enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Verified translators and interpreters in Sofia, Bulgaria

Professional translators and interpreters in Sofia will accompany you to events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. Here you can find and order interpreters from Russian, Bulgarian, English, German, Spanish, Italian, Chinese and other languages. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

556 ID 225216 / Anastasia
Translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Bulgarian, English, Russian. From 35 € per hour or 250 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Bulgarian, English, Russian, Greek. From 35 € per hour or 250 € per day. Sworn translator and interpreter in Sofia. Extensive translation experience - both in English, and in Bulgarian and in ...
521 ID 20612 / Valentine
Translator and interpreter in Sofia with higher education
Translator and interpreter in Sofia - Russian, Bulgarian - from Euro 30 per hour or Euro 220 per day. Translator and interpreter in Sofia with higher education and experience over 20 years as a guide and interpreter. Is an…
430 ID 729179 / Darina
Translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria
Translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Russian, Bulgarian, English. From 29 € per hour or 180 € per day. Professional teacher and interpreter of Bulgarian, English and Russian languages. Higher ...
6 ID 837712 / Anna
Legal and business translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Russian, English, Bulgarian, Spanish - ID 837712 / Anna
Legal and business translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Russian, English, Bulgarian, Spanish - from 29 € / hour or 210 € / day Legal and business translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria. Graduated from Moscow ...
2 ID 800331 / Hope
Technical and business translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Russian, English, Bulgarian - ID 800331 / Nadezhda
Technical and business translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Russian, English, Bulgarian - from 25 € / hour or 190 € / dayTechnical and business translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria. Interpreter with a higher economic ...
1 ID 824345 / Hope
Sworn and certified translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Russian, Bulgarian - ID 824345 / Nadezhda
Sworn and certified translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Russian, Bulgarian - from 29 € / hour or 210 € / day Sworn and certified translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria. Translates Russian into Bulgarian ...
1 ID 286069 / Irena
Sworn translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Bulgarian, Russian - ID 286069 / Irena
Sworn translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria - Bulgarian, Russian - from 25 € / hour or 180 € / day Sworn translator and interpreter in Sofia, Bulgaria. Translator and interpreter in Shumen with higher education in Russian ...

Landmark cost, Bulgaria

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 55 € / hour, 420 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

General profile interpreter

If you want to go shopping or go on a tour, museum, Oktoberfest or just walk around the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? You can order from us translation services in Sofia for celebrations, shopping и excursions.

Economic profile interpreter

You have decided to attend a business event and you have a need for an interpreter? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Sofia for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation at the seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic interpreter will help to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, Bulgarian or English languages, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supply and logistics, customs issues, issues of defective products or in the search for new suppliers.

Technical interpreter

If your meeting with partners is technical, then most likely you will need a technical translator and interpreter in Sofia, who will provide you with support when visiting factories, workshops, factories, training, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, installation and equipment settings , conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation on installation sites.

Medical translation

Sofia is one of the important cities for German medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Sofia, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Sofia offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock without leaving your ward, in this case we provide several interpreters on the 2-3 shift.

Legal direction

Legal translator and interpreter in Sofia is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides sworn translator and interpreter in Sofia to resolve legal and notarial issues.

Support at the exhibition

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at the exhibition, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Sofia - most of them are girls (if necessary, we provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike attitude, are distinguished by special sympathy, charm and sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simutaneous interpretation

Dozens of major events take place in Sofia every year, during which simultaneous interpretation in Sofia (Russian-Bulgarian, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation is almost always required. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Written translation

We also perform translation in Sofia - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Sofia, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Sofia. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.



Order Execution Services

Interpreter can also fulfill your order. Purchase and delivery of goods - equipment, cars, gadgets, medicines, food, clothing, flowers, etc. Order, inspection, photographing and sending goods. Execution of appointment appointments - a telephone call to partners, clients, lawyers, notaries, making an appointment at clinics, institutions, schools. Update information - verification of companies, individuals, establishing the location. Exhibition Visits - correspondence visit exhibitions, collecting business cards and product information, sending material to e-mail. Listing and distribution of your business cards and promotional materials. Video and photography facilities, with the permission of the administration. Purchase and delivery of flowers and gifts, postcards. Property inspection - phoned with the seller or broker, setting up a meeting and viewing the property with a photo and video report, making measurements, evaluations. Tourist services - Meeting at the airport, providing a transfer or taxi, assistance in accommodation. Supplier search equipment and equipment manufacturers. Market analysis, search for potential buyers and tender platforms. Execution of orders for payment of duties, fines and galogov. Courier services. Assistance in customs clearance, insurance and loading of goods. Order the execution of orders >>

How to find and order an interpreter?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Sofia. In order to order an interpreter, just fill out our pre-order form. Our managers will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the details of your application.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1507

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Проверенные переводчики в Софии, Болгарии

Профессиональные переводчики в Софии сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчиков  с русского, болгарского, английского, немецкого, испанского, итальянского,китайского и других язков. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

556 ID 225216 / Анастасия
Переводчик в Софии, Болгария - болгарский, английский, русский. От 35 € в час или 250 € в день.
Переводчик в Софии, Болгария - болгарский, английский, русский, греческий. От 35 € в час или 250 € в день. Присяжный переводчик в Софии. Богатый опыт перевода - и на английском, и на болгарском и на…
521 ID 20612 / Валентина
Переводчик в Софии с высшим образованием
Переводчик в Софии - русский, болгарский - от 30 Евро в час или 220 Евро в день. Переводчик в Софии с высшим образованием и опытом работы более 20 лет в качестве гида-переводчика. Является…
430 ID 729179 / Дарина
Переводчик в Софии, Болгария
Переводчик в Софии, Болгария - русский, болгарский, английский. От 29 € в час или 180 € в день. Профессиональный преподаватель и переводчик болгарского, английского и русского языков. Высшее…
6 ID 837712 / Анна
Юридический и бизнес-переводчик в Софии, Болгария - русский, английский, болгарский, испанский - ID 837712 / Анна
Юридический и бизнес-переводчик в Софии, Болгария - русский, английский, болгарский, испанский - от 29 €/час или 210 €/деньЮридический и бизнес-переводчик в Софии, Болгарии. Окончила Московский…
2 ID 800331 / Надежда
Технический и бизнес-переводчик в Софии, Болгария - русский, английский, болгарский - ID 800331 / Надежда
Технический и бизнес-переводчик в Софии, Болгария - русский, английский, болгарский - от 25 €/час или 190 €/деньТехнический и бизнес-переводчик в Софии, Болгарии. Переводчик с высшим экономическим…
1 ID 824345 / Надежда
Присяжный и заверенный переводчик в Софии, Болгария - русский, болгарский - ID 824345 / Надежда
Присяжный и заверенный переводчик в Софии, Болгария - русский, болгарский - от 29 €/час или 210 €/деньПрисяжный и заверенный переводчик в Софии, Болгарии. Осуществляет перевод русского на болгарский…
1 ID 286069 / Ирена
Присяжный переводчик в Софии, Болгария - болгарский, русский - ID 286069 / Ирена
Присяжный переводчик в Софии, Болгария - болгарский, русский - от 25 €/час или 180 €/деньПрисяжный переводчик в Софии, Болгарии. Переводчик в Шумене с высшим образованием по специальности русский…
 

Ориентир стоимости, Болгария

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Технический перевод от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 55 €/час, 420€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

Переводчик общего профиля 

Если Вы хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей, Октоберфест или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Софии для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Переводчик экономического профиля 

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Софии для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, болгарского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик 

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Софии, который предоставит Вам сопровождение при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках.   

Медицинский перевод

София является одним из важных городов для немецкой медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Софии, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Софии, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридическое направление 

Юридический переводчик в Софии актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Софии для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов.  

Сопровождение на выставке

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Софии - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод 

Каждый год в Софии проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Софии (русско-болгарский, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод 

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Софии - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Софии, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Софии.  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала.  



Услуги выполнения поручений

Переводчик так же может выполнить Ваше поручение. Приобретение и доставка товаров - оборудование, автомобили, гаджеты, медикаменты, продукты питания,одежда, цветы и др. Заказ, осмотр, фотографирование и отправка товаров. Выполнение поручения по назначению встреч - телефонный звонок партнерам, клиентам, адвокатам, нотариусам, запись на прием в клиники, учреждения, школы. Уточнение информации - проверка компаний, частных лиц, установление места нахождения. Посещение выставок - заочное посещение выставок, сбор визиток и информации о продукции, отправка материала на электронную почту. Распечатка и раздача ваших визиток и рекламных материалов. Видео- и фотосъемка объектов, с разрешения администрации. Покупка и доставка цветов и подарков, открыток. Осмотр недвижимости - созвон с продавцом или маклером, назначение встречи и осмотр недвижимости с фото- и видео-отчетом, произведение замеров, оценки. Туристические услуги -  встреча в аэропорту, предоставление трансфера или такси, помощь в размещении. Поиск поставщиков оборудования и производителей техники. Анализ рынка, поиск потенциальных покупателей и тендерных площадок. Выполнение поручений по оплате пошлин, штрафов и галогов. Услуги курьера. Помощь в таможенном оформлении, страховании и погрузке товара. Заказать выполнение поручения >>

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика?

Переводчика в Софии Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудят детали Вашей заявки.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com