enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Experienced and professional interpreters and guides in Antalya, Turkey

Here you can find and book a translator and interpreter in Antalya for various events - bank negotiations, exhibitions, visits to factories and plants, business negotiations, medical consultations at the clinic, trainings, seminars, conferences, property purchases, excursions and walks around the city, ceremonial events . The interpreters presented here in Antalya will be able to translate from various languages, including: Russian, Turkish, English, Arabic, Spanish, Chinese, French, Italian, German, etc.

1282 ID 859304 / Tatiana
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English. From 25 € per hour or 200 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English. From 25 € per hour or 200 € per day. I have been working as an interpreter and translator and interpreter in Anthele for over 15 years. Vast experience of participating in ...
925 ID 18526 / Irina
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish. From 15 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish. From 15 € per hour. I work as an interpreter of the Turkish language. I have a diploma TÖMER. The level of knowledge of the Turkish language С1. Responsible and honest worker. Name…
832 ID 426362 / Esenia
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, teacher of Russian and English
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, English, Turkish. From 20 € per hour or 150 € per day. She graduated from MGIMO in Russia and Rice University in America. Experience living and working in Russia, America, ...
617 ID 239378 / Stela
Translator and interpreter in Antalya
Guide and translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Romanian, Russian, Turkish. From 25 € per hour or 180 € per day. I live and work in Antalya, speak Romanian, Russian and Turkish. I have been translating for a long time ...
585 ID 606197 / Elif
Translator and interpreter in Antalya
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English. From 19 € per hour or 120 € per day. Trilingual interpreter Russian / Turkish / English over 10 years of experience. Fluent Russian, ...
554 ID 822495 / Alain
Translator and interpreter in Antalya
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 20 € per hour or 180 € per day. She graduated from Oriental Studies UrFU. At the moment I am defending a master's thesis on the topic ...
470 68995 ID / Recep
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, Turkmen - from € 49 per hour or € 295 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, Turkmen - from 45 € per hour or 275 € per day. Translation services in Antalya (written and oral translations) and licensed guide. Finished filfa - ...
459 ID 139223 / Hope
Translator and interpreter in Antalya
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English. From 23 € per hour or 185 € per day. She graduated from the Ural State University, specialty "Orientalist. Translator and interpreter in the field of ...
437 ID 535229 / Ramazan
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Turkish, Russian, English, Belarusian - from € 23 per hour or € 195 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Turkish, Russian, English, Belarusian - from € 23 per hour or € 195 per day. A private interpreter, I specialize in interpretation and translation from Russian into Turkish ...
437 ID 225693 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Turkish, Russian, Ukrainian, English - from € 22 per hour or € 190 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Turkish, Russian, Ukrainian, English - from € 22 per hour or € 190 per day. Private translator and interpreter in Antalya with a degree in economics and work experience in…
429 371142 / Zinnur
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English, Tatar - from € 24 per hour or € 189 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English, Tatar - from € 24 per hour or € 189 per day. Experienced private translator and interpreter in Antalya. I provide the interests of the client, I conduct the preparatory ...
420 ID 329876 / Aidar
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish - from 24 € per hour or 190 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish - from 24 € per hour or 190 € per day. Translator and interpreter in Antalya at exhibitions, business negotiations, when visiting factories and plants, at seminars, excursions, ...
420 ID 735171 / Taisia
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 29 € per hour or 210 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 27 € per hour or 200 € per day. Professional private interpreter of Turkish in Antalya. Experience with 2006 of the year. She graduated ...
392 ID 813379 / Yaroslav
Translator and interpreter in Antalya
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian, English. From 20 € per hour or 180 € per day. Consecutive and simultaneous interpretation at trade shows and business negotiations. Higher education,…
385 ID 85084 / Lysan
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 25 € per hour or 195 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 25 € per hour or 195 € per day. Technical translator and interpreter in Antalya. She graduated from a technical university with a degree in engineering and technology.
368 ID 301197 / Aigine
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English, Kazakh - from € 27 per hour or € 219 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English, Kazakh - from € 27 per hour or € 219 per day. The services of a private Russian-speaking translator and interpreter in Antalya to accompany when you visit ...
364 ID 685778 / Zlata
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 27 € per hour or 219 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 27 € per hour or 219 € per day. A private translator and interpreter in Antalya with a higher linguistic education, received at the University of Anadal by…
360 ID 218797 / Vladimir
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English, Ukrainian, German - from € 24 per hour or € 195 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English, Ukrainian, German - from € 24 per hour or € 195 per day. Technical and medical interpreter Antalya. I work as an interpreter with 2012 for the year ...
340 ID 68995 / Alikhan
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 29 € per hour or 230 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antalya, Turkey - Russian, Turkish, English - from 29 € per hour or 220 € per day. Consultant translator and interpreter in Antalya with more than 8 years experience. Cheerful, purposeful, active person.…
30198 ID 083476 / Michael
Interpreters with over 5 years experience
Interpreter for public events, performances and presentations new products. Years of experience, will accompany you at public events of any complexity. Translation Specialization: Public, ...
17355 ID 93976 / Uliana
Guide and interpreter and personal assistant in business and tourist trips - Ulyana
Guide and interpreter, tour guide, personal assistant in business and tourist trips. Organizes excursions, business and friendly meetings with your partners. Will help with the implementation of interpretation ...
15543 ID 23752 / Roman
Interpreter of wide specialization for Russian-speaking guests
Interpreter broad specialization for Russian-speaking guests from the CIS countries. Certified interpreter with work experience over 8 years. I would be happy to assist in ensuring your comfortable stay and…

Cost Guide, Turkey

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 20 € / hour, 160 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 20 € / hour, 160 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 170 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 170 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 30 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 30 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 40 € / hour, 300 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 40 € / hour, 300 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 55 € / hour, 420 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Interpreters during excursions, guide services in Antalya

If your event is of a tourist nature: shopping, excursion, walking around the city or visiting museums, then a general translator and interpreter in Antalya who can accompany you around the city, show interesting places and sights, restaurants, shops will be more suitable for you. as a personal companion, guide or tour guide.

Interpreter for celebrations - weddings, corporate parties, birthdays

For ceremonial events, you can order a translator and interpreter in Antalya with experience and ability to beautifully, smoothly, loudly and competently express your speech, they also have a pleasant appearance and know how to work with the public. You can order an interpreter for weddings, the registrar, corporate events, birthday, New Year and Christmas holidays, as well as for any other celebrations, in which foreign guests participate.

Promotional staff to work on the stand

Often, to work in Antalya at the exhibition stand or in the ongoing advertising campaign requires girls and men of high growth and model appearance. This category of interpreters is designed to solve exactly these tasks. We select the promotional staff according to the requirements of our customers, if necessary, provide a uniform or use the corporate form of the customer. Translation is carried out on Russian, Turkish, English, Arabic, Spanish, Chinese, French, Italian, German and other languages ​​depending on your requirements.

Interpreter for business negotiations

Have you decided to come to business negotiations and you have a need for a translator and interpreter in Antalya? Wonderful! We can offer you the option of a specialist who can help you negotiate with your foreign partners about concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, finance, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products, technical nuances or searching for new suppliers. If preparatory material is available, interpreters can translate into highly specialized technical, economic and humanitarian topics. You can also book a technical interpreter if your negotiations are technical in nature: when visiting factories, workshops, factories, accepting, installing and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as translation on installation sites. A interpreter can also accompany you at a business dinner or official reception.

Medical interpreter for consultation in the clinic

A medical interpreter will professionally escort you from registration at the clinic, during consultation, examination, diagnostics, and to outpatient or inpatient treatment. Our medical translators and interpreters in Antalya are carefully prepared before each visit to the doctor according to the patient’s discharge or anamnesis. With longer treatment, the interpreter can stay with you for several days or around the clock, without leaving your room, in this case we provide several interpreters working in the 2-3 shift.

Interpreter at an exhibition in Antalya

Visiting the exhibition, often have to talk with foreign partners at the stands. To do this, you can order an interpreter to the exhibition, who will be able to very closely guide you to the stands you need. Such interpreters are usually very well oriented at the exhibition sites, have the skills of fast and focused communication, which will help you in a short period of time to meet and discuss issues with representatives of different companies. If you are exhibiting at the exhibition, we will also provide you with the services of a stand-interpreter who can be present at your company's stand from the beginning to the end of the entire exhibition. If you do not have the opportunity to visit the exhibition in person, then you can request an absentee visit to the exhibition from us - our interpreters will be able to collect the necessary material for you and distribute your business cards. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Interpreter at the training

If you are planning an educational event or training for advanced training in Antalya with the participation of foreign participants or teachers, then our training interpreter will be able to provide you with a translation. This mode of translation is carried out consecutively, often in a whisper, so as not to disturb other participants in the training. With this type of translation, it is very important to provide the interpreter with a topic and training agenda, ideally, an entire training outline or slides.

Interpreter at the presentation

For the presentation of your company or organization for foreign partners in Antalya, you can use an experienced presenter. This translation is carried out in sequential mode for the general public listeners. Often it is required to optimize speech for certain features of the listener's language, so the interpreter needs to familiarize himself in advance with the presentation and thoroughly prepare.

Interpreter at a conference, forum or seminar

If you are a speaker or a listener at a conference in Antalya with the participation of foreign delegates, you may need simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is carried out by professional synchronists who work in pairs and replace each other every 20-25 minutes, since simultaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation and requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness. Synchronization also requires the availability of equipment for simultaneous interpretation - a soundproof cabin (or room), a control panel, a microphone, headphones, speakers, etc. If you are the organizer of such an event, then we rent the equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Antalya, with delivery and montage.

Sworn, judicial, notarized or certified interpreter

For official and legal events in Antalya, such as a lawsuit or the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees, banks) you will most likely need a sworn interpreter. Sworn interpreters pass a special state certification in a local court and have the right to certify documents and work in the courts and a notary.

Protocol interpreter for state events

During visits of state delegations, strict protocol is required, where each word in the interpreter’s speech must be planned in advance, learned and rehearsed. Appearance and behavior must be impeccable and comply with the requirements of the delegation's protocol service. Our specialists will be able to provide high-quality translation at protocol events in Antalya.

Translation in Antalya

Our interpreters also perform translation in Antalya - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents (extracts, history, recipes), translation of publications, journals and books. Website translation. Translation using SEO adaptation. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after evaluation of the material and deadlines. We provide written translation in Russian, Turkish, English, Arabic, Spanish, Chinese, French, Italian, German and other languages.

Translation by phone or Skype

Often there is a need to talk with partners on the phone, especially if you can not come to Antalya personally. For such tasks you can order a translation by phone or Skype. You will need to provide the interpreter with the information and contacts of your foreign partner so that the interpreter can communicate with your partners in advance and invite them to a telephone conversation on your behalf. Such a conversation can be conducted in the mode of tele- or video-conferencing.

How to find and book a translator and interpreter in Antalya?

Leave us a request and our managers will immediately send you the most advantageous offer for translation services in Antalya.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Опытные и профессиональные устные переводчики и гиды в Анталии, Турции

Здесь Вы сможете найти и забронировать устного переводчика в Анталии для различных мероприятий - переговоры в банке, выставки, посещение фабрик и заводов, деловые переговоры, медицинские консультации в клинике, тренинги, семинары, конференции, покупка недвижимости, экскурсии и прогулки по городу, торжественные мероприятия. Представленные здесь переводчики в Анталии смогут перевести с различных языков, в том числе: русский, турецкий, английский, арабский, испанский, китайский, французский, итальянский, немецкий и др.

558 ID 18526 / Ирина
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий. От 15 € в час.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий. От 15 € в час. Работаю переводчиком турецкого языка. Имею диплом TÖMER. Уровень знания турецкого языка С1. Ответственный и честный работник. Имя…
387 ID 859304 / Татьяна
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский. От 25 € в час или 200 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский. От 25 € в час или 200 € в день. Работаю в качестве устного и письменного переводчика в Антелье более 15 лет. Огромный опыт участия в…
263 ID 426362 / Есения
Переводчик в Анталии, преподаватель русского и английского языков
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, английский, турецкий. От 20 € в час или 150 € в день. Закончила МГИМО в России и Райс Университет в Америке. Опыт проживания и работы в России, Америке,…
243 ID 239378 / Стела
Переводчик в Анталии
Гид-переводчик в Анталии, Турция - румынский, русский, турецкий. От 25 € в час или 180 € в день. Живу и работаю в Анталии, владею румынским, русским и турецким языками. Переводами занимаюсь давно,…
219 ID 139223 / Надежда
Переводчик в Антальяе
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский. От 23 € в час или 185 € в день. Окончила Уральский государственный университет, специальность «Востоковед. Переводчик в сфере…
211 ID 68995 / Реджеп
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, туркменский - от 49 € в час или 295 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, туркменский - от 45 € в час или 275 € в день. Услуги переводчика в Анталии (письменные и устные переводы) и лицензированного гида. Закончил филфак -…
200 ID 535229 / Рамазан
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - турецкий, русский, английский, белорусский - от 23 € в час или 195 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - турецкий, русский, английский, белорусский - от 23 € в час или 195 € в день. Частный переводчик, специализируюсь на устных и письменных переводах с русского на турецкий…
190 ID 735171 / Таисия
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 29 € в час или 210 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 27 € в час или 200 € в день. Профессиональный частный переводчик турецкого языка в Анталье. Опыт работы с 2006 года. Окончила…
186 ID 329876 / Айдар
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий - от 24 € в час или 190 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий - от 24 € в час или 190 € в день. Переводчик в Анталье на выставках, деловых переговорах, при посещении фабрик и заводов, на семинарах, экскурсиях,…
183 ID 85084 / Лейсан
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 25 € в час или 195 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 25 € в час или 195 € в день. Технический переводчик в Анталье. Закончила технический университет по специальности инженер технолог и…
180 ID 606197 / Элиф
Переводчик в Анталии
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский. От 19 € в час или 120 € в день. Трехъязычный переводчик Русский / Турецкий/ Английский более 10 лет опыта. Свободное владение русским,…
175 371142 / Зиннур
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский, татарский - от 24 € в час или 189 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский, татарский - от 24 € в час или 189 € в день. Опытный частный переводчик в Анталье. Предоставляю интересы клиента, веду подготовительную…
174 ID 685778 / Злата
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 27 € в час или 219 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 27 € в час или 219 € в день. Частный переводчик в Анталье с высшим лингвистическим образованием, полученным в университете Анадалу по…
164 ID 225693 / Юлия
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - турецкий, русский, украинский, английский - от 22 € в час или 190 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - турецкий, русский, украинский, английский - от 22 € в час или 190 € в день. Частный переводчик в Анталье с высшим экономическим образованием и опытом работы на…
162 ID 218797 / Владимир
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский, украинский, немецкий - от 24 € в час или 195 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский, украинский, немецкий - от 24 € в час или 195 € в день. Технический и медицинский переводчик Анталье. С 2012го года работаю переводчиком…
152 ID 301197 / Айжайн
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский, казахский - от 27 € в час или 219 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский, казахский - от 27 € в час или 219 € в день. Услуги частного русскоговорящего переводчика в Анталии для сопровождения при посещении…
149 ID 68995 / Алихан
Переводчик в Анталье, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 29 € в час или 230 € в день.
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 29 € в час или 220 € в день. Переводчик-консультант в Анталье с опытом более чем 8 лет. Веселый, целеустремленный, активный человек.…
136 ID 822495 / Алена
Переводчик в Анталии
Переводчик в Анталии, Турция - русский, турецкий, английский - от 20 € в час или 180 € в день. Закончила Востоковедение УрФУ. В настоящий момент защищаю магистерскую диссертацию по теме…
114 ID 813379 / Ярослав
Переводчик в Анталияе
Переводчик в Анталия, Турция - русский, турецкий, украинский, английский. От 20 € в час или 180 € в день. Последовательный и синхронный перевод на выставках и деловых переговорах. Высшее образование,…

Ориентир стоимости, Турция

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 20 €/час, 160€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 20 €/час, 160€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 170€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 170€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 30 €/час, 230€/день*
Технический перевод от 30 €/час, 230€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 40 €/час, 300€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 40 €/час, 300€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 55 €/час, 420€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

Переводчики на время экскурсии, услуги гида в Анталии

Если Ваше мероприятие носит туристический характер: шоппинг, экскурсия, прогулка по городу или посещение музеев, то Вам больше подойдет переводчик общего профиля в Анталии, который сможет сопроводить Вас по городу, показать интересные места и достопримечательности, рестораны, магазины - одним словом переводчик выступит в качестве личного сопровождающего, гида или экскурсовода.

Переводчик для торжества - свадьбы, корпоративы, дни рождения

Для торжественных мероприятий Вы можете заказать переводчика в Анталии с опытом и умением красиво, складно, громко и грамотно излагать свою речь, они так же обладают приятной внешностью и умеют работать с публикой. Вы можете заказать переводчика для свадеб, ЗАГСа, корпоративных мероприятий, дня рождения, новогодних и рождественских праздников, а так же для любых других торжеств, в котором участвуют иностранные гости.

Промо-персонал для работы на стенде

Зачастую, для работы в Анталии на выставочном стенде или в проводимой рекламной акции требуются девушки и мужчины высокого роста и модельной внешности. Эта категория переводчиков призвана решать именно эти задачи. Мы отбираем промо-персонал по требованиям наших заказчиков, при необходимости предоставляется униформа или используется корпоративная форма заказчика. Перевод осуществляется на русский, турецкий, английский, арабский, испанский, китайский, французский, итальянский, немецкий и другие языки в зависимости от Ваших требований.

Переводчик для деловых переговоров

Вы решили приехать на деловые переговоры и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Анталии? Замечательно! Мы сможем предложить Вам вариант специалиста, который сможет помочь Вам в проведение переговоров с Вашими зарубежными партнерами о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, финансов, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, технических нюансов или в поиске новых поставщиков. При наличии подготовительного материала переводчики могут переводить на узкоспециализированные технические, экономические и гуманитарные темы. Так же вы можете забронировать технического переводчика если Ваши переговоры носят технический характер: при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, приемка, инсталляция и настройка оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках. Переводчик сможет так же сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме.

Медицинский переводчик для консультации в клинике

Медицинский переводчик профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время консультации, обследования, диагностики и до амбулаторного или стационарного лечения. Наши медицинские переводчики в Анталии тщательно готовятся перед каждым визитом к врачу по выписке или анамнезу пациента. При более длительном лечении переводчик может находиться с Вами несколько дней или круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков, работающих в 2-3 смены.

Переводчик на выставке в Анталии

Посещая выставку, часто приходится беседовать с иностранными партнерами на стендах. Для этого вы можете заказать переводчика на выставку, которые смогут очень предметно сопроводить Вас по нужным Вам стендам. Такие переводчики как правило очень хорошо ориентируются на выставочных площадках, владеют навыками быстрого и целенаправленного общения, что поможет Вам в короткий промежуток времени встретиться и обговорить вопросы с представителями разных компаний. Если Вы выставляетесь на выставке, то мы так же предоставим Вам услуги переводчика-стендиста, который сможет находиться на стенде Вашей компании от начала до окончания всей выставки. Если у Вас нет возможности посетить выставку лично, то Вы можете запросить у нас заочное посещение выставки - наши переводчики смогут собрать для Вас нужный материал и раздать Ваши визитки. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.

Переводчик на тренинге

Если Вы планируете образовательное мероприятие или тренинг для повышения квалификации в Анталии с участием иностранных участников или преподавателей, то наш переводчик для тренинга сможет предоставить Вам перевод. Такой режим перевода осуществляется последовательно, часто шепотом, чтобы не мешать другим участникам тренинга. При таком виде перевода очень важно заранее предоставить переводчику тему и повестку обучения, в идеале весь конспект тренинга или слайды.

Переводчик на презентации

Для презентации Вашей компании или организации для зарубежных партнеров в Анталии Вы можете воспользоваться опытным переводчиком презентаций. Этот перевод осуществляется в последовательном режиме для широкой публики слушателей. Часто речь требуется оптимизировать под те или иные особенности языка слушателя, поэтому переводчику необходимо заранее ознакомиться с презентацией и тщательно подготовиться.

Переводчик на конференции, форуме или семинаре

Если вы являетесь спикером или слушателем на конференции в Анталии с участием иностранных делегатов, то Вам может потребоваться синхронный перевод. Такой вид перевода осуществляется профессиональными синхронистами, работающими в паре и заменяющие друг друга каждые 20-25 минут, так как синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода и требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности. Синхрон требует так же наличия оборудования для синхронного перевода - шумоизолированная кабина (или комната), пульт управления, микрофон, наушники, динамики и др. Если Вы являетесь организаторами такого мероприятия, то мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода в Анталии, с доставкой и монтажом.

Присяжный, судебный, нотариальный или сертифицированный переводчик

Для официальных и юридических мероприятий в Анталии, таких как судебный процесс или покупка недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты, банки) Вам скорее всего потребуется присяжный переводчик. Присяжные переводчики проходят специальную государственную аттестацию в местном суде и имеют право заверять документы и работать в судах и у нотариуса.

Протокольный переводчик для мероприятий на государственном уровне

Во время визитов государственных делегаций требуется соблюдение строгого протокола, где каждое слово в речи переводчика должно быть заранее спланировано, заучено и отрепетировано. Внешний вид и поведение должны быть безупречными и соответствовать требованиям службы протокола делегации. Наши специалисты смогут предоставить качественный перевод на протокольных мероприятиях в Анталии.

Письменный перевод в Анталии

Наши переводчики так же выполняют письменный перевод в Анталии - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов (выписки, анамнез, рецепты), перевод изданий, журналов и книг. Перевод вебсайтов. Перевод с использованием SEO адаптации. Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала и сроков выполнения. Мы предоставляем письменный перевод на русский, турецкий, английский, арабский, испанский, китайский, французский, итальянский, немецкий и другие языки.

Перевод по телефону или Skype

Часто возникает потребность пообщаться с партнерами по телефону, особенно если Вы не можете приехать в Анталии лично. Для таких задач Вы можете заказать перевод по телефону или Skype. Вам необходимо будет предоставить переводчику информацию и контакты Вашего иностранного партнера, чтобы переводчик мог заранее установить связь с Вашими партнерами и пригласить их на телефонную беседу от Вашего имени. Такую беседу можно вести в режиме теле- или видеоконференции.

Как найти и забронировать переводчика в Анталии?

Оставьте нам запрос и наши менеджеры незамедлительно направят Вам наиболее выгодное предложение по услугам переводчика в Анталии.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com