Who are the translators and what qualities they possess

Many people who speak a foreign language have at least once thought how to make money with it. Some give private lessons, while others dream of becoming a translator and working at Lingohaus. However, is a single foreign language enough? The answer is no.

Speech The first is knowledge of your native language. A translator who wishes to cooperate with our company must have excellent knowledge of the German language, but first of all, his native language. To do this, you need to constantly read magazines and newspapers, even instructions for household appliances and medicines. This approach makes it possible to master various styles of the native language. This will make the task easier, since when making a translation, you will be able to use phrases and expressions that are used, for example, when describing a medicine or in technical vocabulary. You also need to constantly monitor your speech. While at home, before you say anything, think about how to properly construct a particular sentence. You will bring your speech to automatism and will not reflect on whether you are speaking correctly. Keep in mind that if you also speak English at a high level in addition to the German language, then the chances of getting a high-paying job in Germany as a translator are much higher.

 


Vacancies for translators

More than 800 orders per month

 

Erudition. Anyone can learn to speak a foreign language if they wish. However, for this you need to constantly expand your own horizons. For example, it is difficult to translate the speech of a speaker when you do not know the subject of conversation. To avoid this, you need to constantly follow the news, read publications in different languages ​​- then you will turn out to be a real professional translator.

 

Appearance. Translator is a profession in which there is constant contact with people. In addition to daily hygiene, you must constantly monitor the oral cavity. It’s not enough to brush your teeth every day, your breath should be fresh throughout the day. For this there are various means. In addition, the translator must be well groomed hands and hair. Men have undesirable long hair. Clothing should be strict, not attract too much attention, women should forget about the neckline. Type of female translator: a strict business suit, soft makeup and neat hairstyle.

 

Punctuality. No matter how professional a translator you are, once you are late for a meeting, you will lose your reputation over the years. If you are a fan of being late, then the translator from you will not work out - try to train for punctuality and to plan your arrival at the meeting 15 minutes before it begins.

Our service. We work in all European cities and provide quality service and services of an interpreter in Munich, an interpreter in Berlin, an interpreter in Hanover, an interpreter in Frankfurt, an interpreter in Cologne, an interpreter in Stuttgart, an interpreter in Hamburg, an interpreter in Bonn, an interpreter in Dusseldorf, an interpreter in Essen, translator in Dresden, translator in Augsburg, translator in Aachen, translator in Ulm, translator in Nuremberg, translator in Kiel, translator in Leipzig, translator in Erlangen, translator in Duisburg, translator in Tübingen, translator in Bad Kissadingen, translator in Bessaden Mergentheim, translator in Karlsruhe, translator in Bad Wildungen, translator in Chemnitz, translator in Neuss, translator in Bad Dürkheim, translator in Offenburg, translator in Milan, translator in Rome, translator in Turin, translator in Verona, translator in Bologna, translator in Naples, translator in Paris, translator in Lyon, translator in Cannes, translator in Marseille, translator Ika in Toulouse, translator in Monaco, translator in Nice, translator in Amsterdam, translator in Rotterdam, translator in Utrecht, translator in 's Hertogenbosch, translator in Amersfoort, translator in Maastricht, translator in Barcelona, ​​translator in Valencia.

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)
Качества переводчика - 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 reviews

Многие люди, которые владеют иностранным языком, хоть раз задумывались, как при его помощи подзаработать. Некоторые дают частные уроки, другие же мечтают стать переводчиком и работать в Бюро Переводов Grand Traslations. Однако достаточно ли знать сам язык? Ответ – нет.

Речь. Первое – знание своего родного языка. Переводчик, который желает сотрудничать с нашей компанией, должен отлично знать немецкий язык, но в первую очередь – свой родной. Для этого нужно постоянно читать журналы и газеты, даже инструкции к бытовой технике и лекарствам. Такой подход дает возможность освоить различные стили родного языка. Это облегчит задачу, так как делая перевод, вы сможете использовать фразы и выражения, которые используются, например, при описании лекарства или в технической лексике. Также нужно постоянно следить за своей речью. Будучи дома, прежде чем что-то сказать, подумайте, как правильно построить то или иное предложение. Вы доведете свою речь до автоматизма и не будете размышлять, правильно ли вы разговариваете. Имейте в виду, что если Вы кроме немецкого языка так же владеете на высоком уровне и английским языком, то шансы получить высокооплачиваемую работу в Германии в качестве переводчика у Вас на много выше.

Эрудиция. Любой человек при желании может научиться говорить на иностранном языке. Однако для этого нужно постоянно расширять собственный кругозор. К примеру, трудно перевести речь оратора, когда не знаешь предмета разговора. Чтобы избежать этого, нужно постоянно следить за новостями, читать публикации на разных языках - тогда из вас получиться настоящий профессиональный переводчик.

Внешность. Переводчик – профессия, при которой происходит постоянный контакт с людьми. Кроме ежедневной гигиены, вы должны постоянно следить за полостью рта. Мало каждый день чистить зубы, ваше дыхание должно быть свежим в течение всего дня. Для этого существуют различные средства. Кроме этого, у переводчика должны быть ухожены руки и волосы. У мужчин нежелательны длинные волосы. Одежда должна быть строгой, не привлекать лишнего внимания, женщины должны забыть о декольте. Вид женщины-переводчика: строгий деловой костюм, неяркий макияж и аккуратная прическа.

Пунктуальность. Каким бы профессиональным переводчиком Вы не являлись, опоздавши однажды на встречу, Вы потеряете нажитую годами репутацию. Если Вы любитель опаздывать, то переводчик из Вас не получиться - старайтесь тренероваться пунктуальности и планировать прибытие на встречу за 15 минут до ее начала.

 

Наш сервис. Мы работаем во всех городах Европы и предоставляем качественный сервис и услуги переводчика в Мюнхене, переводчика в Берлине, переводчика в Ганновере, переводчика во Франкфурте, переводчика в Кельне, переводчика в Штутгарте, переводчика в Гамбурге, переводчика в Бонне, переводчика в Дюссельдорфе, переводчика в Эссене, переводчика в Дрездене, переводчика в Аугсбурге, переводчика в Аахене, переводчика в Ульме, переводчика в Нюрнберге, переводчика в Киле, переводчика в Лейпциге, переводчика в Эрлангене, переводчика в Дуйсбурге, переводчика в Тюбингене, переводчика в Бад Киссингене, переводчика в Бад Мергентхайме, переводчика в Карлсруэ, переводчика в Бад Вильдунгене, переводчика в Хемнице, переводчика в Нойсе, переводчика в Бад Дюркхайме, переводчика в Оффенбурге, переводчика в Милане, переводчика в Риме, переводчика в Турине, переводчика в Вероне, переводчика в Болонье, переводчика в Неаполе, переводчика в Париже, переводчика в Лионе, переводчика в Каннах, переводчика в Марселе, переводчика в Тулузе, переводчика в Монако, переводчика в Ницце, переводчика в Амстердаме, переводчика в Роттердаме, переводчика в Утрехте, переводчика в Хертогенбосе, переводчика в Амерсфорте, переводчика в Маастрихте, переводчика в Барселоне, переводчика в Валенсии.

 

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger