enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.78 (9 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Stockholm

Here you will find all Russia translators and interpreters in Stockholm who will accompany you at events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, choice and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. All our translators and interpreters in Stockholm will translate professionally from Russian, Swedish, English, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

1088 ID 403494 / Anna
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Italian. From 29 € per hour or 230 € per day. She graduated from high school. Ten years of experience working with people from different countries. She lived in Italy for three years, worked ...
813 ID 649165 / Irina
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish, Ukrainian. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish, Ukrainian. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day. She is a certified translator and interpreter in Stockholm with more than 10 years of experience in oral…
616 ID 389224 / Dmitry
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm e
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish. From 30 € per hour or 250 € per day. She specializes in interpreting legal and migration topics from Russian into Swedish and from Swedish into…
570 ID 10874 / Irina
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish. From 55 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish. From 55 € per hour. Higher philological education, extensive experience in working with people (10 years on NTV), permanent residence in Stockholm. Finished ...
531 ID 252532 / Maxim
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish, English. From 55 € per hour or 390 € per day. Translation services, translation and interpreting, from Russian into Swedish and English in…
487 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish, English - from € 29 per hour or € 190 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish, English - from 29 € per hour or 190 € per day. Experienced translator and interpreter in Stockholm with a university degree in economics. Education translator and interpreter in the field of ...
485 ID 818753 / Natalia
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish, English. From 55 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish, English. From 55 € per hour. I offer translation services at exhibitions in Stockholm. Working languages: Russian, English, Swedish, Norwegian.…
451 ID 946157 / Sergey
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish. From 30 € per hour or 250 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish. From 30 € per hour or 250 € per day. He graduated from the Samara Pedagogical University and in parallel studied English in the field of school ...
391 ID 741705 / Victoria
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English. From 29 € per hour or 230 € per day. Higher education, teacher of English, studying Swedish at the moment, I have experience working as a museum ...
385 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish - from € 29 per hour or € 220 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish - from € 29 per hour or € 220 per day. Interpreter with higher linguistic education. Fluent in Swedish, Russian and English ...
370 ID 833517 / Galina
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, Swedish, English. From 60 € per hour or 450 € per day. Interpreter for public events, speeches, presentations and talks in Stockholm. Many years ...
15402 ID 250538 / Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars - Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars. He has a higher education simultaneous interpreter (MA Conference interpreter). Experience with 2012 of the year. 2013 to 2017 worked as an interpreter for ...
7231 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Hannover, Laatzen, Langenhagen, Hildesheim, Wunstorf, Braunschweig, Wolfsburg, Hameln, Celle, Nienburg, Minden, Bad Zaltsuvlene, Salzgitter, Goslar, Bielefeld, Göttingen, Bremen, Lüneburg
Experienced interpreter in IT, event management and technical areas. Young, spontaneous, positive, professional, sociable with excellent social skills. Will accompany you ...
15538 ID 169528 / Alexandra
Legal interpreter to accompany the notary and court sessions - Alexander
Legal interpreter to accompany the notary and in court sessions. Support of transactions (purchase of real estate, firms, enterprises). Experience as a legal advisor in a regional…

Landmark value, Sweden

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 89 € / hour, 710 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Russian, Swedish, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

Translator and interpreter in Stockholm

Did you come to Stockholm and get confused? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Stockholm for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic translator and interpreter in Stockholm

Have you decided to attend a business event and you have a need for a translator and interpreter in Stockholm? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Stockholm for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Stockholm will help you to successfully negotiate using Russian, Swedish or English, for example, to conclude contracts, solve trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical translator and interpreter in Stockholm

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Stockholmwhich will provide you with support in Stockholm when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites in Stockholm.

Medical translator and interpreter in Stockholm

Malmo is one of the important cities for Swedish medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Stockholm, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Stockholm, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock without leaving your room, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Stockholm

Legal translator and interpreter in Stockholm is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Stockholm to resolve legal and notarial issues in Stockholm.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Stockholm

If you decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Stockholm or are a visitor to the exhibition, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Stockholm - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) with flawless appearance, efficiency sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Stockholm

Dozens of major events take place in Stockholm every year, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Stockholm (Russian-Swedish, Swedish-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Translation in Stockholm

We also perform translation in Stockholm - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Stockholm, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Stockholm. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Stockholm?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Stockholm, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

ruarzh-CNenfrdehiites
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.78 (9 Votes)

Устные переводчики в Стокгольме

Здесь Вы найдете всех русских переводчиков в Стокгольме, которые сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Все наши переводчики в Стокгольме профессионально переведут с русского, шведского, английского, китайского, итальянского, французского и испанского языков.  Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

210 ID 649165 / Ирина
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский, шведский, украинский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день.
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский, шведский, украинский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день. Является сертифицированным переводчиком в Стокгольме с более чем 10-летним опытом в устном…
208 ID 10874 / Ирина
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский. От 55 € в час.
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский. От 55 € в час. Высшее филологическое образование, большой опыт работы с людьми (10 лет на НТВ), постоянное проживание в Стокгольме. Оканчивала…
200 ID 403494 / Анна
Переводчик в Stockholmе
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский, итальянский. От 29 € в час или 230 € в день. Окончила лицей. Десятилетний опыт работы с людьми из разных стран. Три года жила в Италии, работала…
154 ID 946157 / Сергей
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский, шведский. От 30 € в час или 250 € в день.
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский, шведский. От 30 € в час или 250 € в день. Закончил Самарский Педагогический Университет и параллельно изучал английский язык в сфере школьной…
153 ID 818753 / Наталья
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский, английский. От 55 € в час.
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский, английский. От 55 € в час. Предлагаю услуги переводчика на выставках в Стокгольме. Рабочие языки: русский, английский, шведский, норвежский.…
116 ID 389224 / Дмитрий
Переводчик в Стокгольм е
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский. От 30 € в час или 250 € в день. Специализируется на устных переводах юридической и миграционной тематиках с русского на шведский и со шведского на…
88 ID 252532 / Максим
Переводчик в Стокгольме
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский, английский. От 55 € в час или 390 € в день. Услуги переводчика, устные и письменные переводы, с русского на шведский и английский языки в…
84 Administrator
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский, английский - от 29 € в час или 190 € в день.
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский, английский - от 29 € в час или 190 € в день.Опытный переводчик в Стокгольме с высшим экономическим образованием. Образование переводчика в области…
78 Administrator
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский, шведский - от 29 € в час или 220 € в день.
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский, шведский - от 29 € в час или 220 € в день. Переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием. Свободное владение шведским, русским и английским…
62 ID 741705 / Виктория
Переводчик в Стокгольме
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, английский. От 29 € в час или 230 € в день. Высшее образование, преподаватель английского языка, изучаю шведский в данный момент, имею опыты работы музейным…
62 ID 833517 / Галина
Переводчик в Стокгольме
Переводчик в Стокгольме, Швеция - русский, шведский, английский. От 60 € в час или 450 € в день. Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений, презентации и переговоров в Стокгольме. Многолетний…
 

Ориентир стоимости, Швеция

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Технический перевод от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 89 €/час, 710€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

Получить лучшее предложение от переводчика за 15 минут

 

 Переводчик в Стокгольме, русский, шведский, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Стокгольме 

Вы приехали в Стокгольме и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Стокгольме для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Экономический переводчик в Стокгольме

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Стокгольме? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Стокгольме для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Стокгольме поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, шведского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик в Стокгольме

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Стокгольме, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Стокгольме при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках в Стокгольме.   

Медицинский переводчик в Стокгольме

Мальмё является одним из важных городов для шведской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Стокгольме, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Стокгольме, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Стокгольме

Юридический переводчик в Стокгольме актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Стокгольме для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Стокгольме.  

Переводчик на выставку в Стокгольме 

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Стокгольме или являетесь посетителем выставки, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Стокгольме - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Стокгольме

Каждый год в Стокгольме проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Стокгольме (русско-шведский, шведско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод в Стокгольме

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Стокгольме - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Стокгольме, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Стокгольме.  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Стокгольме?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Стокгольме, то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело