enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues

Competent professional translators and interpreters in Lausanne

will accompany you at any event. Translation languages: Russian, German, English. You can order interpreters by trusting our managers, or find a suitable interpreter yourself.

16010 ID 17119 / Olga
Certified medical interpreter - accompanying in clinics during examination, diagnosis, treatment, childbirth and operations - Olga
Certified Medical Interpreter - accompanies in clinics during examination, diagnosis, treatment, childbirth and operations. She repeatedly accompanied patients in leading clinics of the country, ...
15261 ID 81119 / Alevtina
Business translator and interpreter in banking and finance - Alevtina
Business translator and interpreter in banking and finance. Practical knowledge of business processes, workflow, terminology, Russian and Western corporate culture. Subject transfers: banking ...
6794 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Stockholm, Sweden - Russian, English, Swedish. From 30 € per hour or 250 € per day.
Interpreter in the field of poetic and literary translations of varying complexity. He graduated from the Samara Pedagogical University and at the same time studied English in the field of school education and…

Price estimate, Switzerland

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 99 € / hour, 799 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

We conduct a serious selection of our interpreters and provide only professional interpreters. You will find the cost and payment methods below.

Translator and interpreter in Lausanne from Russian, German and English

General profile interpreter

To accompany the city, for example, as a shopping assistant or to visit excursions and museums, you can order translation services in general Lausanne. Such an interpreter from German and Russian is not specialized, but is intended for solving standard and simple questions. The cost of an interpreter with a common profile in Lausanne is 55 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Business interpreter

Have you decided to visit your partners, an exhibition or a seminar and have a need for a business translator and interpreter in Lausanne? In this case, you can order economic interpreter business, which will accompany you during negotiations, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supply and logistics, at the exhibition. Our business interpreter will help to conduct successful negotiations, for example, on the conclusion of contracts, customs issues, issues of defective products, to find new suppliers or when buying a car. The cost of a business translator and interpreter in Lausanne is 70 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Technical interpreter

During a visit to factories, training, technical workshops or when accepting equipment, training, installation, conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, you can order German-Russian, Russian-German, Russian-English or English-Russian technical interpreter. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide Russian services. technical translator and interpreter in Lausanne. The cost of a technical translator and interpreter in Lausanne is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Medical interpreter

A medical translator and interpreter in Lausanne is provided to visit clinics and consult with doctors, ranging from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy, as well as may be present during special procedures - operations and childbirth. In difficult cases, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving the ward, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in three shifts. You can order services by phone or by filling order form. The cost of the services of a medical translator and interpreter in Lausanne is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Legal interpreter

Legal interpreter is relevant when purchasing real estate, for the implementation of which usually requires a visit to the notary public authorities. A legal, notarized interpreter will help you correctly decide correctly and competently carry out the transaction of buying or selling real estate or have a positive effect on the successful outcome of your court cases. Order an interpreter You can 48 hours before the event. The cost of a legal translator and interpreter in Lausanne is 85 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Simultaneous interpreter

Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation, since it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attention from the interpreter. It is provided for the translation of conferences and seminars with a large number of participants. Right after order transfer It is necessary to provide material for preparation. Upon request, we provide rental equipment for simultaneous interpretation. The cost of a simultaneous translator and interpreter in Lausanne is 250 € / hour, with a minimum order of 3 hours per day.

Translation

We also perform several types of translation. Technical translation, medical translation, economic translation. In the technical field we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, patents. In the medical field, we translate case histories, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, test results, etc. We also provide translation of business documentation - business plans, annual and quarterly reports, extracts from the trade register, foundation agreements and contracts. You can order a written German-Russian or Russian-German translation by telephone or by email. online order. The cost of translation in Lausanne is 45 € / page that you can pay convenient for you payment method.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Lausanne?

To order an interpreter, you just need to fill request form or call our manager by phone:

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Order a translator and interpreter in Lausanne Order a translator and interpreter in Lausanne

Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

Компетентный русский переводчик в Лозанне сопроводит Вас на любом мероприятии. Языки перевода: русский, немецкий, английский. Вы можете заказать переводчиков доверившись нашим менеджерам, либо найти подходящего переводчика самостоятельно. 

 

  ИЛИ 

 

Мы проводим серьезный отбор наших переводчиков и предоставляем сервис исключительно профессиональных устных переводчиков. Стоимость и способы оплаты Вы найдете ниже.  

Переводчик в Лозанне с русского, немецкого и английского языка 

Переводчик общего профиля 

Для сопровождения по городу, например, в качестве шоппниг-ассистента или для посещения экскурсий и музеев, Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Лозанне общего профиля. Такой переводчик с немецкого и русского языка не является профильным, а предназначен для решения стандартных и несложных вопросов. Стоимость услуг переводчика с общим профилем в Лозанне составляет 55 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

Бизнес переводчик 

Вы решили посетить Ваших партнеров, выставку или семинар и возникла потребность в бизнес переводчике в Лозанне? В этом случаем Вы можете заказать бизнес переводчика экономического профиля, который сопроводит Вас во время переговоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, на выставке. Наш деловой переводчик поможет провести успешные переговоры, например, о заключении договоров, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, найти новых поставщиков или при покупке автомобиля. Стоимость услуг бизнес переводчика в Лозанне составляет 70 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

Технический переводчик 

Во время посещения заводов, треннинга, технических семинаров или при приемке оборудования, обучении, инсталляции, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, Вы можете заказать немецко-русского, русско-немецкого, русско-английского или англо-русского технического переводчика. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги русского технического переводчика в Лозанне. Стоимость услуг технического переводчика в Лозанне составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

 

Медицинский переводчик 

Медицинский переводчик в Лозанне предоставляется для посещения клиник и консультации у врачей, начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии, а так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур - операций и родов. В сложных случаях, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в три смены.  Вы можете заказать услуги по телефону или заполнив форму заказаСтоимость услуг медичинского переводчика в Лозанне составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.  

Юридический переводчик 

Юридический переводчик актуален при покупке недвижимости, для осуществления которой как правило требуется посещение нотариуса, государственных органов. Юридический, нотариальный переводчик поможет Вам грамотно решить правильно и грамотно провести сделку купли или продажи недвижимости или  положительно повлиять на успешный исход Ваших судебных дел. Заказать переводчика Вы можете за 48 часов до мероприятия. Стоимость услуг юридического переводчика в Лозанне составляет 85 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.   

Синхронный переводчик 

Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Он предоставляется для перевода конференций и семинаров с большим количеством участников. Сразу после заказа перевочика необходимо предоставить материал для подготовки. По запросу мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода. Стоимость услуг синхронного переводчика в Лозанне составляет 250 €/час, с минимальным заказом - 3 часа в день.    

Письменный перевод 

Мы так же выполняем несколько видов письменного перевода. Технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, патенты. В медицинской сфере мы переводим истории болезней, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, результаты анализов и др. Так же мы предоставляем перевод деловой документации - бизнес планов, годовых и квартальных отчетов, выписки из торгового реестра, учредительские договора и контракты. Письменный немецко-русский или русско-немецкий перевод Вы можете заказать по телефону или осушествить онлайн заказСтоимость письменного перевода в Лозанне составляет 45 €/страницу, оплатить который Вы сможете удобным для Вас способом оплаты.  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Лозанне?  

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону: 

Тел: +49 176 100 39864 (для звонков Пн-Пт) 

Тел: +49 176 219 61841 (для звонков Сб-Вс и ежедневно после 18:00) 

Skype: robinzon.de

Email: info[at]grand-translations.de     

    Заказ переводчика в Лозанне  Заказать переводчика в Лозанне 

Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно. 

 

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Мы с удовольствием

  • назначим прием в клинике;
  • назначим встречу с Вашими партнерами;
  • поможем приобрести билеты на выставку;
  • забронируем для Вас гостиницу;
  • предоставим автомобиль с водителем;
  • поможем приобрести ж/д билеты;
  • предложим экскурсию по городу;
  • посоветуем рестораны в городе;
  • проконсультируем по важным вопросам 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело