Interpreters from Thai by phone and Skype

Have you planned a business trip, but cannot make it due to international restrictions caused by the coronavirus? Book Thai and Thai telephone interpreting over the phone or Skype.

Phone interpreters from Thai for business meetings, conferences, seminars and interviews.

 

Here you can find and order a translator from Thai and Thai for remote (distance) interpreting any events. Translators will provide you with remote interpreting from Thai and Thai:

  • Telephone interpreting of business meetings via Skype (audio and video)
  • Telephone translation of conferences, seminars, training, webinars via Skype or a cloud system of remote simultaneous interpretation
  • Remote attending events via Skype (an interpreter will be able to attend the event instead of you and at the same time be in constant video mode with you.
509 83512 ID / Dana
Translator and interpreter in Phuket, Thailand - Russian, English, German. From 25 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Phuket, Thailand - Russian, English, German. From 30 € per hour. Higher linguistic, faculty, work at economic forums, exhibitions, negotiations, technical international projects ...
773 ID 568428 / Aleksandr Lupin
Interpreter and translator in Phuket
Translator and interpreter in Phuket, Thailand - Russian, English, Thai. From 10 € per hour or 70 € per day. Education Saint Petersburg State University, 2011 Experience Geodesist engineer, leading ...
21682 ID 998418 / Farida
farida arabic uzbek turkish armenian kazakh russian english interpreter translator Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian.
Guide-translator, tour guide, personal assistant in business and tourist trips. Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian. Organizes excursions, ...
1257 ID 869194 / Michael
Interpreter and translator in Bangkok
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - English, Thai, Burmese. From 30 € per hour or 300 € per day. He has been living in Thailand for over 6 years. Mostly lives in Bangkok, but often visits others for work ...
30212 ID 37853 / Elena
lena portuguese greek czech itlian spanish russian english interpreter translator simultaneous interpreter - portuguese, greek, czech, italian, spanish, russian - Elena
Simultaneous and sworn translator. Passed the state exam and received the status of a sworn translator. Speaks 6 languages: Portuguese, Greek, Czech, Italian, Spanish, Russian. It has…
3988 ID 1013132 / Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian - Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian. Higher linguistic education. I work as a professional translator at conferences, exhibitions, seminars, ...
1010 ID 72851 / Eugene
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - Russian, Thai, English. From 25 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - Russian, Thai, English. From 29 € per hour. Interpreter with higher technical education in Bangkok. He has been living in Thailand for over 7 years. The experience of translating into Thai…
717 ID 636501 / Irina Kuzina
Translator and interpreter in Hua Hin
Translator and interpreter in Hua Hin, Thailand - Russian, Thai, English. From 150 € per hour or 200 € per day. I am an economist with VO. I have been living in Thailand for 7 years, 6 of which I have been continuously learning Thai. Have experience ...
2018 Administrator
Interpreter and translator in Pattaya
An interpreter in Pattaya from 29 Euro per hour An interpreter in Pattaya will accompany you at events of any complexity. Interpretation specialization: economic, medical and technical. Work on ...
671 ID 72851 / Eugene
Translator and interpreter in Pattaya, Thailand - Russian, Thai, English. From 25 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Pattaya, Thailand - Russian, Thai, English. From 25 € per hour. Translator with higher technical education in Pattaya. He has been living in Thailand for more than 7 years .. Experience translating into Thai ...


 

Telephone simultaneous interpretation of negotiations, conferences, seminars from Thai and into Thai

We offer two options for remote audio / video translation from Thai and Thai:

  • Telephone interpreting from Thai and Thai via Skype - for small events (up to 3 participants). It can be business negotiations, annual meetings of the board of directors, consultations in the clinic, visiting banks, government agencies, exhibitions, talking with friends. All that is needed is a laptop or smartphone with Skype installed, on which several interlocutors and a translator are connected at the same time.
  • Remote Thai and Thai translation using the simultaneous interpretation cloud system, which is mainly used for translating conferences, seminars and trainings designed for both 20-30 participants, and for larger events with a large number of participants. The remote interpreting system helps to reduce the cost of renting, installing and maintaining standard equipment without sacrificing sound and translation quality. All you need is a high-speed Internet and a laptop, on which an online conference is created and access is provided to all participants. Having scanned the code, each participant gets the opportunity to listen to the translation in Russian or Spanish using his tablet or smartphone. All that remains for the organizers to do is to provide the right amount of disposable headphones for those listeners who, for whatever reason, cannot use their own. At the same time, the translator can work remotely, without leaving the venue for the event.



Countries where Thai and Thai interpreters are provided remotely ?

Below is a list of countries where you can quickly find and order a remote translator from Thai and Thai for remote work.

Thai to Thai phone interpreters in Europe

 Austria  Albania  Andorra  Byelorussia  Belgium  Bulgaria  Bosnia and Herzegovina  Ватикан  United Kingdom  Hungary  Germany  Greece  Denmark  Iceland  Spain  Italy  Cyprus  Latvia  Lithuania  Liechtenstein  Luxembourg  Macedonia  Malta  Moldavia  Monaco  Netherlands  Norway  Poland  Portugal  Russia  Romania  San Marino  Serbia  Slovakia  Slovenia  Ukraine  Finland  France  Croatia  Montenegro  Czech Republic  Switzerland  Sweden  Estonia

 

Interpreters over the phone from Thai to Thai in Australia and Oceania

 Australia  Vanuatu  East Timor  Guam  Kiribati  The Marshall Islands  Micronesia  Nauru  New Zealand  New Caledonia  Palau Papua New Guinea  Samoa  Solomon Islands  Tonga  Tuvalu  Fiji

 

Interpreters over the phone from Thai to Thai в Asia

 Abkhazia  Azerbaijan  Armenia  Afghanistan  Bangladesh  Bahrain  Brunei  Butane  Vietnam  Georgia  Israel  India  Indonesia  Jordan  Iraq  Iran  Yemen  Kazakhstan  Cambodia  Qatar  Kyrgyzstan  China DPRK  Korea (South)  Kuwait  Laos  Lebanon  Malaysia   Maldives  Mongolia  Nepal  United Arab Emirates  Oman  Pakistan  Palestine  Saudi Arabia  Singapore  Syria  Thailand  Taiwan  Turkmenistan  Turkey  Uzbekistan  Philippines  Sri Lanka  South Ossetia  Japan

 

 Interpreters over the phone from Thai to Thai в Africa

 Algeria  Angola  Benin  Botswana  Burkina Faso  Burundi  Gabon  Gambia  Ghana  Guinea  Guinea-Bissau  Djibouti  DH Congo  Egypt  Zambia  Zimbabwe  Cape Verdecape  Cameroon  Kenya  Comoros  Côte d'Ivoire  Lesotho  Liberia  Libya  Mauritius  Mauritania  Madagascar  Malawi  Mali  Morocco  Mozambique  Namibia  Niger  Nigeria  Republic of the Congo  Rwand  Sao Tom and Principe  Swaziland  Seychelles  Senegal  Somalia  Sudan  Sierra Leone  Tanzania  Togo  Tunisia  Uganda  CAR  Chad  Equatorial Guinea  Eritrea  Ethiopia  South Africa  Southern Sudan

 

Interpreters over the phone from Thai to Thai in North America

 Antigua and Barbuda  Bahamas  Barbados  Belize  Haiti  Guatemala  Honduras  Grenada  Dominica  The Dominican Republic  Canada  Costa Rica  Cuba Mexico  Nicaragua  Panama  Salvador  Saint Vincenti  St. Kitsy Nevis  Saint Lucia  USA  Trinidad and Tobago  Jamaica

  

Interpreters over the phone from Thai to Thai In South America

 Argentina  Bolivia  Brazil  Venezuela  Guyana  Гвиана  Colombia  Paraguay  Peru  Surinam  Uruguay  Chile  Ecuador



Thai and Thai Telephone Interpreting Specialization

With us you will find more than 300 translators from Thai and Thai, therefore we offer remote telephone interpreting from Thai and Thai to almost any topic. Technical, medical, educational and legal activities. Conferences, seminars, visiting plants and factories remotely with a translator via video connection.

  • Technical telephone interpreting from Thai and Thai especially in demand in such areas as industry, oil and gas, agriculture, chemical industry, mechanical engineering, metalworking, electronics, electrical engineering, manufacturing, LED lighting, communications and wireless technology, science, energy, infrastructure, IT, pharmaceuticals.
  • Telephone interpreting from Thai to Thai in the field of medicine and healthcare more often used in the areas of diagnosis and treatment of diseases, medical conferences and trainings, reproductive medicine, cardiology, surgery, alternative medicine, translation during consultations in the clinic
  • Telephone interpreting from Thai to Thai in business and economics used for business negotiations in the field of economics and business (foreign trade, logistics, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, international logistics, contracting, taxation, mutual settlements); Search for suppliers of goods / equipment; Interpretation during business negotiations with partners; Remote visits to manufacturers and exhibitions; planning a business trip; remote search and selection of equipment; Translators provide consecutive and simultaneous interpretation from Thai and into Thai.
  • Thai and Thai Trial Telephone Translation carried out at court sessions. Professional court translators from Thai to Thai can remotely connect to the video conference via Skype, thereby remotely attending the court session, and can also assist you in the preparation of legal materials. Chinese legal or sworn translators are also provided for notarial transactions and other legal matters. Resolving issues in police stations, prisons, departments for working with foreigners.

 

How to find and order a telephone interpreting from Thai to Thai?

You just need to leave a request for remote interpretation and our manager will select for you the most optimal solution for remote interpretation for your needs and will send you an offer by e-mail within a few hours.

 Book a telephone interpreting from Thai to Thai

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Переводчики с тайского по телефону и по Skype

Запланировали деловую поездку, но не можете ее совершить в связи с международными ограничениями, вызванными коронавирусом? Забронируйте телефонный перевод с тайского и на тайский по телефону или по Skype.

Переводчики по телефону с тайского для деловых переговоров, конференций, семинаров и интервью.

 

Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчика с тайского и на тайский для дистанционного (удаленного) перевода любых мероприятий. Переводчики предоставят Вам удаленный перевод с тайского и на тайский:

  • Телефонный перевод деловых встреч через Skype (аудио и видео)
  • Телефонный перевод конференций, семинаров, обучения, вебинаров через Skype или облачную систему удаленного синхронного перевода
  • Дистанционное посещение мероприятий через Skype (переводчик сможет посетить мероприятие вместо вас и при этом находиться в режиме постоянной видеосвязи с вами.
365 ID 568428 / Aleksandr Lupin
Переводчик в Пхукете
Переводчик в Пхукет, Таиланд - русский, английский, тайский. От 10 € в час или 70 € в день. Образование Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет, 2011 Опыт работы Инженер-геодезист, ведущий…
646 ID 869194 / Михаил
Переводчик в Бангкоке
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - английский, тайский, бирманский. От 30 € в час или 300 € в день. Проживает в Таиланде более 6 лет. В основном живет в Бангкоке, но часто по работе посещает другие…
349 ID 636501 / Ирина Кузина
Переводчик в Хуа Хине
Переводчик в Хуа Хин, Таиланд - русский, тайский, английский. От 150 € в час или 200 € в день. Я экономист с ВО. Проживаю в Таиланде 7 лет, 6 из которых непрерывно учу тайский язык. Есть опыт работы…
1604 Administrator
Устный переводчик в Паттайе
Устный переводчик в Паттайе от 29 Евро в час Устный переводчик в Паттайе сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности. Специализация перевода: экономический, медицинский и технический. Работа на…
237 ID 83512 / Дана
Переводчик в Пхукете, Таиланд - русский, английский, немецкий. От 25 € в час.
Переводчик в Пхукете, Таиланд - русский, английский, немецкий. От 30 € в час. Высшее лингвистическое, кфн, работа на экономических форумах, выставках, переговорах, технические международные проекты…
636 ID 72851 / Евгений
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - русский, тайский, английский. От 25 € в час.
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - русский, тайский, английский. От 29 € в час. Переводчик с высшим техническим образованием в Бангкоке. Проживает в Таиланде более 7 лет.​ Опыт перевода на тайский на…
372 ID 72851 / Евгений
Переводчик в Патайе, Таиланд - русский, тайский, английский. От 25 € в час.
Переводчик в Патайе, Таиланд - русский, тайский, английский. От 25 € в час. Переводчик с высшим техническим образованием в Патайе. Проживает в Таиланде более 7 лет.​ Опыт перевода на тайский на…


 

Телефонный синхронный перевод переговоров, конференций, семинаров с тайского и на тайский

Мы предлагаем два варианта удаленного аудио/видео перевода с тайского и на тайский язык:

  • Телефонный перевод с тайского и на тайский через Skype - для небольших мероприятий (до 3 участников). Это могут быть деловые переговоры, ежегодные собрания совета директоров, консультации в клинике, посещение банков, государственных учреждений, выставок, общение с друзьями. Все что для этого нужно - это ноутбук или смартфон с установленной программой Skype, на котором одновременно подключаются несколько собеседников и переводчик.
  • Дистанционный перевод с тайского и на тайский при помощи облачной системы синхронного перевода, которая в основном применяется для перевода конференций, семинаров и тренингов, рассчитанных как на 20-30 участников, так и для более крупных мероприятий с большим количеством участников. Система удаленного перевода помогает снизить расходы на аренду, установку и обслуживание стандартного оборудования, не причиняя ущерба качеству звука и перевода. Все что Вам нужно - это высокоскоростной интернет и ноутбук, на котором создается онлайн-конференция и предоставляется доступ всем участникам. Отсканировав код, каждый из участников получает возможность слушать перевод на русском или испанском языке с помощью своего планшета или смартфона. Все, что остается сделать организаторам – обеспечить нужное количество одноразовых наушников для тех слушателей, кто по каким-то причинам не может воспользоваться собственными. При этом переводчик может работать удаленно, без выезда на место проведения мероприятия.



В каких странах предоставляются переводчики с тайского и на тайский дистанционно ?

Ниже представлен список стран, в которых Вы можете быстро найти и заказать удаленного переводчика с тайского и на тайский для дистанционной работы.

Переводчики по телефону с тайского и на тайский в Европе

 Австрия  Албания  Андорра  Белоруссия  Бельгия  Болгария  Босния и Герцоговина  Ватикан  Великобритания  Венгрия  Германия  Греция  Дания  Исландия  Испания  Италия  Кипр  Латвия  Литва  Лихтенштейн  Люксембург  Македония  Мальта  Молдавия  Монако  Нидерланды  Норвегия  Польша  Португалия  Россия  Румыния  Сан-Марино  Сербия  Словакия  Словения  Украина  Финляндия  Франция  Хорватия  Черногория  Чехия  Швейцария  Швеция  Эстония

 

Переводчики по телефону с тайского и на тайский в Австралии и Океании

 Австралия  Вануату  Восточный Тимор  Гуам  Кирибати  Маршалловы Острова  Микронезия  Науру  Новая Зеландия  Новая Каледония  Палау Папуа-Новая Гвинея  Самоа  Соломоновы Острова  Тонга  Тувалу  Фиджи

 

Переводчики по телефону с тайского и на тайский в Азии

 Абхазия  Азербайджан  Армения  Афганистан  Бангладеш  Бахрейн  Бруней  Бутан  Вьетнам  Грузия  Израиль  Индия  Индонезия  Иордания  Ирак  Иран  Йемен  Казахстан  Камбоджа  Катар  Киргизия  Китай КНДР  Корея (южная)  Кувейт  Лаос  Ливан  Малайзия   Мальдивы  Монголия  Непал  ОАЭ  Оман  Пакистан  Палестина  Саудовская Аравия  Сингапур  Сирия  Таиланд  Тайвань  Туркмения  Турция  Узбекистан  Филиппины  Шри-Ланка  Южная Осетия  Япония

 

 Переводчики по телефону с тайского и на тайский в Африке

 Алжир  Ангола  Бенин  Ботсвана  Буркина-Фасо  Бурунди  Габон  Гамбия  Гана  Гвинея  Гвинея-Бисау  Джибути  ДH Конго  Египет  Замбия  Зимбабве  Кабо-Вердеcape  Камерун  Кения  Коморские Острова  Кот-д'Ивуар  Лесото  Либерия  Ливия  Маврикия  Мавритания  Мадагаскар  Малави  Мали  Марокко  Мозамбик  Намибия  Нигер  Нигерия  Республика Конго  Руанд  Сан-Том-и-Принсипи  Свазиленд  Сейшелы  Сенегал  Сомали  Судан  Сьерра-Леоне  Танзания  Того  Тунис  Уганда  ЦАР  Чад  Экваториальная Гвинея  Эритреяe  Эфиопия  ЮАР  Южный Судан

 

Переводчики по телефону с тайского и на тайский в Северной Америке

 Антигуа и Барбуда  Багамские острова  Барбадос  Белиз  Гаити  Гватемала  Гондурас  Гренада  Доминика  Доминиканская Республика  Канада  Коста-Рика  Куба Мексика  Никарагуа  Панама  Сальвадор  Сент-Винсенти  Сент-Китси Невис  Сент-Люсияs  США  Тринидад и Тобаго  Ямайка

  

Переводчики по телефону с тайского и на тайский в Южной Америке

 Аргентина  Боливия  Бразилия  Венесуэла  Гайана  Гвиана  Колумбия  Парагвай  Перу  Суринам  Уругвай  Чили  Эквадор



Специализация телефонного устного перевода с тайского и на тайский

У нас Вы найдете более 300 переводчиков с тайского и на тайский язык, поэтому мы предлагаем дистанционный перевод по телефону с тайского и на тайский практически любых тематик. Технические, медицинские, образовательные и юридические мероприятия. Конференции, семинары, посещение заводов и фабрик удаленно с переводчиком по видео связи.

  • Технический телефонный перевод с тайского и на тайский язык особенно востребован в таких направлениях как промышленность, нефть и газ, сельское хозяйство, химическая промышленность, машиностроение, металлообработка, электроника, электротехника, производство, светодиодное освещение, связь и беспроводная технология, наука, энергетика, инфраструктура, IT, фармацевтика.
  • Телефонный перевод с тайского и на тайский язык в сфере медицины и здравоохранения чаще используется в сферах диагностики и лечения заболеваний, медицинские конференции и тренинги, репродуктивная медицина, кардиология, хирургия, нетрадиционная медицина, перевод во время консультаций в клинике
  • Перевод по телефону с тайского и на тайский в сфере бизнеса и экономики используется для деловых переговоров в сфере экономики и бизнеса (ВЭД, логистика, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, международная логистика, контрактование, налогообложение, взаиморасчеты); Поиск поставщиков товаров/оборудования; Перевод во время бизнес переговоров с партнерами; Дистанционное посещение производителей и выставок;  планирование бизнес поездки; дистанционный поиск и подбор оборудования;  Переводчики предоставляют последовательный и синхронный перевод с тайского и на тайский.
  • Судебный телефонный перевод с тайского и на тайский осуществляется на судебных заседаниях. Профессиональные судебные переводчики с тайского и на тайский могут удаленно подключаться к видео конференции через Skype, тем самым удаленно присутствуя на заседании суда, а также смогут помочь вам в подготовке юридических материалов. Юридические или присяжные переводчики с китайского так же предоставляются для нотариальных сделок и решения других вопросов юридического характера. Решение вопросов в полицейских участках, тюрьмах, отделах по работе с иностранцами.

 

Как найти и заказать телефонный перевод с тайского и на тайский?

Вам необходимо лишь оставить заявку на удаленный устный перевод и наш менеджер подберет для Вас наиболее оптимальное решения дистанционного устного перевода под ваши нужды и направит Вам предложение по электронной почте в течение нескольких часов.

 Забронировать телефонный перевод с тайского и на тайский

   

   

 

Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com