enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (11 Votes)

Order a translator and interpreter in Rotterdam. Russian, Dutch, English.

Translators and interpreters in Rotterdam of general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile will accompany you at exhibitions, business negotiations or in the clinic. We provide Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English and English-Russian translations in Rotterdam.

collage

Prices for the services of our interpreters:

ServicePrice
Interpreter to accompany the city from 40, - € / hour
Interpreter at the exhibition and business negotiations from 45, - € / hour
Medical interpreter from 45, - € / hour
Technical interpreter from 45, - € / hour
Interpreter at a seminar, training from 60, - € / hour
Simultaneous interpreter (one) from 110, - € / hour
Translation (DIN A4, Uncertified) from 30, - € / page
  • The minimum order is 3 hours per day.
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

If you are going to Rotterdam and you need an oral translator and interpreter in Rotterdam for visiting the exhibition, business negotiations or clinic, we offer the most effective solution to this issue. Instead of taking an interpreter with you, paying for a visa, insurance, air tickets and accommodation for an interpreter while you work, you can use the services of our professional translators and interpreters in Rotterdam. Our translator and interpreter in Rotterdam works in pairs of Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian, Dutch-Kazakh, Dutch-Ukrainian, Dutch-Uzbek, etc. For special orders, we provide interpreters who own both Russian, German and English. All interpreters are carefully selected by our experts and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and support in medical institutions.

Our Russian-speaking translators and interpreters in Rotterdam will provide you with competent, qualified services and provide you with consecutive translation during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on assembly sites, with participation in presentations, exhibitions, and also for accompaniment in medical institutions. Our interpreters are fluent in Russian, English and German, have extensive experience at exhibitions and during business negotiations in Rotterdam and its surroundings.

Interpreter Specialization in Rotterdam

General profile interpreter: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Rotterdam, escort in Rotterdam, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during holidays, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies (for example, the registry office or the Office for Foreigners ), fulfillment of your orders (sim card purchase, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile interpreter: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Rotterdam? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Rotterdam? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile interpreter: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Rotterdam will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on installation sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter. Electronics, construction, aviation, astronautics are very relevant today in Rotterdam - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our interpreter is ready to escort you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical profile interpreter: Rotterdam is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting them, often there is a need such as medical support in Rotterdam. Our medical profile interpreter will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, and out-patient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Rotterdam can also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations. If necessary, our interpreters will provide you with a translation in Rotterdam (diagnosis, discharge from the clinic) into Russian / Dutch.

Legal profile interpreter: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Rotterdam will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Stand interpreter: If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at the exhibition in Rotterdam, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - most of them are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike attitude, and are particularly sympathetic charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand-interpreter will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with a translator and interpreter in Rotterdam, who is fluent in German and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner.

Simutaneous interpretation: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place in Rotterdam every year, during which simultaneous interpretation in Rotterdam (Russian-Dutch or Dutch-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation is almost always required. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required in Rotterdam. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization).

Translation: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Rotterdam. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Rotterdam. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

We are also ready to provide you with a translator and interpreter in Rotterdam of the above areas as a matter of urgency, at any time of the day. Our interpreters also have cars of different classes that can provide you with a convenient and profitable combination of transfer and translation services at the same time.

Some clinics in Rotterdam, which provide translation services:

  • Clinic Havenziekenhuis Rotterdam
  • Clinic Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam
  • Erasmus MC-Sophia Hospital
  • Clinic Sint Franciscus Gasthuis
  • Clinic Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam
  • Polyclinic Polikliniek de Blaak in Rotterdam
  • ClinicDC Klinieken Rotterdam

Some exhibitions in Rotterdam for which translation services are available:

  • 100% Tuning 2017, Sport Car and Parts Fair
  • Intermodal Europe 2017, International Trade Fair and Conference on Logistics and Multimodal Transport
  • Maintenance Next 2017, International Trade Fair for Industrial Facilities Management and Maintenance
  • Pumps and Valves Rotterdam 2017, Exhibition of Pumping Systems and Equipment for the Processing Industry
  • Solids Rotterdam 2017, International Trade Fair for Processing, Transportation, Storage of Bulk Materials
  • Europort 2017, International Shipbuilding and Marine Equipment Exhibition

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Rotterdam?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Rotterdam. To order a translator and interpreter in Rotterdam, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (7 Votes)
Переводчики в Роттердаме (Rotterdam). Русский, голландский, английский перевод. - 5.0 out of 5 based on 7 reviews

Заказ устного переводчика в Роттердаме

Устные переводчики в Роттердаме общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля сопроводят Вас на выставках, деловых переговорах или в клинике. Мы предоставляем русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский и англо-русский перевод в Роттердаме.

collage

Цены на услуги наших переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 40,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 45,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 45,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 45,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 60,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 110,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 30,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Получите предложение в течение 15 минут



 

Если Вы собираетесь в Роттердам, и Вам необходим устный переводчик в Роттердаме для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров или клиники, то мы предлагаем наиболее эффективный вариант решения данного вопроса. Вместо того, чтобы везти переводчика с собой, оплачивая визу, страховку, авиабилеты и проживание переводчика на время работы, Вы можете воспользоваться услугами наших профессиональных переводчиков в Роттердаме. Наш переводчик в Роттердаме работает в языковых парах русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский, голландско-казахский, голландско-украинский, голландско-узбекский и др. Для особых заказов, мы предоставляем переводчиков, владеющих одновременно русским, немецким и английским языками. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях.

Наши русскоязычные переводчики в Роттердаме окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и немецким языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Роттердаме и его окрестностях.

Специализация переводчиков в Роттердаме 

Переводчик общего профиля: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Роттердаме, сопровождеине в Роттердаме, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения праздников, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Роттердаме? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Роттердаме? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Роттердаме сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Роттердаме электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля: Роттердам несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Роттердаме. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля рофессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Роттердаме так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.  В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам так же письменный перевод в Роттердаме (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/голландский язык.

Переводчик юридического профиля: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Роттердаме предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Роттердаме, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Роттердаме, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

Синхронный перевод: Ежегодно в Роттердаме проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Роттердаме (русско-голландский или голландско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Роттердаме. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон).  

Письменный перевод: Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Роттердаме. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Роттердаме. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.

Мы так же готовы предоставить Вам переводчика в Роттердаме вышеуказанных направлений в срочном порядке, в любое время суток. В распоряжении наших переводчиков так же имеются автомобили разных классов, которые могут предоставить вам удобную и выгодную комбинацию трансфера и услуг переводчика одновременно.

Нектороые клиники в Роттердаме, в которые предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Клиника Havenziekenhuis Rotterdam 
  • Клиника Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam 
  • Госпиталь Erasmus MC-Sophia 
  • Клиника Sint Franciscus Gasthuis 
  • Клиника Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam 
  • Поликлиника Polikliniek de Blaak in Rotterdam 
  • КлиникаDC Klinieken Rotterdam 

Некоторые выставки в Роттердаме, на которые предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • 100% Tuning 2016, Выставка спортивных автомобилей и запчастей 
  • Intermodal Europe 2016, Международная выставка и конференция по логистике и мультимодальным перевозкам 
  • Maintenance Next 2016, Международная выставка технологий эксплуатации и обслуживания промышленных сооружений 
  • Pumps and Valves Rotterdam 2016, Выставка насосных систем и оборудования для перерабатывающей промышленности 
  • Solids Rotterdam 2016, Международная выставка технологий обработки, транспортировки, хранения сыпучих материалов 
  • Europort 2017, Международная выставка судостроения и судового оборудования 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Роттердаме?

Переводчика в Роттердаме Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Роттердаме достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Мы с удовольствием

  • назначим прием в клинике;
  • назначим встречу с Вашими партнерами;
  • поможем приобрести билеты на выставку;
  • забронируем для Вас гостиницу;
  • предоставим автомобиль с водителем;
  • поможем приобрести ж/д билеты;
  • предложим экскурсию по городу;
  • посоветуем рестораны в городе;
  • проконсультируем по важным вопросам 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело