enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Odense - accompaniment at negotiations, exhibitions and clinics

Competent professional translators and interpreters in Odense will accompany you at any event held in Odense. Translation languages: Russian, Danish, English. We conduct a serious selection of our translators and interpreters in Denmark and provide services exclusively to professional translators and interpreters in Odense. You will find the cost and payment methods below.

30165 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator and interpreter in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General interpreter in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
7420 Administrator
Interpreter with higher education in economics, politics and international relations.
Higher education interpreter in economics, politics and international relations. Experience in consecutive translation over 5 years. Provides translation at various conferences and ...
15412 ID 497078 / Nodir
Technical translator and interpreter in the field of electronics, chemical technology and engineering - Nodirbek
Technical interpreter in the field of electronics, chemical technology and engineering. Over 7 years of experience in chemical translations. products, technical elements and electronics. Interprets to ...

Price estimate, Denmark

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 99 € / hour, 799 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Odense

To accompany the city, for example, as a shopping assistant or to visit excursions and museums, you can order translation services in Odense into Russian general language. Such an interpreter from the Danish and Russian languages ​​is not specialized, but is intended for solving standard and simple questions in Odense.

Business Translator and interpreter in Odense

Have you decided to visit your partners, an exhibition or a seminar and have a need for a business translator and interpreter in Odense? In this case, you can order economic interpreter business, which will accompany you during negotiations, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, at an exhibition in Odense. Our business interpreter for Aarhus will help to conduct successful negotiations, for example, on the conclusion of contracts, customs issues, issues of defective products, to find new suppliers or when buying a car.

Technical Translator and interpreter in Odense

During a visit to factories, training, technical workshops or when accepting equipment, training, installation, conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, you can order Danish-Russian, Russian-Danish, Russian-English or English-Russian technical translator and interpreter in Odense. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide Russian services. technical translator and interpreter in Odense.

Medical translator and interpreter in Odense

A medical translator and interpreter in Odense is provided to visit clinics and consult with doctors, ranging from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy, and also may be present during special procedures - operations and childbirth. In difficult cases, our medical translator and interpreter in Odense can be with you around the clock, without leaving the ward, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in three shifts. You can order services by phone or by filling order form.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Odense

Legal translator and interpreter in Odense is relevant when buying real estate, for the implementation of which usually requires a visit to a notary public authorities. A legal, notary translator and interpreter in Odense will help you correctly decide correctly and competently conduct a transaction of buying or selling real estate or have a positive effect on the successful outcome of your court cases. Order an interpreter You can 48 hours before the event.

Simultaneous translator and interpreter in Odense

Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation, since it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attention from the interpreter. It is provided for the translation of conferences and seminars in Odense with a large number of participants. Right after order transfer It is necessary to provide material for preparation. On request we rent equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Odense.

Translation in Odense

We also perform several types of translation. Technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Odense. In the technical field we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, patents. In the medical field, we translate case histories, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, test results, etc. We also provide translation of business documentation - business plans, annual and quarterly reports, extracts from the trade register, foundation agreements and contracts. You can order a written French-Russian or Russian-Danish translation in Odense by phone or by hand. online order. The cost of translation in Odense is 35 € / page that you can pay convenient for you payment method.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Odense?

To order an interpreter, you just need to fill request form or call our manager by phone. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Переводчики в Оденсе - сопровождение на переговорах, выставках и в клиниках

Компетентные профессиональные переводчики в Оденсе сопроводят Вас на любом мероприятии, проходящем в Оденсе. Языки перевода: русский, датский, английский. Мы проводим серьезный отбор наших переводчиков в Дании и предоставляем сервис исключительно профессиональных устных переводчиков в Оденсе. Стоимость и способы оплаты Вы найдете ниже.  

30584 ID 0192923 / Альфред
Медицинский переводчик с высшим медицинским образованием
Медицинский переводчик с высшим медицинским образованием. Имеет опыт работы синхронного и последовательного переводов. Специализируется на сопровождении в клиниках во время прохождения обследования,…
15230 ID 15407 / Баку
Переводчик для спортивных мероприятий и переговоров - Тимур
Переводчик с 12 летним стажем работы в области спорта. Выполняет устные последовательные и синхронные переводы. Профессионал в футбольной и спортивной тематике. Обширный опыт работы переводчиком в…
30468 ID 2998345 / Анастасия
Устный переводчик с высшим педагогическим и лингвистическим образованием
Переводчик для выставочных стендов и сопровождения на выставке с высшим педагогическим и лингвистическим образованием и дипломом преподавателя-переводчика. Опыт перевода на различных выставках,…

Ориентир стоимости, Дания

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Технический перевод от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 99 €/час, 799€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

Переводчик общего профиля в Оденсе 

Для сопровождения по городу, например, в качестве шоппниг-ассистента или для посещения экскурсий и музеев, Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Оденсе на русский язык общего профиля. Такой переводчик с датского и русского языка не является профильным, а предназначен для решения стандартных и несложных вопросов в Оденсе. 

Бизнес переводчик в Оденсе 

Вы решили посетить Ваших партнеров, выставку или семинар и возникла потребность в бизнес переводчике в Оденсе? В этом случаем Вы можете заказать бизнес переводчика экономического профиля, который сопроводит Вас во время переговоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, на выставке в Оденсе. Наш деловой переводчик по Орхусу поможет провести успешные переговоры, например, о заключении договоров, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, найти новых поставщиков или при покупке автомобиля. 

Технический переводчик в Оденсе

Во время посещения заводов, треннинга, технических семинаров или при приемке оборудования, обучении, инсталляции, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, Вы можете заказать датско-русского, русско-датского, русско-английского или англо-русского технического переводчика в Оденсе. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги русского технического переводчика в Оденсе.

 

Медицинский переводчик в Оденсе 

Медицинский переводчик в Оденсе предоставляется для посещения клиник и консультации у врачей, начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии, а так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур - операций и родов. В сложных случаях, наш медицинский переводчик в Оденсе может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в три смены.  Вы можете заказать услуги по телефону или заполнив форму заказа  

Юридический переводчик в Оденсе

Юридический переводчик в Оденсе актуален при покупке недвижимости, для осуществления которой как правило требуется посещение нотариуса, государственных органов. Юридический, нотариальный переводчик в Оденсе поможет Вам грамотно решить правильно и грамотно провести сделку купли или продажи недвижимости или  положительно повлиять на успешный исход Ваших судебных дел. Заказать переводчика Вы можете за 48 часов до мероприятия. 

Синхронный переводчик в Оденсе

Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Он предоставляется для перевода конференций и семинаров в Оденсе с большим количеством участников. Сразу после заказа перевочика необходимо предоставить материал для подготовки. По запросу мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода в Оденсе. 

Письменный перевод в Оденсе

Мы так же выполняем несколько видов письменного перевода. Технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Оденсе. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, патенты. В медицинской сфере мы переводим истории болезней, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, результаты анализов и др. Так же мы предоставляем перевод деловой документации - бизнес планов, годовых и квартальных отчетов, выписки из торгового реестра, учредительские договора и контракты. Письменный французско-русский или русско-датский перевод в Оденсе Вы можете заказать по телефону или осушествить онлайн заказСтоимость письменного перевода в Оденсе составляет 35 €/страницу, оплатить который Вы сможете удобным для Вас способом оплаты.  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Оденсе?  

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.  

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

 

Cлужба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

support@lingohaus.com