Lithuania translators by phone and Skype

Have you planned a business trip, but cannot make it due to international restrictions caused by the coronavirus? Book telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and Lithuanian over the phone or Skype.

Phone interpreters from Lithuanian for business negotiations, conferences, seminars and interviews.

 

Here you can find and order a translator from Lithuanian and Lithuanian for remote (distance) interpreting any events. Translators will provide you with a remote interpreting from Lithuanian and Lithuanian:

  • Telephone interpreting of business meetings via Skype (audio and video)
  • Telephone translation of conferences, seminars, training, webinars via Skype or a cloud system of remote simultaneous interpretation
  • Remote attending events via Skype (an interpreter will be able to attend the event instead of you and at the same time be in constant video mode with you.
18507 ID 998426 / Alevtina
alevtina estonian italian french english russian croatian interpreter translator Business translator in banking and finance. Working languages: Estonian, Italian, French, English, Russian, Croatian.
Business translator in banking and finance. Working languages: Estonian, Italian, French, English, Russian, Croatian. Practical knowledge of business processes, workflow, ...
742 ID 77514 / Svetlana
Translator and interpreter in Turin
Translator and interpreter in Turin, Italy - Russian, Lithuanian, Italian. From 40 € per hour. Works as a translator (RU / LT) with 1994 of the year. He has a higher education in tourism and hotel management, and ...
635 ID 298341 / Inessa
Translator and interpreter in Toronto, Canada - Russian, English, Lithuanian. From 50 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Toronto, Canada - Russian, English, Lithuanian. From 50 € per hour. Interpreter and translator in Toronto with a college degree in financial analysis. Offers escort services on ...
392 ID 372935 / Albina
Translator and interpreter in Oxford, UK - Russian, English, Lithuanian. From 29 € per hour or 220 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Oxford, UK - Russian, English, Lithuanian. From 29 € per hour or 220 € per day. Translator with higher economic and psychological education in Oxford. Lives in ...
1074 ID 27397 / Dmitry
Interpreter and translator in Dublin
Interpreter and translator in Dublin with higher technical and economic education from 35 Euro per hour Dmitry (ID: 27397). Interpreter and translator in Dublin with higher technical and economic education ...
33882 ID 100287 / Michael
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French.
Translator for public events, speeches and product launches. Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French. Many years of experience, will accompany you to ...
1051 ID 49960 / Olga
Translator and interpreter in London, UK - Russian, English, Lithuanian. From 45 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in London, UK - Russian, English, Lithuanian. From 45 € per hour. Professional private translator in London, working with English-Russian and Russian-English interpreter and writing…
1489 ID 95638 / Zivile
Translator and interpreter in Vilnius, Lithuania - English, Russian, Lithuanian, French - from € 19 per hour or € 179 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Vilnius, Lithuania - English, Russian, Lithuanian, French - from 19 € per hour or 179 € per day. Translator and interpreter in Vilnius in the field of SEO, copywriting, news writing, editing, ...
633 ID 887728 / Erica
Interpreter and translator in Vilnius
Interpreter and translator in Vilnius, Lithuania - Lithuanian, Russian - from 35 € per hour or 250 € per day. She graduated from the Department of Philology of the Lithuanian Language and Literature of VU. Faculty of Philology, Department of the Russian Language, ...
274 ID 960670 / Ivan
Translator and interpreter in Klaipeda
Translator and interpreter in Klaipeda, Lithuania - Russian, Lithuanian, English - from 15 € per hour or 90 € per day. Bachelor of English Philology. A translator with three years of experience. Topics - legal, economic, ...
422 ID 39078 / Julia
Professional Translator at Oxford
Julia (ID: 39078). High-level professional translator in Oxford, specializing in simultaneous interpretation of conferences, and also a technical translator of texts with a master's degree ...
11617 Artyom
artyom english german italian french russian interpreter translator Experienced translator in IT, event management and technical areas - Artem
Experienced translator in the field of IT, event management and technical areas. Working languages: German, English, French, Russian, Italian. Spontaneous, positive, professional, ...
477 ID 85942 / Natalia
Simutaneous interpretation - Russian, English, Lithuanian
Simultaneous interpreter - Russian, English, Lithuanian. From 75 € per hour or 650 Euro per day. Professional conference interpreter (English, Russian, Lithuanian). Experience verbal and written ...


 

Telephone simultaneous interpretation of negotiations, conferences, seminars from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian

We offer two options for remote audio / video translation from Lithuanian and Lithuanian:

  • Telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and Lithuanian via Skype - for small events (up to 3 participants). It can be business negotiations, annual meetings of the board of directors, consultations in the clinic, visiting banks, government agencies, exhibitions, talking with friends. All that is needed is a laptop or smartphone with Skype installed, on which several interlocutors and a translator are connected at the same time.
  • Remote Translation from Lithuanian and Lithuanian using the cloud-based simultaneous interpretation system, which is mainly used for translating conferences, seminars and trainings designed for both 20-30 participants, and for larger events with a large number of participants. The remote interpreting system helps to reduce the cost of renting, installing and maintaining standard equipment without sacrificing sound and translation quality. All you need is a high-speed Internet and a laptop, on which an online conference is created and access is provided to all participants. Having scanned the code, each participant gets the opportunity to listen to the translation in Russian or Spanish using his tablet or smartphone. All that remains for the organizers to do is to provide the right amount of disposable headphones for those listeners who, for whatever reason, cannot use their own. At the same time, the translator can work remotely, without leaving the venue for the event.



In which countries are Lithuanian and Lithuanian interpreters provided remotely ?

Below is a list of countries where you can quickly find and order a remote translator from Lithuanian and Lithuanian for remote work.

Interpreters by phone from Lithuanian to Lithuanian in Europe

 Austria  Albania  Andorra  Byelorussia  Belgium  Bulgaria  Bosnia and Herzegovina  Ватикан  United Kingdom  Hungary  Germany  Greece  Denmark  Iceland  Spain  Italy  Cyprus  Latvia  Lithuania  Liechtenstein  Luxembourg  Macedonia  Malta  Moldavia  Monaco  Netherlands  Norway  Poland  Portugal  Russia  Romania  San Marino  Serbia  Slovakia  Slovenia  Ukraine  Finland  France  Croatia  Montenegro  Czech Republic  Switzerland  Sweden  Estonia

 

Interpreters over the phone from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian in Australia and Oceania

 Australia  Vanuatu  East Timor  Guam  Kiribati  The Marshall Islands  Micronesia  Nauru  New Zealand  New Caledonia  Palau Papua New Guinea  Samoa  Solomon Islands  Tonga  Tuvalu  Fiji

 

Interpreters over the phone from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian в Asia

 Abkhazia  Azerbaijan  Armenia  Afghanistan  Bangladesh  Bahrain  Brunei  Butane  Vietnam  Georgia  Israel  India  Indonesia  Jordan  Iraq  Iran  Yemen  Kazakhstan  Cambodia  Qatar  Kyrgyzstan  China DPRK  Korea (South)  Kuwait  Laos  Lebanon  Malaysia   Maldives  Mongolia  Nepal  United Arab Emirates  Oman  Pakistan  Palestine  Saudi Arabia  Singapore  Syria  Thailand  Taiwan  Turkmenistan  Turkey  Uzbekistan  Philippines  Sri Lanka  South Ossetia  Japan

 

 Interpreters over the phone from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian в Africa

 Algeria  Angola  Benin  Botswana  Burkina Faso  Burundi  Gabon  Gambia  Ghana  Guinea  Guinea-Bissau  Djibouti  DH Congo  Egypt  Zambia  Zimbabwe  Cape Verdecape  Cameroon  Kenya  Comoros  Côte d'Ivoire  Lesotho  Liberia  Libya  Mauritius  Mauritania  Madagascar  Malawi  Mali  Morocco  Mozambique  Namibia  Niger  Nigeria  Republic of the Congo  Rwand  Sao Tom and Principe  Swaziland  Seychelles  Senegal  Somalia  Sudan  Sierra Leone  Tanzania  Togo  Tunisia  Uganda  CAR  Chad  Equatorial Guinea  Eritrea  Ethiopia  South Africa  Southern Sudan

 

Interpreters over the phone from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian in North America

 Antigua and Barbuda  Bahamas  Barbados  Belize  Haiti  Guatemala  Honduras  Grenada  Dominica  The Dominican Republic  Canada  Costa Rica  Cuba Mexico  Nicaragua  Panama  Salvador  Saint Vincenti  St. Kitsy Nevis  Saint Lucia  USA  Trinidad and Tobago  Jamaica

  

Interpreters over the phone from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian In South America

 Argentina  Bolivia  Brazil  Venezuela  Guyana  Гвиана  Colombia  Paraguay  Peru  Surinam  Uruguay  Chile  Ecuador



Specialization of telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian

Here you will find more than 300 translators from Lithuanian and Lithuanian, therefore we offer remote telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and Lithuanian to almost any topic. Technical, medical, educational and legal activities. Conferences, seminars, visiting plants and factories remotely with a translator via video connection.

  • Technical telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian especially in demand in such areas as industry, oil and gas, agriculture, chemical industry, mechanical engineering, metalworking, electronics, electrical engineering, manufacturing, LED lighting, communications and wireless technology, science, energy, infrastructure, IT, pharmaceuticals.
  • Telephone interpreting from Lithuanian to Lithuanian in the field of medicine and healthcare more often used in the areas of diagnosis and treatment of diseases, medical conferences and trainings, reproductive medicine, cardiology, surgery, alternative medicine, translation during consultations in the clinic
  • Telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and Lithuanian in business and economics is used for business negotiations in the field of economics and business (foreign economic activity, logistics, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, international logistics, contracting, taxation, mutual settlements); Search for suppliers of goods / equipment; Interpretation during business negotiations with partners; Remote visits to manufacturers and exhibitions; planning a business trip; remote search and selection of equipment; Translators provide consecutive and simultaneous interpretation from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian.
  • Judicial telephone interpreting from Lithuanian to Lithuanian carried out at court sessions. Professional court translators from Lithuanian and into Lithuanian can remotely connect to the video conference via Skype, thereby remotely attending the court session, and will also be able to assist you in the preparation of legal materials. Chinese legal or sworn translators are also provided for notarial transactions and other legal matters. Resolving issues in police stations, prisons, departments for working with foreigners.

 

How to find and order a telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and Lithuanian?

You just need to leave a request for remote interpretation and our manager will select for you the most optimal solution for remote interpretation for your needs and will send you an offer by e-mail within a few hours.

 Book a telephone interpreting from Lithuanian and Lithuanian

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Переводчики с литовского по телефону и по Skype

Запланировали деловую поездку, но не можете ее совершить в связи с международными ограничениями, вызванными коронавирусом? Забронируйте телефонный перевод с литовского и на литовский по телефону или по Skype.

Переводчики по телефону с литовского для деловых переговоров, конференций, семинаров и интервью.

 

Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчика с литовского и на литовский для дистанционного (удаленного) перевода любых мероприятий. Переводчики предоставят Вам удаленный перевод с литовского и на литовский:

  • Телефонный перевод деловых встреч через Skype (аудио и видео)
  • Телефонный перевод конференций, семинаров, обучения, вебинаров через Skype или облачную систему удаленного синхронного перевода
  • Дистанционное посещение мероприятий через Skype (переводчик сможет посетить мероприятие вместо вас и при этом находиться в режиме постоянной видеосвязи с вами.
307 ID 298341 / Инесса
Переводчик в Торонто, Канада - русский, английский, литовский. От 50 € в час.
Переводчик в Торонто, Канада - русский, английский, литовский. От 50 € в час. Переводчик в Торонто с высшим экономическим образованием в сфере финансового анализа. Предлагает услуги сопровождения на…
836 ID 49960 / Ольга
Переводчик в Лондоне, Великобритания - русский, английский, литовский. От 45 € в час.
Переводчик в Лондоне, Великобритания - русский, английский, литовский. От 45 € в час. Профессиональный частный переводчик в Лондоне, работающий с англо-русским и русско-английским устным и письменным…
170 ID 372935 / Альбина
Переводчик в Оксфорде, Великобритания - русский, английский, литовский. От 29 € в час или 220 € в день.
Переводчик в Оксфорде, Великобритания - русский, английский, литовский. От 29 € в час или 220 € в день. Переводчик с высшим экономическим и психологическим образованием в Оксфорде. Проживает в…
237 ID 39078 / Юлия
Профессиональный переводчик в Оксфорде
Юлия (ID: 39078). Профессиональный переводчик в Оксфорде высокого уровня, специализируется на синхронном переводе конференций, а так же является техническим переводчиком текстов со степенью магистра…
694 ID 95638 / Живиле
Переводчик в Вильнюсе, Литва - английский, русский, литовский, французский - от 19 € в час или 179 € в день.
Переводчик в Вильнюсе, Литва - английский, русский, литовский, французский - от 19 € в час или 179 € в день. Переводчик в Вильнюсе в сфере SEO, копирайтинга, написания новостей, редактирования,…
492 ID 77514 / Светлана
Переводчик в Турине
Переводчик в Турине, Италия - русский, литовский, итальянский. От 40 € в час. Работает в качестве переводчика (RU/LT) c 1994 года. Имеет высшее образование в сфере туризма и управления гостиницами, а…
247 ID 887728 / Эрика
Переводчик в Вильнюсе
Переводчик в Вильнюсе, Литва - литовский, русский - от 35 € в час или 250 € в день. Окончила Кафедру Филологии литовского языка и литературы ВУ. Факультет Филологии, кафедра русского языка,…
765 ID 27397 / Дмитрий
Устный переводчик в Дублине
Устный переводчик в Дублине с высшим техническим и экономическим образованием от 35 Евро в час Дмитрий (ID: 27397). Устный переводчик в Дублине с высшим техническим и экономическим образованием…
532 ID 321071 / Ян
Переводчик в Вильнюсе
Переводчик в Вильнюсе, Литва - русский, английский, литовский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день. Профессиональный переводчик, опыт 12 лет. Русский, английский, литовский языки в любой комбинации.…
306 ID 85942 / Наталья
Синхронный переводчик - русский, английский, литовский
Синхронный переводчик - русский, английский, литовский. От 75 € в час или 650 Евро в день. Профессиональный конференц-переводчик (английский, русский, литовский). Опыт работы устным и письменным…
38 ID 960670 / Иван
Переводчик в Клайпедае
Переводчик в Клайпеде, Литва - русский, литовский, английский - от 15 € в час или 90 € в день. Бакалавр английской филологии. Переводчик с трёхлетним стажем. Тематики - юридическая, экономическая,…


 

Телефонный синхронный перевод переговоров, конференций, семинаров с литовского и на литовский

Мы предлагаем два варианта удаленного аудио/видео перевода с литовского и на литовский язык:

  • Телефонный перевод с литовского и на литовский через Skype - для небольших мероприятий (до 3 участников). Это могут быть деловые переговоры, ежегодные собрания совета директоров, консультации в клинике, посещение банков, государственных учреждений, выставок, общение с друзьями. Все что для этого нужно - это ноутбук или смартфон с установленной программой Skype, на котором одновременно подключаются несколько собеседников и переводчик.
  • Дистанционный перевод с литовского и на литовский при помощи облачной системы синхронного перевода, которая в основном применяется для перевода конференций, семинаров и тренингов, рассчитанных как на 20-30 участников, так и для более крупных мероприятий с большим количеством участников. Система удаленного перевода помогает снизить расходы на аренду, установку и обслуживание стандартного оборудования, не причиняя ущерба качеству звука и перевода. Все что Вам нужно - это высокоскоростной интернет и ноутбук, на котором создается онлайн-конференция и предоставляется доступ всем участникам. Отсканировав код, каждый из участников получает возможность слушать перевод на русском или испанском языке с помощью своего планшета или смартфона. Все, что остается сделать организаторам – обеспечить нужное количество одноразовых наушников для тех слушателей, кто по каким-то причинам не может воспользоваться собственными. При этом переводчик может работать удаленно, без выезда на место проведения мероприятия.



В каких странах предоставляются переводчики с литовского и на литовский дистанционно ?

Ниже представлен список стран, в которых Вы можете быстро найти и заказать удаленного переводчика с литовского и на литовский для дистанционной работы.

Переводчики по телефону с литовского и на литовский в Европе

 Австрия  Албания  Андорра  Белоруссия  Бельгия  Болгария  Босния и Герцоговина  Ватикан  Великобритания  Венгрия  Германия  Греция  Дания  Исландия  Испания  Италия  Кипр  Латвия  Литва  Лихтенштейн  Люксембург  Македония  Мальта  Молдавия  Монако  Нидерланды  Норвегия  Польша  Португалия  Россия  Румыния  Сан-Марино  Сербия  Словакия  Словения  Украина  Финляндия  Франция  Хорватия  Черногория  Чехия  Швейцария  Швеция  Эстония

 

Переводчики по телефону с литовского и на литовский в Австралии и Океании

 Австралия  Вануату  Восточный Тимор  Гуам  Кирибати  Маршалловы Острова  Микронезия  Науру  Новая Зеландия  Новая Каледония  Палау Папуа-Новая Гвинея  Самоа  Соломоновы Острова  Тонга  Тувалу  Фиджи

 

Переводчики по телефону с литовского и на литовский в Азии

 Абхазия  Азербайджан  Армения  Афганистан  Бангладеш  Бахрейн  Бруней  Бутан  Вьетнам  Грузия  Израиль  Индия  Индонезия  Иордания  Ирак  Иран  Йемен  Казахстан  Камбоджа  Катар  Киргизия  Китай КНДР  Корея (южная)  Кувейт  Лаос  Ливан  Малайзия   Мальдивы  Монголия  Непал  ОАЭ  Оман  Пакистан  Палестина  Саудовская Аравия  Сингапур  Сирия  Таиланд  Тайвань  Туркмения  Турция  Узбекистан  Филиппины  Шри-Ланка  Южная Осетия  Япония

 

 Переводчики по телефону с литовского и на литовский в Африке

 Алжир  Ангола  Бенин  Ботсвана  Буркина-Фасо  Бурунди  Габон  Гамбия  Гана  Гвинея  Гвинея-Бисау  Джибути  ДH Конго  Египет  Замбия  Зимбабве  Кабо-Вердеcape  Камерун  Кения  Коморские Острова  Кот-д'Ивуар  Лесото  Либерия  Ливия  Маврикия  Мавритания  Мадагаскар  Малави  Мали  Марокко  Мозамбик  Намибия  Нигер  Нигерия  Республика Конго  Руанд  Сан-Том-и-Принсипи  Свазиленд  Сейшелы  Сенегал  Сомали  Судан  Сьерра-Леоне  Танзания  Того  Тунис  Уганда  ЦАР  Чад  Экваториальная Гвинея  Эритреяe  Эфиопия  ЮАР  Южный Судан

 

Переводчики по телефону с литовского и на литовский в Северной Америке

 Антигуа и Барбуда  Багамские острова  Барбадос  Белиз  Гаити  Гватемала  Гондурас  Гренада  Доминика  Доминиканская Республика  Канада  Коста-Рика  Куба Мексика  Никарагуа  Панама  Сальвадор  Сент-Винсенти  Сент-Китси Невис  Сент-Люсияs  США  Тринидад и Тобаго  Ямайка

  

Переводчики по телефону с литовского и на литовский в Южной Америке

 Аргентина  Боливия  Бразилия  Венесуэла  Гайана  Гвиана  Колумбия  Парагвай  Перу  Суринам  Уругвай  Чили  Эквадор



Специализация телефонного устного перевода с литовского и на литовский

У нас Вы найдете более 300 переводчиков с литовского и на литовский язык, поэтому мы предлагаем дистанционный перевод по телефону с литовского и на литовский практически любых тематик. Технические, медицинские, образовательные и юридические мероприятия. Конференции, семинары, посещение заводов и фабрик удаленно с переводчиком по видео связи.

  • Технический телефонный перевод с литовского и на литовский язык особенно востребован в таких направлениях как промышленность, нефть и газ, сельское хозяйство, химическая промышленность, машиностроение, металлообработка, электроника, электротехника, производство, светодиодное освещение, связь и беспроводная технология, наука, энергетика, инфраструктура, IT, фармацевтика.
  • Телефонный перевод с литовского и на литовский язык в сфере медицины и здравоохранения чаще используется в сферах диагностики и лечения заболеваний, медицинские конференции и тренинги, репродуктивная медицина, кардиология, хирургия, нетрадиционная медицина, перевод во время консультаций в клинике
  • Перевод по телефону с литовского и на литовский в сфере бизнеса и экономики используется для деловых переговоров в сфере экономики и бизнеса (ВЭД, логистика, Incoterms, OEM, ODM, международная логистика, контрактование, налогообложение, взаиморасчеты); Поиск поставщиков товаров/оборудования; Перевод во время бизнес переговоров с партнерами; Дистанционное посещение производителей и выставок;  планирование бизнес поездки; дистанционный поиск и подбор оборудования;  Переводчики предоставляют последовательный и синхронный перевод с литовского и на литовский.
  • Судебный телефонный перевод с литовского и на литовский осуществляется на судебных заседаниях. Профессиональные судебные переводчики с литовского и на литовский могут удаленно подключаться к видео конференции через Skype, тем самым удаленно присутствуя на заседании суда, а также смогут помочь вам в подготовке юридических материалов. Юридические или присяжные переводчики с китайского так же предоставляются для нотариальных сделок и решения других вопросов юридического характера. Решение вопросов в полицейских участках, тюрьмах, отделах по работе с иностранцами.

 

Как найти и заказать телефонный перевод с литовского и на литовский?

Вам необходимо лишь оставить заявку на удаленный устный перевод и наш менеджер подберет для Вас наиболее оптимальное решения дистанционного устного перевода под ваши нужды и направит Вам предложение по электронной почте в течение нескольких часов.

 Забронировать телефонный перевод с литовского и на литовский

   

   

 

Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com