpreters for Zoom webinars and conferences in South America

 Argentina  Bolivia  Brazil  Venezuela  Guyana  Гвиана  Colombia  Paraguay  Peru  Surinam  Uruguay  Chile  Ecuador



Zoom Remote Interpretation Specialization from German to English

Here are the best 37 translators from German into English, whose services you can order regardless of your location. Translators work at webinars and online conferences in a variety of areas: technical, medical, educational and legal events.

  • Technical remote video interpreting via Zoom from Spanish, Russian and German into English especially in demand at webinars and online conferences dedicated to industry, metallurgy, robotics, oil and gas, agriculture, chemical industry, mechanical engineering, metalworking, electronics, electrical engineering, manufacturing, LED lighting, communications and wireless technology, science, energy, infrastructure, IT, pharmaceuticals, mechatronics.
  • Medical Remote Video Translation via Zoom from Spanish, Russian and German to English very relevant when visiting the clinic, as well as conducting seminars, webinars and trainings in the fields of obstetrics and gynecology, therapy, ophthalmology, neurology, endocrinology, dermatovenerology, surgery, urology, mammology, proctology, immunology, otorhinolaryngology, ultrasound diagnostics, densitometry, manual therapy, reflexology, dentistry, computed tomography, gastroenterology, cosmetology, trichology, psychology, hysteroscopy and hysteroresectoscopy.
  • Economic and business distance translation with Zoom from Spanish, Russian and German  to English can be ordered for business negotiations in the field of economics and business, for webinars and online conferences of an economic and marketing focus. Often this type of translation is used to resolve external economic and logistic issues. Remote search for suppliers of goods and equipment outside the country, remote visits to manufacturers and exhibitions, planning of business trips are also very relevant today. And remote search and selection of equipment, with the help of Zoom translation in any country, has become more affordable both in price and in terms of time.
  • Judicial Transfer from Spanish, Russian and German into English using the Zoom platform has become increasingly carried out at court hearings if witnesses or other participants in the process for valid reasons cannot appear at the hearing. Professional court interpreters from Spanish, Russian, German to English and from English to Russian can remotely connect to the video conference via Zoom, thereby being remotely present at the court session. Translation quality is important in litigation, especially when working through Zoom. Therefore, consecutive court translation is used more often. Legal or sworn translators from Russian and English can also be provided for notarial transactions, powers of attorney and other legal matters.

 

How do I find and order an interpreter for a Zoom webinar or conference?

You just need to leave a request for remote interpretation of an online event and our manager will select for you the most optimal remote interpreting solution for your needs and send an offer by e-mail within a few hours.

 Book your remote interpreter for Zoom conference

   

   

 

 

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues

26 проверенных Zoom переводчиков с русского, немецкого, испанского на английский для вебинаров и онлайн конференций

 

О чем говорит статистика? 

Глобалная цифровизация и пандемия Covid-19 существенно трансформировала современные методы коммуникаций. Это отразилось не только на личном общении людей, но и на взаимодействии организаций и бизнесов со своими клиентами и публикой. Сфера переводов и локализации была также затронута и начала существенно трансформироваться. По статистике опубликованной на сайте statista.com, в период пандемии, 70% опрошенных компаний в США перенесли часть своих мероприятий в виртуальное пространство. А на протяжении последних нескольких месяцев, на платформе 6Connex было зарегистрировано и проведено более 52 000 олнайн мероприятий, с участием более 350 синхронных и последовательных переводчиков. Крупные выставочные центры переместили формат проведения своих выставок в онлайн, создав виртуальные стенды и площадки для виртуальных конференций и вебинаров, с привлечением переводчиков через Zoom.

37 luchshikh perevodchikov s russkogo na anglijskij dlya onlajn seminarov vebinarov i konferentsij cherez zoom

 

Видеоудаленный перевод через Zoom

Для обеспечения широкой огласки и привлечения максимального количества участников, организаторы и участники вебинаров и онлайн конференций прибегают к услугам переводчика. Используются услуи переводчики не только с немецкого, русского и испанского на английский язык, а так же на десятки других языков. Организаторы крупных вебинаров, семинаров и онлайн конференций привлекают участников со всего мира, а для обеспечения лингвистической поддержки обеспечивают синхронный или последовательный перевод сразу на несколько языков. Одним из самых популярных методов такого перевода является Видеоудаленный Перевод (VRI, Video Remote Interpreting) в режиме видеоконференции. Преимуществом такого перевода является его доступность 24/7, быстрое развертывание и низкая стоимость. Перевод остуществляется переводчиками удаленно посредством Zoom, Skype или другими специализированными системами обеспечения перевода. Это дает возможность переводчикам переводить с русского, немецкого, ипанского на английский язык не выходя из дома и не затрачивая время на путешествие до места проведения мероприятия.

 

Проверенные Zoom переводчики с немецкого, русского, испанского и английского языков

Мы оценили возможность многих переводчиков предоставлять дистанционные услуи перевода через Zoom и собрали лучших переводчиков с русского, немецкого, испанского на английский язык, которые на наш взгляд максимально подготовленные для перевода онлайн мероприятий: вебинаров, конференций, тренингов. Представленные ниже переводчики сотрудничают c lingohaus.com и помогут вам с Zoom переводом на вебинаре, тренинга или онлайн-конференции. Для обеспечения максимально высокого качества перевода, мы рекомендуем направлять переводчикам презентации для подготовки, а так же список спикеров вебинара или конференции.

27 ID 1013132 / Ирена
Переводчик c болгарского, английского, итальянского, латвийского, русского - Ирена
Переводчик c болгарского, английского, итальянского, латвийского, русского языков Высшее лингвистическое образование. Работаю профессиональным переводчиком на конференциях, выставках, семинарах, на…
31100 ID 5564684 / Эллина
Дипломированный переводчик и преподаватель языка
Дипломированный переводчик в сфере туризма, медицины и сельского хозяйства, выпускница университета им. Каподистрии, философского факультета, отделения английской филологии. Частный преподаватель…
30976 ID 4738291 / Янука
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экологии и биологии - английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский - Янука
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экологии, биологии и медицины. Языки: английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский. Имеет более 10 научных публикаций. Она проживает в стране…
16417 ID 998416 / Илона
ilona bulgarian khmer german italian arabic russian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: болгарский, кхмерский, немецкий, итальянский, арабский, русский.
Присяжный переводчик для работы в нотариальных конторах, судах и полицейских участках. Рабочие языки: болгарский, кхмерский, немецкий, итальянский, арабский, русский. Высшее лингвистическое…
15631 ID 998432 / Евгений
eugeny finnish thai italian english russian interpreter translator Переводчик с финского, тайского, итальянcкого, английского и русского
Переводчик в сфере культуры, истории и художества. Переводчик с финского, тайского, итальянского, английского и русского. Закончил факультет истории искусства. Занимаюсь экскурсиями и устными…
25 ID 1013134 / Нона
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков Опытный переводчик с высшим экономическим и лингвистическим образованием. Полиглот. Опыт работы переводчиком более 13…

 

Функционал Zoom для синхронного и последовательного перевода 

Компания Zoom анонсировала выпуск функционала для переводчиков. Пользователи, которые хотели бы привлекать переводчиков к своим собраниям или вебинарам, теперь могут включить языковой перевод. Функция языкового перевода позволяет организатору назначать участников в качестве переводчиков на веб-портале или во время сеанса Zoom. Когда начинается встреча или вебинар, организатор может запустить функцию устного перевода, которая позволит переводчикам предоставить свои собственные аудиоканалы для языка, на который они переводят. Затем участники могут выбрать аудиоканал, чтобы прослушать переведенный звук на выбранный ими язык, а также возможность отключить исходный звук или слушать его с меньшей громкостью. К сожалению Zoom не предоставляет возможности записать перевод, но это может сделать сам переводчик при помощи своих инструментов.

В настоящий момент Zoom поддерживает интерфейс перевода для следующих язков: английский, русский, китайский, японский, немецкий, французский, португальский, испанский и корейский. Мы не исключаем, что в ближайшем будущем другие разработчики систем видео-конференц-связи, такие как Skype, Microsoft Teams, GoToMeeting, Cisco WebEx добавят функционал удаленного перевода к своим продуктам.



В каких странах предоставляются переводчики с испанского, русского, немецкого и английского через Zoom?

Ниже представлен список стран, в которых Вы можете быстро найти и заказать удаленного переводчика с испанского, русского, немецкого на английский для дистанционной работы через Zoom. По сути, ваше место нахождения не имеет большого значения.

Переводчики для Zoom вебинаров и конференций в Европе

 Австрия  Албания  Андорра  Белоруссия  Бельгия  Болгария  Босния и Герцоговина  Ватикан  Великобритания  Венгрия  Германия  Греция  Дания  Исландия  Испания  Италия  Кипр  Латвия  Литва  Лихтенштейн  Люксембург  Македония  Мальта  Молдавия  Монако  Нидерланды  Норвегия  Польша  Португалия  Россия  Румыния  Сан-Марино  Сербия  Словакия  Словения  Украина  Финляндия  Франция  Хорватия  Черногория  Чехия  Швейцария  Швеция  Эстония

 

Переводчики для Zoom вебинаров и конференций в Австралии и Океании

 Австралия  Вануату  Восточный Тимор  Гуам  Кирибати  Маршалловы Острова  Микронезия  Науру  Новая Зеландия  Новая Каледония  Палау Папуа-Новая Гвинея  Самоа  Соломоновы Острова  Тонга  Тувалу  Фиджи

 

Переводчики для Zoom вебинаров и конференций в Азии

 Абхазия  Азербайджан  Армения  Афганистан  Бангладеш  Бахрейн  Бруней  Бутан  Вьетнам  Грузия  Израиль  Индия  Индонезия  Иордания  Ирак  Иран  Йемен  Казахстан  Камбоджа  Катар  Киргизия  Китай КНДР  Корея (южная)  Кувейт  Лаос  Ливан  Малайзия   Мальдивы  Монголия  Непал  ОАЭ  Оман  Пакистан  Палестина  Саудовская Аравия  Сингапур  Сирия  Таиланд  Тайвань  Туркмения  Турция  Узбекистан  Филиппины  Шри-Ланка  Южная Осетия  Япония

 

Переводчики для Zoom вебинаров и конференций в Африке

 Алжир  Ангола  Бенин  Ботсвана  Буркина-Фасо  Бурунди  Габон  Гамбия  Гана  Гвинея  Гвинея-Бисау  Джибути  ДH Конго  Египет  Замбия  Зимбабве  Кабо-Вердеcape  Камерун  Кения  Коморские Острова  Кот-д'Ивуар  Лесото  Либерия  Ливия  Маврикия  Мавритания  Мадагаскар  Малави  Мали  Марокко  Мозамбик  Намибия  Нигер  Нигерия  Республика Конго  Руанд  Сан-Том-и-Принсипи  Свазиленд  Сейшелы  Сенегал  Сомали  Судан  Сьерра-Леоне  Танзания  Того  Тунис  Уганда  ЦАР  Чад  Экваториальная Гвинея  Эритреяe  Эфиопия  ЮАР  Южный Судан

 

Переводчики для Zoom вебинаров и конференций в Северной Америке

 Антигуа и Барбуда  Багамские острова  Барбадос  Белиз  Гаити  Гватемала  Гондурас  Гренада  Доминика  Доминиканская Республика  Канада  Коста-Рика  Куба Мексика  Никарагуа  Панама  Сальвадор  Сент-Винсенти  Сент-Китси Невис  Сент-Люсияs  США  Тринидад и Тобаго  Ямайка

  

Переводчики для Zoom вебинаров и конференций в Южной Америке

 Аргентина  Боливия  Бразилия  Венесуэла  Гайана  Гвиана  Колумбия  Парагвай  Перу  Суринам  Уругвай  Чили  Эквадор



Специализация удаленного устного перевода через Zoom с немецкого на английский

Здесь подобраны лучшие 37 переводчиков с немецкого на английский язык, услуи которых вы можете заказать вне зависимости от места вашего нахождения. Переводчики работают на вебинарах и онлайн конференциях по самым различным направлениям: технические, медицинские, образовательные и юридические мероприятия.

  • Технический удаленный видео перевод через Zoom с испанского, русского и немецкого на английский язык особенно востребован на вебинарах и онлайн конференциях, посвященных промышленности, металлургии, робототехнике, нефти и газу, сельскому хозяйству, химической промышленности, машиностроению, металлообработке, электронике, электротехнике, производству, светодиодному освещению, связи и беспроводной технологии, науке, энергетике, инфраструктуре, IT, фармацевтике, мехатронике.
  • Медицинский удаленный видеоперевод через Zoom с испанского, русского и немецкого на английский очень актуален во время посещения клиники, а так же проведения семинаров, вебинаров и тренингов в сферах акушерства и гинекологии, терапии, офтальмологии, неврологии, эндокринологии, дерматовенерологии, хирургии, урологии, маммологии, проктологии, иммунологии, оториноларингологии, ультразвуковой диагностики, денситометрии, мануальной терапии, рефлексотерапии, стоматологии, компьютерной томографии, гастроэнтерологии, косметологии, трихологии, психологии, гистероскопии и гистерорезектоскопии.
  • Экономический и бизнес дистанционный перевод при помощи Zoom с испанского, русского и немецкого  на английский можно заказать для проведения деловых переговоров в сфере экономики и бизнеса, для вебинаров и онлайн конференций экономической и маркетинговой направленности. Часто данный вид перевода используется для решения внешне-экономических и логистических вопросов. Так же очень акутален сегодня удаленный поиск поставщиков товаров и оборудования за пределами страны, дистанционное посещение производителей и выставок, планирование бизнес поездок. А дистанционный поиск и подбор оборудования, при помощи Zoom перевода в любой стране стал более доступным как по цене, так и по временным ресурсам.
  • Судебный перевод с испанского, русского и немецкого на английский при помощи платформы Zoom стал все чаще осуществляется на судебных заседаниях, если свидетели или другие участники процесса по уважительным причинам не могут явится на заседание. Профессиональные судебные переводчики с испанского, русского, немецкого на английский и с английского на русский могут дистанционно подключаться к видео конференции посредством Zoom, тем самым удаленно присутствуя на заседании суда. Качество перевода имеет важное значение в судебном процессе, особенно при работе через Zoom. Поэтому чаще используется последовательный судебный перевод. Юридические или присяжные переводчики с русского и английского языков также согут быть предоставлены для нотариальных сделок, оформления доверенностей и решения других юридических вопросов.

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика для Zoom вебинара или конференции?

Вам необходимо лишь оставить заявку на удаленный устный перевод онлайн мероприятия и наш менеджер подберет для вас наиболее оптимальное решения дистанционного перевода под ваши нужды и направит предложение по электронной почте в течение нескольких часов.

 Заказать дистанционный перевод для Zoom конференции

   

   

 

 

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one