Interpreters and translators in Monte Carlo, guides and assistants in Monaco

If you are planning a trip to Monaco, or have already arrived in this beautiful city and need the services of interpreters, then our experienced translators and interpreters in Cannes provide you with a translation from French, English, Russian, Spanish, Italian, German, Arabic and 30+ more languages. All translators have higher education and many years of work experience. We guarantee the professional look, tact and courtesy of our translators. Below is a list of translators available for booking. 

Sworn and court translators in Monaco for notary transactions, marriage registration, litigation, visits to factories, factories, communication with business partners. All translators are professionals with higher education, work experience, diplomas and certificates. Perhaps personal accompaniment or remote interpreting.

31020 ID 100287 / Michael
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French.
Translator for public events, speeches and product launches. Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French. Many years of experience, will accompany you to ...
16067 ID 998426 / Alevtina
alevtina estonian italian french english russian croatian interpreter translator Business translator in banking and finance. Working languages: Estonian, Italian, French, English, Russian, Croatian.
Business translator in banking and finance. Working languages: Estonian, Italian, French, English, Russian, Croatian. Practical knowledge of business processes, workflow, ...
7987 Artyom
artyom english german italian french russian interpreter translator Experienced translator in IT, event management and technical areas - Artem
Experienced translator in the field of IT, event management and technical areas. Working languages: German, English, French, Russian, Italian. Spontaneous, positive, professional, ...
1358 Administrator
Professional interpreter in Monte Carlo
Alexandra (ID 13701). Professional interpreter in Monte Carlo, Monaco in the field of business, finance and economics for work at exhibitions and business negotiations. Her motto: "translate or ...
896 Administrator
Interpreter and translator in Monte Carlo
Valentine (ID 55016). Interpreter and translator in Monte Carlo (Monaco), a graduate of Moscow State University with a degree in World Economy, PhD, provides her services in Nice. Will accompany you on business ...
855 Administrator
Professional translator in Monte Carlo, Monaco
Elena (ID 81457). Professional translator and interpreter in Monte Carlo, Monaco with a higher linguistic education, experience over 15 years, specialization: technical, medical, business translation. Translates from ...
628 ID 81457 / Elena
Interpreter and translator in Monaco
Elena (ID 81457). Professional translator and interpreter in Monaco with higher linguistic education, experience over 15 years, specialization: technical, medical, business translation. Translates from French, ...
618 ID 71481 / Valeria
Certified Translator Guide in Monaco
Valeria (ID: 71481). A certified guide-translator in Monaco with 3 years of experience in the field of interpretation and education offers his escort services in Monaco, as well as interpreting and ...
359 ID 430307 / SONYA PAVLOVA
Translator and interpreter in Monte Carlo
Interpreter and translator in Monte Carlo, Monaco - Russian, French, English. From 50 € per hour or 400 € per day. Translator officially authorized by the Government of Monaco. Languages: French, Russian, ...
31314 ID 100326 / Alfred
alfred german russian italian bulgarian romanian french interpreter translator German, Italian, French, Bulgarian, Romanian, Russian
Medical translator and interpreter with higher medical education. Working languages: German, Italian, French, Bulgarian, Romanian, Russian... Has experience in simultaneous and sequential ...
31939 ID 8324765 / Ella
Interpreter at an exhibition
Interpreter to accompany on exhibitions and forums. Received education in different countries. Experience in various industries has developed her erudition and intelligence. Offers his interpreter services at ...
18303 ID 998418 / Farida
farida arabic uzbek turkish armenian kazakh russian english interpreter translator Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian.
Guide, interpreter and translator, personal assistant in business and tourist trips. Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian... Organizes excursions, ...
31320 ID 5564684 / Ellina
Certified translator and language teacher
Certified Translator and interpreter in tourism, medicine and agriculture, a graduate of the University. Kapodistrias, Faculty of Philosophy, Department of English Philology. Private teacher ...
16022 ID 250538 / Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars - Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars. He has a higher education simultaneous interpreter (MA Conference interpreter). Experience with 2012 of the year. 2013 to 2017 worked as a translator for ...
157 ID 1013132 / Martin
Translator and interpreter from English, French, Russian
Translator from English, French, Russian, Portuguese I graduated from the Faculty of Linguistics at the International University of Paris. I speak perfectly English, French, ...

Cost of translation services in Monaco, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 89 € / hour, 710 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

   

   

General Profile Translator and interpreter in Monaco: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Monaco, escort, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during visiting film festivals and high-level events, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government institutions in Monaco (for example, the civil registry office or the Office for Foreigners), the execution of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of transfer is distinguished by an affordable price, but at the same time guarantees quality and approach um for many standard tasks.

 

 

Economic translators and interpreters in Monaco: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Monaco? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. If you are planning a business meeting in Monaco, in this case our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

 

 

Technical Profile Translator and interpreter in Monaco: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order a translator with a technical education. Our technical translator in Monaco will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites, when buying yachts in Monaco and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator.

 

 

Medical profile translator: Monaco is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting them, often there is such a need as medical support in Monaco. Our medical profile translator in Monaco will accompany you professionally, from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator may also be present during special procedures.

 

 

Legal Translator and interpreter in Monaco: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our translator in Monaco will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

 

 

Interpreter for exhibitions in Monaco: If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in Monaco, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. Our Translator for Exhibitions will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with French partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events.

 

Simutaneous interpretation in Monaco: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place in Monaco every year, during which simultaneous interpretation into Monaco (Russian-French or French-Russian) is almost always required with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous translator is required in Monaco. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter in Monaco for a conference or seminar in both language combinations.

 

 

Translation in Monaco: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Monaco. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

 

 

Some clinics in Monaco that provide translation services

  • Diagnostic Center MLCC (Monaco LifeCheck Center) 
  • Institute of Sports Medicine and Surgery 
  • INSTITUTE ELENA Baranova Monte-Carlo 
  • Hospital Center Princess Grace 
  • Clinic Center d'Imagerie du Sport de Monaco 

 

 

Some exhibitions in Monaco for which translation services are provided

  • Imagina Dental - International Exhibition and Congress on Digital Technologies for Dentistry 
  • Top Marques Monaco - Exhibition of luxury goods, jewelry, cars and yachts 
  • WIMA - International Exhibition and Conference on Advanced Technologies and Wireless Communications 
  • MedPI - European Exhibition for Interactive Systems and Devices 
  • DataCentres Europe - European International Exhibition and Conference on Data Processing Technologies 
  • Festival de Television de Monte-Carlo - International Exhibition and Festival of Television and Television Programs 
  • Monaco Yacht Show - International Exhibition of Yachts and Boats 

 

 

How to find and order a translator or interpreter in Monaco?

You have already found an interpreter in Monaco. In order to order a translator and interpreter in Monaco, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our translator pre-order form. We will send you a commercial offer with the prices of available translators within a few hours. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

 

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs


Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Переводчики в Монте Карло, гиды и ассистенты в Монако

Если Вы планируете поездку в Монако, или уже прибыли в этот прекрасный город и нуждаетесь в услугах устных переводчиков, то наши опытные переводчики в Каннах предоставят Вам перевод с французского, английского, русского, испанского, итальянского, немецкого, арабского и еще 30+ языков. Все переводчики имеют высшее образование и многолетний стаж работы. Мы гарантируем профессиональный вид, тактичность и обходительность наших переводчиков. Ниже представлен список переводчиков, доступных для бронирования. 

Присяжные и судебные переводчики в Монако для нотариальных сделок, регистрации брака, судебных процессов, посещения заводов, фабрик, общения с деловыми партнерами. Все переводчики являются профессионалами, имеют высшее образование, опыт работы, дипломы и сертификаты. Возможно личное сопровождение или дистанционный перевод.

31913 ID 100287 / Михаил
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский.
Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений и презентации новых продуктов. Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский. Многолетний опыт работы, сопроводит Вас на…
16801 ID 998426 / Алевтина
alevtina estonian italian french english russian croatian interpreter translator Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский.
Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский. Практическое знание бизнес-процессов, документооборота,…
8750 Артём
artyom english german italian french russian interpreter translator Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений - Артем
Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений. Рабочие языки: немецкий, английский, французский, русский, итальянский. Спонтанный, позитивный, профессиональный,…
1427 Administrator
Профессиональный устный переводчик в Монте Карло
Александра (ID 13701). Профессиональный устный переводчик в Монте Карло, Монако в сфере бизнеса, финансов и экономики для работы на выставках и деловых переговорах. Ее девиз: "переводить или…
919 Administrator
Переводчик в Монте Карло
Валентина (ID 55016). Устный переводчик в Монте Карло (Монако) выпускница МГУ по специальности Мировая экономика, кандидат наук, предоставляет свои услуги в Нице. Сопроводит Вас на деловых…
885 Administrator
Профессиональный переводчик в Монте Карло, Монако
Елена (ID 81457). Профессиональный переводчик в Монте Карло, Монако с высшим лингвистическим образованиeм, опыт более 15 лет, специализации: технический, медицинский, деловой перевод. Переводит с…
656 ID 81457 / Елена
Устный переводчик в Монако
Елена (ID 81457). Профессиональный переводчик в Монако с высшим лингвистическим образованиeм, опыт более 15 лет, специализации: технический, медицинский, деловой перевод. Переводит с французского,…
642 ID 71481 / Валерия
Дипломированный гид-переводчик в Монако
Валерия (ID: 71481). Дипломированный гид-переводчик в Монако с 3-летним опытом работы в сфере устного перевода и образования предлагает свои услуги по сопровождению в Монако, а так же устный и…
447 ID 430307 / SONYA PAVLOVA
Переводчик в Монте-Карлое
Переводчик в Монте Карло, Монако - русский, французский, английский. От 50 € в час или 400 € в день. Переводчик, официально уполномоченный правительством Монако. Языки: французский, русский,…
27895 ID 38496 / Людмила
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Синхронный переводчик - английский, финский, итальянский, русский, немецкий - Людмила
Синхронный и последовательный переводчик высокого уровня с английского, финского, итальянского, русского и немецкого языков. Перевод на переговорах, семинарах, конференциях. Работала переводчиком в…
32629 ID 8324765 / Элла
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставке
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставках и форумах. Получала образование в разных странах. Опыт работы в разных отраслях развил ее эрудицию и интеллект. Предлагает свои услуги устного переводчика на…
32043 ID 5564684 / Эллина
Дипломированный переводчик и преподаватель языка
Дипломированный переводчик в сфере туризма, медицины и сельского хозяйства, выпускница университета им. Каподистрии, философского факультета, отделения английской филологии. Частный преподаватель…
28190 ID 37853 / Елена
lena portuguese greek czech itlian spanish russian english interpreter translator Синхронный переводчик - португальский, греческий, чешский, итальянский, испанский, русский - Елена
Синхронный и присяжный переводчик. Сдала государственный экзамен и получила статус присяжного переводчика. Владеет 6 языками: португальский, греческий, чешский, итальянский, испанский, русский. Имеет…
1047 ID 1013133 / Мария
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков Окончила лингвистический университет в Италии, несколько лет жила во Франции и в США. Являюсь официальным переводчиком…
32486 Диана
Переводчик в сфере экономики и мировой политики. В настоящее время является докторантом Университета на факультете междунарожных отношений. Переводчик проживает в стране с 2010 года, свободно…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Монако, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Технический перевод от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 89 €/час, 710€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, картами Visa и Master, банковским переводом, PayPal.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

   

   

Переводчик общего профиля в Монако: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Монако, сопровождеине, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения кинофестивалей и мероприятий на высоком уровне, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Монако (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода отличается доступной ценой, но в то же время гарантирует качество и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

 

 

Переводчик экономического профиля в Монако: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Монако? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Монако, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

 

 

Переводчик технического профиля в Монако: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Монако сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а также на монтажных площадках, при покупке яхт в Монако и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы также предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика.

 

 

Переводчик медицинского профиля: Монако несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Монако. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Монако профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик также может присутствовать во время особых процедур.

 

 

Переводчик юридического профиля в Монако: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Монако предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

 

 

Переводчик для выставок в Монако: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Монако, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш Переводчик для выставок также сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с французскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий.

 

Синхронный перевод в Монако: Ежегодно в Монако проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Монако (русско-французский или французско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Монако. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы также предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Монако на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях.

 

 

Письменный перевод в Монако: Наше Бюро Переводов также оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Монако. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.

 

 

Некоторые клиники в Монако, в которые предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • Диагностический центр MLCC (Monaco LifeCheck Center) 
  • Институт спортивной медицины и хирургии 
  • ИНСТИТУТ ЕЛЕНЫ БАРАНОВОЙ г. Монте-Карло 
  • Госпитальный центр Принцессы Грейс 
  • Клиника Centre d'Imagerie du Sport de Monaco 

 

 

Некоторые выставки в Монако, на которые предоставляются услуги переводчика

  • Imagina Dental - Международная выставка и конгресс по вопросам цифровых технологий для стоматологии 
  • Top Marques Monaco - Выставка предметов роскоши, ювелирных изделий, автомобилей и яхт 
  • WIMA - Международная выставка и конференция по передовым технологиям и беспроводной связи 
  • MedPI  - Европейская выставка интерактивных систем и устройств 
  • DataCentres Europe  - Европейская международная выставка и конференция по технологиям обработки данных 
  • Festival de Television de Monte-Carlo - Международная выставка-фестиваль телевидения и телевизионных программ 
  • Monaco Yacht Show - Международная выставка яхт и катеров 

 

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Монако?

Переводчика в Монако Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Монако достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Мы направим вам коммерческое предложение с ценами доступных переводчиков в течение нескольких часов. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger