enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (8 Votes)

The best translators and interpreters in Naples - Russian, Italian, English, Spanish, French, Chinese

general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile. Here you can find and order a translator and interpreter in Naples with Russian, ItalianOnEnglishOnSpanishOnfrenchOnChinesewow and other languages. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

1078 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Sorrento, Capri, Salerno, Avellino, Caserta, Benevento, San Georgio, Pompeii, Castellammare, Basilica Paestum
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Sorrento, Capri, Salerno, Avellino, Caserta, Benevento, San Georgio, Pompeii, Castellammare, Basilica Paestum will accompany you at events of any complexity. Specialization…
958 ID 91501 / Jana
Translator and interpreter in Naples
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Rome, Sorento, Salerno and Benevento for work at exhibitions, business negotiations and support in clinics. Provides simultaneous and consecutive interpretation ...
896 ID 10569 / Svetlana
Translator and interpreter in Naples
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian. From 25 € per hour. Translator and interpreter in Naples with a higher economic education (diploma from the Institute of National Economy, economist). Accompanying ...
776 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Naples with higher education
Lily (ID: 65188). Translator and interpreter in Naples with higher education. An important component of successful negotiations is professional translation. He is the official interpreter at the Chamber of Commerce and the Court ...
717 ID 95398 / Tatiana Grigor
guide services in Naples
Tatiana (ID: 95398). Offers guide services in Naples and throughout the Campania region (Caserta, Pompeii, Sorrento, Capri and Ischia, Amalfi, Positano, Ravello). Translation to international ...
615 ID 30748 / Lyudmila
Guide and translator and interpreter in Naples
Guide and translator and interpreter in Naples Ludmila (ID: 30748). Guide and translator and interpreter in Naples. With great pleasure, I will introduce and help to love the former capital of the Neapolitan kingdom, as well as literally everyone ...
592 ID 363579 / Marina
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Italian, English, Russian. From 29 € per hour or 220 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Italian, English, Russian. From 29 € per hour or 220 € per day. Higher linguistic education with a degree in interpreter of Italian and English.…
575 ID 583601 / Valentine
Certified translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian, English. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day.
Certified translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian, English. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day. Translator and interpreter in Naples with a higher linguistic education (faculty of foreign…
559 ID 14862 / Olga
Translator and interpreter in Naples with higher education
Translator and interpreter in Naples with a higher philological and technical education from 35 Euro per hour Olga (ID: 14862). Offers support in Naples, handling orders, working with suppliers in…
555 ID 92256 / Almira
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian. From 25 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian. From 25 € per hour. An experienced translator and interpreter in Naples with a law degree. Excellent knowledge of the area, support at exhibitions and business…
542 ID 41113 / Julia
Guide translator and interpreter in Naples with higher education
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian - from 35 € per hour. Interpreter guide in Naples with a higher education and extensive experience. Support of business negotiations, support in ...
497 Administrator
Private translator and interpreter in Naples
Tatiana (ID: 73139). A private translator and interpreter in Naples with a university degree in economics will provide escort services at business negotiations in Naples, exhibitions, guide services, escort services in…
450 ID 882804 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian, Spanish. From 30 € per hour or 200 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Russian, Italian, Spanish. From 30 € per hour or 220 € per day. Translator and interpreter in Naples with higher technical education, obtained in the state technical…
336 ID 177204 / Ilona
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Ukrainian, Russian, Italian. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Naples, Italy - Ukrainian, Russian, Italian. From 35 € per hour. The official translator and interpreter in Naples. The license of the work of a tourist accompanying and interpreter issued in Naples. Experience…

15976 ID 225216 / Anastasia
Sworn interpreter for work in courts, police, notarial transactions - Anastasia
Sworn interpreter for notary offices, courts and police stations. Higher linguistic education. Interpretation and translation in government departments. Translation of transactions ...
17351 ID 93976 / Uliana
Guide and interpreter and personal assistant in business and tourist trips - Ulyana
Guide and interpreter, tour guide, personal assistant in business and tourist trips. Organizes excursions, business and friendly meetings with your partners. Will help with the implementation of interpretation ...
30974 ID 28346 / Alexander
Competent and experienced business interpreter
Business interpreter for business negotiations, visits to banks, factories and plants. Experience over 10 years. Repeatedly translated on orders of varying complexity, including all sorts of business terminology, ...

Price estimate, Italy

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 27 € / hour, 200 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 27 € / hour, 200 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 30 € / hour, 240 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 30 € / hour, 240 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 55 € / hour, 420 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Interpreter specialization in Naples:

General Profile Translator and interpreter in Naples: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Naples, escort in Naples, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during a visit to Oktoberfest, visiting museums, walking around a city, visiting government offices in Naples (for example, the registry office or foreign affairs), fulfillment of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator and interpreter in Naples: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Naples? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in Naples, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Naples? If you are planning a business meeting in Naples, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator and interpreter in Naples: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Naples will accompany you when you visit factories, factories, training and specialized training, installation and adjustment of equipment, technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites in Naples and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today in Naples - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator and interpreter in Naples is ready to escort you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical profile translator and interpreter in Naples: Naples is one of the most important cities for English medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical interpreter who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy. Our medical translator and interpreter in Naples offers support in the clinic and in case of need, the interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your room, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal translator and interpreter in Naples: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Naples will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Interpreter-standist in Naples: If you are planning to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Naples, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand-interpreter - for the most part these are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) with flawless appearance, efficiency, and special sympathy charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand-translator and interpreter in Naples will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with Italian partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with a translator and interpreter in Naples, who is fluent in Italian and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner.

Simutaneous interpretation in Naples: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Naples, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Naples (Russian-Italian or Italian-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required in Naples. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper in Naples (shuzotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous translator and interpreter in Naples for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Naples, which you can order directly from our office. To coordinate the work of several interpreters at the event, we provide a project manager for the coordination of translators and interpreters in Naples. The equipment is selected depending on the characteristics of the room and the number of participants - you can get detailed advice on this matter from us. We guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Clinics in Naples with translation services:

  • Clinic «Villa Del Sole - Medvoyage, Naples
  • Clinic CLINIC CENTER SPA, Naples
  • Clinic ItalyMedicine, Naples
  • Clinic Hemodialysis, Naples
  • Clinica Mediterranea, Naples
  • Clinic Ospedale Evangelico, Naples
  • International Clinic Ospedale Internazionale, Naples
  • Clinica Clinica Ruesch, Naples
  • Clinica Sanatrix Spa, Naples
  • Institute of Diagnostics Istituto Diagnostico Varelli, Naples

Exhibitions in Naples for which translation services are available:

  • Fiera della casa - International Interior Exhibition, Naples
  • EXPOSUDHOTEL - International Exhibition Hotel and Catering, Naples
  • EnergyMed - Exhibition on Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency, Naples
  • Recycle - Recycling Exhibition, Naples
  • Tattoo Expo Napoli - exhibition of tattoos, Naples
  • VEBO EXPO - Exhibition of Gifts and Compliments, Naples
  • Aestetica Expo - Exhibition of Cosmetics and Alternative Medicine, Naples

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Naples?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Naples. In order to order a translator and interpreter in Naples, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (8 Votes)

Опытные переводчики в Неаполе. Русский, итальянский, английский

общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля. Наша специализация: русско-итальянский, итальянско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский переводчик в Неаполе.

521 Administrator
Устный переводчик в Неаполе, Сорренто, Капри, Салерно, Авеллино, Казерта, Беневенто, Сан Георгио, Помпей, Кастелламмаре, Базилика-Пестум
Устный переводчик в Неаполе, Сорренто, Капри, Салерно, Авеллино, Казерта, Беневенто, Сан Георгио, Помпей, Кастелламмаре, Базилика-Пестум сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности. Специализация…
515 ID 91501 / Яна
Переводчик в Неаполе
Устный переводчик в Неаполе, Риме, Соренто, Салерно и Беневенто для работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождения в клиниках. Предоставляет синхронный и последовательный устный перевод…
380 Administrator
Переводчик в Неаполе с высшим образованием
Лилия (ID: 65188). Переводчик в Неаполе с высшим образованием. Важной составляющей успешных переговоров является профессиональный перевод. Является официальным переводчиком при Торговой Палате и Суде…
262 ID 95398 / Татьяна Григор
услуги гида-переводчика в Неаполе
Татьяна (ID: 95398). Предлагает услуги гида-переводчика в Неаполе и по всей области Кампания (Казерта, Помпеи, Сорренто, острова Капри и Искья, Амальфи, Позитано, Равелло). Перевод на международных…
212 ID 10569 / Светлана
Переводчик в Неаполье
Переводчик в Неаполе, Италия - русский, итальянский. От 25 € в час. Переводчик в Неаполе с высшим экономическим образованием (диплом Института Народного Хозяйства, экономист). Сопровождение на…
201 ID 92256 / Альмира
Переводчик в Неаполе, Италия - русский, итальянский. От 25 € в час.
Переводчик в Неаполе, Италия - русский, итальянский. От 25 € в час. Опытный переводчик в Неаполе с высшим юридическим образованием. Отличное знание местности, сопровождение на выставках и деловых…
176 Administrator
Частный переводчик в Неаполе
Татьяна (ID: 73139). Частный переводчик в Неаполе с высшим экономическим образованием предоставит услуги сопровождения на деловых переговорах в Неаполе, выставках, услуги гида, сопровождение на…
168 ID 14862 / Ольга
Устный переводчик в Неаполе с высшим образованием
Устный переводчик в Неаполе с высшим филологическим и техническим образованием Ольга (ID: 14862). Предлагает сопровождение в Неаполе, ведение заказов, работа с поставщиками в Неаполе, контроль сроков…
163 ID 30748 / Людмила
Гид-переводчик в Неаполе
Гид-переводчик в Неаполе Людмила (ID: 30748). Гид-переводчик в Неаполе. С большим удовольствием познакомит и поможет полюбить бывшую столицу неаполитанского королевства, а также буквально со всеми…
159 ID 41113 / Юлия
Гид переводчик в Неаполе с высшем образованием
Переводчик в Неаполе, Италия - русский, итальянский - от 35 € в час Гид переводчик в Неаполе с высшем образованием и большим опытом работы. Сопровождение деловых переговоров,сопровождение в…

Ориентир стоимости услуг

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Технический перевод от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на презентации от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телеф.) с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, тел.) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

 

Специализация переводчика в Неаполе:

Переводчик общего профиля в Неаполе: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Неаполе, сопровождеине в Неаполе, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения Октоберфеста, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Неаполе (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Неаполе: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Неаполе? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Неаполе, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Неаполе? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Неаполе, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Неаполе: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Неаполе сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках в Неаполе и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Неаполе электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Неаполе готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Неаполе: Неаполь является одним из важных городов для английской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Неаполе предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены.

Переводчик юридического профиля в Неаполе: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Неаполе предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Неаполе: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Неаполе, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Неаполе так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с итальянскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Неаполе, который безупречно владеет итальянским и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

Синхронный перевод в Неаполе: Ежегодно в Неаполе проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Неаполе (русско-итальянский или итальянско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Неаполе. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом в Неаполе (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Неаполе на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. Так же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Неаполе, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро. Для координации работы нескольких переводчиков на мероприятии мы предоставляем проектного менеджера по координации синхронных переводчиков в Неаполе. Оборудование подбирается в зависимости от особенностей помещения и количества участников – Вы можете получить у нас подробную консультацию по данному вопросу. Мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.  

Клиники в Неаполе, в которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика: 

  • Клиника «Villa Del Sole - Medvoyage, г. Неаполь
  • Клиника CLINIC CENTER S.P.A., г. Неаполь
  • Клиника ItalyMedicine, г. Неаполь
  • Клиника Гемодиализ, г. Неаполь
  • Клиника Clinica Mediterranea, г. Неаполь
  • Клиника Ospedale Evangelico, г. Неаполь
  • Международная клиника Ospedale Internazionale, г. Неаполь
  • Клиника Clinica Ruesch, г. Неаполь
  • Клиника Clinica Sanatrix S.p.a., г. Неаполь
  • Институт диагностики Istituto Diagnostico Varelli, г. Неаполь

Выставки в Неаполе, на которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Fiera della casa 2017 - Международная выставка интерьера, Неаполь
  • EXPOSUDHOTEL 2017 - Международная выставка «Гостиничное дело и общественное питание», Неаполь
  • EnergyMed 2017 - Выставка по возобновляемым источникам энергии и энергоэффективности, Неаполь
  • Recycle 2017 - Выставка по переработке, Неаполь
  • 11th Tattoo Expo Napoli 2017 - 11ая выставка татуировок, Неаполь
  • VEBO EXPO 2017 - Выставка подарков и комплиментов, Неаполь
  • Aestetica Expo 2017 - Выставка косметики и альтернативной медицины, Неаполь

 

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Неаполе?

Переводчика в Неаполе Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Неаполе достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 986 911 26 68  /  +7 917 910 65 26 /  +49 176 8137 0879

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

  

Почему lingohaus.com?

tick Бесплатная отмена
tick Надежные переводчики
tick Низкая цена
tick Максимум выбора
tick Наличная оплата
tick Онлайн оплата
tick Отчетные документы

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело

Booking.com

//