enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.54 (12 Votes)

Interpreter Profession - This is one of the most difficult professions, which, apart from competent knowledge of languages, also requires attentiveness, a great outlook and a responsible approach to business. This article will focus on the work of a translator and interpreter in Germany, who specializes in working at exhibitions, conferences, seminars, business negotiations, as well as on accompanying Russian-speaking patients in German clinics. In their work, translators and interpreters in Germany have to deal with a variety of issues and problems. Firstly, this is a difference in mentality - our interpreters are usually people from the CIS countries, it often happens that they have lived in Germany for a long time, they change their way of life, look at different things, some have an accent, many have a revaluation of values. A customer who comes from Russia or other CIS countries is immediately struck by, sometimes there can even be misunderstandings between the interpreter and the tourist. In order to avoid misunderstandings, it is necessary to try not to forget the view of the Russian people on certain things.

It is also necessary to take into account that a Russian person, arriving in Germany, is often picky about the services he orders. This is primarily due to the fact that the cost of services translator and interpreter in Germany higher than in the CIS countries. Paying for services in full, the customer requires an appropriate competent translation. In order to provide quality translation services in Germany, the interpreter needs to prepare for the upcoming work based on materials prepared in advance. Materials for translation can be provided in Russian, German and not rarely in English. These may include presentations, technical documentation, medical statements, a description of the company's activities, an agenda, and more. It often happens that the material for translation is not provided at all, and instead only the subject of translation is called. In this case, the interpreter will be presented with a serious preliminary work on the independent search and expansion of the outlook on the given subject matter. If the topic has new words, the interpreter should write them out and memorize them.

Would you like to work as a translator and interpreter in Germany?

For those who want to try themselves as translators and interpreters in Germany, our company offers jobs to translators and interpreters in all cities of Germany. We attract both experienced and young professionals. To register as an interpreter, please fill in the registration form, after which you can start receiving orders for interpretation and support in your city.

Contact us

support@lingohaus.com

and get your best offer

in just 59 minutes

messenger

or, just

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

babr.one

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.93 (7 Votes)
Работа переводчиком в Германии - 4.9 out of 5 based on 7 reviews

Профессия устного переводчика - это одна из самых сложных профессий, которая кроме компетентного владения языками требует так же внимательности, большого кругозора и ответственного подхода к делу. В данной статье речь пойдет о работе устного переводчика в Германии, который специализируется на работе на выставках, конференциях, семинарах, деловых переговорах, а так же на сопровождении русскоязычных пациентов в клиниках Германии. В своей работе переводчикам в Германии приходится сталкиватся с самыми различными вопросами и проблемами. Во первых, это разность в менталитетах - наши переводчики - это как правило выходцы из стран СНГ, часто случается, что долго прожив в Германии они меняют свой образ жизни, взгляд на разные вещи, у некоторых появляется акцент, у многих происходит переоценка ценностей. Заказчику, приехавшему из России или других стран СНГ это сразу бросается в глаза, порой даже могут возникать недопонимания между переводчиком и туристом. Во избежание недоразумений необходимо стараться не забывать взгляд русского человека на те или иные вещи. 

Необходимо так же учитывать, что русский человек, приезжая в Германию, часто требователен к тем услугам, которые он заказывает. Это, в первую очередь связано с тем, что стоимость услуг переводчика в Германии выше чем в странах СНГ. Оплачивая услуги в полном объеме, заказчик требует соответствующего компетентного перевода. Для предоставления качественных услуг перевода в Германии, переводчику необходимо готовиться к предстоящей работе по заранее подготовленным материалам. Материалы для перевода могут быть предоставлены на русском, немецком и не редко на английском языках. Это могут быть презентации, техническая документация, медицинские выписки, описание деятельности компании, повестка дня и другое. Часто случается, что материал для перевода не предоставляется совсем, а вместо этого называется только тематика перевода. В этом случае переводчику предствоит серьезная предварительная работа по самостоятельному поиску и рсширению кругозора по предоставленной тематике. Если в теме имеются новые слова, то переводчику следует их выписать и заучить. 

Хотите поробовать поработать в качестве устного переводчика в Германии? 

Для тех, кто хочет попробовать себя в качестве переводчика в Германии, наша компания предлагает работу переводчикам во всех городах Германии. Мы привлекаем как опытных, так и молодых специалистом. Для регистрации ф качестве переводчика просим заполнить форму регистрации, после чего Вы сможете начать получать заказы на устный перевод и сопровождение в Вашем городе. 

 

Бюро устных переводов 

GRAND TRANSLATIONS

компании GRAND Solutions e.K.

Schleissheimer Str. 118, 80797 
München, Deutschland

Tel: +7 986 914 34 06

Tel: +49 176 2196 1841
Fax: +49 89 999 64009 

info[at]grand-translations.de
www.grand-translations.de

Часы работы:
ежедневно с 09:00 до 20:00.

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger