enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translator and interpreter in Liverpool

A professional translator and interpreter in Liverpool will accompany you to events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. All our translators and interpreters in Liverpool will professionally translate from Russian, German, English, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish.

collage

Prices for the services of our interpreters:

ServicePrice
Interpreter to accompany the city from 40, - € / hour
Interpreter at the exhibition and business negotiations from 45, - € / hour
Medical interpreter from 45, - € / hour
Technical interpreter from 45, - € / hour
Interpreter at a seminar, training from 60, - € / hour
Simultaneous interpreter (one) from 110, - € / hour
Translation (DIN A4, Uncertified) from 30, - € / page
  • The minimum order is 3 hours per day.
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

Translator and interpreter in Liverpool, Russian, German, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

Translator and interpreter in Liverpool

Did you come to Liverpool and get confused? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Liverpool for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic Translator and interpreter in Liverpool

Have you decided to attend a business event and you need a translator and interpreter in Liverpool? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Liverpool for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation at a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Liverpool will help to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, German or English, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical Translator and interpreter in Liverpool

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Liverpool, which will provide you with support in Liverpool when visiting factories, workshops, factories, training sessions, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, installation and adjustment of equipment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites in Liverpool.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Liverpool

Liverpool is one of the important cities for English medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Liverpool, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, and outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Liverpool, offers support in the clinic and when it is not necessary, the interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your room, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Liverpool

Legal translator and interpreter in Liverpool is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, a sworn interpreter is provided in Liverpool to resolve legal and notarial issues in Liverpool.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Liverpool

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Liverpool or just visit the exhibition, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Liverpool - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable looks, efficiency, special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Liverpool

Dozens of major events take place every year in Liverpool, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Liverpool (Russian-German, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Translation in Liverpool

We also perform translation in Liverpool - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Liverpool, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Liverpool. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

Prices for translation services in Liverpool:

ServicePrice
Interpreter for accompaniment (negotiations, consultations) from 29, - € / hour *
Interpreter at a seminar, training from 35, - € / hour
Simultaneous interpreter from 75, - € / hour
Translation (DIN A4, Uncertified) from 20, - € / page

* - for bulk orders (from two full working days on 8 hours per day).

  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure.
  • Urgent orders (later 24 hours before the meeting) - 20% surcharge.
  • The cost of living and transportation costs outside the city are not included..
  • Payment Methods: cash, non-cash transfer (possible in rubles), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Liverpool?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Liverpool, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

All UK cities

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)
Переводчик в Ливерпуле - русский и английский перевод - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 review

Устный переводчик в Ливерпуле

Русский переводчик в Ливерпуле сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Все наши переводчики в Ливерпуле профессионально переведут с русского, немецкого, английского, китайского, итальянского, французского и испанского языков.   

collage

Цены на услуги наших переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 40,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 45,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 45,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 45,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 60,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 110,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 30,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Получите предложение в течение 15 минут



 Переводчик в Ливерпуле, русский, немецкий, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Ливерпуле 

Вы приехали в Ливерпуле и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Ливерпуле для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

 

Экономический переводчик в Ливерпуле

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Ливерпуле? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Ливерпуле для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Ливерпуле поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, немецкого или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

 

Технический переводчик в Ливерпуле

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Ливерпуле, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Ливерпуле при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках в Ливерпуле.   

 

Медицинский переводчик в Ливерпуле

Ливерпуль является одним из важных городов для английской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Ливерпуле, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Ливерпуле, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

 

Юридический переводчик в Ливерпуле

Юридический переводчик в Ливерпуле актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляется присяжный переводчик в Ливерпуле для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Ливерпуле.  

 

Переводчик на выставку в Ливерпуле 

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Ливерпуле или просто посетить выставку, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Ливерпуле - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

 

Синхронный перевод в Ливерпуле

Каждый год в Ливерпуле проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Ливерпуле (русско-немецкий, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

 

Письменный перевод в Ливерпуле

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Ливерпуле - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Ливерпуле, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Ливерпуле. Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

 

Цены на услуги переводчика в Ливерпуле: 

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения (переговоры, консультации) от 35,- €/час*
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 40,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик от 95,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 25,- €/стр

   * - при объемных заказах (от двух полных рабочих дней по 8 часов в день).

  • Минимальный заказ  – 3 часа в день.
  • Срочные заказы (позднее 24 часов до начала встречи) – надбавка 20%.
  • Стоимость проживания и транспортные расходы за пределы города не включены.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (можно в рублях), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Ливерпуле?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Ливерпуле, то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело