enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Geneva at business meetings, exhibitions, in the clinic.

Competent professional translators and interpreters in Geneva will accompany you at any event held in Geneva. Translation languages: Russian, French, English. We conduct a serious selection of our interpreters and provide services exclusively to professional translators and interpreters in Geneva. You will find the cost and payment methods below. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

1005 ID 18110 / Sasha
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, English, French. From 90 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, English, French. From 90 € per hour. Qualified translator and interpreter in Geneva with over 7 years experience. Higher linguistic education. Practice in ...
872 ID 19637 / Anna
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, French, English. From 75 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, French, English. From 75 € per hour. Offers consecutive translation in Geneva. Higher linguistic education. Master in International Relations, ...
637 ID 71678 / Tatiana
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, Ukrainian, French. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, France - Russian, Ukrainian, French. From 60 € per hour. Translator and interpreter in Geneva, working with 2002 of the year. Prior to that, she studied at the university at the Faculty of Interpreters. Later entered ...
577 ID 14644 / Roman
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, French. From 50 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland- Russian, French. From 50 € per hour. I am fluent in French (Russian is native), 16 has been living for years near Geneva. Great experience and communication ...
423 ID 774773 / Alexander
Translator and interpreter in Geneva
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, English, French. From 110 € per hour or 650 € per day. I live and work in Switzerland, in Geneva. Russian, Swiss and American education. Experience…
380 ID 291556 / Nikita
Translator and interpreter in Acublane
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - English, French, Russian. From 30 € per hour or 200 € per day. Education - St. Petersburg State University, Faculty of International Relations.…
304 ID 782085 / Larisa
Translator and interpreter in Geneva
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, French, English. From 125 € per hour or 680 € per day. A translator and interpreter in Geneva will provide language support in technical, medical or legal…
185 ID 785409 / Anna
anna timbur 785409
Translator and interpreter in Geneva, Switzerland - Russian, French, Italian - from 45 € per hour or 290 € per day. I have 2 higher education, the first economic, second literary faculty of Geneva ...
30569 ID 4738291 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Muscat
Higher education interpreter in the field of ecology, biology and medicine. Has more than 10 scientific publications. He lives in the country since 2007, and is well versed in the local culture, mentality, ...
16113 ID 40485 / Oksana
Licensed interpreter with two university entities, Ph.D. in Philology - Oksana
Licensed interpreter to accompany on difficult negotiations and hearings (in court, police, trembling, etc.). Two university education, candidate of philological sciences. Accompanied by ...
16119 ID 793490 / Anastasia
Interpreter for work on the stand, as a promotional staff - Anastasia
Promoter, interpreter for exhibition stand. Presents services of promotional staff at exhibition stands and in advertising campaigns. Higher linguistic education, linguist, teacher of two ...

Price estimate, Switzerland

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 99 € / hour, 799 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Geneva from Russian, French and English

Translator and interpreter in Geneva

To accompany the city, for example, as a shopping assistant or to visit excursions and museums, you can order translation services in Geneva general. Such an interpreter from French and Russian is not specialized, but is designed to solve standard and simple questions in Geneva. The cost of an interpreter with a common profile in Geneva is 55 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Business Translator and interpreter in Geneva

Have you decided to visit your partners, an exhibition or a seminar and you have a need for a business translator and interpreter in Geneva? In this case, you can order economic interpreter business, which will accompany you during negotiations, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, at an exhibition in Geneva. Our business translator and interpreter in Geneva will help to conduct successful negotiations, for example, on the conclusion of contracts, customs issues, issues of defective products, to find new suppliers or when buying a car. The cost of a business translator and interpreter in Geneva is 70 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Technical translator and interpreter in Geneva

During a visit to factories, training, technical workshops or when accepting equipment, training, installation, conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, you can order French-Russian, Russian-French, Russian-English or English-Russian technical translator and interpreter in Geneva. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide Russian services. technical translator and interpreter in Geneva. The cost of a technical translator and interpreter in Geneva is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Medical translator and interpreter in Geneva

A medical translator and interpreter in Geneva is provided to visit clinics and consult with doctors, ranging from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy, as well as may be present during special procedures - operations and labor. In difficult cases, our medical translator and interpreter in Geneva can stay with you around the clock, without leaving the ward, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in three shifts. You can order services by phone or by filling order form. The cost of the services of a medical translator and interpreter in Geneva is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Geneva

Legal translator and interpreter in Geneva is relevant for the purchase of real estate, for the implementation of which usually requires a visit to a notary public authorities. A legal, notary translator and interpreter in Geneva will help you correctly decide correctly and competently conduct a transaction of buying or selling real estate or have a positive effect on the successful outcome of your court cases. Order an interpreter You can 48 hours before the event. The cost of legal translation services in Geneva is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Simultaneous translator and interpreter in Geneva

Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation, since it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attention from the interpreter. It is provided for the translation of conferences and seminars in Geneva with a large number of participants. Right after interpreter's order It is necessary to provide material for preparation. Upon request, we provide rental equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Geneva. The cost of interpreter services in Geneva is 250 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Translation in Geneva

We also perform several types of translation. Technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Geneva. In the technical field we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, patents. In the medical field, we translate case histories, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, test results, etc. We also provide translation of business documentation - business plans, annual and quarterly reports, extracts from the trade register, foundation agreements and contracts. You can order a written French-Russian or Russian-French translation in Geneva by phone or by hand. online order. The cost of translation in Geneva is 45 € / page that you can pay convenient for you payment method.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Geneva?

To order an interpreter, you just need to fill request form or call our manager by phone:

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Переводчик в Женеве на деловых переговорах, выставках, в клинике.

Компетентный русский переводчик в Женеве сопроводит Вас на любом мероприятии, проходящем в Женеве. Языки перевода: русский, французский, английский. Мы проводим серьезный отбор наших переводчиков и предоставляем сервис исключительно профессиональных устных переводчиков в Женеве. Стоимость и способы оплаты Вы найдете ниже.  

309 ID 19637 / Анна
Переводчик в Женеве, Швейцария - русский, французский, английский. От 75 € в час.
Переводчик в Женеве, Швейцария - русский, французский, английский. От 75 € в час. Предлагает последовательный перевод в Женеве. Высшее лингвистическое образование. Магистр - международные отношения,…
278 ID 18110 / Саша
Переводчик в Женеве, Швейцария - русский, английский, французский. От 90 € в час.
Переводчик в Женеве, Швейцария - русский, английский, французский. От 90 € в час. Квалифицированный переводчик в Женеве с опытом работы более 7 лет. Высшее лингвистическое образование. Практика в…
210 ID 71678 / Татьяна
Переводчик в Женеве, Швейцария - русский, украинский, французский. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Женеве, Франция - русский, украинский, французский. От 60 € в час. Переводчик в Женеве, работает с 2002 года. До этого училась в университете на факультете переводчиков. Позже поступила…
173 ID 14644 / Роман
Переводчик в Женеве, Швейцария - русский, французский. От 50 € в час.
Переводчик в Женеве, Швейцария- русский, французский. От 50 € в час. В совершенстве владею французским языком (русский является родным), 16 лет живу недалеко от Женевы. Большой опыт работы и общения…

collage

Цены на услуги наших переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 40,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 45,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 45,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 45,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 60,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 110,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 30,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Переводчик в Женеве с русского, французского и английского языка 

Переводчик общего профиля в Женеве 

Для сопровождения по городу, например, в качестве шоппниг-ассистента или для посещения экскурсий и музеев, Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Женеве общего профиля. Такой переводчик с французского и русского языка не является профильным, а предназначен для решения стандартных и несложных вопросов в Женеве. Стоимость услуг переводчика с общим профилем в Женеве составляет 55 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

Бизнес переводчик в Женеве 

Вы решили посетить Ваших партнеров, выставку или семинар и возникла потребность в бизнес переводчике в Женеве? В этом случаем Вы можете заказать бизнес переводчика экономического профиля, который сопроводит Вас во время переговоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, на выставке в Женеве. Наш деловой переводчик в Женеве поможет провести успешные переговоры, например, о заключении договоров, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, найти новых поставщиков или при покупке автомобиля. Стоимость услуг бизнес переводчика в Женеве составляет 70 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

Технический переводчик в Женеве

Во время посещения заводов, треннинга, технических семинаров или при приемке оборудования, обучении, инсталляции, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, Вы можете заказать французско-русского, русско-французского, русско-английского или англо-русского технического переводчика в Женеве. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги русского технического переводчика в Женеве. Стоимость услуг технического переводчика в Женеве составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

 

Медицинский переводчик в Женеве 

Медицинский переводчик в Женеве предоставляется для посещения клиник и консультации у врачей, начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии, а так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур - операций и родов. В сложных случаях, наш медицинский переводчик в Женеве может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в три смены.  Вы можете заказать услуги по телефону или заполнив форму заказаСтоимость услуг медичинского переводчика в Женеве составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

Юридический переводчик в Женеве

Юридический переводчик в Женеве актуален при покупке недвижимости, для осуществления которой как правило требуется посещение нотариуса, государственных органов. Юридический, нотариальный переводчик в Женеве поможет Вам грамотно решить правильно и грамотно провести сделку купли или продажи недвижимости или  положительно повлиять на успешный исход Ваших судебных дел. Заказать переводчика Вы можете за 48 часов до мероприятия. Стоимость услуг юридического переводчика в Женеве составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

Синхронный переводчик в Женеве

Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Он предоставляется для перевода конференций и семинаров в Женеве с большим количеством участников. Сразу после заказа перевочика необходимо предоставить материал для подготовки. По запросу мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода в Женеве. Стоимость услуг синхронного переводчика в Женеве составляет 250 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.    

Письменный перевод в Женеве

Мы так же выполняем несколько видов письменного перевода. Технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Женеве. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, патенты. В медицинской сфере мы переводим истории болезней, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, результаты анализов и др. Так же мы предоставляем перевод деловой документации - бизнес планов, годовых и квартальных отчетов, выписки из торгового реестра, учредительские договора и контракты. Письменный французско-русский или русско-французский перевод в Женеве Вы можете заказать по телефону или осушествить онлайн заказСтоимость письменного перевода в Женеве составляет 45 €/страницу, оплатить который Вы сможете удобным для Вас способом оплаты.  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Женеве?  

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону: 

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 986 911 26 68  /  +7 917 910 65 26 /  +49 176 8137 0879

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

 

    Заказ переводчика в Женеве  Заказать переводчика в Женеве

Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно. 

 

Переводчик в Женеве, русский, английский, французский, французский, Женева, перевод, сопровождение, гид-переводчик, заказать переводчика.Медицинский переводчик в Женеве, медицина перевод Женева, Женева сопровождение медицина.Переводчик в Женеве, выставка, французский, немецкий, женева, сопровождениеюридический переводчик в женеве, женева гид-переводчик, женева юрист переводчик, переводчик женева покупка недвижимости 

Почему lingohaus.com?

tick Бесплатная отмена
tick Надежные переводчики
tick Низкая цена
tick Максимум выбора
tick Наличная оплата
tick Онлайн оплата
tick Отчетные документы

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело

Booking.com

//