Translators from Norwegian over the phone and Skype

Have you planned a business trip, but cannot make it due to international restrictions caused by the coronavirus? Book telephone interpreting from Norwegian and Norwegian over the phone or Skype.

Phone interpreters from Norwegian for business meetings, conferences, seminars and interviews.

 

Here you can find and order a translator from Norwegian and Norwegian for remote (distance) interpreting any events. Translators will provide you with a remote interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian:

  • Telephone interpreting of business meetings via Skype (audio and video)
  • Telephone translation of conferences, seminars, training, webinars via Skype or a cloud system of remote simultaneous interpretation
  • Remote attending events via Skype (an interpreter will be able to attend the event instead of you and at the same time be in constant video mode with you.
1164 ID 25634 / Lily
Interpreter and translator in Salzburg from 35 Euro per hour
Interpreter and translator in Salzburg from 35 Euro per hour Interpreter and translator in Salzburg will provide high-quality interpretation. Translation experience over 10 years. Higher education. Works in technical, medical, ...
1215 ID 767571 / Nina
Translator and interpreter in Oslo
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, Norwegian, English. From 30 € per hour or 250 € per day. Born in Estonia and received a law degree. She worked for 2 years as an assistant judge. In 2007 she entered ...
503 ID 37621 / Ksenia
Certified Translator and interpreter in Stavanger
Ksenia (ID 37621). Certified translator in Stavanger. Master's degree - Faculty of Foreign Languages, internship - MGIMO and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, second master's degree - ...
521 ID 637068 / Michael
Interpreter and translator in Bergen
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, Norwegian, English. From 60 € per hour or 450 € per day. I live in Norway for more than 20 years. I speak the language at the level of indigenous people. I have the highest technical and ...
2502 ID 732874 / Marina
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, English, Norwegian. From 50 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, English, Norwegian. From 70 € per hour. Certified translator in Oslo with higher philological and technical education, faculty of foreign languages, ...


 

Telephone simultaneous interpretation of negotiations, conferences, seminars from Norwegian and into Norwegian

We offer two options for remote audio / video translation from Norwegian and Norwegian:

  • Telephone interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian via Skype - for small events (up to 3 participants). It can be business negotiations, annual meetings of the board of directors, consultations in the clinic, visiting banks, government agencies, exhibitions, talking with friends. All that is needed is a laptop or smartphone with Skype installed, on which several interlocutors and a translator are connected at the same time.
  • Remote Translation from Norwegian and Norwegian using the cloud-based simultaneous interpretation system, which is mainly used for translating conferences, seminars and trainings designed for both 20-30 participants, and for larger events with a large number of participants. The remote interpreting system helps to reduce the cost of renting, installing and maintaining standard equipment without sacrificing sound and translation quality. All you need is a high-speed Internet and a laptop, on which an online conference is created and access is provided to all participants. Having scanned the code, each participant gets the opportunity to listen to the translation in Russian or Spanish using his tablet or smartphone. All that remains for the organizers to do is to provide the right amount of disposable headphones for those listeners who, for whatever reason, cannot use their own. At the same time, the translator can work remotely, without leaving the venue for the event.



Countries where Norwegian and Norwegia translators are provided remotely ?

Below is a list of countries where you can quickly find and order a remote translator from Norwegian to Norwegian for distance work.

Phone interpreters from Norwegian and to Norwegian in Europe

 Austria  Albania  Andorra  Byelorussia  Belgium  Bulgaria  Bosnia and Herzegovina  Ватикан  United Kingdom  Hungary  Germany  Greece  Denmark  Iceland  Spain  Italy  Cyprus  Latvia  Lithuania  Liechtenstein  Luxembourg  Macedonia  Malta  Moldavia  Monaco  Netherlands  Norway  Poland  Portugal  Russia  Romania  San Marino  Serbia  Slovakia  Slovenia  Ukraine  Finland  France  Croatia  Montenegro  Czech Republic  Switzerland  Sweden  Estonia

 

Interpreters on the phone from Norwegian and into Norwegian in Australia and Oceania

 Australia  Vanuatu  East Timor  Guam  Kiribati  The Marshall Islands  Micronesia  Nauru  New Zealand  New Caledonia  Palau Papua New Guinea  Samoa  Solomon Islands  Tonga  Tuvalu  Fiji

 

Interpreters on the phone from Norwegian and into Norwegian в Asia

 Abkhazia  Azerbaijan  Armenia  Afghanistan  Bangladesh  Bahrain  Brunei  Butane  Vietnam  Georgia  Israel  India  Indonesia  Jordan  Iraq  Iran  Yemen  Kazakhstan  Cambodia  Qatar  Kyrgyzstan  China DPRK  Korea (South)  Kuwait  Laos  Lebanon  Malaysia   Maldives  Mongolia  Nepal  United Arab Emirates  Oman  Pakistan  Palestine  Saudi Arabia  Singapore  Syria  Thailand  Taiwan  Turkmenistan  Turkey  Uzbekistan  Philippines  Sri Lanka  South Ossetia  Japan

 

 Interpreters on the phone from Norwegian and into Norwegian в Africa

 Algeria  Angola  Benin  Botswana  Burkina Faso  Burundi  Gabon  Gambia  Ghana  Guinea  Guinea-Bissau  Djibouti  DH Congo  Egypt  Zambia  Zimbabwe  Cape Verdecape  Cameroon  Kenya  Comoros  Côte d'Ivoire  Lesotho  Liberia  Libya  Mauritius  Mauritania  Madagascar  Malawi  Mali  Morocco  Mozambique  Namibia  Niger  Nigeria  Republic of the Congo  Rwand  Sao Tom and Principe  Swaziland  Seychelles  Senegal  Somalia  Sudan  Sierra Leone  Tanzania  Togo  Tunisia  Uganda  CAR  Chad  Equatorial Guinea  Eritrea  Ethiopia  South Africa  Southern Sudan

 

Interpreters on the phone from Norwegian and into Norwegian in North America

 Antigua and Barbuda  Bahamas  Barbados  Belize  Haiti  Guatemala  Honduras  Grenada  Dominica  The Dominican Republic  Canada  Costa Rica  Cuba Mexico  Nicaragua  Panama  Salvador  Saint Vincenti  St. Kitsy Nevis  Saint Lucia  USA  Trinidad and Tobago  Jamaica

  

Interpreters on the phone from Norwegian and into Norwegian In South America

 Argentina  Bolivia  Brazil  Venezuela  Guyana  Гвиана  Colombia  Paraguay  Peru  Surinam  Uruguay  Chile  Ecuador



Telephone Interpreting Specialization from Norwegian and into Norwegian

With us you will find more than 300 translators from Norwegian and Norwegian, therefore we offer remote telephone interpreting from Norwegian and Norwegian to almost any topic. Technical, medical, educational and legal activities. Conferences, seminars, visiting plants and factories remotely with a translator via video connection.

  • Technical telephone interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian especially in demand in such areas as industry, oil and gas, agriculture, chemical industry, mechanical engineering, metalworking, electronics, electrical engineering, manufacturing, LED lighting, communications and wireless technology, science, energy, infrastructure, IT, pharmaceuticals.
  • Telephone interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian in the field of medicine and healthcare more often used in the areas of diagnosis and treatment of diseases, medical conferences and trainings, reproductive medicine, cardiology, surgery, alternative medicine, translation during consultations in the clinic
  • Telephone interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian in business and economics is used for business negotiations in the field of economics and business (foreign economic activity, logistics, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, international logistics, contracting, taxation, mutual settlements); Search for suppliers of goods / equipment; Interpretation during business negotiations with partners; Remote visits to manufacturers and exhibitions; planning a business trip; remote search and selection of equipment; Interpreters provide consecutive and simultaneous interpretation from Norwegian and into Norwegian.
  • Judicial telephone interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian carried out at court sessions. Professional court interpreters from Norwegian and Norwegian can remotely connect to a video conference via Skype, thereby remotely attending a court hearing, and can also assist you in preparing legal materials. Chinese legal or sworn translators are also provided for notarial transactions and other legal matters. Resolving issues in police stations, prisons, departments for working with foreigners.

 

How to find and order a telephone interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian?

You just need to leave a request for remote interpretation and our manager will select for you the most optimal solution for remote interpretation for your needs and will send you an offer by e-mail within a few hours.

 Book a telephone interpreting from Norwegian to Norwegian

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Переводчики с норвежского по телефону и по Skype

Запланировали деловую поездку, но не можете ее совершить в связи с международными ограничениями, вызванными коронавирусом? Забронируйте телефонный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский по телефону или по Skype.

Переводчики по телефону с норвежского для деловых переговоров, конференций, семинаров и интервью.

 

Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчика с норвежского и на норвежский для дистанционного (удаленного) перевода любых мероприятий. Переводчики предоставят Вам удаленный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский:

  • Телефонный перевод деловых встреч через Skype (аудио и видео)
  • Телефонный перевод конференций, семинаров, обучения, вебинаров через Skype или облачную систему удаленного синхронного перевода
  • Дистанционное посещение мероприятий через Skype (переводчик сможет посетить мероприятие вместо вас и при этом находиться в режиме постоянной видеосвязи с вами.
1028 ID 25634 / Лилия
Переводчик в Зальцбурге от 35 Евро в час
Переводчик в Зальцбурге от 35 Евро в час Переводчик в Зальцбурге предоставит качественный устный перевод. Опыт переводов более 10 лет. Высшее образование. Работает в технической, медицинской,…
306 ID 637068 / Михаил
Переводчик в Bergenе
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, норвежский, английский. От 60 € в час или 450 € в день. Живу в Норвегии более 20 лет. Владею языком на уровне коренных жителей. Имею высшее техническое и…
652 ID 767571 / Нина
Переводчик в Осло
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, норвежский, английский. От 30 € в час или 250 € в день. Родилась в Эстонии и получила диплом юриста. Проработала 2 года помошником судьи. В 2007 поступила в…
1451 ID 732874 / Марина
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, английский, норвежский. От 50 € в час.
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, английский, норвежский. От 70 € в час. Дипломированный переводчик в Осло с высшим филологическим и техническим образованием, факультет иностранных языков,…
363 ID 37621 / Ксения
Дипломированный переводчик в Ставангере
Ксения (ID 37621). Дипломированный переводчик в Ставангере. Степень Магистра - факультет иностранный языков, стажировка - МГИМО и Министерство Иностранных Дел, вторая степень магистра -…


 

Телефонный синхронный перевод переговоров, конференций, семинаров с норвежского и на норвежский

Мы предлагаем два варианта удаленного аудио/видео перевода с норвежского и на норвежский язык:

  • Телефонный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский через Skype - для небольших мероприятий (до 3 участников). Это могут быть деловые переговоры, ежегодные собрания совета директоров, консультации в клинике, посещение банков, государственных учреждений, выставок, общение с друзьями. Все что для этого нужно - это ноутбук или смартфон с установленной программой Skype, на котором одновременно подключаются несколько собеседников и переводчик.
  • Дистанционный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский при помощи облачной системы синхронного перевода, которая в основном применяется для перевода конференций, семинаров и тренингов, рассчитанных как на 20-30 участников, так и для более крупных мероприятий с большим количеством участников. Система удаленного перевода помогает снизить расходы на аренду, установку и обслуживание стандартного оборудования, не причиняя ущерба качеству звука и перевода. Все что Вам нужно - это высокоскоростной интернет и ноутбук, на котором создается онлайн-конференция и предоставляется доступ всем участникам. Отсканировав код, каждый из участников получает возможность слушать перевод на русском или испанском языке с помощью своего планшета или смартфона. Все, что остается сделать организаторам – обеспечить нужное количество одноразовых наушников для тех слушателей, кто по каким-то причинам не может воспользоваться собственными. При этом переводчик может работать удаленно, без выезда на место проведения мероприятия.



В каких странах предоставляются переводчики с норвежского и на норвежский дистанционно ?

Ниже представлен список стран, в которых Вы можете быстро найти и заказать удаленного переводчика с норвежского и на норвежский для дистанционной работы.

Переводчики по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский в Европе

 Австрия  Албания  Андорра  Белоруссия  Бельгия  Болгария  Босния и Герцоговина  Ватикан  Великобритания  Венгрия  Германия  Греция  Дания  Исландия  Испания  Италия  Кипр  Латвия  Литва  Лихтенштейн  Люксембург  Македония  Мальта  Молдавия  Монако  Нидерланды  Норвегия  Польша  Португалия  Россия  Румыния  Сан-Марино  Сербия  Словакия  Словения  Украина  Финляндия  Франция  Хорватия  Черногория  Чехия  Швейцария  Швеция  Эстония

 

Переводчики по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский в Австралии и Океании

 Австралия  Вануату  Восточный Тимор  Гуам  Кирибати  Маршалловы Острова  Микронезия  Науру  Новая Зеландия  Новая Каледония  Палау Папуа-Новая Гвинея  Самоа  Соломоновы Острова  Тонга  Тувалу  Фиджи

 

Переводчики по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский в Азии

 Абхазия  Азербайджан  Армения  Афганистан  Бангладеш  Бахрейн  Бруней  Бутан  Вьетнам  Грузия  Израиль  Индия  Индонезия  Иордания  Ирак  Иран  Йемен  Казахстан  Камбоджа  Катар  Киргизия  Китай КНДР  Корея (южная)  Кувейт  Лаос  Ливан  Малайзия   Мальдивы  Монголия  Непал  ОАЭ  Оман  Пакистан  Палестина  Саудовская Аравия  Сингапур  Сирия  Таиланд  Тайвань  Туркмения  Турция  Узбекистан  Филиппины  Шри-Ланка  Южная Осетия  Япония

 

 Переводчики по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский в Африке

 Алжир  Ангола  Бенин  Ботсвана  Буркина-Фасо  Бурунди  Габон  Гамбия  Гана  Гвинея  Гвинея-Бисау  Джибути  ДH Конго  Египет  Замбия  Зимбабве  Кабо-Вердеcape  Камерун  Кения  Коморские Острова  Кот-д'Ивуар  Лесото  Либерия  Ливия  Маврикия  Мавритания  Мадагаскар  Малави  Мали  Марокко  Мозамбик  Намибия  Нигер  Нигерия  Республика Конго  Руанд  Сан-Том-и-Принсипи  Свазиленд  Сейшелы  Сенегал  Сомали  Судан  Сьерра-Леоне  Танзания  Того  Тунис  Уганда  ЦАР  Чад  Экваториальная Гвинея  Эритреяe  Эфиопия  ЮАР  Южный Судан

 

Переводчики по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский в Северной Америке

 Антигуа и Барбуда  Багамские острова  Барбадос  Белиз  Гаити  Гватемала  Гондурас  Гренада  Доминика  Доминиканская Республика  Канада  Коста-Рика  Куба Мексика  Никарагуа  Панама  Сальвадор  Сент-Винсенти  Сент-Китси Невис  Сент-Люсияs  США  Тринидад и Тобаго  Ямайка

  

Переводчики по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский в Южной Америке

 Аргентина  Боливия  Бразилия  Венесуэла  Гайана  Гвиана  Колумбия  Парагвай  Перу  Суринам  Уругвай  Чили  Эквадор



Специализация телефонного устного перевода с норвежского и на норвежский

У нас Вы найдете более 300 переводчиков с норвежского и на норвежский язык, поэтому мы предлагаем дистанционный перевод по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский практически любых тематик. Технические, медицинские, образовательные и юридические мероприятия. Конференции, семинары, посещение заводов и фабрик удаленно с переводчиком по видео связи.

  • Технический телефонный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский язык особенно востребован в таких направлениях как промышленность, нефть и газ, сельское хозяйство, химическая промышленность, машиностроение, металлообработка, электроника, электротехника, производство, светодиодное освещение, связь и беспроводная технология, наука, энергетика, инфраструктура, IT, фармацевтика.
  • Телефонный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский язык в сфере медицины и здравоохранения чаще используется в сферах диагностики и лечения заболеваний, медицинские конференции и тренинги, репродуктивная медицина, кардиология, хирургия, нетрадиционная медицина, перевод во время консультаций в клинике
  • Перевод по телефону с норвежского и на норвежский в сфере бизнеса и экономики используется для деловых переговоров в сфере экономики и бизнеса (ВЭД, логистика, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, международная логистика, контрактование, налогообложение, взаиморасчеты); Поиск поставщиков товаров/оборудования; Перевод во время бизнес переговоров с партнерами; Дистанционное посещение производителей и выставок;  планирование бизнес поездки; дистанционный поиск и подбор оборудования;  Переводчики предоставляют последовательный и синхронный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский.
  • Судебный телефонный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский осуществляется на судебных заседаниях. Профессиональные судебные переводчики с норвежского и на норвежский могут удаленно подключаться к видео конференции через Skype, тем самым удаленно присутствуя на заседании суда, а также смогут помочь вам в подготовке юридических материалов. Юридические или присяжные переводчики с китайского так же предоставляются для нотариальных сделок и решения других вопросов юридического характера. Решение вопросов в полицейских участках, тюрьмах, отделах по работе с иностранцами.

 

Как найти и заказать телефонный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский?

Вам необходимо лишь оставить заявку на удаленный устный перевод и наш менеджер подберет для Вас наиболее оптимальное решения дистанционного устного перевода под ваши нужды и направит Вам предложение по электронной почте в течение нескольких часов.

 Забронировать телефонный перевод с норвежского и на норвежский

   

   

 

Cлужба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one