enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translator and interpreter in Las Palmas Grand Canaria, Spain

A professional translator and interpreter in Las Palmas will accompany you to events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic.

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Our translators and interpreters in Las Palmas will translate professionally from Russian, English, Spanish, German, Chinese, Italian, French.

Translator and interpreter in Las Palmas, Russian, Finnish, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

Translator and interpreter in Las Palmas

Did you come to Grand Canaria and bewildered? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Las Palmas for parties, shopping and excursions.

Translator and interpreter in Las Palmas for business negotiations

Have you decided to attend a business event in Las Palmas and you need a translator and interpreter in? We can offer you a Russia translator and interpreter in Las Palmas for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation at a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Las Palmas will help to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, Portuguese or English languages, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in the sphere of business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, issues of defective products, in search of new suppliers at a shareholders meeting.

Technical Translator and interpreter in Las Palmas

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Las Palmaswhich will provide you with support in Las Palmas when visiting factories, workshops, factories, training sessions, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation on assembly sites.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Las Palmas

Las Palmas is one of the important cities for Portuguese medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical interpreter who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy. Our medical translator and interpreter in Las Palmas, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your ward, in this case we provide several interpreters on the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Las Palmas

Legal translator and interpreter in Las Palmas is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn interpreter to Las Palmas for legal and notarial matters in Portugal.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Las Palmas

If you decide to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Las Palmas or are a visitor to the exhibition, we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Las Palmas - most of them are girls (we provide men’s interpreters if necessary) with impeccable appearance, efficiency characterized by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simutaneous interpretation in Las Palmas

Every year dozens of major events take place in Las Palmas, during which simultaneous interpretation is required at all times in Las Palmas (Russian-Spanish, Spanish-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Written translation in Las Palmas

We also perform translation in Las Palmas - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Las Palmas, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Krakow. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

Prices for interpreter services in Las Palmas

ServicePrice
Interpreter for accompaniment (negotiations, consultations) from 29, - € / hour *
Interpreter at a seminar, training from 35, - € / hour
Simultaneous interpreter from 75, - € / hour
Translation (DIN A4, Uncertified) from 20, - € / page

* - for bulk orders (from two full working days on 8 hours per day).

  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure.
  • Urgent orders (later 24 hours before the meeting) - 20% surcharge.
  • The cost of living and transportation costs outside the city are not included..
  • Payment Methods: cash, non-cash transfer (possible in rubles), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Las Palmas?

If you need an interpreter to Las Palmas, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)
Переводчик в Лас Пальмас Гранд Канария - русский, испанский, английский - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 review

Устный переводчик в Лас Пальмас Гранд Канария, Испания

Русский переводчик в Лас Пальмас сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике.

lingohaus.com - устные переводчики по всему миру

 

Цены на услуги переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 29,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 35,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 39,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 39,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 49,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 79,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 19,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Получите предложение в течение 15 минут



Наши переводчики в Лас Пальмас профессионально переведут с русского, английского, испанского, немецкого, китайского, итальянского, французского языков.   

 Переводчик в Лас Пальмас , русский, финский, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Лас Пальмас  

Вы приехали в Гранд Канарию и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Лас Пальмас для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

 

Переводчик в Лас Пальмас для деловых переговоров

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие в Лас Пальмас и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в? Мы можем предложить Вам русского переводчика в Лас Пальмас для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Лас Пальмас поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, португальского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, в поиске новых поставщиков, на собрании акционеров.

 

Технический переводчик в Лас Пальмас

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Лас Пальмас, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Лас Пальмас при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках.   

 

Медицинский переводчик в Лас Пальмас

Лас Пальмас является одним из важных городов для португальской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Лас Пальмас , предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

 

Юридический переводчик в Лас Пальмас

Юридический переводчик в Лас Пальмас актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Лас Пальмас для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Португалии.  

 

Переводчик на выставку в Лас Пальмас  

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Лас Пальмас или являетесь посетителем выставки, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Лас Пальмас - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

 

Синхронный перевод в Лас Пальмас

Каждый год в Лас Пальмас проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Лас Пальмас (русско-испанский, испанско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

 

Письменный перевод в Лас Пальмас

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Лас Пальмас - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Лас Пальмас , перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Кракове. Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

 

Цены на услуги переводчика в Лас Пальмас  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения (переговоры, консультации) от 35,- €/час*
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 40,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик от 95,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 25,- €/стр

   * - при объемных заказах (от двух полных рабочих дней по 8 часов в день).

  • Минимальный заказ  – 3 часа в день.
  • Срочные заказы (позднее 24 часов до начала встречи) – надбавка 20%.
  • Стоимость проживания и транспортные расходы за пределы города не включены.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (можно в рублях), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Лас Пальмас ?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Лас Пальмас , то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Мы с удовольствием

  • назначим прием в клинике;
  • назначим встречу с Вашими партнерами;
  • поможем приобрести билеты на выставку;
  • забронируем для Вас гостиницу;
  • предоставим автомобиль с водителем;
  • поможем приобрести ж/д билеты;
  • предложим экскурсию по городу;
  • посоветуем рестораны в городе;
  • проконсультируем по важным вопросам 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело