Interpreters and translators in Lugano, guides and assistants in Switzerland

Competent translators and interpreters in Lugano will accompany you to any event taking place in Basel. Translation languages: Italian, English, Russian, French, Turkish, Spanish, Arabic, Portuguese. We conduct a serious selection of our translators and provide only professional interpreters. This page provides translator profiles, cost and payment methods.

Sworn and court interpreters in Lugano for notarial transactions, marriage registration, litigation, visiting banks and companies, communicating with business partners. All translators are professionals with higher education, work experience, diplomas and certificates. Support and translation throughout the country is possible. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments. Interpreters provide consecutive and simultaneous interpretation in Lugano. During the COVID pandemic, we also provide over-the-phone interpreting or conference interpreting via Zoom.

26883 ID 38496 / Lyudmila
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Simultaneous interpreter - English, Finnish, Italian, Russian, German - Ludmila
High-level simultaneous and consecutive translator from English, Finnish, Italian, Russian and German. Interpretation at negotiations, seminars, conferences. She worked as a translator in ...
16466 ID 998401 / Abdullah
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Interpretation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English.
Certified technical translator with over 6 years of experience in the field of interpretation. Translation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English, Russian. Experience in ...
8400 Katherine
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Translator and interpreter in the field of economics and politics - English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian - Katerina
Translator with higher education in the field of economics, politics and international relations. Working languages: English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian. Experience in ...
1381 ID 39682 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, Italian, German. From 35 € per hour.
Interpreter and translator in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, Italian, German. From 35 € per hour. Interpreter and translator in Lugano. Italian, German, Russian. Higher education, linguistic. Work experience - 9 years. ...
779 ID 125444 / Anastasia
Translator and interpreter in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, English, Italian. From 55 € per hour.
Interpreter and translator in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, English, Italian. From 55 € per hour. Interpreter and translator in Lugano with higher education in international relations and professional translation (Italian, ...
757 ID 94675 / Irina
professional guide and interpreter in Lugano
Irina (ID 94675). He is a professional guide-translator in Lugano. He lives in Europe since 2002, speaks fluent Italian at the level of his native language, speaks fluent flu ...
595 ID 89370 / Diana
Translator and interpreter in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, Italian, Romanian. From 60 € per hour.
Interpreter and translator in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, Italian, Romanian. From 60 € per hour. Do you need an authorized translator and interpreter in Lugano? I will provide you with the services of an interpreter. IN…
413 ID 26284 / Catherine
Translator and interpreter in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, Italian, English. From 60 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, Italian, English. From 60 € per hour. Over 4 years of experience, participated as a personal translator at international construction exhibitions in ...
377 ID 780149 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Luganoi
Translator and interpreter in Lugano, Switzerland - Russian, English, Italian. From 90 € per hour or 650 € per day. Simultaneous interpreter in Lugano with more than 15 years of experience in Russian-English combinations, ...
16054 ID 16013 / Robert
robert german english danish spanish turkish russian interpreter translator Legal translator for notary and court transactions - German, English, Danish, Spanish, Russian - Denis
Legal translator and interpreter for transactions at a notary, immigration issues, support in the courts. He also has extensive experience in marketing and translation with German, English, Danish, Spanish, ...
16677 ID 998416 / Ilona
ilona bulgarian khmer german italian arabic russian interpreter translator Working languages: Bulgarian, Khmer, German, Italian, Arabic, Russian.
Sworn translator and interpreter for work in notary offices, courts and police stations. Working languages: Bulgarian, Khmer, German, Italian, Arabic, Russian... Higher linguistic ...
18291 ID 998418 / Farida
farida arabic uzbek turkish armenian kazakh russian english interpreter translator Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian.
Guide, interpreter and translator, personal assistant in business and tourist trips. Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian... Organizes excursions, ...
31772 Diana
Interpreter in economics and world politics. Currently a doctoral student at the Faculty of International Relations. The translator has been living in the country since 2010, freely ...
30734 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General translator in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
220 ID 1013132 / Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian - Irena
Interpreter and Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian Higher linguistic education. I work as a professional translator at conferences, exhibitions, seminars, ...

Cost of translation services in Switzerland, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 99 € / hour, 799 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

   

   

 

Interpreter and translator in Lugano 

To accompany the city, for example, as a shopping assistant or to visit excursions and museums, you can order translation services in Lugano of general profile. Such a translator is designed to solve standard and uncomplicated questions in Lugano. The cost of an interpreter with a general profile in Lugano is from 55 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours a day.   

Business Translator and interpreter in Lugano 

Have you decided to visit your partners, an exhibition or a seminar and you have a need for a business translator in Lugano? In this case, you can order economic translator business, which will accompany you during negotiations, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, at the exhibition in Lugano. Our business translator in Lugano will help conduct successful negotiations, for example, on the conclusion of contracts, customs issues, issues of defective products, find new suppliers or when buying a car. The cost of business interpreter services in Lugano is from € 70 / hour, with a minimum order - 3 hours per day.  

Technical translator in Lugano

During a visit to factories, training, technical workshops or when accepting equipment, training, installation, conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, you can order  Italian, English, Russian, French, Turkish, Spanish, Arabic, Portuguese technical translation in Lugano. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide Russian technical translator in Lugano. The cost of a technical translator in Lugano is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.  

 

Medical translator in Lugano 

A medical translator and interpreter in Lugano is provided for visiting clinics and consulting doctors, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient and inpatient treatment and therapy, and may also be present during special procedures - operations and childbirth. In difficult cases, our medical translator and interpreter in Lugano can stay with you around the clock, without leaving the ward, in this case we provide several translators in three shifts. You can order services by phone or by filling order formThe cost of the services of a medical translator in Lugano is from 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.  

 

Legal Translator and interpreter in Lugano

A legal translator and interpreter in Lugano is relevant when buying real estate, which usually requires a visit to a notary and government agencies. A legal, notarized translator and interpreter in Lugano will help you to competently decide correctly and competently to conduct a transaction for the purchase or sale of real estate or positively affect the successful outcome of your court cases. Order a translator You can 48 hours before the event. The cost of a legal translator in Lugano is from 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.   

 

Simultaneous interpreter in Lugano

Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation, since it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attention from the translator. It is provided for the translation of conferences and seminars in Lugano with a large number of participants. Right after order a translator It is necessary to provide material for preparation. Upon request, we provide rental equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Lugano. The cost of a simultaneous interpreter in Lugano is 200 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.    

 

Translation in Lugano

We also perform several types of translation. Technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Lugano. In the technical field we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, patents. In the medical field, we translate case histories, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, test results, etc. We also provide translation of business documentation - business plans, annual and quarterly reports, extracts from the trade register, foundation agreements and contracts. You can order a written German-Russian or Russian-Italian translation in Lugano by phone or by hand. online orderThe cost of a translation in Lugano is 45 € / page that you can pay convenient for you payment method.

 

How to find and order a translator or interpreter in Lugano?  

To order a translator, you just need to fill request form or call our manager by phone

 

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs


Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Переводчики в Лугано - русский, итальянский, немецкий, английский перевод

Компетентные профессиональные переводчики в Лугано сопроводят Вас на любом мероприятии, проходящем в Лугано. Языки перевода: русский, немецкий, английский. Мы проводим серьезный отбор наших переводчиков и предоставляем сервис профессиональных устных переводчиков в Лугано. Стоимость и способы оплаты, а так же доступных для бронирования переводчиков Вы найдете ниже.  

1222 ID 39682 / Елена
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, итальянский, немецкий. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, итальянский, немецкий. От 35 € в час. Устный переводчик в Лугано. Итальянский, немецкий, русский. Образование высшее, лингвистическое. Опыт работы - 9 лет.…
749 ID 125444 / Анастасия
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, английский, итальянский. От 55 € в час.
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, английский, итальянский. От 55 € в час. Переводчик в Лугано с высшим образованием в сфере международных отношений и профессионального перевода (итальянский,…
722 ID 94675 / Ирина
профессиональный гид-переводчик в Лугано
Ирина (ID 94675). Является профессиональным гидом-переводчиком в Лугано. Проживает в Европе с 2002 года, владеет свободно итальянским языком на уровне родного языка, так же свободно говорит по…
575 ID 89370 / Диана
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, итальянский, румынский. От 60 € в час.
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, итальянский, румынский. От 60 € в час. Вам нужен авторизованный переводчик в Лугано? Я предоставлю Вам услуги устного последовательного переводчика. В…
381 ID 26284 / Екатерина
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, итальянский, английский. От 60 € в час.
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, итальянский, английский. От 60 € в час. Опыт работы более 4-х лет, принимала участие в качестве личного переводчика на международных строительных выставках в…
356 ID 780149 / Елена
Переводчик в Luganoе
Переводчик в Лугано, Швейцария - русский, английский, итальянский. От 90 € в час или 650 € в день. Синхронный переводчик в Лугано с опытом более 15 лет в комбинациях русский-английский,…
31566 ID 9458756 / Екатерина
Дипломированный устный переводчик в Барселоне
Профессиональный переводчик для перевода семинаров и крупных выставок, переговоров и сопровождение сделок по недвижимости, заключение договоров, решение текущих административных вопросов.…
29742 ID 9818723 / Игорь
Переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием
Переводчик, гид, экскурсовод, туристический ассистент с высшим лингвистическим образованием. Предоставит устный перевод различных тематик с английского на русский и локальный язык. Особо интересны IT…
15250 ID 81119 / Алевтина
Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере - Алевтина
Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Практическое знание бизнес-процессов, документооборота, терминологии, российской и западной корпоративной культуры. Тематика переводов: банковское…

Ориентир стоимости, Швейцария

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Технический перевод от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 99 €/час, 799€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

perevodchiki-v-evrope
 

Переводчик общего профиля в Лугано 

Для сопровождения по городу, например, в качестве шоппниг-ассистента или для посещения экскурсий и музеев, Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Лугано общего профиля. Такой переводчик с немецкого и русского языка не является профильным, а предназначен для решения стандартных и несложных вопросов в Лугано. Стоимость услуг переводчика с общим профилем в Лугано составляет от 55 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

Бизнес переводчик в Лугано 

Вы решили посетить Ваших партнеров, выставку или семинар и возникла потребность в бизнес переводчике в Лугано? В этом случаем Вы можете заказать бизнес переводчика экономического профиля, который сопроводит Вас во время переговоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, на выставке в Лугано. Наш деловой переводчик в Лугано поможет провести успешные переговоры, например, о заключении договоров, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, найти новых поставщиков или при покупке автомобиля. Стоимость услуг бизнес переводчика в Лугано составляет от 70 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

Технический переводчик в Лугано

Во время посещения заводов, треннинга, технических семинаров или при приемке оборудования, обучении, инсталляции, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, Вы можете заказать немецко-русского, русско-немецкого, русско-английского или англо-русского технического переводчика в Лугано. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги русского технического переводчика в Лугано. Стоимость услуг технического переводчика в Лугано составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

 

Медицинский переводчик в Лугано 

Медицинский переводчик в Лугано предоставляется для посещения клиник и консультации у врачей, начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии, а так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур - операций и родов. В сложных случаях, наш медицинский переводчик в Лугано может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в три смены.  Вы можете заказать услуги по телефону или заполнив форму заказаСтоимость услуг медичинского переводчика в Лугано составляет от 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

 

Юридический переводчик в Лугано

Юридический переводчик в Лугано актуален при покупке недвижимости, для осуществления которой как правило требуется посещение нотариуса, государственных органов. Юридический, нотариальный переводчик в Лугано поможет Вам грамотно решить правильно и грамотно провести сделку купли или продажи недвижимости или  положительно повлиять на успешный исход Ваших судебных дел. Заказать переводчика Вы можете за 48 часов до мероприятия. Стоимость услуг юридического переводчика в Лугано составляет от 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

 

Синхронный переводчик в Лугано

Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Он предоставляется для перевода конференций и семинаров в Лугано с большим количеством участников. Сразу после заказа перевочика необходимо предоставить материал для подготовки. По запросу мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода в Лугано. Стоимость услуг синхронного переводчика в Лугано составляет 200 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.    

 

Письменный перевод в Лугано

Мы так же выполняем несколько видов письменного перевода. Технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Лугано. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, патенты. В медицинской сфере мы переводим истории болезней, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, результаты анализов и др. Так же мы предоставляем перевод деловой документации - бизнес планов, годовых и квартальных отчетов, выписки из торгового реестра, учредительские договора и контракты. Письменный немецко-русский или русско-итальянский перевод в Лугано Вы можете заказать по телефону или осушествить онлайн заказСтоимость письменного перевода в Лугано составляет 45 €/страницу, оплатить который Вы сможете удобным для Вас способом оплаты.  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Лугано?  

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

+7 987 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

Почему lingohaus.com?

tick Бесплатная отмена
tick Надежные переводчики
tick Низкая цена
tick Максимум выбора
tick Наличная оплата
tick Онлайн оплата
tick Отчетные документы

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело