enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Malaga - Russian, Spanish, English

Our translators and interpreters in Málaga will provide escort services at business meetings, exhibitions, conversations with partners, and visiting clinics. Translation is from Russian, Spanish or English. To solve all your questions in MalagaYou can use the services of our professional interpreters. All interpreters are carefully selected by our experts and have extensive experience at exhibitions, business negotiations and support in the medical institutions of Malaga.

30566 ID 4738291 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Muscat
Higher education interpreter in the field of ecology, biology and medicine. Has more than 10 scientific publications. He lives in the country since 2007, and is well versed in the local culture, mentality, ...
31582 ID 9458756 / Catherine
Certified Translator and interpreter in Barcelona
Professional interpreter for the translation of seminars and major exhibitions, negotiations and support of real estate transactions, conclusion of contracts, resolution of current administrative issues.…
6791 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish. From 30 € per hour or 250 € per day.
Interpreter in the field of poetic and literary translations of varying complexity. He graduated from the Samara Pedagogical University and at the same time studied English in the field of school education and…

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Specialty of our translators and interpreters in Malaga:

Translator and interpreter in Malaga: This type of translation service is widely used to solve common tasks, such as shopping in Malaga, excursions, visiting restaurants, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government offices in Malaga (for example, the registry office or the office for foreigners), fulfillment of your orders (sim card purchase, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time it is very high quality and is suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator and interpreter in Malaga:

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Malaga? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in Malaga, in this case, you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. If you are planning a business meeting in Malaga, in this case, our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator and interpreter in Malaga:

If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Málaga will accompany you when you visit factories, factories, training and specialized training, installation and adjustment of equipment, technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as at installation sites in Málaga and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator and interpreter in Malaga is ready to escort you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical profile translator and interpreter in Malaga:

Stuttgart is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which, often, there is a need for a medical interpreter. Our medical profile translator and interpreter in Málaga will accompany you professionally, from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical interpreter may also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for the operation in Malaga will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations.

Legal translator and interpreter in Malaga:

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Malaga will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Interpreter-standist in Malaga:

If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Malaga, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - most of them are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are particularly sympathetic charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand-interpreter will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and provide you with a translator and interpreter in Malaga, who is fluent in German and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner.

Simutaneous interpretation in Malaga:

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Malaga, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Malaga (Russian-Spanish or German-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required in Malaga. For individual translations at seminars and conferences, we also provide translations in a whisper in Malaga (shishotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Malaga, which you can order directly from our office.

Translation in Malaga:

Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Málaga. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Malaga. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Malaga?
In order to order an interpreter, you just need to fill out the request form or call our manager by phone.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Переводчики в Малаге - русский, испанский, английский

Наши устные переводчики в Малаге предоставят услуги сопровождения на деловых переговорах, выставках, беседах с партнерами, при посещении клиник. Перевод осуществляется с русского, испанского или английского языков. Для решения всех Ваших вопросов в Малаге, Вы можете воспользоваться услугами наших профессиональных переводчиков.  Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях Малаги.

Ориентировочная стоимость услуг переводчика

Название услуги переводаСтоимость / Цена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба, итд) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод экскурсий, услуги гида от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод и сопровождение на выставке от 29 €/час, 220 €/день*
Перевод и сопровождение на переговорах от 29 €/час, 220 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (на консультации в клинике) от 35 €/час, 250 €/день*
Технический перевод (технические переговоры, на заводе, итд)
от 35 €/час, 250 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Перевод на презентации (последовательный) от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса (оформление сделки купли-продажи) от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге (последовательный)
от 49 €/час, 390 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций (последовательный) от 49 €/час, 390 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар, мастер-класс) от 90 €/час, 680 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телефону) с врачами, адвокатами от 25,- €/встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, телефонный звонок) 1,- €/мин + 15€ за вызов
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

 

Специализация наших переводчиков в Малаге:

Переводчик общего профиля в Малаге: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Малаге, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Малаге (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Малаге:

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Малаге? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Малаге, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Малаге, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Малаге:

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Малаге сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках в Малаге и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Малаге готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Малаге:

Штутгарт несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает потребность в медицинском переводчике. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Малаге профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Малаге сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.

Переводчик юридического профиля в Малаге:

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Малаге предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Малаге:

Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Малаге, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Малаге, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

Синхронный перевод в Малаге:

Ежегодно в Малаге проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Малаге (русско-испанский или немецко-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Малаге. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом в Малаге (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. Так же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Малаге, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро.

Письменный перевод в Малаге:

Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Малаге. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Малаге. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты. 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Малаге?
Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону.

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480 или +49 176 2196 1841

Тел в России: +7 917 910 6526

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

Очень срочно? Звоните!

+7 917 910 65 26

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841

messenger

Мы с удовольствием

  • назначим прием в клинике;
  • назначим встречу с Вашими партнерами;
  • поможем приобрести билеты на выставку;
  • забронируем для Вас гостиницу;
  • предоставим автомобиль с водителем;
  • поможем приобрести ж/д билеты;
  • предложим экскурсию по городу;
  • посоветуем рестораны в городе;
  • проконсультируем по важным вопросам 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело