Interpreters and translators in Busan at the exhibition, negotiations, in the clinic

On this page you will find translators in Busan in the language combination Russian-Korean, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian, Chinese, Spanish and Italian general, medical, technical, economic, and legal profile. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

31801 ID 4481273 / Anna
Experienced translator with two higher education
Interpreter in journalism and interviews with two higher educations: Moscow State University (public administration) and Peoples' Friendship University (journalism). Has experience as a journalist, ...
17369 ID 998401 / Abdullah
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Interpretation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English.
Certified technical translator and interpreter with over 6 years of experience in the field of interpretation. Translation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English, Russian... Experience in ...
31371 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General translator in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
16415 ID 998432 / Eugene
eugeny finnish thai italian english russian interpreter translator Translator from Finnish, Thai, Italian, English and Russian
Translator and interpreter in the field of culture, history and art. Translator with Finnish, Thai, Italian, English and Russian... Graduated from the Faculty of Art History. I am engaged in excursions and oral ...
31913 ID 100287 / Michael
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French.
Translator and interpreter for public events, speeches and new product launches. Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French... Many years of experience, will accompany you to ...
17041 ID 998429 / Tanya
tanja arabic japanese english spanish russian slovak interpreter translator Legal translator to accompany a notary public and at court hearings. Working languages: Arabic, Japanese, English, Spanish, Russian, Slovak
Legal translator and interpreter to accompany the notary and at court sessions. Working languages: Arabic, Japanese, English, Spanish, Russian, Slovak... Support of transactions (purchase ...

Cost of translation services in Korea, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, Visa and Master cards, bank transfer, PayPal.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • Prices and costs are approximate, excluding transport and other costs.

   

 

 

 

Our interpreters in Busan will provide you with competent, qualified services and provide you with consecutive translation during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on installation sites, when participating in presentations, exhibitions, as well as for accompanying in medical institutions in Busan. Our translators are fluent in several foreign languages, have extensive experience in exhibitions and business negotiations in Busan and its environs.

General profile translator

This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping, escorting in Busan, excursions, visiting restaurants, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies (for example, the registrar or office for foreigners), executing your errands (buying sim cards , concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Busan? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Busan? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator

If your conversation is of a technical nature, then it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Busan will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and adjustment of equipment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as at installation sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Electronics, construction, aviation, astronautics are very relevant today - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in Busan is ready to accompany you to an enterprise or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical translator and interprter

Cologne is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which, there is often such a need as medical support. Our medical translator and interpreter in Busan will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Busan can also be present during special procedures. In case of more complex treatment, our medical translator for the operation will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations.  

Legal profile translator

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our translator will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Translator for exhibitions

If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in Busan, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy charm, sense of humor and experience in exhibition stands. Our Busan Exhibition Interpreter will also accompany you to a business dinner or official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter who is fluent in German and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner. 

Simutaneous- and Conference interpreters

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Busan, during which simultaneous interpretation (Russian-Korean or German-Russian) is almost always required, using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous translator is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (whispering, whispering, subsimultaneous).  

Translation

Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Busan. We specialize in several types of written translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation in Busan. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate medical history, diagnosis, hospital extract, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic field, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting documents, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates , articles of association and contracts.  

 

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Busan?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Busan. In order to order an interpreter, it is enough to call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order form for an interpreter. We will send you a commercial offer with prices of available translators within a few hours. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Переводчики в Пусане на выставке, переговорах, в клинике

На этой странице Вы найдете переводчиков в Пусане в языковой комбинации русско-корейский, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский, китайский, испанский и итальянский общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

Ориентир стоимости, Республика Корея

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Технический перевод от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

Наши русскоязычные переводчики в Пусане окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях в Пусане. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и немецким языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Пусане и его окрестностях.

Переводчик общего профиля

Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг, сопровождеине в Пусане, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Пусане? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Пусане? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Пусане сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Пусане готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля

Кельн несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Пусане профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Пусане так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.  

Переводчик юридического профиля

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист

Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Пусане, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Пусане так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

Синхронный перевод

Ежегодно в Пусане проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод (русско-корейский или немецко-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон).  

Письменный перевод

Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Пусане. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод в Пусане. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.  

 

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Пусане?

Переводчика в Пусане Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com