enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Vantaa, Finland

Professional translators and interpreters in Vantaa will accompany you at events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, real estate selection and purchase, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation at the clinic. All our translators and interpreters in Vantaa will translate professionally from Russian, Finnish, English, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

352 ID 83865 / Olga
Professional Translator and interpreter in Vantaa
Professional translator and interpreter in Vantaa from 55 Euro per hour Olga (ID 83865). Translation c English, Finnish and Swedish. He has a master's degree in philosophy from the University with a degree in languages ​​...
330 ID 35321 / Ksenia
Certified Translator and interpreter in Vantaa
Certified translator and interpreter in Vantaa, Finland - from Euro 45 per hour Xenia ID 35321. With higher education in the field of foreign languages, the main language is English and Russian. She also has an education in ...
298 ID 94058 / Svetlana
Experienced Finnish translator and interpreter in Vantaa
Interpreter of Finnish and Russian language in Vantaa, Finland - from Euro 35 per hour Experienced interpreter of Finnish language in Vantaa with higher technical and economic education. Since 2008, it's always ...
167 ID 188581 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Vantaa, Finland - Russian, Finnish, English. From 25 € per hour or 180 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Vantaa, Finland - Russian, Finnish, English. From 25 € per hour or 180 € per day. I study in lyceum, in Finland. I finished elementary school perfectly well. I know Russian and Finnish well ...

Cost Guide, Finland

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Vantaa, Russian, Finnish, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

General Translator and interpreter in Vantaa

Have you come to Finland and lost your head? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Vantaa for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic Translator and interpreter in Vantaa

Have you decided to attend a business event in Finland and you need a translator and interpreter in Vantaa? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Vantaa for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Vantaa will help you successfully negotiate using Russian, Finnish or English languages, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical Translator and interpreter in Vantaa

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Vantaa , which will provide you with support in Vantaa when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Vantaa

The Hague is one of the important cities for Finnish medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Vantaa, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Vantaa, offers support in the clinic and if you are not interested, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock without leaving your room, in this case we provide several interpreters on the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Vantaa

Legal translator and interpreter in Vantaa is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Vantaa to resolve legal and notarial issues in Vantaa.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Vantaa

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Vantaa or are a visitor to the exhibition, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Vantaa - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Vantaa

Dozens of major events take place every year in Vantaa, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Vantaa (Russian-Finnish, Finnish-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Written Translation in Vantaa

We also perform translation in Vantaa - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Vantaa, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Vantaa. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Vantaa?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Vantaa, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1507

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Устные переводчики в Вантаа, Финляндия

Профессиональные переводчики в Вантаа сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Все наши переводчики в Вантаа профессионально переведут с русского, финского, английского, китайского, итальянского, французского и испанского языков. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

333 ID 83865 / Ольга
Профессиональный переводчик в Вантаа
Профессиональный переводчик в Вантаа от 55 Евро в час Ольга (ID 83865). Перевод c английского, финского и шведского языков. Имеет степень магистра философии университета по специальности "Языки…
314 ID 35321 / Ксения
Дипломированный переводчик в Вантаа
Дипломированный переводчик в Вантаа, Финляндии - от 45 Евро в час Ксения (ID 35321). С высшим образованием в сфере иностранных языков, основной язык - английский и русский. Так же имеет образование в…
282 ID 94058 / Светлана
Опытный переводчик финского языка в Вантаа
Переводчик финского и русского языка в Вантаа, Финляндия - от 35 Евро в час Опытный переводчик финского языка в Вантаа с высшим техническим и экономическим образованием. С 2008 года постоянно…
147 ID 188581 / Юлия
Переводчик в Вантаа, Финляндия - русский, финский, английский. От 25 € в час или 180 € в день.
Переводчик в Вантаа, Финляндия - русский, финский, английский. От 25 € в час или 180 € в день. Учусь в лицее, в Финляндии. Закончила начальную школу на отлично. Владею хорошо русским и финским…
     

Ориентир стоимости, Финляндия

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Технический перевод от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

 Переводчик в Вантаа , русский, финский, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Вантаа  

Вы приехали в Финляндию и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Вантаа для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Экономический переводчик в Вантаа

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие в Финляндии и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Вантаа ? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Вантаа для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Вантаа поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, финского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик в Вантаа

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Вантаа , который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Вантаа при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках.   

Медицинский переводчик в Вантаа

Гаага является одним из важных городов для финской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Вантаа , который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Вантаа , предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Вантаа

Юридический переводчик в Вантаа актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Вантаа для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Вантаа .  

Переводчик на выставку в Вантаа  

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Вантаа или являетесь посетителем выставки, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Вантаа - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Вантаа

Каждый год в Вантаа проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Вантаа (русско-финский, финско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод в Вантаа

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Вантаа - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Вантаа , перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Вантаа .  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Вантаа ?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Вантаа , то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com