enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (16 Votes)

Telephone translation of business negotiations and conferences

Here you will find over 12 interpreters who provide remote telephone transfer from Russian, German, Spanish, Italian, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese and other languages. We work with 130 languages ​​of the world. This service is an excellent alternative to personal conversation, in cases where the interlocutors, for certain reasons, are not given the opportunity to attend a personal conversation. Technically, a telephone transfer is carried out through a Skype conference or through a cloud-based remote transfer system. You leave us an application in which you inform the phone numbers on which you and your interlocutor will be available, assign the exact time, topic and language pair of the call. The manager will prepare everything. Punctually, at the agreed time, our interpreter makes a conference call and translates your conversation.

Select a language pair for telephone translation

When ordering Telephone interpreting services, you can choose the languages ​​and topics of the translation, as well as provide us with a brief summary of the conversation in advance. If the conversation is of a very specific nature (technology, medicine, etc.), in which special terms are potentially present, then in order to ensure the accuracy of the interpreting, it is advisable to provide detailed material in advance for the interpreter.
We guarantee complete confidentiality of information in accordance with the "code of ethics".

How to find and order an interpreter for telephone translation?

You just need to leave a request for interpretation by telephone and our manager will select for you the most optimal solution for remote interpretation for your needs and will send you an offer by e-mail within a few hours.

Book a telephone transfer


Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Contact us

support@lingohaus.com

and get the best offer in 59 minutes

messenger

or, just

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

babr.one

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (16 Votes)

Телефонный перевод деловых переговоров и конференций

Здесь Вы найдете более 12 000 переводчиков, которые предоставляют удаленный телефонный перевод с русского, немецкого, испанского, итальянского, арабского, китайского, японского и других языков.  Мы работаем со 130 языками мира. Данная услуга является отличной альтернативной личной беседе, в тех случаях, когда собеседникам, в силу определенных причин, не предоставляется возможность присутствовать при личной беседе. Технически телефонный перевод осуществляется через Skype конференцию или через облачную систему дистанционного перевода. Вы оставляете нам заявку, в которой сообщаете номера телефонов, по которым будете доступны Вы и Ваш собеседник, назначаете точное время, тему и языковую пару звонка. Менеджер все подготовит. Пунктуально в оговоренное время наш переводчик осуществляет конференц-связь и переводит Вашу беседу.

 

Выберите языковую пару для телефонного перевода

 

При заказе услуг телефонного перевода, Вам предоставляется возможность выбрать языки и тематику перевода, а так же заранее предоставить нам краткое резюме беседы. Если беседа носит очень специфический характер (технологии, медицина, итд.), в котором потенциально присутствуют специальные термины, то с целью обеспечения точности перевода, то желательно заранее предоставить детальный материал для переводчика.
Мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность информации в соответствии с «кодексом переводчика».

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика для телефонного перевода?

Вам необходимо лишь оставить заявку на устный телефонный перевод и наш менеджер подберет для Вас наиболее оптимальное решение дистанционного устного перевода под ваши нужды и направит Вам предложение по электронной почте в течение нескольких часов.

 

 Забронировать телефонный перевод

   

   

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com