Translation Bureau in 's-Hertogenbosch
: an experienced translator in the Hertogenbosch of a general, medical, technical, economic, and also legal profile. Our specialization: Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English, English-translator in 's-Hertogenbosch.

collage

Prices for the services of our translators:  

ServicePrice
Translator to accompany the city from 40, - € / hour
Interpreter at the exhibition and business negotiations from 45, - € / hour
Medical interpreter from 45, - € / hour
Technical translator from 45, - € / hour
Interpreter at a seminar, training from 60, - € / hour
Simulataneous interpreter (one) from 110, - € / hour
Translation (DIN A4, Uncertified) from 30, - € / page
  • The minimum order is 3 hours per day.
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter. 
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (in rubles or euros), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

Translation Bureau in 's-Hertogenbosch, Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English and English-Russian Translation.

If you are going to 's-Hertogenbosch, and you need an oral Interpreter and translator in 's-Hertogenbosch for visiting the exhibition, business negotiations or clinic, we offer The most effective solution to this issue. Instead of taking the interpreter to 's-Hertogenbosch with you, paying for the visa, insurance, air tickets and accommodation of the translator during the work, you can use the services of our professional translators in' s-Hertogenbosch. Our translator in 's-Hertogenbosch works in Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian, Dutch-Kazakh, Dutch-Ukrainian, Dutch-Uzbek language pairs. For special orders, we provide translators who own both Russian, German and English. All translators are carefully selected by our experts and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and support in medical institutions.

 

Our Russian-speaking translators in 's-Hertogenbosch  provide you with competent, certified services and provide you with a consecutive translation at the Hertogenbosch during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work at assembly sites, with participation in presentations, exhibitions, and also for accompaniment in medical institutions in and around Hertogenbosch. Our translators are fluent in Russian, English and German, have extensive experience at exhibitions and in conducting business negotiations in ерт s-Hertogenbosch and its surroundings.

 

Translator specialization in 's-Hertogenbosch:

 

Interpreter and translator in Hertogenbosch: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks, such as shopping in the Hertogenbosch, escortine in the Hertogenbosch, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during the Oktoberfest visit, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies in the Hertogenbosch (for example, the civil registry office or foreigners), fulfillment of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Interpreter of economic profile in 's-Hertogenbosch: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in 's-Hertogenbosch? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in 's-Hertogenbosch, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in 's-Hertogenbosch? If you are planning a business meeting in 's-Hertogenbosch, in this case our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile interpreter in 's-Hertogenbosch: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order a translator with a technical education. Our technical translator in 's-Hertogenbosch will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites in' s-Hertogenbosch and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today in the Hertogenbosch - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in the Hertogenbosch is ready to accompany you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical profile interpreter in 's-Hertogenbosch: 'S-Hertogenbosch is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which often there is such a need as medical support in' s-Hertogenbosch. Our interpreter of medical profile in 's-Hertogenbosch will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to out-patient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator in 's-Hertogenbosch may also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical translator for the Hertogenbosch operation will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations. Our round-the-clock translator in 's-Hertogenbosch is also at your service. If it is required to have a medical translator around the clock in the clinic, then we provide several translators in three shifts. If necessary, our translators will provide you with a translation in the Hertogenbosch (diagnosis, discharge from the clinic) into Russian / Dutch.

Legal interpreter in 's-Hertogenbosch: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our translator in 's-Hertogenbosch will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Interpreter for exhibitions in 's-Hertogenbosch: If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at the exhibition in 's-Hertogenbosch, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters), who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. Our Interpreter for exhibitions in 's-Hertogenbosch will also accompany you to a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can affect the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter in 's-Hertogenbosch, who is fluent in German and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner. 

Simutaneous interpretation at the Hertogenbosch: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in 's-Hertogenbosch, during which simultaneous interpretation is always required in' s-Hertogenbosch (Russian-Dutch or Dutch-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter in 's-Hertogenbosch is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper in 's-Hertogenbosch (whispering, whispering, sub-synchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter in 's-Hertogenbosch for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in 's-Hertogenbosch, which you can order directly from our office. To coordinate the work of several interpreters at the event, we provide a project manager for the coordination of simultaneous interpreters in 's-Hertogenbosch. The equipment is selected depending on the characteristics of the premises and the number of participants - you can get detailed advice on this issue from us. We guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees. Our Translation Bureau provides simultaneous interpretation services in 's-Hertogenbosch and its surroundings. We have a staff of highly qualified simultaneous interpreters in 's-Hertogenbosch. All of our translators are proven professionals with a proven track record of working at the highest level events in 's-Hertogenbosch. The simultaneous interpreters of our bureau are divided into specialized topics, and, accordingly, they have excellent command of the necessary vocabulary, are very erudite, have pleasant voices and are able to competently build speech.

Written translation in 's-Hertogenbosch: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services at 's-Hertogenbosch. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in 's-Hertogenbosch. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts. Also, for residents of the beautiful city and its environs, we provide certified translations in 's-Hertogenbosch, we translate and certify birth certificates, marriage certificates, passports, income certificates and much more.

 

We are also ready to provide you with a translator in the 's-Hertogenbosch of the above directions urgently, at any time of the day. At the disposal of our translators in S-hotogenbosch There are also cars of different classes that can provide you with a convenient and profitable combination of transfer and translation services at the same time.

 

Clinics in 's-Hertogenbosch, which provide translation services: 

  • Jeroen Bosch Ziekenhuis Clinic in 's-Hertogenbosch
  • Clinic Juvans Bureau Noord in 's-Hertogenbosch

 

Exhibitions in 's-Hertogenbosch for which translation services are provided:

  • Agrovak Holland 2014, Holland Agriculture Exhibition 's-Hertogenbosch
  • Mocon 2015, Specialized Exhibition of Production Automation in 's-Hertogenbosch

 

Tariffs for translation services in S-hotogenbosch :

The cost of our interpreters at the Hertogenbosch is based on an hourly schedule and depends on the translation profile (general translation, medical translation, technical translation, economic translation, legal translation, simultaneous interpretation). We work at not expensive, reasonable prices. Below are our prices in Euros:

 

  General profile translator:  from 35 euro per hour
  Economic profile translator: 
 from 40 euro per hour
  Technical profile translator: 
 from 40 euro per hour
  Medical profile translator:  from 40 euro per hour
  Legal profile translator:  from 40 euro per hour
  Translator for exhibitions:  from 45 euro per hour
  Simutaneous interpretation:  from 130 euro per hour
  Translation:  from 40 euro per page

 

The minimum order for translation services is 3 hours per day. The cost of translation and interpreting services includes transport costs of an interpreter within the city of 's-Hertogenbosch. In case you attend a paid event (exhibition, conference, club, etc.), then you need to pay an entrance ticket for the translator. For long orders (2-3 or more days) prices for translation services in S-hotogenbosch set depending on the volume and complexity of work, languages ​​and the nature of the urgency of orders. In any case, when ordering from 3's or more days, our Translation Bureau will pleasantly surprise you with its discounts. For urgent orders of a translator (order less than 24 hours), the cost of services increases by 20%.

Send us your requirements and wishes (translation profile, translation languages, number of working days, personal requirements for the translator) through application formWe will reply to you as soon as possible. 

 

Lingohaus Translation Bureau provides favorable conditions for work and high quality translation services. Since we specialize in translations for many years, each of our translators in 's-Hertogenbosch undergoes a serious selection and thus is a professional. An exhibition, a conference, business negotiations, a private meeting, visits to doctors and clinics are all within our competence. We reliably and correctly execute your order. We also provide written and certified translation services in 's-Hertogenbosch.

 

Call, write, we will discuss the conditions and find the optimal solution! We work seven days a week, throughout 'S-Hertogenbosch and its surroundings

 

СAttendance fees for interpreter services at the Hertogenbosch

  • in cash
  • non-cash payment
  • PayPal, Webmoney, Yandex-money, Western Union
Payment for interpreter services in 's-Hertogenbosch.

 

We value our customers and provide exceptionally high quality service. We will provide a translator in 's-Hertogenbosch, Hanover, Stuttgart, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Bremen,' s-Hertogenbosch, Frankfurt, Nuremberg, Essen and many other cities in Germany and Europe.

 

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in 's-Hertogenbosch?

Interpreter and translator in 's-Hertogenbosch You already found. In order to order a translator in 's-Hertogenbosch, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order translator form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

 

Order a translator in 's-Hertogenbosch

 

To order an interpreter, call us at any time by calling:

Phone:+49 176 100 39864 (for mon-fri calls)

Phone:+49 176 219 61841 (for calls Sat-Sun and daily after 18: 00)

Skype: robinzon.de 

From stationary phones, dial as follows: 8-10-49-+176 100 39864 XNUMX

From mobile phones, dial directly: + 49-+176 100 39864 XNUMX

 

 

Our main office is located at: 

Translation Agency Lingohaus, Schleissheimer Str. 118, 80979, München.

 

For correspondence, please use the following address:

Lingohaus Translation Agency

Lingohaus LTD

Engadiner Str. 24, Munich (München)

Tel: +49 176 100 39864 

E-mail: info@lingohaus.com

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (11 Votes)
Переводчик в Хертогенбосе (Hertogenbosch). Русский, голландский, английский перевод. - 5.0 out of 5 based on 11 reviews


Бюро Переводов в Хертогенбосе
: опытный переводчик в Хертогенбосе общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля. Наша специализация: русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский переводчик в Хертогенбосе.

collage

Цены на услуги наших переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 40,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 45,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 45,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 45,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 60,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 110,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 30,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Получите предложение в течение 15 минут



Бюро переводов в Хертогенбосе, Русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский и англо-русский перевод.

Если Вы собираетесь в Хертогенбос, и Вам необходим устный переводчик в Хертогенбосе для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров или клиники, то мы предлагаем наиболее эффективный вариант решения данного вопроса. Вместо того, чтобы везти переводчика в Хертогенбос с собой, оплачивая визу, страховку, авиабилеты и проживание переводчика на время работы, Вы можете воспользоваться услугами наших профессиональных переводчиков в Хертогенбосе. Наш переводчик в Хертогенбосе работает в языковых парах русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский, голландско-казахский, голландско-украинский, голландско-узбекский и др. Для особых заказов, мы предоставляем переводчиков, владеющих одновременно русским, немецким и английским языками. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях.

 

Наши русскоязычные переводчики в Хертогенбосе  окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод в Хертогенбосе при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях в Хертогенбосе и его окрестностях. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и немецким языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Хертогенбосе и его окрестностях.

 

Специализация переводчика в Хертогенбосе:

 

Переводчик общего профиля в Хертогенбосе: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Хертогенбосе, сопровождеине в Хертогенбосе, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения Октоберфеста, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Хертогенбосе (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Хертогенбосе: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Хертогенбосе? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Хертогенбосе, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Хертогенбосе? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Хертогенбосе, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Хертогенбосе: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Хертогенбосе сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках в Хертогенбосе и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Хертогенбосе электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Хертогенбосе готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Хертогенбосе: Хертогенбос несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Хертогенбосе. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Хертогенбосе профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Хертогенбосе так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Хертогенбосе сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик в Хертогенбосе так же к Вашим услугам. Если требуется круглосуточное нахождение медицинского переводчика в клинике, то мы предоставляем несколько переводчиков в три смены. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам так же письменный перевод в Хертогенбосе (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/голландский язык.

Переводчик юридического профиля в Хертогенбосе: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Хертогенбосе предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Хертогенбосе: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Хертогенбосе, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Хертогенбосе так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Хертогенбосе, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

Синхронный перевод в Хертогенбосе: Ежегодно в Хертогенбосе проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Хертогенбосе (русско-голландский или голландско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Хертогенбосе. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом в Хертогенбосе (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Хертогенбосе на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. Так же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Хертогенбосе, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро. Для координации работы нескольких переводчиков на мероприятии мы предоставляем проектного менеджера по координации синхронных переводчиков в Хертогенбосе. Оборудование подбирается в зависимости от особенностей помещения и количества участников – Вы можете получить у нас подробную консультацию по данному вопросу. Мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников. Наше Бюро переводов предоставляет услуги по синхронному переводу в Хертогенбосе и его окрестностях. Мы располагаем штатом высококвалифицированных переводчиков-синхронистов в Хертогенбосе. Все наши переводчики – это проверенные специалисты с успешным опытом работы на мероприятиях, проходящих на самом высоком уровне в Хертогенбосе. Переводчики-синхронисты нашего бюро разделяются на профильные темы, и соответственно, прекрасно владеют необходимой лексикой, очень эрудированы, имеют приятные голоса и умеют грамотно строить речь.

Письменный перевод в Хертогенбосе: Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Хертогенбосе. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Хертогенбосе. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты. Так же, для жителей прекрасного города и его окрестностей мы предоставляем заверенный письменный перевод в Хертогенбосе, мы переводим и заверяем свидетельства о рождении, свидетельства о браке, паспорта, справки о доходах и многое другое.

 

Мы так же готовы предоставить Вам переводчика в Хертогенбосе вышеуказанных направлений в срочном порядке, в любое время суток. В распоряжении наших переводчиков в Хертогенбосе так же имеются автомобили разных классов, которые могут предоставить вам удобную и выгодную комбинацию трансфера и услуг переводчика одновременно.

 

Клиники в Хертогенбосе, в которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика: 

  • Клиника Jeroen Bosch Ziekenhuis в Хертогенбосе
  • Клиника Juvans Bureau Noord в Хертогенбосе

 

Выставки в Хертогенбосе, на которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Agrovak Holland 2014, Голландская выставка сельского хозяйства в Хертогенбосе
  • Mocon 2015, Специализированная выставка автоматизации производства в Хертогенбосе

 

Тарифы на услуги переводчика в Хертогенбосе :

Стоимость услуг наших переводчиков в Хертогенбосе основана на почасовой схеме и зависит от профиля перевода (общий перевод, медицинский перевод, технический перевод, экономический перевод, юридический перевод, синхронный перевод). Мы работаем по не дорогим, доступным ценам. Ниже указаны наши цены в Евро:

 

  Переводчик общего профиля:  от 35 евро в час
  Переводчик экономического профиля: 
 от 40 евро в час
  Переводчик технического профиля: 
 от 40 евро в час
  Переводчик медицинского профиля:  от 40 евро в час
  Переводчик юридического профиля:  от 40 евро в час
  Переводчик-стендист:  от 45 евро в час
  Синхронный перевод:  от 130 евро в час
  Письменный перевод:  от 40 евро за страницу

 

Минимальный заказ услуг переводчика - это 3 часа в день. В стоимость услуг переводчика включены транспортные расходы переводчика в черте города Хертогенбос. В случае, если Вы посещаете платное мероприятие (выставку, конференцию, клуб, итд), то Вам необходимо оплатить входной билет для переводчика. На длительные заказы (2-3 и более дней) цены на услуги переводчика в Хертогенбосе устанавливаются в зависимости от объема и сложности работ, языков и характера срочности заказов. В любом случае при заказе от 3-х и более дней наше Бюро Переводов приятно удивит Вас своими скидками. При срочных заказах переводчика (заказ менее чем за 24 часа) стоимость услуг увеличивается на 20%.

Высылайте нам Ваши требования и пожелания (профиль перевода, языки перевода, количество рабочих дней, личные требования к переводчику) через форму заявки, мы ответим Вам в самые короткие сроки. 

 

Бюро Переводов Grand Translations предоставляет выгодные условия для работы и высокое качество обслуживания переводов. Так как мы специализируемся на переводах уже много лет, каждый наш переводчик в Хертогенбосе проходит серьезный отбор и тем самым является профессионалом. Выставка, конференция, деловые переговоры, частная встреча, посещение врачей и клиник - все это в нашей компетенции. Мы надежно и грамотно исполним Ваш заказ. Мы так же предоставляем услуги письменного и заверенного перевода в Хертогенбосе.

 

Звоните, пишите, мы обсудим условия и найдем оптимальное решение! Мы работаем без выходных, по всему Хертогенбосу и его окрестностям

 

Способы оплаты услуг переводчика в Хертогенбосе:

  • наличными,
  • безналичным платежом,
  • PayPal, Webmoney, Яндекс-деньги, Western Union
Оплата услуг переводчика в Хертогенбосе.

 

Мы ценим наших клиентов и предоставляем исключительно высокое качество обслуживания. Мы предоставим переводчика в Хертогенбосе, Ганновере, Штутгарте, Дюссельдорфе, Гамбурге, Бремене, Хертогенбосе, Франкфурте, Нюрнберге, Эссене и многих других городах Германии и Европы.

 

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Хертогенбосе?

Переводчика в Хертогенбосе Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Хертогенбосе достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Заказать переводчика в Хертогенбосе

 

Для заказа переводчика звоните нам в любое время по телефонам:

Тел:+49 176 100 39864 (для звонков Пн-Пт)

Тел:+49 176 219 61841 (для звонков Сб-Вс и ежедневно после 18:00)

Skype: robinzon.de 

Из стационарных телефонов следует набирать так: 8-10-49-176 100 39864

С мобильных телефонов следует набирать напрямую: +49-176 100 39864

 

 

Наш главный офис расположен по адресу: 

Бюро Переводов Grand Translations, Schleissheimer Str. 118, 80979, München.

 

Для корреспонденции просим Вас использовать следующий адрес:

Бюро Переводов Grand Translations

Grand Solutions e.K.

Engadiner Str. 24, Мюнхен (München)

Tel: +49 176 100 39864 

Email: info@grand-translations.de 

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Мы с удовольствием

  • назначим прием в клинике;
  • назначим встречу с Вашими партнерами;
  • поможем приобрести билеты на выставку;
  • забронируем для Вас гостиницу;
  • предоставим автомобиль с водителем;
  • поможем приобрести ж/д билеты;
  • предложим экскурсию по городу;
  • посоветуем рестораны в городе;
  • проконсультируем по важным вопросам 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело