enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Translator and interpreter in Alicante. Russian, Spanish, English interpreter. Exhibitions, clinics, business negotiations.

Translators and interpreters in Alicante will provide medical, technical, economic, as well as legal translation while accompanying you at an exhibition, business meeting or clinic. We provide Russian-Spanish, Spanish-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian translation.

1403 Administrator
Certified Translator and interpreter in Alicante
Certified translator and interpreter in Alicante with a higher philological education. Anna (ID: 64957). Will accompany you at a business meeting or in a clinic. She graduated from the university at the faculty ...
1045 ID 63525 / Tatiana
Certified Translator and interpreter in Alicante
Certified translator and interpreter in Alicante - Ukrainian, Russian, Spanish Tatiana (ID 63525). Certified translator and interpreter in Alicante. She graduated from the faculty of foreign languages, specialty: Language and ...
1040 ID 297010 / Olga
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, German. From 19 € per hour or 140 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, German. From 19 € per hour or 140 € per day. I specialize in consecutive translation: meetings, maintenance. Higher education in the field of construction and ...
852 ID 40825 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Alicante
Professional translator and interpreter in Alicante - Russian, Spanish, English, French Elena (ID 40825). Experienced translator and interpreter in Alicante. Work at the exhibition, business negotiations and in the clinic. Services ...
710 ID 47833 / Alexander
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, Spanish, English. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, Spanish, English. From 37 € per hour. Professional translator and interpreter in Alicante. Graduate of the Faculty of Translation of the Moscow State Linguistic University. Professional experience over 30 years, In…
481 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, Spanish, English - from 35 € per hour or 280 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, Spanish, English - from 35 € per hour or 280 € per day. A professional translator and interpreter in Alicante with a philological education, I live and work in…
460 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, English, Spanish, Ukrainian, French - from € 35 per hour or € 280 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Alicante, Spain - Russian, English, Spanish, Ukrainian, French - from € 35 per hour or € 280 per day. A professional translator and interpreter in Alicante from…

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Interpreter specialization in Alicante:

General profile interpreter: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping, escorting in Alicante, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during visiting film festivals and high-level events, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government offices (for example, the registry office or for foreigners), fulfillment of your instructions (sim card purchase, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation has an affordable price, but at the same time guarantees quality and is suitable for solutions of many standard problems.

Economic profile interpreter: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Alicante? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. If you are planning a business meeting in Alicante, in this case, our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile interpreter: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Alicante will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today in Alicante - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our interpreter is ready to accompany you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical profile interpreter: Alicante is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which often there is a need such as medical support in Alicante. Our medical profile interpreter professionally escorts you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Alicante may also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations.

Legal profile interpreter: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Alicante will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Stand interpreter: If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Alicante, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand-interpreter - for the most part these are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) with flawless appearance, efficiency, with special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand-translator and interpreter in Alicante will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. To conduct successful negotiations with French partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter who is fluent in French and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner perfectly.

Simutaneous interpretation: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Alicante, during which simultaneous interpretation in Alicante (Russian-Spanish or Spanish-Russian) is almost always required using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required in Alicante. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Alicante, which you can order directly from our office.

Translation: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Alicante. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

Some clinics in Alicante that provide translation services:

  • International Hospital Medimar, Alicante
  • Mediterranean Health Care - Alicante
  • Clinics podology "San Roman" - Clinica san roman
  • Sha Clinic (SHA Wellness Clinic)
  • Clinic of Plastic, Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery Instituto Pérez de la Romana
  • Orthopedic clinic Traumavist, Alicante
  • Clinic of Gynecology and Assisted Reproduction in Alicante
  • Dental Clinic in Alicante
  • IVF Spain IVF Clinic, Alicante, Spain IVF Specialized Clinic and Reproductions
  • Cancer Hospital Kiron Torrevieja
  • IMED Levante Clinic

Exhibitions in Alicante for which translation services are available:

  • Euro Biotechnology 2016 - International Biotechnology Congress
  • Exhibition Firahogar 2016 - Exhibition of Furniture, Equipment and Home Decor
  • Exhibition I love you baby 2016 - Exhibition of Products and Services for Newborns and Young Parents
  • Exhibition Futurmoda 2016 - Exhibition of footwear, haberdashery, fur and leather products
  • Antic Auto Alicante 2016 - a place for lovers of classic and antique cars
  • Exhibition Exponadal 2016 - Leisure Exhibition for Adults and Children Exhibition
  • Firauto 2016 - Exhibition of Automobiles, Motorcycles and Related Industry
  • Exhibition Fira Novios 2016 - All for Honeymooners
  • Exhibition ExpoFiesta 2016 - Exhibition-Fair of Folk Festivals
  • Exhibition Expocar ​​2016 - Automobile Salon Exhibition
  • Exhibition Exposicion internacional canina 2016 - International Dog Show

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Alicante?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Alicante. In order to order a translator and interpreter in Alicante, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger


Support

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (4 Votes)

Переводчик в Аликанте. Русский, испанский, английский переводчик. Выставки, клиники, деловые переговоры.

Устные переводчики в Аликанте предоставят медицинский, технический, экономический, а так же юридический перевод во время сопровождения на выставке, деловых переговорах или в клинике. Мы предоставляем русско-испанский, испанско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский перевод.

1510 Administrator
Дипломированный переводчик в Аликанте
Дипломированный переводчик в Аликанте с высшим филологическим образованием. Анна (ID: 64957). Сопроводит Вас на деловых переговорах или в клинике. Закончила университет на факультете…
1134 ID 297010 / Ольга
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, немецкий. От 19 € в час или 140 € в день.
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, немецкий. От 19 € в час или 140 € в день. Специализируюсь на последовательном переводе: встречи, сопровождения. Высшее образование в сфере строительства и…
1115 ID 63525 / Татьяна
Дипломированный переводчик в Аликанте
Дипломированный переводчик в Аликанте - украинский, русский, испанский Татьяна (ID 63525). Дипломированный переводчик в Аликанте. Окончила факультет иностранных языков, специальность: Язык и…
890 ID 40825 / Елена
Устный переводчик в Аликанте
Профессиональный переводчик в Аликанте - русский, испанский, английский, французский Елена (ID 40825). Опытный переводчик в Аликанте. Работа на выставке, деловых переговорах и в клинике. Услуги…
749 ID 47833 / Александр
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, испанский, английский. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, испанский, английский. От 37 € в час. Профессиональный переводчик в Аликанте. Выпускник Переводческого факультета МГЛУ. Профессиональный опыт более 30 лет, В…
516 Administrator
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, испанский, английский - от 35 € в час или 280 € в день.
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, испанский, английский - от 35 € в час или 280 € в день.Профессиональный переводчик в Аликанте с филологическиим образованием, живу и работаю в Испании на…
499 Administrator
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, английский, испанский, украинский, французский - от 35 € в час или 280 € в день.
Переводчик в Аликанте, Испания - русский, английский, испанский, украинский, французский - от 35 € в час или 280 € в день.Профессиональный переводчик в Аликанте с испанского, английского, русского и…
30217 ID 3309275 / Вячеслав
Технический переводчик в сфере авиации, страхования, производства и технологий
Переводчик широкого профиля в сферах авиации, страхования, производства и технологий, туризма и отдыха. 7 лет опыта работы в одной из крупнешей международной компании, опыт работы и учебы в…
30257 ID 083476 / Михаил
Устный переводчиков с опытом работы более 5 лет
Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений и презентации новых продуктов. Многолетний опыт работы, сопроводит Вас на публичных мероприятиях любой сложности. Специализация перевода: публичный,…
26292 ID 37853 / Эльза
Присяжный и синхронный переводчик
Синхронный и присяжный переводчик. После окончания университета сдала государственный экзамен для письменных переводчиков и получила статус присяжного переводчика. Имеет многолетний опыт работы…

Ориентир стоимости услуг

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Технический перевод от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на презентации от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телеф.) с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, тел.) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

Специализация переводчика в Аликанте:

Переводчик общего профиля: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг, сопровождение в Аликанте, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения кинофестивалей и мероприятий на высоком уровне, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода отличается доступной ценой, но в то же время гарантирует качество и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Аликанте? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Аликанте, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Аликанте сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Аликанте электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля: Аликанте несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Аликанте. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Аликанте так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.

Переводчик юридического профиля: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Аликанте предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Аликанте, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Аликанте так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с французскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика, который безупречно владеет французским и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

Синхронный перевод: Ежегодно в Аликанте проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Аликанте (русско-испанский или испанско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Аликанте. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика на конференцию или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. Так же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Аликанте, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро.

Письменный перевод: Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Аликанте. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.

 

Некоторые клиники в Аликанте, в которые предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Международный госпиталь Medimar, г. Аликанте
  • Mediterranean Health Care - Аликанте
  • Клиники подологии «Сан Роман» - Clinica San Roman
  • Клиника Ша (SHA Wellness Clinic)
  • Клиника пластической, эстетической и восстановительной хирургии Instituto Pérez de la Romana
  • Ортопедическая клиника Traumavist, г. Аликанте
  • Клиника гинекологии и вспомогательной репродукции в Аликанте
  • Стоматологическая клиника в Аликанте
  • IVF Spain Клиника ЭКО, Аликанте, Испания Специализированная клиника ЭКО и репродукции
  • Онкологическая больница Кирон Торревьеха
  • Клиника IMED Levante

 

Выставки в Аликанте, на которые предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Euro Biotechnology 2016 - Международный конгресс по биотехнологиям
  • Выставка Firahogar 2016 - Выставка мебели, оборудования и домашнего декора
  • Выставка I love you baby 2016 - Выставка товаров и услуг для новорожденных и молодых родителей
  • Выставка Futurmoda 2016 - Выставка обуви, галантереи, изделий из меха и кожи
  • Выставка Antic Auto Alicante 2016 - место для любителей классических и антикварных автомобилей
  • Выставка Exponadal 2016 - Выставка досуга для взрослых и детей Выставка
  • Firauto 2016 - Выставка автомобилей, мотоциклов и сопутствующей промышленности
  • Выставка Fira Novios 2016 - Все для молодоженов
  • Выставка ExpoFiesta 2016 - Выставка-ярмарка народных празднеств
  • Выставка Expocar 2016 - Выставка автомобильных салонов
  • Выставка Exposicion internacional canina 2016 - Международная выставка собак

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Аликанте?

Переводчика в Аликанте Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Аликанте достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Cлужба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

support@lingohaus.com