enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Tel Aviv

Professional Translators and interpreters in Tel Aviv they will accompany you at events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, choice and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. Here you can find and order interpreters from Russian, Hebrew, English, Spanish, Italian and other languages. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

1486 ID 693072 / Jeanne
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, Israel - Russian, Hebrew, English. From 29 € per hour. Professional certified translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv. Accompanying patients undergoing treatment in Israel and ...
1138 ID 33333 / Daria
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, Israel - Russian, English, German. From 45 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, Israel - Russian, English, German. From 45 € per hour. Professional translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, with native Russian and Ukrainian languages, a member of the International and Israeli…
1128 ID 937852 / Ernest
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, Israel - Hebrew, Russian, English. From 50 € per hour or 400 € per day. Secondary education, experience of an interpreter and guide. Sociable, I like to communicate with people. Accompany to ...
681 ID 67915 / Alexander
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, Israel - Russian, Hebrew, English, Armenian. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, Israel - Russian, Hebrew, English, Armenian. From 35 € per hour. A certified translator and interpreter in Tel Avivie will accompany you at exhibitions, business negotiations and seminars. Experience…
639 ID 715348 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv
Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, Israel - Russian, English. From 23 € per hour or 180 € per day. Professional interpreter from English and Russian. Specialization - pharmaceuticals, medicine, general ...
26343 ID 38496 / Lyudmila
High-level symultaneous and consecutive interpreter
High-level symultaneous and consecutive interpreter, translation at negotiations, seminars, conferences. She worked as a translator and interpreter in international companies: NATO, the Council of Europe, the OECD, the national…
30828 ID 4738291 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Muscat
Higher education interpreter in the field of ecology, biology and medicine. Has more than 10 scientific publications. He lives in the country since 2007, and is well versed in the local culture, mentality, ...
30431 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator and interpreter in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General interpreter in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
15474 ID 83923 / Eugene
Translator and interpreter in the field of culture, history, art and art - Eugene
Interpreter in the field of culture, history, art and art. He graduated from the Faculty of Art History. I am engaged in excursions and interpreting. Translated many texts of artists 18-19 centuries. AT…
7491 Artyom
Translator and interpreter in Hannover, Laatzen, Langenhagen, Hildesheim, Wunstorf, Braunschweig, Wolfsburg, Hameln, Celle, Nienburg, Minden, Bad Zaltsuvlene, Salzgitter, Goslar, Bielefeld, Göttingen, Bremen, Lüneburg
Experienced interpreter in IT, event management and technical areas. Young, spontaneous, positive, professional, sociable with excellent social skills. Will accompany you ...
26841 ID 83125 / Anna
Certified simultaneous and consecutive interpreter
Graduated simultaneous interpreter at conferences, seminars, exhibitionsbusiness meetings of various formats, etc. Higher education in conference translation. Linguistic University. ...

Price estimate, Israel

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 30 € / hour, 240 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 30 € / hour, 240 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 50 € / hour, 400 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 50 € / hour, 400 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 75 € / hour, 590 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

General profile interpreter

Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just walk around the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? You can order from us translation services in Tel Aviv for celebrations, shopping and excursions.

Economic profile interpreter

You have decided to attend a business event and you have a need for an interpreter? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic interpreter will help you to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, Hebrew or English, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supply and logistics, customs issues, issues of defective products or in the search for new suppliers.

Technical interpreter

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need a technical translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, who will provide you with support when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, installations and equipment settings, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation on installation sites.

Medical translation

Tel Aviv is one of the important cities for German medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, who will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to ambulatory as well as inpatient treatment and therapy. Our medical translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock without leaving your ward, in this case we provide several interpreters on the 2-3 shift.

Legal direction

Legal translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv to resolve legal and notarial issues.

Support at the exhibition

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at the exhibition, we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Tel Aviv - most of them are girls (if necessary, we provide male interpreters) with flawless appearance, efficiency, with special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simutaneous interpretation

Every year dozens of major events take place in Tel Aviv, during which simultaneous interpretation is required in Tel Aviv (Russian-Hebrew, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Translation

We also perform translation in Tel Aviv - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Tel Aviv, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Tel Aviv. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.



Order Execution Services

Interpreter can also fulfill your order. Purchase and delivery of goods - equipment, cars, gadgets, medicines, food, clothing, flowers, etc. Order, inspection, photographing and sending goods. Execution of appointment appointments - a telephone call to partners, clients, lawyers, notaries, making an appointment at clinics, institutions, schools. Update information - verification of companies, individuals, establishing the location. Exhibition Visits - correspondence visit exhibitions, collecting business cards and product information, sending material to e-mail. Listing and distribution of your business cards and promotional materials. Video and photography facilities, with the permission of the administration. Purchase and delivery of flowers and gifts, postcards. Property inspection - phoned with the seller or broker, setting up a meeting and viewing the property with a photo and video report, making measurements, evaluations. Tourist services - Meeting at the airport, providing a transfer or taxi, assistance in accommodation. Supplier search equipment and equipment manufacturers. Market analysis, search for potential buyers and tender platforms. Execution of orders for payment of duties, fines and galogov. Courier services. Assistance in customs clearance, insurance and loading of goods. Order the execution of orders >>

How to find and order an interpreter?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Tel Aviv. In order to order an interpreter, just fill out our pre-order form. Our managers will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the details of your application.


Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Get the best offer in just 59 minutes!

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Contact us

support@lingohaus.com

and get your best offer

in just 59 minutes

messenger

or, just

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

babr.one

Устные переводчики в Тель-Авиве

Профессиональные переводчики в Тель-Авиве сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчиков с русского, иврита, английского, испанского, итальянского и других язков. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

32150 ID 100326 / Альфред
alfred german russian italian bulgarian romanian french interpreter translator немецкий, итальянский, французский, болгарский, румынский, русский
Медицинский переводчик с высшим медицинским образованием. Рабочие языки: немецкий, итальянский, французский, болгарский, румынский, русский. Имеет опыт работы синхронного и последовательного…
32054 ID 4738291 / Янука
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экологии и биологии - английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский - Янука
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экологии, биологии и медицины. Языки: английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский. Имеет более 10 научных публикаций. Она проживает в стране…
8238 Мухамед
muhamed arabic turkish french german chinese russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере литературных и деловых переводов - арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий, китайский, русский - Мухамед
Переводчик полиглот в сфере литературных и деловых переводов. Закончил педагогический Университет и параллельно изучал несколько языков: арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий,…
1680 ID 693072 / Жанна
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве, Израиль - русский, иврит, английский. От 29 € в час. Профессиональный дипломированный переводчик в Тель-Авиве. Сопровождение пациентов, находящихся на лечении в Израиле, и…
1296 ID 33333 / Дарья
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве, Израиль - русский, английский, немецкий. От 45 € в час.
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве, Израиль - русский, английский, немецкий. От 45 € в час. Профессиональный переводчик в Тель-Авиве, с родным русским и украинским языками, член Международной и Израильской…
1294 ID 937852 / Эрнест
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве, Израиль - иврит, русский, английский. От 50 € в час или 400 € в день. Среднее образование, опыт переводчика и гида. Коммуникабельный, люблю общаться людьми. Сопровождаю в…
818 ID 715348 / Юлия
Переводчик в Тель Авиве
Переводчик в Тель Авиве, Израиль - русский, английский. От 23 € в час или 180 € в день. Профессиональный переводчик с английского и русского языка. Специализация - фармацевтика, медицина, общая…
806 ID 67915 / Александр
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве, Израиль - русский, иврит, английский, армянский. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Тель-Авиве, Израиль - русский, иврит, английский, армянский. От 35 € в час. Дипломированный переводчик в Тель-Авивие сопроводит Вас на выставках, деловых переговорах и семинарах. Опыт…
 
8238 Мухамед
muhamed arabic turkish french german chinese russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере литературных и деловых переводов - арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий, китайский, русский - Мухамед
Переводчик полиглот в сфере литературных и деловых переводов. Закончил педагогический Университет и параллельно изучал несколько языков: арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий,…
32054 ID 4738291 / Янука
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экологии и биологии - английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский - Янука
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экологии, биологии и медицины. Языки: английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский. Имеет более 10 научных публикаций. Она проживает в стране…
32442 Диана
Переводчик в сфере экономики и мировой политики. В настоящее время является докторантом Университета на факультете междунарожных отношений. Переводчик проживает в стране с 2010 года, свободно…
17376 ID 17119 / Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций - Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций. Многократно сопровождала пациентов в ведущих клиниках страны,…
930 ID 1013132 / Ирена
Переводчик c болгарского, английского, итальянского, латвийского, русского - Ирена
Переводчик c болгарского, английского, итальянского, латвийского, русского языков Высшее лингвистическое образование. Работаю профессиональным переводчиком на конференциях, выставках, семинарах, на…
957 ID 1013134 / Нона
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков Опытный переводчик с высшим экономическим и лингвистическим образованием. Полиглот. Опыт работы переводчиком более 13…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Израиле, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 30 €/час, 240€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 30 €/час, 240€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Технический перевод от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 50 €/час, 400€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 50 €/час, 400€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 75 €/час, 590€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, картами Visa и Master, банковским переводом, PayPal.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

Переводчик общего профиля 

Вы хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Тель-Авиве для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Переводчик экономического профиля 

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Тель-Авиве для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, иврита или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик 

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Тель-Авиве, который предоставит Вам сопровождение при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а также перевод на монтажных площадках.   

Медицинский перевод

Тель-Авив является одним из важных городов для немецкой медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Тель-Авиве, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а также стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Тель-Авиве, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридическое направление 

Юридический переводчик в Тель-Авиве актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Тель-Авиве для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов.  

Сопровождение на выставке

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Тель-Авиве - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик для выставок сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод 

Каждый год в Тель-Авиве проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Тель-Авиве (русско-иврит, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод 

Мы также выполняем письменный перевод в Тель-Авиве - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Тель-Авиве, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Тель-Авиве.  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала.  



Услуги выполнения поручений

Переводчик также может выполнить Ваше поручение. Приобретение и доставка товаров - оборудование, автомобили, гаджеты, медикаменты, продукты питания,одежда, цветы и др. Заказ, осмотр, фотографирование и отправка товаров. Выполнение поручения по назначению встреч - телефонный звонок партнерам, клиентам, адвокатам, нотариусам, запись на прием в клиники, учреждения, школы. Уточнение информации - проверка компаний, частных лиц, установление места нахождения. Посещение выставок - заочное посещение выставок, сбор визиток и информации о продукции, отправка материала на электронную почту. Распечатка и раздача ваших визиток и рекламных материалов. Видео- и фотосъемка объектов, с разрешения администрации. Покупка и доставка цветов и подарков, открыток. Осмотр недвижимости - созвон с продавцом или маклером, назначение встречи и осмотр недвижимости с фото- и видео-отчетом, произведение замеров, оценки. Туристические услуги -  встреча в аэропорту, предоставление трансфера или такси, помощь в размещении. Поиск поставщиков оборудования и производителей техники. Анализ рынка, поиск потенциальных покупателей и тендерных площадок. Выполнение поручений по оплате пошлин, штрафов и галогов. Услуги курьера. Помощь в таможенном оформлении, страховании и погрузке товара. Заказать выполнение поручения >>

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика?

Переводчика в Тель-Авиве Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудят детали Вашей заявки.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger