enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

How to choose and order a translator and interpreter in Los Angeles

If you are planning a trip to the USA, in particular in Los Angeles, or have already arrived in this beautiful city and need the services of interpreters, then our experienced translators and interpreters in los angeles provide you with a translation from english and russian language. All interpreters have higher education and many years of work experience. We guarantee the timely provision of an interpreter, as well as their professionalism, businesslike look and courtesy. Below are the profiles of interpreters available for booking.

7481 Administrator
Translators and interpreters in Moscow
Simultaneous translator and interpreter in the field of culture, education, architecture and construction with higher philological education. Experience over 5 years. Interpreter of the project on the product line ...
15230 ID 15407 / Baku
Interpreter for sports events and negotiations - Timur
Interpreter with 12 summer experience in the field of sports. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations. Professional in football and sports topics. Extensive experience as a translator and interpreter in…
31197 ID 5647382 / Anastasia
Medical interpreter
Medical translator and interpreter in the clinic during examination, treatment or rehabilitation. He has higher medical and economic education. He has many years of experience in the field of medicine and services ...

Estimated price, United States

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 89 € / hour, 710 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

We carefully select our interpreters and thus guarantee the high quality of interpretation in Los Angeles, Russian and English translations are provided, if necessary there is an opportunity to provide an interpreter from French, Spanish, Italian and Chinese. Before each order the interpreter is prepared on the materials provided by the customer and only after that leaves to order.

Types of translation services provided

We provide consecutive translation, simultaneous interpretation and jingling. Each type of translation has its own special purpose. Consecutive Translation in Los Angeles used during visits to business negotiations, consultations in the clinic, personal meetings, while accompanying at the exhibition, technical events and visits to institutions. Simultaneous interpretation in Los Angeles is provided exclusively at events with a large number of participants - at a conference, at a symposium, congress, seminar - where translation is required simultaneously for the entire audience. Shushotazh in Los Angeles it is used in cases when the situation allows the interpreter to whisper the translation to one or several participants sequentially or simultaneously - these are mainly seminars and training sessions.

Translation Specialization

Depending on the subject of your event, we provide the opportunity to choose an interpreter profile. A specialized translator and interpreter in Parga will provide you with a quality translation. In our database we have interpreters with different profiles. Medical Translator and interpreter in Los Angeles can accompany the clinic during treatment, diagnosis or consultation and a doctor. Technical Translator and interpreter in Los Angelesmay in turn help you at a technical workshop, during the installation process or technical negotiations. If you are planning a meeting of a business nature, then our economic translator and interpreter in Los Angeles can accompany you at a business meeting with partners, in a bank or at an exhibition.


Quality control of interpretation

Quality is the most important aspect of interpretation. We have developed an independent quality assurance system - which is based on the one hand on the "screening" of each of our interpreters and analysis of the feedback received, and on providing the most detailed material to our interpreter before each order and on customer feedback on the other. This allows us to guarantee the high quality of our services and to eliminate as much as possible interpreters who do not allow us to maintain our standards.


Security and Privacy

All our interpreters comply with the basic requirements of security and confidentiality regarding everything heard and seen at the event. The interpreter does not have the right to extract any benefit from the information obtained in the course of his professional activities.

How to find and order an interpreter

You can order a translator and interpreter in Los Angeles using online booking formwhich is located under the profile of each interpreter. If you could not find profiles, you can leave a request in the general form of request here. Upon receipt of your request, our the manager will contact you in the next few hours and send you a specific commercial offer.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Как выбрать и заказать устного переводчика в Лос Анджелесе

Если Вы планируете поездку в США, в частности в Лос Анджелесе, или уже прибыли в этот прекрасный город и нуждаетесь в услугах устных переводчиков, то наши опытные переводчики в Лос Анджелесе предоставят Вам перевод с английского и русского языка. Все переводчики имеют высшее образование и многолетний стаж работы. Мы гарантируем своевременное предоставление переводчика, а так же их профессиональность, деловой вид и обходительность. Ниже представлены профили переводчиков, доступных для бронирования. 

7433 Administrator
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экономики, политики и международных отношений.
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экономики, политики и международных отношений. Опыт работы в последовательном переводе более 5 лет. Обеспечивает перевод на различных конференциях и…
15219 ID 15407 / Баку
Переводчик для спортивных мероприятий и переговоров - Тимур
Переводчик с 12 летним стажем работы в области спорта. Выполняет устные последовательные и синхронные переводы. Профессионал в футбольной и спортивной тематике. Обширный опыт работы переводчиком в…
7230 Administrator
Устный переводчик в Ганновере, Латцене, Лангенхагене, Хильдесхайме, Вунсторфе, Брауншвейге, Вольфсбурге, Хамельне, Целле, Нинбурге, Миндене, Бад-Зальцувлене, Зальцгиттере, Госларе, Билефельде, Гёттингене, Бремене, Люнебурге
Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений. Молодой, спонтанный, позитивный, профессиональный, общительный с превосходными социальными навыками. Cопроводит Вас…

Ориентир стоимости, США

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Технический перевод от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 89 €/час, 710€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

  

Мы тщательно подбираем наших переводчиков и тем самым гарантируем высокое качество устного перевода в Лос Анджелесе предоставляется русский и английский перевод, при необходимости имеется возможность предоставить переводчика с французского, испанского, итальянского и китайского языка. Перед каждым заказом переводчик готовиться по материалам предоставленным заказчиком и только после этого выезжает на заказ. 

Виды предоставляемых услуг перевода

Мы предоставялем последовательный перевод, синхронный перевод и шушотаж. Каждый вид перевода имеет свое особое назначение. Последовательный перевод в Лос Анджелесе применяется во время посещения деловых переговоров, консультаций в клинике, личных встреч, во время сопровождения на выставке, технических мероприятиях и походах в учреждения. Синхронный перевод в Лос Анджелесе предоставляется исключительно на мероприятиях с большим количеством участников – на конференции, на симпозуме, конгрессе, семинаре – там где требуется перевод одновременно для всей аудитории. Шушотаж в Лос Анджелесе применяется в тех случаях, когда ситуация позволяет переводчику нашептывать перевод одному или нескольким участникам последовательно или синхронно - в основном это семинары и обучающие тренинги. 

  

Специализация перевода 

В зависимости от тематики Вашего мероприятия, мы предоставляем воможность выбрать профиль переводчика. Специализированный переводчик в Парге предоставит Вам качественный перевод. В нашей базе мы имеем переводчиков с разными профилями. Медицинский переводчик в Лос Анджелесе может сопроводить в клинике во время лечения, диагностики или консультации и врача. Технический переводчик в Лос Анджелесе, может, в свою очередь помочь Вам на техническом семинаре, в процессе монтажа или технических переговоров. Если же Вы планируете встречу делового характера, то наш экономический переводчик в Лос Анджелесе сможет сопроводить Вас на бизнес встрече с партнерами, в банке или на выставке.  


Контроль качества устного перевода

Качество является наиболее важным аспектом устного перевода. Мы разработали самостоятельную систему обеспечения качества – которая основана с одной стороны на "скрининге" каждого нашего переводчика и анализе получаемых отзывов, и на предоставлении максимально детального материала нашим переводчиком перед каждым заказом и на обратной связи с клиентом с другой.  Это позволяет нам гарантировать высокое качество наших услуг и максимально отсеивать переводчиков, которые не позволяют выдерживать наши стандарты.


Безопасность и конфиденциальность

Все наши переводчики соответствуют основным требованиям безопасности и конфиденциальности относительно всего услышанного и увиденного на мероприятии. Переводчик не имеет право извлекать какую либо выгоду из информации, полученной в ходе его профессионально деятельности. 

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика 

Вы можете заказать переводчика в Лос Анджелесе воспользовавшись формой онлайн бронирования, которая расположена под профилем каждого переводчика. если Вы не смогли найти профили, то вы можете оставить заявку в общей форме запроса здесь. После получения Вашего запроса, наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и направит Вам конкретное коммерческое предложение. 

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

+7 987 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com