enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Oslo, Norway

Competent translators and interpreters in Oslo will accompany you to any event. Translation Languages: Russian, Norwegian, English, Spanish, Italian, French, Chinese. Here you can find and order an interpreter for work at the exhibition, business negotiations, in the clinic, conferences and seminars. Also provided interpreters at the US Embassy and other diplomatic agencies. You will find the cost and payment methods below.

1352 ID 732874 / Marina
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, English, Norwegian. From 50 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, English, Norwegian. From 70 € per hour. Certified translator and interpreter in Oslo with higher philological and technical education, Department of Foreign Languages, ...
616 ID 767571 / Nina
Translator and interpreter in Oslo
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, Norwegian, English. From 30 € per hour or 250 € per day. Born in Estonia and received a law degree. She worked 2 of the year as an assistant judge. 2007 entered ...
546 ID 37621 / Ksenia
Certified translator and interpreter in Oslo
Ksenia (ID 37621). Certified translator and interpreter in Oslo. Master's degree - Faculty of Foreign Languages, internship - MGIMO and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, second master's degree - philological ...
290 ID 637068 / Michael
Translator and interpreter in Bergen
Translator and interpreter in Oslo, Norway - Russian, Norwegian, English. From 60 € per hour or 450 € per day. I live in Norway for more than 20 years. I speak the language at the level of indigenous people. I have the highest technical and ...
7230 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Hannover, Laatzen, Langenhagen, Hildesheim, Wunstorf, Braunschweig, Wolfsburg, Hameln, Celle, Nienburg, Minden, Bad Zaltsuvlene, Salzgitter, Goslar, Bielefeld, Göttingen, Bremen, Lüneburg
Experienced interpreter in IT, event management and technical areas. Young, spontaneous, positive, professional, sociable with excellent social skills. Will accompany you ...
25323 ID 30316 / Burul
Legal interpreter to accompany the notary during the sale of real estate and other property
Legal interpreter to accompany the notary during the sale of objects real estate and other property. Support of transactions. The interpreter has a higher economic and legal ...
29850 ID 1092846 / Yuri
Technical and business interpreter
Technical and business interpreter. Engineer-economist - logistics, rail transport, construction and architecture. Economist - business economics, capital markets. Sociology and psychology of mass ...

Estimated price, Norway

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 89 € / hour, 699 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 89 € / hour, 699 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 99 € / hour, 749 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 99 € / hour, 749 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 109 € / hour, 879 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Oslo

To accompany the city, for example, as a shopping assistant or to visit excursions and museums, you can order translation services in Oslo in Russian general. Such an interpreter from Norwegian and Russian is not a profile, but is designed to solve standard and simple questions in Oslo. The cost of an interpreter with a general profile in Oslo is 55 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Business Translator and interpreter in Oslo

Have you decided to visit your partners, an exhibition or a seminar and the need arose for a business translator and interpreter in Oslo? In this case, you can order economic interpreter business, which will accompany you during negotiations, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supply and logistics, at the exhibition in Oslo. Our Oslo business interpreter will help you successfully negotiate, for example, to conclude contracts, customs issues, issues of defective products, find new suppliers or when buying a car. The cost of a business translator and interpreter in Oslo is 70 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Technical Translator and interpreter in Oslo

During a visit to factories, training, technical workshops or when accepting equipment, training, installation, conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, you can order Norwegian-Russian, Russian-Norwegian, Russian-English or English-Russian technical translator and interpreter in Oslo. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide Russian services. technical translator and interpreter in Oslo. The cost of a technical translator and interpreter in Oslo is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Oslo

A medical translator and interpreter in Oslo is provided to visit clinics and consult with doctors, ranging from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy, as well as may be present during special procedures - operations and childbirth. In difficult cases, our medical translator and interpreter in Oslo can be with you around the clock, without leaving the ward, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in three shifts. You can order services by phone or by filling order form. The cost of a medical translator and interpreter in Oslo is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Oslo

Legal translator and interpreter in Oslo is relevant for the purchase of real estate, for the implementation of which usually requires a visit to a notary public authorities. Legal, notarial translator and interpreter in Oslo will help you correctly decide correctly and competently conduct a transaction of buying or selling real estate or have a positive effect on the successful outcome of your court cases. Order an interpreter You can 48 hours before the event. The cost of a legal translator and interpreter in Oslo is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Simultaneous translator and interpreter in Oslo

Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation, since it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attention from the interpreter. It is provided for the translation of conferences and seminars in Oslo with a large number of participants. Right after order transfer It is necessary to provide material for preparation. On request we rent equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Oslo. The cost of a simultaneous translator and interpreter in Oslo is 250 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Written Translation in Oslo

We also perform several types of translation. Technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Oslo. In the technical field we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, patents. In the medical field, we translate case histories, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, test results, etc. We also provide translation of business documentation - business plans, annual and quarterly reports, extracts from the trade register, foundation agreements and contracts. Written French-Russian or Russian-Norwegian translation in Oslo, you can order by phone or implement online order. The cost of written translation in Oslo is 45 € / page that you can pay convenient for you payment method.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Oslo?

To order an interpreter, you just need to fill request form or call our manager by phone:

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Переводчики в Осло, Норвегия

Компетентные переводчики в Осло сопроводят Вас на любом мероприятии. Языки перевода: русский, норвежский, английский, испанский, итальянский, французский, китайский. Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать переводчика для работы на выставке, деловых переговоров, в клинике, конференциях и семинарах. Так же предоставляются переводчики в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах. Стоимость и способы оплаты Вы найдете ниже.  

1342 ID 732874 / Марина
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, английский, норвежский. От 50 € в час.
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, английский, норвежский. От 70 € в час. Дипломированный переводчик в Осло с высшим филологическим и техническим образованием, факультет иностранных языков,…
615 ID 767571 / Нина
Переводчик в Осло
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, норвежский, английский. От 30 € в час или 250 € в день. Родилась в Эстонии и получила диплом юриста. Проработала 2 года помошником судьи. В 2007 поступила в…
543 ID 37621 / Ксения
Дипломированный переводчик в Осло
Ксения (ID 37621). Дипломированный переводчик в Осло. Степень Магистра - факультет иностранный языков, стажировка - МГИМО и Министерство Иностранных Дел, вторая степень магистра - филологический…
288 ID 637068 / Михаил
Переводчик в Bergenе
Переводчик в Осло, Норвегия - русский, норвежский, английский. От 60 € в час или 450 € в день. Живу в Норвегии более 20 лет. Владею языком на уровне коренных жителей. Имею высшее техническое и…
31172 ID 5647382 / Анастасия
Медицинский переводчик
Медицинский переводчик в клинике во время обследования, лечения или реабилитации. Имеет высшее медицинско-экономическое образование. Имеет многолетний стаж работы в сфере медицины и обслуживании…
30698 ID 5564684 / Эллина
Дипломированный переводчик и преподаватель языка
Дипломированный переводчик в сфере туризма, медицины и сельского хозяйства, выпускница университета им. Каподистрии, философского факультета, отделения английской филологии. Частный преподаватель…
31102 ID 1524331 / Наталья
Переводчик в Шанхае с высшим педагогическим и филологическим образованием
Переводчик в сфере гуманитарных дисциплин с высшим педагогическим и филологическим образованием. Окончила Государственный Педагогический Университет с дипломом специалиста, по специальности "Учитель…

Ориентир стоимости, Норвегия

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Технический перевод от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 89 €/час, 699€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 89 €/час, 699€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 99 €/час, 749€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 99 €/час, 749€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 109 €/час, 879€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

Переводчик общего профиля в Осло 

Для сопровождения по городу, например, в качестве шоппниг-ассистента или для посещения экскурсий и музеев, Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Осло на русский язык общего профиля. Такой переводчик с норвежского и русского языка не является профильным, а предназначен для решения стандартных и несложных вопросов в Осло. Стоимость услуг переводчика с общим профилем в Осло составляет 55 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

Бизнес переводчик в Осло 

Вы решили посетить Ваших партнеров, выставку или семинар и возникла потребность в бизнес переводчике в Осло? В этом случаем Вы можете заказать бизнес переводчика экономического профиля, который сопроводит Вас во время переговоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, на выставке в Осло. Наш деловой переводчик по Осло поможет провести успешные переговоры, например, о заключении договоров, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, найти новых поставщиков или при покупке автомобиля. Стоимость услуг бизнес переводчика в Осло составляет 70 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

Технический переводчик в Осло

Во время посещения заводов, треннинга, технических семинаров или при приемке оборудования, обучении, инсталляции, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, Вы можете заказать норвежско-русского, русско-норвежского, русско-английского или англо-русского технического переводчика в Осло. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги русского технического переводчика в Осло. Стоимость услуг технического переводчика в Осло составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

 

Медицинский переводчик в Осло 

Медицинский переводчик в Осло предоставляется для посещения клиник и консультации у врачей, начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии, а так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур - операций и родов. В сложных случаях, наш медицинский переводчик в Осло может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в три смены.  Вы можете заказать услуги по телефону или заполнив форму заказаСтоимость услуг медичинского переводчика в Осло составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

Юридический переводчик в Осло

Юридический переводчик в Осло актуален при покупке недвижимости, для осуществления которой как правило требуется посещение нотариуса, государственных органов. Юридический, нотариальный переводчик в Осло поможет Вам грамотно решить правильно и грамотно провести сделку купли или продажи недвижимости или  положительно повлиять на успешный исход Ваших судебных дел. Заказать переводчика Вы можете за 48 часов до мероприятия. Стоимость услуг юридического переводчика в Осло составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

Синхронный переводчик в Осло

Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Он предоставляется для перевода конференций и семинаров в Осло с большим количеством участников. Сразу после заказа перевочика необходимо предоставить материал для подготовки. По запросу мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода в Осло. Стоимость услуг синхронного переводчика в Осло составляет 250 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.    

Письменный перевод в Осло

Мы так же выполняем несколько видов письменного перевода. Технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Осло. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, патенты. В медицинской сфере мы переводим истории болезней, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, результаты анализов и др. Так же мы предоставляем перевод деловой документации - бизнес планов, годовых и квартальных отчетов, выписки из торгового реестра, учредительские договора и контракты. Письменный французско-русский или русско-норвежский перевод в Осло Вы можете заказать по телефону или осушествить онлайн заказСтоимость письменного перевода в Осло составляет 45 €/страницу, оплатить который Вы сможете удобным для Вас способом оплаты.  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Осло?  

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону:

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

+7 987 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

Почему lingohaus.com?

tick Бесплатная отмена
tick Надежные переводчики
tick Низкая цена
tick Максимум выбора
tick Наличная оплата
tick Онлайн оплата
tick Отчетные документы

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело

Все города Норвегии