enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Luxembourg

A professional translator and interpreter in Luxembourg will accompany you to events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. Our translators and interpreters in Luxembourg will professionally translate from Russian, Luxembourgish, French, English, German, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

Luxemburg benchmark

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 99 € / hour, 799 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Luxembourg, Russian, Finnish, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

General profile translator and interpreter in Luxembourg

Have you come to Luxembourg and are confused? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? You can order interpreter services in Luxembourg for celebrations, shopping and excursions.

Translator and interpreter in Luxembourg for business negotiations

Have you decided to attend a business event in Luxembourg and you need an interpreter for? We can offer you a Russia translator and interpreter in Luxembourg for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Luxembourg will help to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, Finnish or English languages, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products, in the search for new suppliers at a shareholders meeting.

Technical translator and interpreter in Luxembourg

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Luxembourgwhich will provide you with support in Luxembourg when you visit factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Luxembourg

Luxembourg is one of the important cities for Finnish medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical interpreter who will professionally accompany you, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to an outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy. Our medical translator and interpreter in Luxembourg, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your room, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Luxembourg

Legal translator and interpreter in Luxembourg is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Luxembourg to resolve legal and notarial issues in Luxembourg.

Interpreter for exhibitions in Luxembourg

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Luxembourg or are a visitor to the exhibition, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Luxembourg - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable looks, efficiency, special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Luxembourg

Dozens of major events take place every year in Luxembourg, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Luxembourg (Russian-French, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Written Translation in Luxembourg

We also perform translation in Luxembourg - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Luxembourg, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Krakow. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Luxembourg?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Luxembourg, you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Устные переводчики в Люксембурге

Профессиональный переводчик в Люксембурге сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Наши переводчики в Люксембурге профессионально переведут с русского, люксембургского, французского, английского, немецкого, китайского, итальянского, французского и испанского языков. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

Ориентир стоимости, Люксембург

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Технический перевод от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 99 €/час, 799€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

 Переводчик в Люксембурге , русский, финский, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Люксембурге  

Вы приехали в Люксембург и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Люксембурге для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Переводчик в Люксембурге для деловых переговоров

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие в Люксембурге и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в? Мы можем предложить Вам русского переводчика в Люксембурге для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Люксембурге поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, финского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, в поиске новых поставщиков, на собрании акционеров.

Технический переводчик в Люксембурге

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Люксембурге, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Люксембурге при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках.   

Медицинский переводчик в Люксембурге

Люксембург является одним из важных городов для финской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Люксембурге , предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Люксембурге

Юридический переводчик в Люксембурге актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Люксембурге для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Люксембурге .  

Переводчик на выставку в Люксембурге  

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Люксембурге или являетесь посетителем выставки, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Люксембурге - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Люксембурге

Каждый год в Люксембурге проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Люксембурге (русско-французский, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод в Люксембурге

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Люксембурге - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Люксембурге , перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Кракове. Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Люксембурге ?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Люксембурге , то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 15 06

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

Почему lingohaus.com?

tick Бесплатная отмена
tick Надежные переводчики
tick Низкая цена
tick Максимум выбора
tick Наличная оплата
tick Онлайн оплата
tick Отчетные документы

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело