enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Varna, Bulgaria

Professional translators and interpreters in Varna will accompany you at events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, choice and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. Here you can find and order interpreters from Russian, Bulgarian, English, Spanish, Italian and other languages.

507 ID 57654 / Irena
Translator and interpreter in Varna with a higher education majoring in Russian language and literature
Translator and interpreter in Varna with higher education from 30 Euro per hour Translator and interpreter in Varna with higher education in the specialty Russian language and literature. Experience in multi-language interpretation. Accompanying ...
222 ID 17108 / Sabina
Translator and interpreter in Varna, Bulgaria - Bulgarian, Russian. From 25 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Varna, Bulgaria - Bulgarian, Russian. From 25 € per hour or 200 Euro per day. Interpreter from Russian into Bulgarian and from Bulgarian into Russian in Varna. Living in Bulgaria, ...
218 ID 810138 / Anton
Translator and interpreter in Varna, Bulgaria - Russian, English, Bulgarian. From 30 € per hour or 210 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Varna, Bulgaria - Russian, English, Bulgarian. From 30 € per hour or 210 € per day. Experienced interpreter and specialist in the field of International Relations in Varna. I work ...

Landmark cost, Bulgaria

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 55 € / hour, 420 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

General profile interpreter

If you want to go shopping or go on a tour, museum, Oktoberfest or just walk around the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? You can order from us translation services in Varna for celebrations, shopping и excursions.

Economic profile interpreter

You have decided to attend a business event and you have a need for an interpreter? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Varna for business negotiations, translation for presentations, translation at the seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic interpreter will help to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, Bulgarian or English languages, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supply and logistics, customs issues, issues of defective products or in the search for new suppliers.

Technical interpreter

If your meeting with partners is technical, then most likely you will need a technical translator and interpreter in Varna, who will provide you with support when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, installation and equipment settings , conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation on installation sites.

Medical translation

Varna is one of the important cities for German medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Varna, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Varna, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your ward, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal direction

Legal translator and interpreter in Varna is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides sworn translator and interpreter in Varna to resolve legal and notarial issues.

Support at the exhibition

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at the exhibition, we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Varna - most of them are girls (if necessary, we provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike character, distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simutaneous interpretation

Dozens of major events take place in Varna every year, during which simultaneous interpretation in Varna (Russian-Bulgarian, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation is almost always required. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Written translation

We also perform translation in Varna - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Varna, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Varna. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.



Order Execution Services

Interpreter can also fulfill your order. Purchase and delivery of goods - equipment, cars, gadgets, medicines, food, clothing, flowers, etc. Order, inspection, photographing and sending goods. Execution of appointment appointments - a telephone call to partners, clients, lawyers, notaries, making an appointment at clinics, institutions, schools. Update information - verification of companies, individuals, establishing the location. Exhibition Visits - correspondence visit exhibitions, collecting business cards and product information, sending material to e-mail. Listing and distribution of your business cards and promotional materials. Video and photography facilities, with the permission of the administration. Purchase and delivery of flowers and gifts, postcards. Property inspection - phoned with the seller or broker, setting up a meeting and viewing the property with a photo and video report, making measurements, evaluations. Tourist services - Meeting at the airport, providing a transfer or taxi, assistance in accommodation. Supplier search equipment and equipment manufacturers. Market analysis, search for potential buyers and tender platforms. Execution of orders for payment of duties, fines and galogov. Courier services. Assistance in customs clearance, insurance and loading of goods. Order the execution of orders >>

How to find and order an interpreter?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Varna. In order to order an interpreter, just fill out our pre-order form. Our managers will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the details of your application.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Устные переводчики в Варне, Болгарии

Профессиональные переводчики в Варне сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчиков  с русского, болгарского, английского, испанского, итальянского и других язков.

32545 ID 28346 / Александр
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков - английский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский - Александр
Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков, фабрик и заводов. Аглийский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский. Опыт работы более 10 лет. Многократно переводил на заказах…
16923 ID 38958 / Залва
Переводчик для дипломатических переговоров с участием исламских представителей - Залва
Предоставляет услуги перевода преимущественно на встречах с представителями из Исламских стран. Языки: английский, арабский, турецкий, индонезийский, китайский, русский. Работала в различных…
16704 ID 15407 / Илья
Переводчик для спортивных мероприятий и переговоров - Илья
Переводчик с 8 летним стажем работы в области спорта и деловых переговоров. Выполняет устные последовательные и синхронные переводы с английского, немецкого, нидерландского, французского, русского…
1241 ID 810138 / Антон
Переводчик в Варне, Болгария - русский, английский, болгарский. От 30 € в час или 210 € в день.
Переводчик в Варне, Болгария - русский, английский, болгарский. От 30 € в час или 210 € в день. Опытный переводчик и специалист в области Международных отношений в Варне. Работаю…
713 ID 17108 / Сабина
Переводчик в Варне, Болгария - болгарский, русский. От 25 € в час.
Переводчик в Варне, Болгария - болгарский, русский. От 25 € в час или 200 Евро в день. Переводчик с русского на болгарский язык и с болгарского на русский язык в Варне. Проживает в Болгарии,…
 

8238 Мухамед
muhamed arabic turkish french german chinese russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере литературных и деловых переводов - арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий, китайский, русский - Мухамед
Переводчик полиглот в сфере литературных и деловых переводов. Закончил педагогический Университет и параллельно изучал несколько языков: арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий,…
32442 Диана
Переводчик в сфере экономики и мировой политики. В настоящее время является докторантом Университета на факультете междунарожных отношений. Переводчик проживает в стране с 2010 года, свободно…
1005 ID 1013133 / Мария
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков Окончила лингвистический университет в Италии, несколько лет жила во Франции и в США. Являюсь официальным переводчиком…
16660 ID 250538 / Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров - Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров. Имеет высшее образование переводчика-синхрониста (M.A. Conference interpreter). Опыт работы с 2012 года. С 2013 по 2017 гг. работал в переводчиком в…
32958 ID 9458756 / Екатерина
Дипломированный устный переводчик в Барселоне
Профессиональный переводчик для перевода семинаров и крупных выставок, в том числе дистанционный перевод переговоров и сопровождение сделок по недвижимости, заключение договоров, решение текущих…
957 ID 1013134 / Нона
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков Опытный переводчик с высшим экономическим и лингвистическим образованием. Полиглот. Опыт работы переводчиком более 13…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Болгарии, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Технический перевод от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 55 €/час, 420€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, картами Visa и Master, банковским переводом, PayPal.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

Переводчик общего профиля 

Если Вы хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей, Октоберфест или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Варне для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Переводчик экономического профиля 

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Варне для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, болгарского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик 

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Варне, который предоставит Вам сопровождение при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а также перевод на монтажных площадках.   

Медицинский перевод

Варна является одним из важных городов для немецкой медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Варне, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а также стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Варне, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридическое направление 

Юридический переводчик в Варне актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Варне для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов.  

Сопровождение на выставке

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Варне - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик для выставок сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод 

Каждый год в Варне проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Варне (русско-болгарский, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод 

Мы также выполняем письменный перевод в Варне - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Варне, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Варне.  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала.  



Услуги выполнения поручений

Переводчик также может выполнить Ваше поручение. Приобретение и доставка товаров - оборудование, автомобили, гаджеты, медикаменты, продукты питания,одежда, цветы и др. Заказ, осмотр, фотографирование и отправка товаров. Выполнение поручения по назначению встреч - телефонный звонок партнерам, клиентам, адвокатам, нотариусам, запись на прием в клиники, учреждения, школы. Уточнение информации - проверка компаний, частных лиц, установление места нахождения. Посещение выставок - заочное посещение выставок, сбор визиток и информации о продукции, отправка материала на электронную почту. Распечатка и раздача ваших визиток и рекламных материалов. Видео- и фотосъемка объектов, с разрешения администрации. Покупка и доставка цветов и подарков, открыток. Осмотр недвижимости - созвон с продавцом или маклером, назначение встречи и осмотр недвижимости с фото- и видео-отчетом, произведение замеров, оценки. Туристические услуги -  встреча в аэропорту, предоставление трансфера или такси, помощь в размещении. Поиск поставщиков оборудования и производителей техники. Анализ рынка, поиск потенциальных покупателей и тендерных площадок. Выполнение поручений по оплате пошлин, штрафов и галогов. Услуги курьера. Помощь в таможенном оформлении, страховании и погрузке товара. Заказать выполнение поручения >>

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика?

Переводчика в Варне Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудят детали Вашей заявки.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger