Interpreters and translators in Bangkok at the exhibition, negotiations, conferences

On this page you will find translators in Bangkok in the language combination Russian-Thai, Russian-English, Chinese and others. Our translators accompany business negotiations and exhibitions in Bangkok.

31692 ID 28346 / Alexander
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Business translator for business negotiations, visiting banks - English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian - Alexander
Business translator for business negotiations, visits to banks, factories and plants. English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian. Work experience over 10 years. Translated on orders many times ...
16037 ID 38958 / Gulf
Interpreter for diplomatic negotiations with the participation of Islamic representatives - Zalva
Provides translation services mainly at meetings with representatives from Islamic countries. Languages: English, Arabic, Turkish, Indonesian, Chinese, Russian. She worked in various ...
15954 ID 15407 / Ilya
Interpreter for sporting events and negotiations - Ilya
Interpreter with 8 years of experience in the field of sports and business negotiations. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations from English, German, Dutch, French, Russian ...
3994 ID 79293 / Gregory
Interpreter and translator in Bangkok - Russian, English, Thai - from Euro 29 per hour
Interpreter and translator in Bangkok - Russian, English, Thai - from 29 Euro per hour Interpreter and translator in Bangkok with higher technical education will accompany you at events of any complexity.…
860 ID 869194 / Michael
Interpreter and translator in Bangkok
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - English, Thai, Burmese. From 30 € per hour or 300 € per day. He has been living in Thailand for over 6 years. Mostly lives in Bangkok, but often visits others for work ...
728 ID 72851 / Eugene
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - Russian, Thai, English. From 25 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - Russian, Thai, English. From 29 € per hour. Interpreter with higher technical education in Bangkok. He has been living in Thailand for over 7 years. The experience of translating into Thai…
626 ID 367587 / Christina
Translator and interpreter in bangkok
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - Russian, English, Spanish. From 25 € per hour or 200 € per day. Experience as a translator from 2013, interpreting and translation services. She graduated from Voronezh…
466 ID 487453 / George
Interpreter and translator in Bangkok
Translator and interpreter in Bangkok, Thailand - Russian, English. From 25 € per hour or 200 € per day. An experienced semi-simultaneous (I own the “whispering” technology) a translator who is competent in the fields of automation,…

26868 ID 38496 / Lyudmila
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Simultaneous interpreter - English, Finnish, Italian, Russian, German - Ludmila
High-level simultaneous and consecutive interpreter with English, Finnish, Italian, Russian and German languages. Interpretation at negotiations, seminars, conferences. She worked as a translator in ...
26626 ID 24484 / Natalia
Medical translator - accompaniment in clinics during treatment and rehabilitation
Medical interpreter with great experience. Is engaged accompanying patients in clinics, if necessary, arranging the arrival of the patient and selecting the clinic. Experience in two large companies ...
31303 ID 5564684 / Ellina
Certified translator and language teacher
Certified Translator and interpreter in tourism, medicine and agriculture, a graduate of the University. Kapodistrias, Faculty of Philosophy, Department of English Philology. Private teacher ...
31131 ID 4481273 / Anna
Experienced translator with two higher education
Interpreter in journalism and interviews with two higher educations: Moscow State University (public administration) and Peoples' Friendship University (journalism). Has experience as a journalist, ...
16037 ID 38958 / Gulf
Interpreter for diplomatic negotiations with the participation of Islamic representatives - Zalva
Provides translation and interpreting services mainly at meetings with representatives from Islamic countries. Languages: English, Arabic, Turkish, Indonesian, Chinese, Russian... She worked in various ...
27170 ID 102017 / Anna
anna french italian spanish english norwegian interpreter translator Working languages: French, Italian, Spanish, English, Norwegian
Certified simultaneous interpreter at conferences, seminars, exhibitions, business meetings. Working languages: French, Italian, Spanish, English, Norwegian... Higher education in the field of ...

Cost of translation services, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter. 
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (in rubles or euros), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

   

 

 

Our Russian-speaking translators in Bangkok will provide you with competent, certified services and provide you with consecutive translation during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on assembly sites, with participation in presentations, exhibitions, and also for accompaniment in medical institutions in Bangkok. Our translators are fluent in Russian, English and Thai, have extensive experience at exhibitions and during business negotiations in Bangkok and its surroundings.

General profile translator

This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping, escorting in Bangkok, excursions, visiting restaurants, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies (for example, the registrar or the office for foreigners), carrying out your errands (buying sim cards , concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Bangkok? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Bangkok? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator

If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order a translator with a technical education. Our technical translator in Bangkok will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings, audits and specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Today, electronics, construction, and the automotive industry are very relevant - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in Bangkok is ready to accompany you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical translator and interprter

Bangkok is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which often there is a need such as medical escort. Our medical profile translator in Bangkok will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator in Bangkok may also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical translator for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations.

Legal profile translator

To purchase real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a translator in Bangkok with a legal bias. Our translator will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Translator for exhibitions

If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in Bangkok, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we provide male translators as well) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. Our Translator for Exhibitions in Bangkok will also accompany you to a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. To conduct successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter who is fluent in German and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner.

Simutaneous- and Conference interpreters

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place in Bangkok every year, during which simultaneous interpretation (Russian-German or German-Russian) is almost always required using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous translator is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization).

Translation

Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Bangkok. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation in Bangkok. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

Clinics in Bangkok with translation services

Preecha Clinic
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya
Bangkok Hospital Phuket
Phuket International Aesthetic Center

Translator Exhibitions in Bangkok

  • Tube Southeast Asia 2017 - International Metallurgical Exhibition
  • Wire Southeast Asia 2017 - Regional exhibition of materials, technologies and equipment for the production of wire and cable
  • Power-Gen Asia 2017 - Asian International Energy Exhibition and Conference
  • Renewable Energy World Asia 2017 - International Exhibition of Renewable Energy Sources
  • Pack Print International 2017 - International Exhibition of Equipment and Technologies for Printing and Packaging
  • BMAM Expo Asia 2017 - International Exhibition and Conference on Fund Management and Real Estate
  • GBR Expo Asia 2017 - Sustainable Building Exhibition
  • IT & CMA and CTW Asia-Pacific 2017 - Exhibition of Convention and Exhibition Industry and Business Travel
  • Corporate Travel World 2017 - International Business and Incentive Tourism Exhibition
  • World Sugar Expo 2017 - International Exhibition of Sugar and Bioethanol Production Technologies
  • In-Cosmetics Asia 2017 - Exhibition of Pharmacy, Perfumery and Cosmetology
  • Cosmex 2017 - Exhibition of Equipment and Technologies for the Production of Cosmetics and Personal Care Products
  • Defense & Security 2017 - Exhibition and Conference on Defense and Security Technologies
  • FIAAP / VICTAM / GRAPA Asia 2018 - International Exhibition of Feed Production and Fodder Harvesting Technologies

How to find and order a translator or interpreter in Bangkok?

Interpreter and translator in Bangkok You have already found. In order to order a translator it is enough to call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order translator form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs


Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Переводчики в Бангкоке на выставке, переговорах, конференциях

На этой странице Вы найдете переводчиков в Бангкоке в языковой комбинации русско-тайский, русско-английский, китайский и другие. Наши переводчики сопровождают на деловых переговорах и на выставках в Бангкоке.

3802 ID 79293 / Григорий
Устный переводчик в Бангкоке - русский, английский, тайский - от 29 Евро в час
Устный переводчик в Бангкоке - русский, английский, тайский - от 29 Евро в час Устный переводчик в Бангкоке с высшим техническим образованием сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности.…
778 ID 869194 / Михаил
Переводчик в Бангкоке
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - английский, тайский, бирманский. От 30 € в час или 300 € в день. Проживает в Таиланде более 6 лет. В основном живет в Бангкоке, но часто по работе посещает другие…
712 ID 72851 / Евгений
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - русский, тайский, английский. От 25 € в час.
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - русский, тайский, английский. От 29 € в час. Переводчик с высшим техническим образованием в Бангкоке. Проживает в Таиланде более 7 лет.​ Опыт перевода на тайский на…
583 ID 367587 / Кристина
Переводчик в бангкоке
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - русский, английский, испанский. От 25 € в час или 200 € в день. Опыт работы переводчиком с 2013 года, услуги устного и письменного перевода.Окончила Воронежский…
453 ID 487453 / Георгий
Переводчик в Бангкоке
Переводчик в Бангкоке, Таиланд - русский, английский. От 25 € в час или 200 € в день. Опытный полусинхронный (владею технологией "нашёптывания") переводчик, компетентный в областях: автоматика,…

15308 ID 38958 / Залва
Переводчик для дипломатических переговоров с участием исламских представителей - Залва
Предоставляет услуги перевода преимущественно на встречах с представителями из Исламских стран. Работала в различных образовательных проектах и переводила дипломатические встречи. Работала в…
15135 ID 25766 / Татьяна
Переводчик для торжественных мероприятий - ЗАГС, юбилеи, корпоративные праздники - Татьяна
Переводчик для торжественных мероприятий - свадьбы, ЗАГС, юбилеи, корпоративные праздники, праздничные ужины. Сопровождение на церемониях бракосочетания и других торжествах. Опыт работы свадебным…
30178 ID 3309275 / Вячеслав
Технический переводчик в сфере авиации, страхования, производства и технологий
Переводчик широкого профиля в сферах авиации, страхования, производства и технологий, туризма и отдыха. 7 лет опыта работы в одной из крупнешей международной компании, опыт работы и учебы в…

Ориентир стоимости услуг

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Технический перевод от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на презентации от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телеф.) с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, тел.) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

Наши русскоязычные переводчики в Бангкоке окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях в Бангкоке. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и тайским языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Бангкоке и его окрестностях.

Переводчик общего профиля

Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг, сопровождеине в Бангкоке, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Бангкоке? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Бангкоке? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Бангкоке сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов, аудита и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня электроника, строительство, автомобилестроение - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Бангкоке готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля

Бангкок несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Бангкоке профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Бангкоке так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.

Переводчик юридического профиля

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике в Бангкоке с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист

Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Бангкоке, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Бангкоке так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

Синхронный перевод

Ежегодно в Бангкоке проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод (русско-немецкий или немецко-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон).

Письменный перевод

Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Бангкоке. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод в Бангкоке. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.

Клиники в Бангкоке, в которые предоставляются услуги переводчика

Клиника Preecha
Bangkok Hospital Pattaya
Bangkok Hospital Phuket
Международный эстетический центр Пхукета

Выставки в Бангкоке, на которые предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • Tube Southeast Asia 2017 - Международная металлургическая выставка
  • Wire Southeast Asia 2017 - Региональная выставка материалов, технологий и оборудования для производства проволоки и кабеля
  • Power-Gen Asia 2017 - Азиатская международная выставка и конференция по энергетике
  • Renewable Energy World Asia 2017 - Международная выставка возобновляемых источников энергии
  • Pack Print International 2017 - Международная выставка оборудования и технологий печати и упаковки
  • BMAM Expo Asia 2017 - Международная выставка и конференция по управлению фондами и недвижимостью
  • GBR Expo Asia 2017 - Выставка экологичного строительства
  • IT&CMA and CTW Asia-Pacific 2017 - Выставка конгрессно-выставочной индустрии и делового туризма
  • Corporate Travel World 2017 - Международная выставка делового и инсентив-туризма
  • World Sugar Expo 2017 - Международная выставка сахара и технологий производства биоэтанола
  • In-Cosmetics Asia 2017 - Выставка фармацевтики, парфюмерии и косметологии
  • Cosmex 2017 - Выставка оборудования и технологий для производства косметики и средств личной гигиены
  • Defense & Security 2017 - Выставка и конференция по технологиям обороны и безопасности
  • FIAAP/VICTAM/GRAPA Asia 2018 - Международная выставка кормопроизводства и технологий заготовки кормов

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Бангкоке?

Переводчика в Бангкоке Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Cлужба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

support@lingohaus.com