enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Sydney at the exhibition, negotiations, in the clinic

On this page you can find and order translators and interpreters in Sydney in the language combination Russian-English, English-Russian general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile.

971 ID 709751 / Elena
Certified translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - Russian, English. From 50 € per hour or 380 € per day.
Certified translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - Russian, English. From 50 € per hour or 380 € per day. Master in Translation and Interpretation from Macquarie University of Sydney, Australia.…
488 ID 953203 / Alexey
Translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - Russian, English. From 65 € per hour or 550 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - Russian, English. From 65 € per hour or 550 € per day. Professional translator and interpreter in Sydney with accreditation NAATI (National Agency for Accreditation of interpreters ...
457 ID 419066 / Alain
Qualified translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - Russian, English. From 60 € per hour or 450 € per day.
Qualified translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - Russian, English. From 60 € per hour or 450 € per day. Experienced and qualified interpreter from English to Russian in Sydney (Australia).…
430 ID 923038 / Aramais
Translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - English, Russian. From 45 € per hour or 400 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Sydney, Australia - English, Russian. From 45 € per hour or 400 € per day. Engineer, University of Sydney, 1968 The Art of Simultaneous interpretation, Macquarie University, 1978, the Art of…

Our Russian-speaking translators and interpreters in Sydney will provide you with competent, certified services and provide you with a consecutive translation during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work at assembly sites, with participation in presentations, exhibitions, and also for accompaniment in medical institutions in Sydney. Our interpreters are fluent in Russian, English and German, have extensive experience at exhibitions and during business negotiations in and around Sydney.

General profile interpreter

This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping, escorting in Sydney, excursions, visiting restaurants, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies (for example, the registrar or office for foreigners), executing your errands (purchasing sim cards , concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile interpreter

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Sydney? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Sydney? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile interpreter

If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Sydney will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator and interpreter in Sydney is ready to escort you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical Profile Interpreter

Sydney is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting them, often there is a need such as medical support. Our medical translator and interpreter in Sydney will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Sydney can also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations.

Legal profile interpreter

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our interpreter will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Stand interpreter

If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Sydney, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - most of them are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike, and are particularly sympathetic charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand translator and interpreter in Sydney will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter who is fluent in German and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner perfectly.

Simutaneous interpretation

Every year in Sydney, dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place, during which simultaneous interpretation is required (Russian-German or German-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization).

Translation

Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Sydney. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation in Sydney. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

Clinics in Sydney with translation services

  • Sussex Day Surgery Clinic, Sydney
  • Sydney Eye Hospital, Sydney
  • Sydney Hospital, Sydney
  • Sydney IVF Day Surgery Clinic, Sydney
  • Sydney Oculoplastic Surgery Clinic, Sydney
  • Sydney Retina Clinic & Day Surgery, Sydney

Interpreter Exhibitions in Sydney

  • ADX 2018 - Dental Exhibition, Sydney
  • For Film's Sake (FFS) 2018 - International Women's Film Festival, Sydney
  • Fitness Show Sydney 2018 - Exhibition of products for sports and fitness, Sydney
  • Caravan, Camping, RV and Holiday Supershow 2018 - International exhibition of vans, trailers and caravans, Sydney
  • ARBS 2018 - Heating, Air Conditioning and Building Technology Exhibition, Sydney
  • CebIT Australia 2018 - International Exhibition for IT, Telecommunications, Software and Services, Sydney
  • GPCE Sydney 2018 - General Medical Practice Exhibition and Conference, Sydney
  • Timber & Working with Wood Show. Sydney 2018 - Woodworking Equipment and Technology Exhibition, Sydney
  • Hair Expo Australia 2018 - International Hair Care Products Exhibition, Sydney
  • Craft & Quilt Fair. Sydney 2018 - Handicraft and Quilt Show, Sydney
  • The Good Food & Wine Show. Sydney 2018 - Food and Drink Exhibition, Sydney
  • Security Expo Sydney 2018 - Security Exhibition and Conference, Sydney
  • JAA Australian Jewelery Fair 2018 - Jewelery and Accessories Exhibition, Sydney
  • Reed Gift Fairs Sydney. Autumn 2018 - International Specialized Exhibition of Gifts and Souvenirs, Sydney
  • Beauty Expo Australia 2018 - International Beauty and Spa Industry Show, Sydney
  • Luxperience 2018 - Empirical Traveling Exhibition, Sydney
  • Safety in Action Sydney 2018 - Safety and Health Exhibition, Sydney

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Sydney?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Sydney. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

All cities of Australia

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Переводчики в Сиднее на выставке, переговорах, в клинике

На этой странице Вы можете найти и заказать переводчиков в Сиднее в языковой комбинации русско-английский, англо-русский общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля.

971 ID 709751 / Елена
Дипломированный переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - русский, английский. От 50 € в час или 380 € в день.
Дипломированный переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - русский, английский. От 50 € в час или 380 € в день. Магистр устного и письменного перевода из Университета Мэквари в г. Сидней, Австралия.…
488 ID 953203 / Алексей
Переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - русский, английский. От 65 € в час или 550 € в день.
Переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - русский, английский. От 65 € в час или 550 € в день. Профессиональный переводчик в Сиднее с аккредитацией NAATI (Национальное агентство по аккредитации переводчиков…
457 ID 419066 / Алена
Квалифицированный переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - русский, английский. От 60 € в час или 450 € в день.
Квалифицированный переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - русский, английский. От 60 € в час или 450 € в день. Опытный и квалифицированный переводчик с английского на русский язык в Сиднее (Австралия).…
430 ID 923038 / Арамаис
Переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - английский, русский. От 45 € в час или 400 € в день.
Переводчик в Сиднее, Австралия - английский, русский. От 45 € в час или 400 € в день. Инженер, Сиднейский университет, 1968 Искусство синхронного перевода, Университет Маккуори, 1978 г. Искусство…
 

Наши русскоязычные переводчики в Сиднее окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях в Сиднее. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и немецким языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Сиднее и его окрестностях.

Переводчик общего профиля

Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг, сопровождеине в Сиднее, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

 

Переводчик экономического профиля

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Сиднее? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Сиднее? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

 

Переводчик технического профиля

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Сиднее сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Сиднее готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

 

Переводчик медицинского профиля

Сидней несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Сиднее профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Сиднее так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.  

 

Переводчик юридического профиля

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

 

Переводчик-стендист

Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Сиднее, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Сиднее так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

 

Синхронный перевод

Ежегодно в Сиднее проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод (русско-немецкий или немецко-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон).  

 

Письменный перевод

Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Сиднее. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод в Сиднее. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.  

  

Клиники в Сиднее, в которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • Клиника Sussex Day Surgery, Сидней
  • Клиника Sydney Eye Hospital, Сидней
  • Клиника Sydney Hospital, Сидней
  • Клиника Sydney IVF Day Surgery, Сидней
  • Клиника Sydney Oculoplastic Surgery, Сидней
  • Клиника Sydney Retina Clinic & Day Surgery, Сидней

 

Выставки в Сиднее, на которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • ADX 2018 - Стоматологическая выставка, Сидней
  • For Film's Sake (FFS) 2018 - Международный фестиваль женского кино, Сидней
  • Fitness Show Sydney 2018 - Выставка товаров для спорта и фитнеса, Сидней
  • Caravan, Camping, RV and Holiday Supershow 2018 - Международная выставка фургонов, прицепов и домов на колесах, Сидней
  • ARBS 2018 - Выставка отопительной техники, систем кондиционирования и строительных технологий, Сидней
  • CebIT Australia 2018 - Международная выставка ИТ, телекоммуникаций, программного обеспечения и сервисов, Сидней
  • GPCE Sydney 2018 - Выставка-конференция по общей медицинской практике, Сидней
  • Timber & Working with Wood Show. Sydney 2018 - Выставка деревообрабатывающего оборудования и технологий, Сидней
  • Hair Expo Australia 2018 - Международная выставка товаров по уходу за волосами, Сидней
  • Craft & Quilt Fair. Sydney 2018 - Выставка изделий ручной работы и квилта, Сидней
  • The Good Food & Wine Show. Sydney 2018 - Выставка продуктов питания и напитков, Сидней
  • Security Expo Sydney 2018 - Выставка-конференция по безопасности, Сидней
  • JAA Australian Jewellery Fair 2018 - Выставка ювелирных украшений и аксессуаров, Сидней
  • Reed Gift Fairs Sydney. Autumn 2018 - Международная специализированная выставка подарков и сувениров, Сидней
  • Beauty Expo Australia 2018 - Международная выставка красоты и СПА-индустрии, Сидней
  • Luxperience 2018 - Выставка эмпирических путешествий, Сидней
  • Safety in Action Sydney 2018 - Выставка по технике безопасности и охране труда, Сидней

 

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Сиднее?

Переводчика в Сиднее Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

+7 987 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело

Все города Австралии