enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (15 Votes)

Types of consecutive translation from German  


With consecutive translation, the specialist interprets the speaker's speech in separate phrases or theses. The interaction of the parties is based on the following principle: the speaker pronounces part of the text, and then falls silent so that the translator can convey the essence of what was said to the listener. Most often, this service is used when conducting business meetings, meetings, negotiations, consultations in clinics and excursions with a small audience of listeners. IN Depending on the method of interaction between the translator and the speaker, there are four main types of consecutive interpreting:

 

One by one translation. 

The speaker gives his speech in separate phrases from one or two sentences, after which the translator conveys its content to the audience. This type of sequential translation is relatively simple: the specialist does not need to memorize large amounts of text. It is used most often in the presence of complex terms, usually in the field of medical and technical translations, in client negotiations with foreign partners on complex topics or during maintenance at factories and mills.

 

Paragraphic translation. 

In this case, the speaker breaks his speech into separate theses (complete thoughts), each of which carries a complete thought and consists of several sentences. This type of transfer requires an employee of the bureau to be able to process large amounts of information. The translator remembers the meaning of the sentences pronounced by the speaker and reproduces them during a pause. Examples of the use of such a translation are personal (often informal) communication between representatives of different languages. Most often used during business negotiations or when meeting.

 

Visual and oral translation. An employee of the linguistic bureau translates the speech in separate phrases, but not by ear, but from a sheet prepared in advance by the client, on which the text of the entire speech is written. Typically, this type of interpretation is resorted to in cases where the dialogue between the speaker and the public takes place unilaterally (lecture, seminar, excursion).

 

Translation with a record. The specialist listens to the text of the speaker’s speech and writes it down using a special system of symbols adopted in this field. During the pause, he interprets the speech of the speaker. This type of translation is distributed at meetings and conferences of representatives of industrial, legal and economic companies, as well as at seminars and meetings in which the speaker resorts to the use of special terminology.

 

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Get the best offer in just 59 minutes!

Email: support@lingohaus.com

logo lingohaus xs

 

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)
Виды последовательного перевода - 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 reviews

Виды последовательного перевода с немецкого языка  


При последовательном переводе специалист интерпретирует речь оратора отдельными фразами либо тезисами. Взаимодействие сторон строится по следующему принципу: говорящий произносит часть текста, а затем замолкает, чтобы переводчик мог донести суть сказанного до слушателя. Чаще всего к такой услуге прибегают при проведении бизнес-встреч, совещаний, переговоров, консультаций в клиниках и экскурсий с небольшой аудиторией слушателей. В зависимости от метода взаимодействия переводчика и оратора выделяют четыре основные разновидности устного последовательного перевода:

 

Пофразовый перевод. 

Оратор произносит свою речь отдельными фразами из одного-двух предложений, после чего переводчик доносит ее содержание до слушателей. Этот вид последовательного перевода относительно прост: специалисту не нужно запоминать большие объемы текста. Используется чаще всего при присутствии сложных терминов, как правило в сфере медицинских и технических переводов, при переговорах клиента с иностранными партнерами на сложную тематику или во время сопровождения на заводах и фабриках.

 

Абзацно-фразовый перевод. 

В этом случае выступающий разбивает свою речь на отдельные тезисы (законченные мысли), каждый из которых несет в себе законченную мысль и состоит из нескольких предложений. Такой вид перевода требует от сотрудника бюро умения обрабатывать большие объемы информации. Переводчик запоминает смысл произнесенных спикером предложений и воспроизводит их во время паузы. Примеры использования такого перевода – личное (зачастую – неформальное) общение между представителями различных языков. Чаще всего используется во время переговоров делового характера или при знакомстве.

 

Зрительно-устный перевод. Сотрудник лингвистического бюро переводит речь выступающего отдельными фразами, но не на слух, а с заранее подготовленного клиентом листа, на котором написан текст всего выступления. Обычно к такому типу устного перевода прибегают в тех случаях, когда диалог между оратором и публикой происходит в одностороннем порядке (лекция, семинар, экскурсия).

 

Перевод с записью. Специалист прослушивает текст выступления говорящего и записывает его, пользуясь специальной системой символов, принятой в этой сфере. Во время паузы он интерпретирует речь оратора. Такой тип перевода распространен на встречах и конференциях представителей промышленных, юридических и экономических компаний, а также на семинарах и встречах, в которых спикер прибегает к использованию специальной терминологии.

 

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger