Translators from Slovak by phone and Skype

Have you planned a business trip, but cannot make it due to international restrictions caused by the coronavirus? Book telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak over the phone or Skype.

Phone interpreters from Slovak for business negotiations, conferences, seminars and interviews.

 

Here you can find and order a translator from Slovak and into Slovak for remote (distance) interpreting any events. Translators will provide you with a remote interpreting from Slovak to Slovak:

  • Telephone interpreting of business meetings via Skype (audio and video)
  • Telephone translation of conferences, seminars, training, webinars via Skype or a cloud system of remote simultaneous interpretation
  • Remote attending events via Skype (an interpreter will be able to attend the event instead of you and at the same time be in constant video mode with you.
1791 ID 73098 / Galina
Interpreter and translator in Prague with higher technical education
Interpreter and translator in Prague with higher technical education Galina (ID: 73098). A translator in Prague with a higher technical education and experience in translation activities for over 20 years will accompany you to ...
400 ID 660561 / Renata
Translator and interpreter in Katowice, Poland - Russian, German, English, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Slovak - from € 59 per hour or € 420 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Katowice, Poland - Russian, German, English, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Slovak - from € 59 per hour or € 420 per day. Higher education in the specialty "German language and literature" ...
235 ID 751527 / Kateryna Smyrna
Translator and interpreter in Bratislava
Translator and interpreter in Bratislava, Slovakia - Russian, Slovak, English - from 10 € per hour or 80 € per day. I am Ukrainian by nationality, Ukrainian and Russian are my native languages. I live and study in Slovakia ...
746 ID 347831 / Olga
Translator and interpreter in Nitra, Slovakia - Russian, English, Slovak. From 25 € per hour or 190 € per day.
Interpreter and translator in Prague, Czech Republic - Russian, English, Slovak, Polish, German, Czech. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day. Master of International Relations, fluent in 5 languages. She worked as a translator and ...
21776 ID 998418 / Farida
farida arabic uzbek turkish armenian kazakh russian english interpreter translator Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian.
Guide-translator, tour guide, personal assistant in business and tourist trips. Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian. Organizes excursions, ...
501 ID 557076 / Stephen
Translator and interpreter in Prague, Czech Republic - Russian, Slovak, English. From 40 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Prague, Czech Republic - Russian, Slovak, English. From 45 € per hour. An experienced simultaneous interpreter in Prague with a higher philological education (Masters in conference interpreting). Experience…
497 ID 568546 / Gulnaz Mukhametdinova
Translator and interpreter in Trencin
Translator and interpreter in Trencin, Slovakia - Russian, English, Slovak. From 30 € per hour or 220 € per day. Certified translator with technical background, 13 years of experience in commercial and ...
4073 ID 1013132 / Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian - Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian. Higher linguistic education. I work as a professional translator at conferences, exhibitions, seminars, ...
782 ID 236659 / Alexandr Hýsek
Translator and interpreter in Brno
Translator and interpreter in Brno, Czech Republic - Russian, Czech, Slovak. From 19 € per hour or 160 € per day. I, Alexander Hýsek, offer you my translation services from Russian into Czech and from Czech into Russian with ...
572 ID 975817 / Romanova Anastasia
Interpreter and translator in Uherske Gradishtei
Interpreter and translator in Uherske Hradiste, Czech Republic - Russian, Czech, Slovak - from 15 € per hour or 105 € per day. I have been living in the Czech Republic for 5 years. There is a completed higher education at Tomas Bati University, faculty ...
30311 ID 37853 / Elena
lena portuguese greek czech itlian spanish russian english interpreter translator simultaneous interpreter - portuguese, greek, czech, italian, spanish, russian - Elena
Simultaneous and sworn translator. Passed the state exam and received the status of a sworn translator. Speaks 6 languages: Portuguese, Greek, Czech, Italian, Spanish, Russian. It has…
946 ID 25037 / Diana
Translator and interpreter in Minsk, Belarus - Russian, Slovak, Czech, Bulgarian. From 15 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Minsk, Belarus - Russian, Slovak, Czech, Bulgarian. From 15 € per hour. A fifth-year student of the Faculty of Philology of the Belarusian State University (Minsk,…


 

Telephone simultaneous interpretation of negotiations, conferences, seminars from Slovak and into Slovak

We offer two options for remote audio / video translation from Slovak and into Slovak:

  • Telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak via Skype - for small events (up to 3 participants). It can be business negotiations, annual meetings of the board of directors, consultations in the clinic, visiting banks, government agencies, exhibitions, talking with friends. All that is needed is a laptop or smartphone with Skype installed, on which several interlocutors and a translator are connected at the same time.
  • Remote Translation from Slovak to Slovak using a cloud-based simultaneous interpretation system, which is mainly used for translating conferences, seminars and trainings designed for both 20-30 participants, and for larger events with a large number of participants. The remote interpreting system helps to reduce the cost of renting, installing and maintaining standard equipment without sacrificing sound and translation quality. All you need is a high-speed Internet and a laptop, on which an online conference is created and access is provided to all participants. Having scanned the code, each participant gets the opportunity to listen to the translation in Russian or Spanish using his tablet or smartphone. All that remains for the organizers to do is to provide the right amount of disposable headphones for those listeners who, for whatever reason, cannot use their own. At the same time, the translator can work remotely, without leaving the venue for the event.



In which countries are translators from Slovak and into Slovak provided remotely ?

Below is a list of countries where you can quickly find and order a remote translator from Slovak to Slovak for remote work.

Interpreters by phone from Slovak and into Slovak in Europe

 Austria  Albania  Andorra  Byelorussia  Belgium  Bulgaria  Bosnia and Herzegovina  Ватикан  United Kingdom  Hungary  Germany  Greece  Denmark  Iceland  Spain  Italy  Cyprus  Latvia  Lithuania  Liechtenstein  Luxembourg  Macedonia  Malta  Moldavia  Monaco  Netherlands  Norway  Poland  Portugal  Russia  Romania  San Marino  Serbia  Slovakia  Slovenia  Ukraine  Finland  France  Croatia  Montenegro  Czech Republic  Switzerland  Sweden  Estonia

 

Interpreters over the phone from Slovak and into Slovak in Australia and Oceania

 Australia  Vanuatu  East Timor  Guam  Kiribati  The Marshall Islands  Micronesia  Nauru  New Zealand  New Caledonia  Palau Papua New Guinea  Samoa  Solomon Islands  Tonga  Tuvalu  Fiji

 

Interpreters over the phone from Slovak and into Slovak в Asia

 Abkhazia  Azerbaijan  Armenia  Afghanistan  Bangladesh  Bahrain  Brunei  Butane  Vietnam  Georgia  Israel  India  Indonesia  Jordan  Iraq  Iran  Yemen  Kazakhstan  Cambodia  Qatar  Kyrgyzstan  China DPRK  Korea (South)  Kuwait  Laos  Lebanon  Malaysia   Maldives  Mongolia  Nepal  United Arab Emirates  Oman  Pakistan  Palestine  Saudi Arabia  Singapore  Syria  Thailand  Taiwan  Turkmenistan  Turkey  Uzbekistan  Philippines  Sri Lanka  South Ossetia  Japan

 

 Interpreters over the phone from Slovak and into Slovak в Africa

 Algeria  Angola  Benin  Botswana  Burkina Faso  Burundi  Gabon  Gambia  Ghana  Guinea  Guinea-Bissau  Djibouti  DH Congo  Egypt  Zambia  Zimbabwe  Cape Verdecape  Cameroon  Kenya  Comoros  Côte d'Ivoire  Lesotho  Liberia  Libya  Mauritius  Mauritania  Madagascar  Malawi  Mali  Morocco  Mozambique  Namibia  Niger  Nigeria  Republic of the Congo  Rwand  Sao Tom and Principe  Swaziland  Seychelles  Senegal  Somalia  Sudan  Sierra Leone  Tanzania  Togo  Tunisia  Uganda  CAR  Chad  Equatorial Guinea  Eritrea  Ethiopia  South Africa  Southern Sudan

 

Interpreters over the phone from Slovak and into Slovak in North America

 Antigua and Barbuda  Bahamas  Barbados  Belize  Haiti  Guatemala  Honduras  Grenada  Dominica  The Dominican Republic  Canada  Costa Rica  Cuba Mexico  Nicaragua  Panama  Salvador  Saint Vincenti  St. Kitsy Nevis  Saint Lucia  USA  Trinidad and Tobago  Jamaica

  

Interpreters over the phone from Slovak and into Slovak In South America

 Argentina  Bolivia  Brazil  Venezuela  Guyana  Гвиана  Colombia  Paraguay  Peru  Surinam  Uruguay  Chile  Ecuador



Specialization of telephone interpreting from Slovak and into Slovak

With us you will find more than 300 translators from the Slovak and into the Slovak language, therefore we offer remote telephone interpreting from the Slovak and Slovak almost any subject. Technical, medical, educational and legal activities. Conferences, seminars, visiting plants and factories remotely with a translator via video connection.

  • Technical telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak especially in demand in such areas as industry, oil and gas, agriculture, chemical industry, mechanical engineering, metalworking, electronics, electrical engineering, manufacturing, LED lighting, communications and wireless technology, science, energy, infrastructure, IT, pharmaceuticals.
  • Telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak in the field of medicine and healthcare more often used in the areas of diagnosis and treatment of diseases, medical conferences and trainings, reproductive medicine, cardiology, surgery, alternative medicine, translation during consultations in the clinic
  • Telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak in business and economics is used for business negotiations in the field of economics and business (foreign economic activity, logistics, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, international logistics, contracting, taxation, mutual settlements); Search for suppliers of goods / equipment; Interpretation during business negotiations with partners; Remote visits to manufacturers and exhibitions; planning a business trip; remote search and selection of equipment; Translators provide consecutive and simultaneous interpretation from Slovak and into Slovak.
  • Judicial telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak carried out at court sessions. Professional court translators from Slovak and into Slovak can remotely connect to a video conference via Skype, thereby remotely attending a court hearing, and will also be able to assist you in preparing legal materials. Chinese legal or sworn translators are also provided for notarial transactions and other legal matters. Resolving issues in police stations, prisons, departments for working with foreigners.

 

How to find and order a telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak?

You just need to leave a request for remote interpretation and our manager will select for you the most optimal solution for remote interpretation for your needs and will send you an offer by e-mail within a few hours.

 Book a telephone interpreting from Slovak to Slovak

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Переводчики с словацкого по телефону и по Skype

Запланировали деловую поездку, но не можете ее совершить в связи с международными ограничениями, вызванными коронавирусом? Забронируйте телефонный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий по телефону или по Skype.

Переводчики по телефону с словацкого для деловых переговоров, конференций, семинаров и интервью.

 

Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчика с словацкого и на словацкий для дистанционного (удаленного) перевода любых мероприятий. Переводчики предоставят Вам удаленный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий:

  • Телефонный перевод деловых встреч через Skype (аудио и видео)
  • Телефонный перевод конференций, семинаров, обучения, вебинаров через Skype или облачную систему удаленного синхронного перевода
  • Дистанционное посещение мероприятий через Skype (переводчик сможет посетить мероприятие вместо вас и при этом находиться в режиме постоянной видеосвязи с вами.
1503 ID 73098 / Галина
Переводчик в Праге с высшим техническим образованием
Переводчик в Праге с высшим техническим образованием Галина (ID: 73098). Переводчик в Праге с высшим техническим образованием и опытом переводческой деятельности более 20 лет сопроводит Вас на…
653 ID 25037 / Диана
Переводчик в Минске, Белоруссия - русский, словацкий, чешский, болгарский. От 15 € в час.
Переводчик в Минске, Белоруссия - русский, словацкий, чешский, болгарский. От 15 € в час. Студентка V курса филологического факультета Белорусского Государственного Университета (г. Минск,…
66 ID 751527 / Kateryna Smyrna
Переводчик в Bratislavaе
Переводчик в Bratislava, Словакия - русский, словацкий, английский - от 10 € в час или 80 € в день. По национальности я украинка, украинский и русский - мои родные языки. Я живу и учусь в Словакии…
382 ID 557076 / Стефан
Переводчик в Праге, Чехия - русский, словацкий, английский. От 40 € в час.
Переводчик в Праге, Чехия - русский, словацкий, английский. От 45 € в час. Опытный переводчик-синхронист в Праге с высшим филологическим образованием (Masters in conference interpreting). Опыт работы…
529 ID 236659 / Alexandr Hýsek
Переводчик в Брное
Переводчик в Брно, Чехия - русский, чешский, словацкий. От 19 € в час или 160 € в день. Я, Александр Hýsek, предлагаю Вам свои услуги перевода с русского языка на чешский и с чешкого на русский со…
307 ID 975817 / Романова Анастасия
Переводчик в Угерске-Градиштее
Переводчик в Угерске-Градиште, Чехия - русский, чешский, словацкий - от 15 € в час или 105 € в день. В Чехии живу уже 5 лет. Есть законченное высшее образование в университете Томаша Бати, факультет…
314 ID 568546 / Gulnaz Mukhametdinova
Переводчик в Тренчине
Переводчик в Тренчин, Словакия - русский, английский, словацкий. От 30 € в час или 220 € в день. Дипломированный переводчик с техническим образованием, 13 лет опыт сопровождения на коммерческих и…
320 ID 660561 / Рената
Переводчик в Катовице, Польша - русский, немецкий, английский, украинский, венгерский, словакский - от 59 € в час или 420 € в день.
Переводчик в Катовице, Польша - русский, немецкий, английский, украинский, венгерский, словакский - от 59 € в час или 420 € в день. Высшее образование по специальности «Немецкий язык и литература»…
430 ID 347831 / Olga Rozell
Переводчик в Нитра, Словакия - русский, английский, словацкий. От 25 € в час или 190 € в день.
Переводчик в Нитра, Словакия - русский, английский, словацкий, польский, немецкий. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день. Магистр Международных отношений владеющий 5 языками. Работала переводчиком и…


 

Телефонный синхронный перевод переговоров, конференций, семинаров с словацкого и на словацкий

Мы предлагаем два варианта удаленного аудио/видео перевода с словацкого и на словацкий язык:

  • Телефонный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий через Skype - для небольших мероприятий (до 3 участников). Это могут быть деловые переговоры, ежегодные собрания совета директоров, консультации в клинике, посещение банков, государственных учреждений, выставок, общение с друзьями. Все что для этого нужно - это ноутбук или смартфон с установленной программой Skype, на котором одновременно подключаются несколько собеседников и переводчик.
  • Дистанционный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий при помощи облачной системы синхронного перевода, которая в основном применяется для перевода конференций, семинаров и тренингов, рассчитанных как на 20-30 участников, так и для более крупных мероприятий с большим количеством участников. Система удаленного перевода помогает снизить расходы на аренду, установку и обслуживание стандартного оборудования, не причиняя ущерба качеству звука и перевода. Все что Вам нужно - это высокоскоростной интернет и ноутбук, на котором создается онлайн-конференция и предоставляется доступ всем участникам. Отсканировав код, каждый из участников получает возможность слушать перевод на русском или испанском языке с помощью своего планшета или смартфона. Все, что остается сделать организаторам – обеспечить нужное количество одноразовых наушников для тех слушателей, кто по каким-то причинам не может воспользоваться собственными. При этом переводчик может работать удаленно, без выезда на место проведения мероприятия.



В каких странах предоставляются переводчики с словацкого и на словацкий дистанционно ?

Ниже представлен список стран, в которых Вы можете быстро найти и заказать удаленного переводчика с словацкого и на словацкий для дистанционной работы.

Переводчики по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий в Европе

 Австрия  Албания  Андорра  Белоруссия  Бельгия  Болгария  Босния и Герцоговина  Ватикан  Великобритания  Венгрия  Германия  Греция  Дания  Исландия  Испания  Италия  Кипр  Латвия  Литва  Лихтенштейн  Люксембург  Македония  Мальта  Молдавия  Монако  Нидерланды  Норвегия  Польша  Португалия  Россия  Румыния  Сан-Марино  Сербия  Словакия  Словения  Украина  Финляндия  Франция  Хорватия  Черногория  Чехия  Швейцария  Швеция  Эстония

 

Переводчики по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий в Австралии и Океании

 Австралия  Вануату  Восточный Тимор  Гуам  Кирибати  Маршалловы Острова  Микронезия  Науру  Новая Зеландия  Новая Каледония  Палау Папуа-Новая Гвинея  Самоа  Соломоновы Острова  Тонга  Тувалу  Фиджи

 

Переводчики по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий в Азии

 Абхазия  Азербайджан  Армения  Афганистан  Бангладеш  Бахрейн  Бруней  Бутан  Вьетнам  Грузия  Израиль  Индия  Индонезия  Иордания  Ирак  Иран  Йемен  Казахстан  Камбоджа  Катар  Киргизия  Китай КНДР  Корея (южная)  Кувейт  Лаос  Ливан  Малайзия   Мальдивы  Монголия  Непал  ОАЭ  Оман  Пакистан  Палестина  Саудовская Аравия  Сингапур  Сирия  Таиланд  Тайвань  Туркмения  Турция  Узбекистан  Филиппины  Шри-Ланка  Южная Осетия  Япония

 

 Переводчики по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий в Африке

 Алжир  Ангола  Бенин  Ботсвана  Буркина-Фасо  Бурунди  Габон  Гамбия  Гана  Гвинея  Гвинея-Бисау  Джибути  ДH Конго  Египет  Замбия  Зимбабве  Кабо-Вердеcape  Камерун  Кения  Коморские Острова  Кот-д'Ивуар  Лесото  Либерия  Ливия  Маврикия  Мавритания  Мадагаскар  Малави  Мали  Марокко  Мозамбик  Намибия  Нигер  Нигерия  Республика Конго  Руанд  Сан-Том-и-Принсипи  Свазиленд  Сейшелы  Сенегал  Сомали  Судан  Сьерра-Леоне  Танзания  Того  Тунис  Уганда  ЦАР  Чад  Экваториальная Гвинея  Эритреяe  Эфиопия  ЮАР  Южный Судан

 

Переводчики по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий в Северной Америке

 Антигуа и Барбуда  Багамские острова  Барбадос  Белиз  Гаити  Гватемала  Гондурас  Гренада  Доминика  Доминиканская Республика  Канада  Коста-Рика  Куба Мексика  Никарагуа  Панама  Сальвадор  Сент-Винсенти  Сент-Китси Невис  Сент-Люсияs  США  Тринидад и Тобаго  Ямайка

  

Переводчики по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий в Южной Америке

 Аргентина  Боливия  Бразилия  Венесуэла  Гайана  Гвиана  Колумбия  Парагвай  Перу  Суринам  Уругвай  Чили  Эквадор



Специализация телефонного устного перевода с словацкого и на словацкий

У нас Вы найдете более 300 переводчиков с словацкого и на словацкий язык, поэтому мы предлагаем дистанционный перевод по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий практически любых тематик. Технические, медицинские, образовательные и юридические мероприятия. Конференции, семинары, посещение заводов и фабрик удаленно с переводчиком по видео связи.

  • Технический телефонный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий язык особенно востребован в таких направлениях как промышленность, нефть и газ, сельское хозяйство, химическая промышленность, машиностроение, металлообработка, электроника, электротехника, производство, светодиодное освещение, связь и беспроводная технология, наука, энергетика, инфраструктура, IT, фармацевтика.
  • Телефонный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий язык в сфере медицины и здравоохранения чаще используется в сферах диагностики и лечения заболеваний, медицинские конференции и тренинги, репродуктивная медицина, кардиология, хирургия, нетрадиционная медицина, перевод во время консультаций в клинике
  • Перевод по телефону с словацкого и на словацкий в сфере бизнеса и экономики используется для деловых переговоров в сфере экономики и бизнеса (ВЭД, логистика, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, международная логистика, контрактование, налогообложение, взаиморасчеты); Поиск поставщиков товаров/оборудования; Перевод во время бизнес переговоров с партнерами; Дистанционное посещение производителей и выставок;  планирование бизнес поездки; дистанционный поиск и подбор оборудования;  Переводчики предоставляют последовательный и синхронный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий.
  • Судебный телефонный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий осуществляется на судебных заседаниях. Профессиональные судебные переводчики с словацкого и на словацкий могут удаленно подключаться к видео конференции через Skype, тем самым удаленно присутствуя на заседании суда, а также смогут помочь вам в подготовке юридических материалов. Юридические или присяжные переводчики с китайского так же предоставляются для нотариальных сделок и решения других вопросов юридического характера. Решение вопросов в полицейских участках, тюрьмах, отделах по работе с иностранцами.

 

Как найти и заказать телефонный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий?

Вам необходимо лишь оставить заявку на удаленный устный перевод и наш менеджер подберет для Вас наиболее оптимальное решения дистанционного устного перевода под ваши нужды и направит Вам предложение по электронной почте в течение нескольких часов.

 Забронировать телефонный перевод с словацкого и на словацкий

   

   

 

Cлужба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one