enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.96 (14 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Valencia, Spain - Russian, Spanish, English

Competent translators and interpreters in Valencia will provide medical, technical, economic, as well as legal translation while accompanying in Valencia. Our specialization: Russian-Spanish, Spanish-Russian, Russian-English, English-translator and interpreter in Valencia.

1399 ID 55073 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Valencia, Spain - Russian, Spanish, English. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Valencia, Spain - Russian, Spanish, English. From 35 € per hour. Translator and interpreter in Valencia with higher economic and linguistic education. Part-time is ...
1104 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Valencia
A certified translator and interpreter in Valencia, Madrid and Barcelona will accompany you at an exhibition, clinic or business meeting of any complexity. Translation Specialization: translations in the field of medicine, ...
1037 ID 40825 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Valencia
Professional translator and interpreter in Valencia - Russian, Spanish, English, French Elena (ID 40825). Translator and interpreter in Valencia. Work at the exhibition, business negotiations and in the clinic. Services ...
957 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Valencia
Anna (ID: 46369). Translator and interpreter in Valencia on any subject, specializes in translations in medical clinics, sanatoriums, etc. Special secondary education of highly qualified ...
845 Administrator
Certified Translator and interpreter in Valencia
Certified translator and interpreter in Valencia with a higher philological education. Anna (ID: 64957). Will accompany you at a business meeting or in a clinic. She graduated from the university at the faculty ...
791 ID 63525 / Tatiana
Certified Translator and interpreter in Valencia
Certified translator and interpreter in Valencia - Ukrainian, Russian, Spanish Tatiana (ID 63525). Certified translator and interpreter in Valencia. She graduated from the faculty of foreign languages, specialty: Language and ...

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Interpreter specialization in Valencia:

General profile translator and interpreter in Valencia: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Valencia, companion in Valencia, excursions, visiting restaurants, translation during visiting film festivals and high-level events, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government institutions in Valencia ( for example, a civilian registry office or an office for foreigners), execution of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of transfer is distinguished by an affordable price, but at the same time guarantees It is suitable for many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator and interpreter in Valencia: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Valencia? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in Valencia, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Valencia? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator and interpreter in Valencia: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Valencia will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites in Valencia and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter.

Medical profile translator and interpreter in Valencia: Valencia is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, during visits to which, often there is a need such as medical support in Valencia. Our medical profile translator and interpreter in Valencia will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Valencia may also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations. Our 24-hour interpreter is also at your service. If it is required to have a medical interpreter around the clock in the clinic, then we provide several translators and interpreters in three shifts. If necessary, our interpreters will provide you with the same translation in Valencia (diagnosis, discharge from the clinic) into Russian / Spanish.

Legal translator and interpreter in Valencia: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Valencia will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Interpreter-standist in Valencia: If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Valencia, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand-interpreter - for the most part these are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) with flawless appearance, efficiency, with special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand-translator and interpreter in Valencia will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. To conduct successful negotiations with French partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with a translator and interpreter in Valencia, who is fluent in French and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner.

Simutaneous interpretation in Valencia: Every year in Valencia dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place, during which simultaneous interpretation (Russian-Spanish or Spanish-Russian) is almost always required using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required in Valencia. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). If necessary, we also provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Valencia, which you can order directly from our office. To coordinate the work of several interpreters at the event, we provide a project manager for the coordination of translators and interpreters in Valencia. The equipment is selected depending on the characteristics of the room and the number of participants - you can get detailed advice on this matter from us.

Written translation in Valencia: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Valencia. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Valencia. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

We are also ready to provide you with an interpreter of the above areas as a matter of urgency, at any time of the day. At the disposal of our translators and interpreters in Valenciae There are also cars of different classes that can provide you with a convenient and profitable combination of transfer and translation services at the same time.

Clinics in Valencia, which provide translation services:

  • Clinic Centro Oblivium, SPA in Valencia, Valencia
  • DERMILASER - Aesthetic and Dermatological Clinic
  • Hospital Nisa 9 de Octubre - Multidisciplinary Clinic, Valencia
  • Hospital Nisa Valencia al Mar - a multidisciplinary clinic
  • Clinic Navarro Spa Catala - SPA, Valencia
  • Clinic Nisa Virgen del Consuelo - a multidisciplinary clinic of Valencia
  • Private Clinic of Reproductive Medicine IVI
  • Private Clinic for Reproductive Medicine CREA in Valencia
  • Private Clinic for Reproductive Medicine FIV
  • Private Clinic of Reproductive Medicine IMER
  • Casa de Salud Hospital

Exhibitions in Valencia for which translation services are available:

  • Fiecval 2017 - Equestrian Exhibition, Valencia
  • FIMI Valencia 2017 - International Exhibition of Children's and Youth Fashion
  • Eurobrico 2017 - Professional Exhibition of Handicrafts and Artistic Crafts
  • Iberflora 2017 - International Exhibition of Plant Growing, Horticulture and Landscape Design, Valencia
  • Encaja 2017 - International Exhibition of Warehousing, Logistics and Shipping
  • SIF and Co 2017 - International Franchising Exhibition, Valencia
  • URBE 2017 - International Real Estate Exhibition of the Mediterranean Region, Valencia
  • Fiesta y Boda 2017 - Exhibition of Products and Services for Weddings and Celebrations
  • Feria del Automovil de Valencia 2017 - International Motor Show, Valencia
  • Feria del Vehiculo de Ocasion 2017 - Used Vehicles Exhibition, Valencia
  • FIV / Expojove 2017 - International Exhibition and Festival of Entertainment for Children and Youth

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Valencia?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Valencia. To order a translator and interpreter in Valencia, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the coming hours and discuss with you the terms of cooperation in detail. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 917 247 7673

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger


Support

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.96 (12 Votes)
Переводчики в Валенсии (Valencia). Русский, испанский, английский переводчик. - 4.9 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Переводчики в Валенсии, Испания - русский, испанский, английский переводчик

Компетентные переводчики в Валенсии предоставят медицинский, технический, экономический, а так же юридический перевод во время сопровождения в Валенсии. Наша специализация: русско-испанский, испанско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский переводчик в Валенсии.

250 Administrator
Доступен для заказа
Переводчик в ВаленсииОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Дипломированный устный переводчик в Валенсии, Мадриде и Барселоне сопроводит Вас на выставке, в клинике или деловых переговорах любой сложности. Специализация перевода: переводы в сфере медицины,…
244 ID 40825 / Елена
Доступен для заказа
Устный переводчик в ВаленсииОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Елена (ID 40825). Устный переводчик в Валенсии. Работа на выставке, деловых переговорах и в клинике. Услуги устного перевода в Валенсии и окрестностях. Рабочие языки: испанский, английский,…
167 Administrator
Доступен для заказа
Переводчик в ВаленсииОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Анна (ID: 46369). Устный переводчик в Валенсии на любую тематику, специализируется по переводам в медицинских клиниках, санаториях и др. Среднее специальное образование высококвалифицированного…
109 Administrator
Доступен для заказа
Дипломированный переводчик в ВаленсииОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Анна (ID: 64957). Дипломированный переводчик в Валенсии с высшим филологическим образованием. Сопроводит Вас на деловых переговорах или в клинике. Закончила университет на факультете…
34 ID 63525 / Татьяна
Доступен для заказа
Дипломированный переводчик в ВаленсииОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Татьяна (ID 63525). Дипломированный переводчик в Валенсии. Окончила факультет иностранных языков, специальность: Язык и литература (испанский, английский). Сопровождает на деловых переговорах и…

lingohaus.com - устные переводчики по всему миру

 

Цены на услуги переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 29,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 35,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 39,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 39,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 49,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 79,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 19,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Получите предложение в течение 15 минут



 

Специализация переводчика в Валенсии:

Переводчик общего профиля в Валенсии: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Валенсии, сопровождеине в Валенсии, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения кинофестивалей и мероприятий на высоком уровне, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Валенсии (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода отличается доступной ценой, но в то же время гарантирует качество и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Валенсии: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Валенсии? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Валенсии, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Валенсии? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Валенсии: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Валенсии сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках в Валенсии и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика.  

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Валенсии: Валенсия несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Валенсии. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Валенсии профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Валенсии так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик так же к Вашим услугам. Если требуется круглосуточное нахождение медицинского переводчика в клинике, то мы предоставляем несколько переводчиков в три смены. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам так же письменный перевод в Валенсии (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/испанский язык.

Переводчик юридического профиля в Валенсии: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Валенсии предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Валенсии: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Валенсии, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Валенсии так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с французскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Валенсии, который безупречно владеет французским и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

Синхронный перевод в Валенсии: Ежегодно в Валенсии проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод (русско-испанский или испанско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Валенсии. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон).  ак же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Валенсии, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро. Для координации работы нескольких переводчиков на мероприятии мы предоставляем проектного менеджера по координации синхронных переводчиков в Валенсии. Оборудование подбирается в зависимости от особенностей помещения и количества участников – Вы можете получить у нас подробную консультацию по данному вопросу.  

Письменный перевод в Валенсии: Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Валенсии. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Валенсии. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.  

 

Мы так же готовы предоставить Вам переводчика вышеуказанных направлений в срочном порядке, в любое время суток. В распоряжении наших переводчиков в Валенсияе так же имеются автомобили разных классов, которые могут предоставить вам удобную и выгодную комбинацию трансфера и услуг переводчика одновременно.

Клиники в Валенсии, в которые предоставляются услуги переводчика: 

  • Клиника Centro Oblivium, СПА в Валенсии, Валенсия
  • DERMILASER - Эстетическая и Дерматологическая клиника 
  • Hospital Nisa 9 de Octubre - многопрофильная клиника, Валенсия
  • Hospital Nisa Valencia al Mar - многопрофильная клиника 
  • Клиника Navarro Spa Catala - СПА, Валенсии
  • Клиника Nisa Virgen del Consuelo - многопрофильная клиника Валенсии
  • Частная клиника репродуктивной медицины IVI  
  • Частная клиника репродуктивной медицины CREA в Валенсии
  • Частная клиника репродуктивной медицины FIV  
  • Частная клиника репродуктивной медицины IMER  
  • Госпиталь Casa de Salud 

Выставки в Валенсии, на которые предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Fiecval 2016 - Выставка конного спорта, Валенсия
  • FIMI Valencia 2016 - Международная выставка детской и юношеской моды 
  • Eurobrico 2016 - Профессиональная выставка ручных поделок и художественных ремесел 
  • Iberflora 2016 - Международная выставка растениеводства, садоводства и ландшафтного дизайна, Валенсия
  • Encaja 2016 - Международная выставка складских услуг, логистики и перевозок 
  • SIF and Co 2016 - Международная выставка франчайзинга, Валенсия
  • URBE 2016 - Международная выставка недвижимости Средиземноморского региона, Валенсия
  • Fiesta y Boda 2016 - Выставка товаров и услуг для свадебных торжеств и праздников 
  • Feria del Automovil de Valencia 2016 - Международный автосалон, Валенсия
  • Feria del Vehiculo de Ocasion 2016 - Выставка подержанных транспортных средств, Валенсия
  • FIV / Expojove 2016 - Международная выставка-фестиваль развлечений для детей и юношества 

  

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Валенсии?

Переводчика в Валенсии Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Валенсии достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Мы с удовольствием

  • назначим прием в клинике;
  • назначим встречу с Вашими партнерами;
  • поможем приобрести билеты на выставку;
  • забронируем для Вас гостиницу;
  • предоставим автомобиль с водителем;
  • поможем приобрести ж/д билеты;
  • предложим экскурсию по городу;
  • посоветуем рестораны в городе;
  • проконсультируем по важным вопросам 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело