Interpreters and translators in Verona, guides and assistants in Italy

Here you will find experienced translators and interpreters in Verona of general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile. Here you will find an interpreter in Verona from Italian, English, Russian, Spanish, French, Chinese, German, Arabic, Japanese to work at an exhibition, negotiations, conferences, in clinics.

Sworn and court translators in Verona for notary transactions, marriage registration, litigation, opening a bank account. All translators are professionals with higher education, work experience, diplomas and certificates. We also provide remote interpreting by phone from Italian, German, English, Russian, Spanish, French, Arabic and Chinese. Interpreters for consulates and embassies. Certification of documents.

26883 ID 38496 / Lyudmila
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Simultaneous interpreter - English, Finnish, Italian, Russian, German - Ludmila
High-level simultaneous and consecutive translator from English, Finnish, Italian, Russian and German. Interpretation at negotiations, seminars, conferences. She worked as a translator in ...
16466 ID 998401 / Abdullah
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Interpretation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English.
Certified technical translator with over 6 years of experience in the field of interpretation. Translation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English, Russian. Experience in ...
8400 Katherine
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Translator and interpreter in the field of economics and politics - English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian - Katerina
Translator with higher education in the field of economics, politics and international relations. Working languages: English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian. Experience in ...
1012 ID 851094 / Tatiana
Translator and interpreter in Verona, Italy - Russian, Italian. From 25 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Verona, Italy - Russian, Italian. From 30 € per hour. Translator and companion in Verona, including technical. Native language is Russian, second language is Italian (fluent), more ...
839 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Verona
Medical translator and interpreter in Verona, from 30 € per hour. Interpreter and translator in Verona with higher education, architect, designer. Accompany you to Verona at any event. She worked as a translator in ...
759 ID 468972 / Elena
Interpreter and translator in Verona Italy
Interpreter and translator in Verona, Italy - Russian, Italian, English. From 40 € per hour or 250 € per day. I live and work as a translator in Italy since 2014. My main specialty is sales agent. I will help ...
729 ID 90147 / Maria
Simultaneous interpreter in Verona
Simultaneous interpreter in Verona, Italy - Russian, English, Italian. From 60 € per hour. Professional simultaneous interpreter based in Verona. Native languages ​​Russian / Belarusian. Free ...
698 ID 34240 / Inessa
Translator and interpreter in Verona, Italy - Russian, Italian, English. From 30 € per hour.
Interpreter and translator in Verona, Italy - Russian, Italian, English. From 30 € per hour. Professional interpreter in Verona, translator of the printed guide "WELCOME TO LAKE GARDA". Higher ...
589 ID 88470 / Lubov
Professional guide and interpreter in Verona
Love (ID 88470). Professional guide and interpreter in Verona. He is the official tour guide around Verona and the surrounding area. She has been living in Italy since 2001. After graduating from the University, she left for this ...
444 ID 226420 / Nonna
Interpreter and translator in Verona, Italy
Interpreter and translator in Verona, Italy - Russian, Italian, English. From 35 € per hour or 250 € per day. My name is Nonna. I have been living and working in Italy for over 15 years. My main specialty is business and ...
328 ID 813414 / Victor
Translator and interpreter in Veronae
Interpreter and translator in Verona, Italy - Russian, English, Ukrainian. From 19 € per hour or 150 € per day. Graduated from the Linguistic University with a degree in English and Foreign Literature. Perfectly…
161 ID 446248 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Verona
Interpreter and translator in Verona, Italy - Russian, Italian, English - from 25 € per hour or 200 € per day. Professional certified translator and interpreter in Verona. The professional training of an interpreter often affects ...
15807 ID 998432 / Eugene
eugeny finnish thai italian english russian interpreter translator Translator from Finnish, Thai, Italian, English and Russian
Translator and interpreter in the field of culture, history and art. Translator with Finnish, Thai, Italian, English and Russian... Graduated from the Faculty of Art History. I am engaged in excursions and oral ...
16697 ID 793490 / Anastasia
Interpreter for work on the stand, as a promotional staff - Anastasia
Promoter, interpreter for exhibition stand. Presents services of promotional staff at exhibition stands and in advertising campaigns. Higher linguistic education, linguist, teacher of two ...
16014 ID 250538 / Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars - Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars. He has a higher education simultaneous interpreter (MA Conference interpreter). Experience with 2012 of the year. 2013 to 2017 worked as a translator for ...
31706 ID 28346 / Alexander
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Business translator for business negotiations, visiting banks - English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian - Alexander
Business translator and interpreter for business negotiations, visits to banks, factories and plants. English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian. Work experience over 10 years. Translated on orders many times ...
16801 ID 40485 / Oksana
Licensed translator with two university entities, Ph.D. in Philology - Oksana
Licensed interpreter and translator to accompany on difficult negotiations and hearings (in court, police, trembling, etc.). Two university education, candidate of philological sciences. Accompanied by ...
31931 ID 8324765 / Ella
Interpreter at an exhibition
Interpreter to accompany on exhibitions and forums. Received education in different countries. Experience in various industries has developed her erudition and intelligence. Offers his interpreter services at ...

Cost of translation services in Italy, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 27 € / hour, 200 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 27 € / hour, 200 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 30 € / hour, 240 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 30 € / hour, 240 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 55 € / hour, 420 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

   

   

If you are going to Verona, and you need an oral translator in Verona for visiting the exhibition, business negotiations or clinic, we offer the most effective solution to this issue. Instead of taking an interpreter to Verona with you, paying for a visa, insurance, airline tickets and accommodation for an interpreter while working, you can use the services of our professional interpreters in Verona. All translators are carefully selected by our experts and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and accompaniment in medical institutions.

 

Our translators and interpreters in Verona will provide you with competent, qualified services and will provide you with consecutive translation in Verona during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on assembly sites, when participating in presentations, exhibitions, as well as for accompanying in medical institutions in Verona and its surroundings. Our translators and interpreters in Verona are fluent in Russian, English and Italian, have extensive experience in exhibitions and during business negotiations in Verona and its environs.

 

 

General translator and interpreter in Verona

This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks, such as shopping in Verona, escort in Verona, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating while visiting carnivals, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government offices in Verona (for example, the registry office or foreign affairs), meeting at the airport of Verona, fulfillment of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

 

 

Economic profile translator in Verona

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Verona? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in Verona, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supply and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Verona? If you are planning a business meeting in Verona, in this case, our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

 

 

Technical translator and interpreter in Verona

If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order a translator with a technical education. Our technical translator in Verona will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites in Verona and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today in Verona - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in Verona is ready to accompany you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

 

 

Medical translator and interpreter in Verona

Verona is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which, such a need often arises as medical escort in Verona. Our medical translator and interpreter in Verona will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient treatment and therapy.

If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Verona can also be present during special procedures. In case of more complex treatment, our medical translator and interpreter for surgery in Verona will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations. Our 24-hour translator in Verona is also at your service. If it is required to have a medical translator around the clock in the clinic, then we provide several translators in three shifts. If necessary, our translators will provide you with a written translation in Verona (diagnosis, discharge from the clinic) into Russian / Italian.

 

 

Legal translator and interpreter in Verona

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our legal translator in Verona will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

 

 

Interpreter for exhibitions in Verona

If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in Verona, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters), who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands.

Our Interpreter for exhibitions in Verona will also accompany you to a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. To conduct successful negotiations with Italian partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter in Verona who is fluent in Italian and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner.

 

 

Simultaneous interpretation in Verona

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Verona, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Verona using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide whispering translation in Verona (whispering, whispering, subsimultaneous). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter in Verona for a conference or seminar in both language combinations.

 

 

Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Verona, which you can order directly from our office. To coordinate the work of several interpreters at the event, we provide a project manager for the coordination of simultaneous interpreters in Verona. The equipment is selected depending on the characteristics of the premises and the number of participants - you can get detailed advice on this matter from us. We guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

 

 

Our Translation Bureau provides simultaneous interpretation services in Verona and its surroundings. We have a staff of highly qualified simultaneous interpreters in Verona. All our translators are proven professionals with a proven track record of working at the highest level events in Verona. The simultaneous interpreters of our bureau are divided into specialized topics, and, accordingly, they are fluent in the necessary vocabulary, are very erudite, have pleasant voices and are able to competently construct a speech.

 

Clinics in Verona, which provide translation services

  • Clinic Borgo Trento, Verona
  • Hospital Institute Institutes Ospitalieri Di Verona, Verona
  • Polyclinic Ospedale Policlinico (Azienda Ospedaliera Di Verona), Verona
  • Sanitary Clinic San Francesco, Verona
  • Health clinic Villa Lieta, Verona
  • Health clinic Villa S. Chiara, Verona

 

Exhibitions in Verona for which translation services are provided

  • Job and Orienta - Exhibition of Education and Vocational Training, Verona
  • Veronafil Autunno - Collectibles Exhibition, Verona
  • Verona Mineral Show Autumn - Exhibition of gems, fossils, stone souvenirs, Verona
  • VMotor Bike Expo Verona - Motorcycle Show, Verona

 

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Verona?

Переводчика в Вероне Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Вероне достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Мы направим вам коммерческое предложение с ценами доступных переводчиков в течение нескольких часов. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs


Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Переводчики в Вероне, гиды и ассистенты в Италии

Здесь Вы найдете опытных переводчиков в Вероне общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля. Здесь вы найдете переводчика в Вероне с итальянского, английского, русского, испанского, французского, китайского, немецкого, арабского, японского языка для работы на выставке, переговорах, конференциях, в клиниках.

Присяжные и судебные переводчики в Вероне для нотариальных сделок, регистрации брака, судебных процессов, открытия счета в банке. Все переводчики являются профессионалами, имеют высшее образование, опыт работы, дипломы и сертификаты. Мы так же предоставляем дистанционный перевод по телефону с итальянского, немецкого, английского, русского, испанского, французского, арабского и китайского языков. Переводчики для консульств и посольств. Заверение документов.

26934 ID 38496 / Людмила
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Синхронный переводчик - английский, финский, итальянский, русский, немецкий - Людмила
Синхронный и последовательный переводчик высокого уровня с английского, финского, итальянского, русского и немецкого языков. Перевод на переговорах, семинарах, конференциях. Работала переводчиком в…
16497 ID 998401 / Абдулла
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Языки перевода: арабский, корейский, турецкий, индонезийский, хинди, английский.
Дипломированный технический переводчик с опытом работы в сфере устных переводов более 6 лет. Языки перевода: арабский, корейский, турецкий, индонезийский, хинди, английский, русский. Опыт работы в…
8421 Катерина
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экономики и политики - английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский - Катерина
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экономики, политики и международных отношений. Рабочие языки: английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский. Опыт работы в…
1017 ID 851094 / Татьяна
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, итальянский. От 25 € в час.
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, итальянский. От 30 € в час. Переводчик и сопровождающий в Вероне, в том числе и техническим. Родной язык русский, второй язык итальянский (свободный), еще…
839 Administrator
Переводчик в Вероне
Медицинский переводчик в Вероне, от 30 € в час. Устный переводчик в Вероне с высшим образованием, архитектор, дизайнер. Сопроводит Вас в Вероне на любых мероприятиях. Работала переводчиком в…
764 ID 468972 / Елена
Переводчик в Вероне Италия
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, итальянский, английский. От 40 € в час или 250 € в день. Живу и работаю переводчиком в Италии с 2014 года. Моя основная специальность-агент по продажам. Помогу…
729 ID 90147 / Мария
Синхронный переводчик в Вероне
Синхронный переводчик в Вероне, Италии - русский, английский, итальянский. От 60 € в час. Профессиональный переводчик-синхронист, базирующийся в Вероне. Родные языки русский/белорусский. Свободное…
702 ID 34240 / Инесса
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, итальянский, английский. От 30 € в час.
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, итальянский, английский. От 30 € в час. Профессиональный устный переводчик в Вероне, переводчик печатного путеводителя "WELCOME TO LAKE GARDA". Высшее…
591 ID 88470 / Любовь
Профессиональный гид-переводчик в Вероне
Любовь (ID 88470). Профессиональный гид-переводчик в Вероне. Является официальным гидом, сопровождающим по Вероне и его окрестностям. Проживает в Италии с 2001 г. Закончив Университет, уехала в эту…
448 ID 226420 / Нонна
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, итальянский, английский. От 35 € в час или 250 € в день. Меня зовут Нонна. Я живу и работаю в Италии более 15 лет. Моя основная специальность - деловой и…
333 ID 813414 / Виктор
Переводчик в Веронае
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, английский, украинский. От 19 € в час или 150 € в день. Окончил Лингвистический Университет по специальности Английский язык и зарубежная литература. Прекрасно…
162 ID 446248 / Елена
Переводчик в веронае
Переводчик в Вероне, Италия - русский, итальянский, английский - от 25 € в час или 200 € в день. Профессиональный дипломированный переводчик в Вероне. Профподготовка переводчика зачастую влияет на…
16718 ID 793490 / Анастасия
Переводчик для работы на стенде, в качестве промо-персонала - Анастасия
Промоутер, переводчик для работы на стенде. Предостваляет услуги промо-персонала на выстовочных стендах и в рекламных кампаниях. Высшее лингвистическое образование, лингвист, преподаватель двух…
30354 ID 9818723 / Игорь
Переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием
Переводчик, гид, экскурсовод, туристический ассистент с высшим лингвистическим образованием. Предоставит устный перевод различных тематик с английского на русский и локальный язык. Особо интересны IT…
350 ID 1013121 / Наталья
natalia dutch portuguese english japanese russian interpreter translator Присяжный переводчик для нотариальных сделок - Наталья
Присяжный переводчик для нотариальных сделок Присяжный переводчик, окончила высшую школу переводчиков, а также экономический университет. Рабочие языки: португальский, английский, японский,…
31021 ID 100287 / Михаил
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский.
Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений и презентации новых продуктов. Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский. Многолетний опыт работы, сопроводит Вас на…
31140 ID 4481273 / Анна
Опытный переводчик с двумя высшими образованиями
Переводчик в сфере журналистики и интервью с двумя высшими образованиями: МГУ (государственное управление) и Университет Дружбы Народов (журналистика). Имеет опыт работы в качестве журналиста,…
163 ID 1013132 / Мартин
Переводчик c английского, французского, русского языков
Переводчик c английского, французского, русского, португальского языков Я окончил лингвистический факультет в международном университете Парижа. В совершенстве владею английским, французским,…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Италии, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 27 €/час, 200€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 27 €/час, 200€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 30 €/час, 240€/день*
Технический перевод от 30 €/час, 240€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 55 €/час, 420€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

Если Вы собираетесь в Верону, и Вам необходим устный переводчик в Вероне для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров или клиники, то мы предлагаем наиболее эффективный вариант решения данного вопроса. Вместо того, чтобы везти переводчика в Верону с собой, оплачивая визу, страховку, авиабилеты и проживание переводчика на время работы, Вы можете воспользоваться услугами наших профессиональных переводчиков в Вероне.  Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях.

 

Наши переводчики в Вероне окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставит Вам последовательный перевод в Вероне при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях в Вероне и его окрестностях. Наши переводчики в Вероне прекрасно владеют русским, английским и итальянским языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Вероне и его окрестностях.

 

 

Переводчик общего профиля в Вероне

Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Вероне, сопровождеине в Вероне, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения карнавалов, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Вероне (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), встреча в аэропорту Веронаа, выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

 

 

Переводчик экономического профиля в Вероне

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Вероне? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Вероне, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Вероне? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Вероне, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

 

 

Переводчик технического профиля в Вероне

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Вероне сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках в Вероне и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Вероне электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Вероне готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

 

 

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Вероне

Верона несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Вероне. Наш медицинский переводчик в Вероне профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии.

В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Вероне так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Вероне сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик в Вероне так же к Вашим услугам. Если требуется круглосуточное нахождение медицинского переводчика в клинике, то мы предоставляем несколько переводчиков в три смены. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам так же письменный перевод в Вероне (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский / итальянский язык.

 

 

Переводчик юридического профиля в Вероне

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш юридический переводчик в Вероне предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

 

 

Переводчик для выставок в Вероне

Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Вероне, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах.

Наш Переводчик для выставок в Вероне так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с итальянскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Вероне, который безупречно владеет итальянским и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

 

 

Синхронный перевод в Вероне

Ежегодно в Вероне проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Вероне  с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом в Вероне (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Вероне на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях.

 

 

Так же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Вероне, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро. Для координации работы нескольких переводчиков на мероприятии мы предоставляем проектного менеджера по координации синхронных переводчиков в Вероне. Оборудование подбирается в зависимости от особенностей помещения и количества участников – Вы можете получить у нас подробную консультацию по данному вопросу. Мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.

 

 

Наше Бюро переводов предоставляет услуги по синхронному переводу в Вероне и его окрестностях. Мы располагаем штатом высококвалифицированных переводчиков-синхронистов в Вероне. Все наши переводчики – это проверенные специалисты с успешным опытом работы на мероприятиях, проходящих на самом высоком уровне в Вероне. Переводчики-синхронисты нашего бюро разделяются на профильные темы, и соответственно, прекрасно владеют необходимой лексикой, очень эрудированы, имеют приятные голоса и умеют грамотно строить речь.

 

Клиники в Вероне, в которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • Клиника Borgo Trento, Верона
  • Институт-госпиталь Institutes Ospitalieri Di Verona, Верона
  • Поликлиника Ospedale Policlinico (Azienda Ospedaliera Di Verona), Верона
  • Оздоровительная клиника San Francesco, г. Верона
  • Оздоровительная клиника Villa Lieta, г. Верона
  • Оздоровительная клиника Villa S. Chiara, г. Верона

 

Выставки в Вероне, на которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • Job and Orienta - Выставка образования и профессиональной подготовки, Верона
  • Veronafil Autunno - Выставка коллекционирования, Верона
  • Verona Mineral Show Autumn - Выставка драгоценных камней, окаменелостей, сувениров из камня, Верона
  • VMotor Bike Expo Verona - Выставка мотоциклов, Верона

 

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Вероне?

Переводчика в Вероне Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Вероне достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Мы направим вам коммерческое предложение с ценами доступных переводчиков в течение нескольких часов. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger