Interpreters and translators in Utrecht, Netherlands

an experienced translator in Utrecht of a general, medical, technical, economic, and also legal profile. Our specialization: Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English, English-translator in Utrecht.

31691 ID 28346 / Alexander
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Business translator for business negotiations, visiting banks - English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian - Alexander
Business translator for business negotiations, visits to banks, factories and plants. English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian. Work experience over 10 years. Translated on orders many times ...
16034 ID 38958 / Gulf
Interpreter for diplomatic negotiations with the participation of Islamic representatives - Zalva
Provides translation services mainly at meetings with representatives from Islamic countries. Languages: English, Arabic, Turkish, Indonesian, Chinese, Russian. She worked in various ...
15952 ID 15407 / Ilya
Interpreter for sporting events and negotiations - Ilya
Interpreter with 8 years of experience in the field of sports and business negotiations. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations from English, German, Dutch, French, Russian ...
377 ID 29581 / Catherine
Certified Translator and interpreter in Utrecht
Interpreter and translator in Utrecht, Netherlands - Russian, English. From 40 € per hour. Certified translator and interpreter in Utrecht with higher linguistic education and experience as a translator. Specializations: oral ...
364 ID 45872 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Utrecht, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour.
Interpreter and translator in Utrecht, Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour. Guide and interpreter in Utrecht, for independent tourists who need a competent guide from among the local ...
327 ID 627814 / Christina Bure
Translator and interpreter in Utrecht
Translator and interpreter in Utrecht, Netherlands - Russian, English, Dutch. From 40 € per hour or 300 € per day. An experienced translator with LLM degree - Master in International Public and European ...
326 Administrator
Interpreter and translator in Utrecht with higher technical education
Anna (ID: 39009). Interpreter and translator in Utrecht with a higher technical education and experience in the tourism business. Speaks fluent English and Dutch, offers its services in ...
318 Administrator
Translator to Utrecht, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English, Italian, Greek - from € 45 per hour or € 295 per day.
Interpreter and translator in Utrecht, Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English, Italian, Greek - from 45 € per hour or 295 € per day. Professional high-class translator and interpreter in Utrecht. High degree ...
301 ID 26819 / Karina
interpreter in Utrecht
Interpreter and translator in Utrecht, Netherlands - Russian, English, Spanish, Latvian. From 40 € per hour. Freelance interpreter in Utrecht. Languages: Russian - English - Latvian - Spanish. Graduated ...
99 ID 991759 / Ada
Interpreter and translator in Utrecht, Netherlands
Interpreter and translator in Utrecht, Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English - from 75 € per hour or 350 € per day. She graduated from the State University with a degree in philosophy, a master's degree in ...
31303 ID 5564684 / Ellina
Certified translator and language teacher
Certified Translator and interpreter in tourism, medicine and agriculture, a graduate of the University. Kapodistrias, Faculty of Philosophy, Department of English Philology. Private teacher ...
16034 ID 38958 / Gulf
Interpreter for diplomatic negotiations with the participation of Islamic representatives - Zalva
Provides translation and interpreting services mainly at meetings with representatives from Islamic countries. Languages: English, Arabic, Turkish, Indonesian, Chinese, Russian... She worked in various ...
8381 Katherine
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Translator and interpreter in the field of economics and politics - English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian - Katerina
Translator with higher education in the field of economics, politics and international relations. Working languages: English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian... Experience in ...
15856 ID 25766 / Tatiana
tatyana english chinese arabic turkish russian interpreter translator Translator for celebrations - English, Arabic, Turkish, Russian - Tatiana
Translator of weddings, marriage registration in the registry office, anniversaries, corporate events, dinners. English, Arabic, Turkish, Chinese, Russian, German. Accompaniment at wedding ceremonies and ...
201 ID 1013134 / Nona
Translator and interpreter from Polish, Spanish, Italian, Russian, English
Translator and interpreter from Polish, Spanish, Italian, Russian, English An experienced translator with a higher economic and linguistic education. Polyglot. Work experience as a translator over 13 ...
15952 ID 15407 / Ilya
Interpreter for sporting events and negotiations - Ilya
Interpreter and translator with 8 years of experience in the field of sports and business negotiations. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations from English, German, Dutch, French, Russian ...

Cost of translation services in the Netherlands, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 79 € / hour, 619 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

   

   

Translation Bureau in Utrecht, Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English and English-Russian translation.

If you are going to Utrecht, and you need an oral translator in Utrecht for visiting the exhibition, business negotiations or clinic, we offer The most effective solution to this issue. Instead of taking a translator to Utrecht with you, paying for a visa, insurance, air tickets and accommodation for a translator while you work, you can use the services of our professional translators in Utrecht. Our translator in Utrecht works in pairs of Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian, Dutch-Kazakh, Dutch-Ukrainian, Dutch-Uzbek, etc. For special orders, we provide translators who own both Russian, German and English. All translators are carefully selected by our experts and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and support in medical institutions.

Our Russian Translators and interpreters in Utrecht  provide you with competent, certified services and provide you with a consecutive translation in Utrecht during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on assembly sites, with participation in presentations, exhibitions, as well as for accompaniment in medical institutions in Utrecht and its surroundings. Our translators are fluent in Russian, English and German, have extensive experience at exhibitions and during business negotiations in Utrecht and its surroundings.

General translator and interpreter in Utrecht

This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Utrecht, escorts in Utrecht, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during a visit to Oktoberfest, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government offices in Utrecht (for example, the registry office or foreign affairs), fulfillment of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

 

Economic profile translator in Utrecht

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Utrecht? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in Utrecht, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Utrecht? If you are planning a business meeting in Utrecht, in this case our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

 

Technical translator in Utrecht

If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order a translator with a technical education. Our technical translator in Utrecht will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites in Utrecht and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today in Utrecht - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in Utrecht is ready to escort you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical translator and interpreter in Utrecht

Utrecht is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting them, often there is such a need as medical support in Utrecht. Our medical profile interpreter in Utrecht will accompany you professionally, from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator in Utrecht may also be present during special procedures. In case of more complicated treatment, our medical translator for the operation in Utrecht will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations. Our 24-hour translator in Utrecht is also at your service. If it is required to have a medical translator around the clock in the clinic, then we provide several translators in three shifts. If necessary, our translators will provide you with a written translation in Utrecht (diagnosis, discharge from the clinic) into Russian / Dutch.

 

Legal translator and interpreter in Utrecht

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our translator in Utrecht will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

 

Translator for exhibitions in Utrecht

If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in Utrecht, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. Our Interpreter for exhibitions in Utrecht will also accompany you to a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can affect the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter in Utrecht who is fluent in German and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner. 

 

Simultaneous interpretation in Utrecht

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place in Utrecht every year, during which simultaneous interpretation in Utrecht (Russian-Dutch or Dutch-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation is almost always required. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter in Utrecht is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper in Utrecht (whispering, whispering, subsimultaneous). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter in Utrecht for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Utrecht, which you can order directly from our office. To coordinate the work of several interpreters at the event, we provide a project manager for the coordination of simultaneous interpreters in Utrecht. The equipment is selected depending on the characteristics of the premises and the number of participants - you can get detailed advice on this issue from us. We guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees. Our Translation Bureau provides simultaneous interpretation services in and around Utrecht. We have a staff of highly qualified simultaneous interpreters in Utrecht. All our translators are proven professionals with a proven track record at events taking place at the highest level in Utrecht. The simultaneous interpreters of our bureau are divided into specialized topics, and, accordingly, they are fluent in the necessary vocabulary, are very erudite, have pleasant voices and are able to competently construct a speech.

 

Written translation in Utrecht

Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Utrecht. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Utrecht. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts. Also, for residents of the beautiful city and its surroundings, we provide certified translation in Utrecht, we translate and certify birth certificates, marriage certificates, passports, income certificates and much more.

We are also ready to provide you with a translator in Utrecht of the above directions urgently, at any time of the day. At the disposal of our translators in Utrecht There are also cars of different classes that can provide you with a convenient and profitable combination of transfer and translation services at the same time.

Clinics in Utrecht, which provide translation services

  • University Hospital University Medical Center Utrecht in Utrecht
  • Utrecht Central Military Hospital, Centraal Militair Hospitaal Utrecht
  • Diakonessenhuis Clinic in Utrecht
  • Children's Clinic Wilhelmina Kinderziekenhuis (WKZ) in Utrecht
  • Wellness center gezondheidscentrum Lunetten in Utrecht
  • Wellness Center Gezondheidscentrum Kanaleneiland in Utrecht

 

Exhibitions in Utrecht for which translation services are provided

  • VIV Europe, Utrecht Livestock Fair
  • RelatieZ, Specialized Exhibition of Christmas Gifts, Corporate Gifts and Promotional Souvenirs in Utrecht
  • Beauty Salon Dimensions Autumn, Trade Fair for the Beauty and Hairdressing Industry in Utrecht
  • 50PlusBeurs, Exhibition and Festival for Seniors in Utrecht
  • Macropak, Utrecht International Trade Fair for the Packaging Industry
  • AandrijTechniek, Trade Fair for Mechanical Drives, Industrial Automation and Motion Control Technologies in Utrecht
  • Industrial Processing, Utrecht International Trade Fair for Industrial Processing Technologies
  • Infosecurity Netherlands, Utrecht International Information Security Exhibition
  • Bouwbeurs, Utrecht International Building Exhibition

 

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Utrecht?

You have already found a translator in Utrecht. In order to order a translator in Utrecht, you just need to call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order translator form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Get the best offer in just 59 minutes!

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Переводчики в Утрехте, Нидерланды

опытный переводчик в Утрехте общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а также юридического профиля. Наша специализация: русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский переводчик в Утрехте.

32594 ID 28346 / Александр
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков - английский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский - Александр
Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков, фабрик и заводов. Аглийский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский. Опыт работы более 10 лет. Многократно переводил на заказах…
16976 ID 38958 / Залва
Переводчик для дипломатических переговоров с участием исламских представителей - Залва
Предоставляет услуги перевода преимущественно на встречах с представителями из Исламских стран. Языки: английский, арабский, турецкий, индонезийский, китайский, русский. Работала в различных…
16740 ID 15407 / Илья
Переводчик для спортивных мероприятий и переговоров - Илья
Переводчик с 8 летним стажем работы в области спорта и деловых переговоров. Выполняет устные последовательные и синхронные переводы с английского, немецкого, нидерландского, французского, русского…
416 ID 29581 / Екатерина
Дипломированный переводчик в Утрехте
Переводчик в Утрехте, Нидерланды - русский, английский. От 40 € в час. Дипломированный переводчик в Утрехте с высшим лингвистическим образованием и опытом работы переводчиком. Специализации: устный…
388 ID 45872 / Елена
Переводчик в Утрехте, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Утрехте, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час. Гид-переводчик в Утрехте, для самостоятельных туристов, нуждающимся в компетентном проводнике из числа местных…
384 Administrator
Переводчик в Утрехт, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский, итальянский, греческий - от 45 € в час или 295 € в день.
Переводчик в Утрехт, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский, итальянский, греческий - от 45 € в час или 295 € в день.Профессиональный высококлассный переводчик в Утрехт. Высокая степень…
377 ID 627814 / Кристина Бурэ
Переводчик в Утрехте
Переводчик в Утрехт, Нидерланды - русский, английский, нидерландский. От 40 € в час или 300 € в день. Опытный переводчик со степенью LLM - Мастер в сфере Международного Публичного и Европейского…
349 ID 26819 / Карина
устный переводчик в Утрехте
Переводчик в Утрехте, Нидерланды - русский, английский, испанский, латышский. От 40 € в час. Внештатный устный переводчик в Утрехте. Языки: русский - английский - латышский - испанский. Закончила…
348 Administrator
Переводчик в Утрехте с высшим техническим образованием
Анна (ID: 39009). Переводчик в Утрехте с высшим техническим образованием и с опытом работы в туристическом бизнесе. Свободно говорит на английском и нидерландском языках, предлагает свои услуги в…
145 ID 991759 / Ада
Переводчик в Утрехт, Нидерланды
Переводчик в Утрехте, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский - от 75 € в час или 350 € в день. Закончила государственный университет по специальности философия, магистратуру по специальности…
9548 Катерина
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экономики и политики - английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский - Катерина
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экономики, политики и международных отношений. Рабочие языки: английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский. Опыт работы в…
32046 ID 5564684 / Эллина
Дипломированный переводчик и преподаватель языка
Дипломированный переводчик в сфере туризма, медицины и сельского хозяйства, выпускница университета им. Каподистрии, философского факультета, отделения английской филологии. Частный преподаватель…
27903 ID 102017 / Анна
anna french italian spanish english norwegian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский
Дипломированный синхронный переводчик на конференциях, семинарах, выставках, деловых встречах. Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский. Высшее образование в области…
16416 ID 998432 / Евгений
eugeny finnish thai italian english russian interpreter translator Переводчик с финского, тайского, итальянcкого, английского и русского
Переводчик в сфере культуры, истории и художества. Переводчик с финского, тайского, итальянского, английского и русского. Закончил факультет истории искусства. Занимаюсь экскурсиями и устными…
32594 ID 28346 / Александр
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков - английский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский - Александр
Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков, фабрик и заводов. Аглийский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский. Опыт работы более 10 лет. Многократно переводил на заказах…
31995 ID 2998345 / Анастасия
anastasia arabic turkish italian spanish english russian interpreter translator Переводчик для выставок и конференций - арабский, турецкий, испанский, итальянский, английский, русский - Анастасия
Переводчик для выставок и конференций с высшим лингвистическим образованием и дипломом переводчика. Анастасия владеет 6 языками: арабский, турецкий, испанский, итальянский, английский, русский. Опыт…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Нидерландах, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Технический перевод от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 79 €/час, 619€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, картами Visa и Master, банковским переводом, PayPal.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

   

   

Бюро переводов в Утрехте, Русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский и англо-русский перевод.

Если Вы собираетесь в Утрехт, и Вам необходим устный переводчик в Утрехте для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров или клиники, то мы предлагаем наиболее эффективный вариант решения данного вопроса. Вместо того, чтобы везти переводчика в Утрехт с собой, оплачивая визу, страховку, авиабилеты и проживание переводчика на время работы, Вы можете воспользоваться услугами наших профессиональных переводчиков в Утрехте. Наш переводчик в Утрехте работает в языковых парах русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский, голландско-казахский, голландско-украинский, голландско-узбекский и др. Для особых заказов, мы предоставляем переводчиков, владеющих одновременно русским, немецким и английским языками. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях.

Наши переводчики в Утрехте  окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод в Утрехте при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях в Утрехте и его окрестностях. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют несколькими иностранными языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Утрехте и его окрестностях.

Переводчик общего профиля в Утрехте

Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Утрехте, сопровождеине в Утрехте, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения Октоберфеста, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Утрехте (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

 

Переводчик экономического профиля в Утрехте

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Утрехте? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Утрехте, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Утрехте? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Утрехте, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

 

Переводчик технического профиля в Утрехте

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Утрехте сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а также на монтажных площадках в Утрехте и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы также предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Утрехте электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Утрехте готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Утрехте

Утрехт несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Утрехте. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Утрехте профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Утрехте также может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Утрехте сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик в Утрехте также к Вашим услугам. Если требуется круглосуточное нахождение медицинского переводчика в клинике, то мы предоставляем несколько переводчиков в три смены. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам также письменный перевод в Утрехте (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/голландский язык.

 

Переводчик юридического профиля в Утрехте

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Утрехте предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

 

Переводчик для выставок в Утрехте

Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Утрехте, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш Переводчик для выставок в Утрехте также сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Утрехте, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

 

Синхронный перевод в Утрехте

Ежегодно в Утрехте проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Утрехте (русско-голландский или голландско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Утрехте. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы также предоставляем перевод шепотом в Утрехте (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Утрехте на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. также при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Утрехте, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро. Для координации работы нескольких переводчиков на мероприятии мы предоставляем проектного менеджера по координации синхронных переводчиков в Утрехте. Оборудование подбирается в зависимости от особенностей помещения и количества участников – Вы можете получить у нас подробную консультацию по данному вопросу. Мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников. Наше Бюро переводов предоставляет услуги по синхронному переводу в Утрехте и его окрестностях. Мы располагаем штатом высококвалифицированных переводчиков-синхронистов в Утрехте. Все наши переводчики – это проверенные специалисты с успешным опытом работы на мероприятиях, проходящих на самом высоком уровне в Утрехте. Переводчики-синхронисты нашего бюро разделяются на профильные темы, и соответственно, прекрасно владеют необходимой лексикой, очень эрудированы, имеют приятные голоса и умеют грамотно строить речь.

 

Письменный перевод в Утрехте

Наше Бюро Переводов также оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Утрехте. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Утрехте. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты. также, для жителей прекрасного города и его окрестностей мы предоставляем заверенный письменный перевод в Утрехте, мы переводим и заверяем свидетельства о рождении, свидетельства о браке, паспорта, справки о доходах и многое другое.

Мы также готовы предоставить Вам переводчика в Утрехте вышеуказанных направлений в срочном порядке, в любое время суток. В распоряжении наших переводчиков в Утрехте также имеются автомобили разных классов, которые могут предоставить вам удобную и выгодную комбинацию трансфера и услуг переводчика одновременно.

Клиники в Утрехте, в которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • Университетская Клиника University Medical Center Utrecht в Утрехте
  • Центральный военный госпиталь в Утрехте, Centraal Militair Hospitaal Utrecht
  • Клиника Diakonessenhuis в Утрехте
  • Детская Клиника Wilhelmina Kinderziekenhuis (WKZ) в Утрехте
  • Оздоровительный центр gezondheidscentrum Lunetten в Утрехте
  • Оздоровительный Центр Gezondheidscentrum Kanaleneiland в Утрехте

 

Выставки в Утрехте, на которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • VIV Europe, Выставка животноводства в Утрехте
  • RelatieZ, Специализированная выставка рождественских подарков, корпоративных подарков и промо-сувениров в Утрехте
  • Beauty Salon Dimensions Autumn, Выставка-ярмарка индустрии красоты и парикмахерского искусства в Утрехте
  • 50PlusBeurs , Выставка-фестиваль для людей старшего поколения в Утрехте
  • Macropak, Международная выставка упаковочной промышленности в Утрехте
  • AandrijTechniek, Выставка механических приводов, промышленной автоматики и технологий управления движением в Утрехте
  • Industrial Processing, Международная выставка технологий промышленной обработки в Утрехте
  • Infosecurity Netherlands, Международная выставка информационной безопасности в Утрехте
  • Bouwbeurs, Международная строительная выставка в Утрехте

 

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Утрехте?

Переводчика в Утрехте Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Утрехте достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Мы направим вам коммерческое предложение с ценами доступных переводчиков в течение нескольких часов. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger