enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Professional interpreters and guides in Almaty, Kazakhstan

Here you can find and book a translator and interpreter in Almaty for various events - bank negotiations, exhibitions, business negotiations, medical consultations at the clinic, trainings, seminars, conferences, property purchases, excursions and walks around the city, solemn events. The interpreters presented here in Almaty will be able to translate from various languages, including: Russian, Kazakh, English, Spanish, Chinese, Arabic, French, Italian, German, etc.

347 ID 13473 / Eugene
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - English, Russian. From 20 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - English, Russian. From 20 € per hour. Experience as an interpreter for over 25 years. Education - Inyaz - Faculty of English, previously graduated from an English school in Almaty.…
205 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, Turkish, Kazakh - from € 19 per hour or € 179 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, Turkish, Kazakh - from € 19 per hour or € 179 per day. Interpreter from Turkish, Kazakh, Russian and English in Almaty. Finished ...
185 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English - from 20 € per hour or 180 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English - from 20 € per hour or 180 € per day. Technical, financial, legal and medical translator and interpreter in Almaty with experience in writing and…
184 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, French, Spanish, German - from € 25 per hour or € 195 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, French, Spanish, German - from € 25 per hour or € 195 per day. A bright representative of the Moscow school of simultaneous interpretation in Almaty. Passed ...
183 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English - from 22 € per hour or 190 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English - from 22 € per hour or 190 € per day. Oral translator and interpreter in Almaty with higher linguistic and economic education. Opty of work in the field of translation ...
169 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, Kazakh - from € 15 per hour or € 130 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, Kazakh - from 15 € per hour or 130 € per day. A translator and interpreter in Almaty with experience in negotiations between partners in the fields of…
162 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, Kazakh - from € 19 per hour or € 169 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, English, Kazakh - from € 19 per hour or € 169 per day. A interpreter with a higher linguistic education and experience in consecutive and written translations in…
150 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, Spanish, English, Italian - from 24 € per hour or 179 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Almaty, Kazakhstan - Russian, Spanish, English, Italian - from 24 € per hour or 179 € per day. A professional translator and interpreter in Almaty - oral, simultaneous and letters. translations from Spanish ...

Costing Point, Kazakhstan

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 20 € / hour, 150 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 20 € / hour, 150 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 45 € / hour, 349 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Interpreters during a guided tour, guide services in Almaty

If your event is of a tourist nature: shopping, a tour, a walk around the city or visiting museums, then a general translator and interpreter in Almaty is more suitable for you. as a personal companion, guide or tour guide.

Interpreter for celebrations - weddings, corporate parties, birthdays

For ceremonial events, you can order a translator and interpreter in Almaty with experience and ability to beautifully, smoothly, loudly and competently express their speech, they also have a pleasant appearance and know how to work with the public. You can order an interpreter for weddings, the registrar, corporate events, birthday, New Year and Christmas holidays, as well as for any other celebrations, in which foreign guests participate.

Promotional staff to work on the stand

Often, to work in Almaty at an exhibition stand or in an ongoing advertising campaign, girls and men of high stature and model appearance are required. This category of interpreters is designed to solve exactly these tasks. We select the promotional staff according to the requirements of our customers, if necessary, provide a uniform or use the corporate form of the customer. Translation is carried out on Russian, Kazakh, English, Spanish, Chinese, Arabic, French, Italian, German and other languages ​​depending on your requirements.

Interpreter for business negotiations

Have you decided to come to business negotiations and you have a need for a translator and interpreter in Almaty? Wonderful! We can offer you the option of a specialist who can help you negotiate with your foreign partners about concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, finance, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products, technical nuances or searching for new suppliers. If preparatory material is available, interpreters can translate into highly specialized technical, economic and humanitarian topics. You can also book a technical interpreter if your negotiations are technical in nature: when visiting factories, workshops, factories, accepting, installing and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as translation on installation sites. A interpreter can also accompany you at a business dinner or official reception.

Medical interpreter for consultation in the clinic

A medical interpreter will professionally escort you from registration at the clinic, during consultation, examination, diagnostics, and to outpatient or inpatient treatment. Our medical translators and interpreters in Almaty are carefully prepared before each visit to the doctor according to the patient’s discharge or anamnesis. With longer treatment, the interpreter can stay with you for several days or around the clock, without leaving your room, in this case we provide several interpreters working in the 2-3 shift.

Interpreter at an exhibition in Almaty

Visiting the exhibition, often have to talk with foreign partners at the stands. To do this, you can order an interpreter to the exhibition, who will be able to very closely guide you to the stands you need. Such interpreters are usually very well oriented at the exhibition sites, have the skills of fast and focused communication, which will help you in a short period of time to meet and discuss issues with representatives of different companies. If you are exhibiting at the exhibition, we will also provide you with the services of a stand-interpreter who can be present at your company's stand from the beginning to the end of the entire exhibition. If you do not have the opportunity to visit the exhibition in person, then you can request an absentee visit to the exhibition from us - our interpreters will be able to collect the necessary material for you and distribute your business cards. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Interpreter at the training

If you are planning an educational event or training for advanced training in Almaty with the participation of foreign participants or teachers, then our training interpreter will be able to provide you with a translation. This mode of translation is carried out consecutively, often in a whisper, so as not to disturb other participants in the training. With this type of translation, it is very important to provide the interpreter with a topic and training agenda, ideally, an entire training outline or slides.

Interpreter at the presentation

For the presentation of your company or organization for foreign partners in Almaty, you can use an experienced presenter. This translation is carried out in sequential mode for the general public listeners. Often it is required to optimize speech for certain features of the listener's language, so the interpreter needs to familiarize himself in advance with the presentation and thoroughly prepare.

Interpreter at a conference, forum or seminar

If you are a speaker or a listener at a conference in Almaty with the participation of foreign delegates, you may need simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is carried out by professional synchronists who work in pairs and replace each other every 20-25 minutes, since simultaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation and requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness. Synchronization also requires the availability of equipment for simultaneous interpretation - a soundproof cabin (or room), a control panel, a microphone, headphones, speakers, etc. If you are the organizer of such an event, then we rent the equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Almaty, with delivery and montage.

Sworn, judicial, notarized or certified interpreter

For official and legal events in Almaty, such as a lawsuit or the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees, banks) you will most likely need a sworn interpreter. Sworn interpreters pass a special state certification in a local court and have the right to certify documents and work in the courts and a notary.

Protocol interpreter for state events

During visits of state delegations, strict protocol is required, where each word in the interpreter’s speech must be planned in advance, learned and rehearsed. Appearance and behavior must be impeccable and comply with the requirements of the delegation protocol service. Our specialists will be able to provide high-quality translation at protocol events in Almaty.

Translation in Almaty

Our interpreters also perform translation in Almaty - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents (extracts, history, recipes), translation of publications, journals and books. Website translation. Translation using SEO adaptation. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after evaluation of the material and deadlines. We provide written translation in Russian, Kazakh, English, Spanish, Chinese, Arabic, French, Italian, German and other languages.

Translation by phone or Skype

Often there is a need to talk with partners by phone, especially if you can’t come to Almaty personally. For such tasks you can order a translation by phone or Skype. You will need to provide the interpreter with the information and contacts of your foreign partner so that the interpreter can communicate with your partners in advance and invite them to a telephone conversation on your behalf. Such a conversation can be conducted in the mode of tele- or video-conferencing.

How to find and book a translator and interpreter in Almaty?

Leave us a request and our managers will immediately send you the most advantageous offer of interpreter services in Almaty.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Профессиональные устные переводчики и гиды в Алматы, Казахстане

Здесь Вы сможете найти и забронировать устного переводчика в Алматы для различных мероприятий - переговоры в банке, выставки, деловые переговоры, медицинские консультации в клинике, тренинги, семинары, конференции, покупка недвижимости, экскурсии и прогулки по городу, торжественные мероприятия. Представленные здесь переводчики в Алматы смогут перевести с различных языков, в том числе: русский, казахский, английский, испанский, китайский, арабский, французский, итальянский, немецкий и др.

267 ID 13473 / Евгений
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - английский, русский. От 20 € в час.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - английский, русский. От 20 € в час. Опыт работы переводчиком более 25 лет. Образование - Иняз - факультет английского языка, ранее окончил английскую школу в Алмате.…
138 Administrator
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, турецкий, казахский - от 19 € в час или 179 € в день.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, турецкий, казахский - от 19 € в час или 179 € в день.Переводчик с турецкого, казахского, русского и английского языков в Алмате. Закончила…
128 Administrator
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский - от 20 € в час или 180 € в день.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский - от 20 € в час или 180 € в день.Технический, финансовый, юридический и медицинский переводчик в Алмате с опытом работы письменного и устного…
124 Administrator
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, казахский - от 15 € в час или 130 € в день.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, казахский - от 15 € в час или 130 € в день.Переводчик в Алмате с опытом работы на переговорах между партнёрами в сферах: строительства бассейна,…
124 Administrator
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, французский, испанский, немецкий - от 25 € в час или 195 € в день.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, французский, испанский, немецкий - от 25 € в час или 195 € в день.Яркий представитель московской школы синхронного перевода в Алмате. Прошёл…
123 Administrator
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский - от 22 € в час или 190 € в день.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский - от 22 € в час или 190 € в день.Устный переводчик в Алмате с высшим лингвистическим и экономичесим образованием. Опты работы в сфере переводов…
105 Administrator
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, казахский - от 19 € в час или 169 € в день.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, английский, казахский - от 19 € в час или 169 € в день.Переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием и опытом в последовательных и письменных переводах в…
90 Administrator
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, испанский, английский, итальянский - от 24 € в час или 179 € в день.
Переводчик в Алмате, Казахстан - русский, испанский, английский, итальянский - от 24 € в час или 179 € в день.Профессиональный переводчик в Алмате - устные, синхронные и писм. переводы с испанского…

Ориентир стоимости, Казахстан

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 20 €/час, 150€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 20 €/час, 150€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Технический перевод от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 45 €/час, 349€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

Переводчики на время экскурсии, услуги гида в Алматы

Если Ваше мероприятие носит туристический характер: шоппинг, экскурсия, прогулка по городу или посещение музеев, то Вам больше подойдет переводчик общего профиля в Алматы, который сможет сопроводить Вас по городу, показать интересные места и достопримечательности, рестораны, магазины - одним словом переводчик выступит в качестве личного сопровождающего, гида или экскурсовода.

Переводчик для торжества - свадьбы, корпоративы, дни рождения

Для торжественных мероприятий Вы можете заказать переводчика в Алматы с опытом и умением красиво, складно, громко и грамотно излагать свою речь, они так же обладают приятной внешностью и умеют работать с публикой. Вы можете заказать переводчика для свадеб, ЗАГСа, корпоративных мероприятий, дня рождения, новогодних и рождественских праздников, а так же для любых других торжеств, в котором участвуют иностранные гости.

Промо-персонал для работы на стенде

Зачастую, для работы в Алматы на выставочном стенде или в проводимой рекламной акции требуются девушки и мужчины высокого роста и модельной внешности. Эта категория переводчиков призвана решать именно эти задачи. Мы отбираем промо-персонал по требованиям наших заказчиков, при необходимости предоставляется униформа или используется корпоративная форма заказчика. Перевод осуществляется на русский, казахский, английский, испанский, китайский, арабский, французский, итальянский, немецкий и другие языки в зависимости от Ваших требований.

Переводчик для деловых переговоров

Вы решили приехать на деловые переговоры и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Алматы? Замечательно! Мы сможем предложить Вам вариант специалиста, который сможет помочь Вам в проведение переговоров с Вашими зарубежными партнерами о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, финансов, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, технических нюансов или в поиске новых поставщиков. При наличии подготовительного материала переводчики могут переводить на узкоспециализированные технические, экономические и гуманитарные темы. Так же вы можете забронировать технического переводчика если Ваши переговоры носят технический характер: при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, приемка, инсталляция и настройка оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках. Переводчик сможет так же сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме.

Медицинский переводчик для консультации в клинике

Медицинский переводчик профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время консультации, обследования, диагностики и до амбулаторного или стационарного лечения. Наши медицинские переводчики в Алматы тщательно готовятся перед каждым визитом к врачу по выписке или анамнезу пациента. При более длительном лечении переводчик может находиться с Вами несколько дней или круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков, работающих в 2-3 смены.

Переводчик на выставке в Алматы

Посещая выставку, часто приходится беседовать с иностранными партнерами на стендах. Для этого вы можете заказать переводчика на выставку, которые смогут очень предметно сопроводить Вас по нужным Вам стендам. Такие переводчики как правило очень хорошо ориентируются на выставочных площадках, владеют навыками быстрого и целенаправленного общения, что поможет Вам в короткий промежуток времени встретиться и обговорить вопросы с представителями разных компаний. Если Вы выставляетесь на выставке, то мы так же предоставим Вам услуги переводчика-стендиста, который сможет находиться на стенде Вашей компании от начала до окончания всей выставки. Если у Вас нет возможности посетить выставку лично, то Вы можете запросить у нас заочное посещение выставки - наши переводчики смогут собрать для Вас нужный материал и раздать Ваши визитки. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.

Переводчик на тренинге

Если Вы планируете образовательное мероприятие или тренинг для повышения квалификации в Алматы с участием иностранных участников или преподавателей, то наш переводчик для тренинга сможет предоставить Вам перевод. Такой режим перевода осуществляется последовательно, часто шепотом, чтобы не мешать другим участникам тренинга. При таком виде перевода очень важно заранее предоставить переводчику тему и повестку обучения, в идеале весь конспект тренинга или слайды.

Переводчик на презентации

Для презентации Вашей компании или организации для зарубежных партнеров в Алматы Вы можете воспользоваться опытным переводчиком презентаций. Этот перевод осуществляется в последовательном режиме для широкой публики слушателей. Часто речь требуется оптимизировать под те или иные особенности языка слушателя, поэтому переводчику необходимо заранее ознакомиться с презентацией и тщательно подготовиться.

Переводчик на конференции, форуме или семинаре

Если вы являетесь спикером или слушателем на конференции в Алматы с участием иностранных делегатов, то Вам может потребоваться синхронный перевод. Такой вид перевода осуществляется профессиональными синхронистами, работающими в паре и заменяющие друг друга каждые 20-25 минут, так как синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода и требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности. Синхрон требует так же наличия оборудования для синхронного перевода - шумоизолированная кабина (или комната), пульт управления, микрофон, наушники, динамики и др. Если Вы являетесь организаторами такого мероприятия, то мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода в Алматы, с доставкой и монтажом.

Присяжный, судебный, нотариальный или сертифицированный переводчик

Для официальных и юридических мероприятий в Алматы, таких как судебный процесс или покупка недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты, банки) Вам скорее всего потребуется присяжный переводчик. Присяжные переводчики проходят специальную государственную аттестацию в местном суде и имеют право заверять документы и работать в судах и у нотариуса.

Протокольный переводчик для мероприятий на государственном уровне

Во время визитов государственных делегаций требуется соблюдение строгого протокола, где каждое слово в речи переводчика должно быть заранее спланировано, заучено и отрепетировано. Внешний вид и поведение должны быть безупречными и соответствовать требованиям службы протокола делегации. Наши специалисты смогут предоставить качественный перевод на протокольных мероприятиях в Алматы.

Письменный перевод в Алматы

Наши переводчики так же выполняют письменный перевод в Алматы - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов (выписки, анамнез, рецепты), перевод изданий, журналов и книг. Перевод вебсайтов. Перевод с использованием SEO адаптации. Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала и сроков выполнения. Мы предоставляем письменный перевод на русский, казахский, английский, испанский, китайский, арабский, французский, итальянский, немецкий и другие языки.

Перевод по телефону или Skype

Часто возникает потребность пообщаться с партнерами по телефону, особенно если Вы не можете приехать в Алматы лично. Для таких задач Вы можете заказать перевод по телефону или Skype. Вам необходимо будет предоставить переводчику информацию и контакты Вашего иностранного партнера, чтобы переводчик мог заранее установить связь с Вашими партнерами и пригласить их на телефонную беседу от Вашего имени. Такую беседу можно вести в режиме теле- или видеоконференции.

Как найти и забронировать переводчика в Алматы?

Оставьте нам запрос и наши менеджеры незамедлительно направят Вам наиболее выгодное предложение по услугам переводчика в Алматы.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com

Booking.com