enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.78 (9 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Helsinki

A professional translator and interpreter in Helsinki will accompany you to events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. All our translators and interpreters in Helsinki will professionally translate from Russian, Finnish, English, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

1675 ID 28270 / Maria
maria lyskova xnumx
Interpreter linguist in Helsinki - from Euro 39 per hour Maria (ID: 28270). A linguist translator and interpreter in Helsinki provides interpretation services. Language pairs - Finnish - Russian, Russian - Finnish, ...
1344 ID 13762 / Maria
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki - from Euro 50 per hour Maria (ID 13762). Philologist - philological faculty of St. Petersburg State University; specialty - phonetics, rhetoric and discourse (English). Graduate Diploma (lukio) in Finland.…
1195 ID 83865 / Olga
Professional translator and interpreter in Helsinki
Professional translator and interpreter in Helsinki - from Euro 55 per hour Olga (ID 83865). Professional translator and interpreter in Helsinki English, Finnish and Swedish. He has a master's degree in philosophy ...
955 ID 43181 / Anton
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki
Certified translator and interpreter in Helsinki - from Euro 40 per hour Anton (ID 43181). Translator and interpreter in Helsinki. Higher professional education, faculty of Baltic-Finnish philology and culture, ...
707 ID 62231 / Eugene
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki - from Euro 35 per hour Eugene (ID 62231). He has experience in accompanying exhibitions and business negotiations in Helsinki. It has a private car, if necessary, you can travel to ...
558 ID 38320 / Alexey
Interpreter to Helsinki
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, English. From 25 € per hour. He studied at the linguistic interpreter for two years until he moved to study bachelor in English in…
557 ID 666933 / Habas
habas thag
An experienced Finnish translator and interpreter in Helsinki with a university degree from Euro 50 per hour Habas (ID 666933). He has been running in Helsinki for over 15 years, originally from Russia. Performs oral translations; community on…
553 ID 35321 / Ksenia
Certified translator and interpreter in Helsinki
Certified translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland with a higher education in the field of foreign languages ​​from 45 Euro per hour Xenia (ID 35321). The main language is English and Russian. She also has an education in ...
546 ID 94058 / Svetlana
Experienced Finnish translator and interpreter in Helsinki
An experienced interpreter of the Finnish language in Helsinki with higher technical and economic education from 35 Euro per hour Svetlana (ID 94058). Since the year 2008 has been constantly working in oral ...
252 ID 899507 / Eugene
Interpreter to Helsinki
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, English. From 29 € per hour or 195 € per day. In 2004, she graduated from the Nizhny Novgorod State Linguistic University (specialty: Russian and…
192 ID 188581 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, Finnish, English. From 25 € per hour or 180 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, Finnish, English. From 25 € per hour or 180 € per day. I study in lyceum, in Finland. I finished elementary school perfectly well. I know Russian and Finnish well ...
167 ID 793752 / Catherine
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, English. From 19 € per hour or 150 € per day. A student of the English-language educational program International Business (Undergraduate) at the University of Haag-Kheliya…
157 ID 489874 / Anastasia
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, Finnish, English. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, Finnish, English. From 35 € per hour. Philologist and historian, higher education in Russia and Finland. Translator and interpreter in Helsinki. Experience…
134 ID 635201 / Victoria
Interpreter to Helsinki
Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Finland - Russian, English, Finnish. From 35 € per hour or 240 € per day. Legal education in Russia, master's degree and unfinished doctoral studies in Helsinki ...

Cost Guide, Finland

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Helsinki, Russian, Finnish, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

Translator and interpreter in Helsinki

Have you come to Finland and lost your head? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Helsinki for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic Translator and interpreter in Helsinki

Have you decided to attend a business event in Finland and you need a translator and interpreter in Helsinki? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Helsinki for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Helsinki will help you to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, Finnish or English, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical translator and interpreter in Helsinki

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Helsinki , which will provide you with support in Helsinki when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites.

Medical translator and interpreter in Helsinki

The Hague is one of the important cities for Finnish medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Helsinki, who will accompany you professionally from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Helsinki, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your room, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Helsinki

Legal translator and interpreter in Helsinki is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Helsinki to resolve legal and notarial issues in Helsinki.

Interpreter for exhibitions in Helsinki

If you decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Helsinki or are a visitor to the exhibition, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Helsinki - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) with flawless appearance, efficiency sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Helsinki

Every year dozens of major events take place in Helsinki, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Helsinki (Russian-Finnish, Finnish-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Written Translation in Helsinki

We also perform written translation in Helsinki - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Helsinki, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Helsinki. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Helsinki?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Helsinki, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1507

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger


Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Устные переводчики в Хельсинки

Русский переводчик в Хельсинки сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Все наши переводчики в Хельсинки профессионально переведут с русского, финского, английского, китайского, итальянского, французского и испанского языков.

1089 Administrator
maria lyskova 1
Мария (ID: 28270). Переводчик лингвист в Хельсинки предоставляет услуги устного перевода. Языковые пары - финский - русский, русский - финский, английский - русский, русский - английский. Высшее…
853 ID 83865 / Ольга
Профессиональный переводчик в Хельсинки
Ольга (ID 83865). Профессиональный переводчик в Хельсинки английского, финского и шведского языков. Имеет степень магистра философии университета Хельсинки по специальности "Языки северных стран и…
828 ID 13762 / Мария
Переводчик в Хельсинки
Мария (ID 13762). Переводчик в Хельсинки. Филолог - филфак СПбГУ; специальность - фонетика, риторика и дискурс (английский язык). Диплом об окончании гимназии (lukio) в Финляндии. Опыт учебы и работы…
682 ID 43181 / Антон
Переводчик в Хельсинки
Антон (ID 43181). Устный переводчик в Хельсинки. Образование высшее профессиональное, факультет прибалтийско-финской филологии и культуры, отделение финского языка и литературы. Сопровождает…
417 ID 62231 / Евгения
Переводчик в Хельсинки
Переводчик в Хельсинки, живет и работает в Финляндии уже более 20 лет, владеет финским языком. Евгения (ID 62231). Имеет опыт в сопровождении на выставках и деловых переговорах в Хельсинки. Имеет…
298 ID 38320 / Алексей
Переводчик в Хельсинкие
Переводчик в Хельсинки, Финляндия - русский, английский. От 25 € в час. Учился на лингвиста-переводчика на протяжении двух лет пока не переехал для учебы на баккалавриате на английском языке в…
296 ID 35321 / Ксения
Дипломированный переводчик в Хельсинки
Дипломированный переводчик в Хельсинки, Финляндии с высшим образованием в сфере иностранных языков Ксения (ID 35321). Основной язык - английский и русский. Так же имеет образование в сфере…
296 ID 666933 / Хабас
habas thag
Опытный переводчик финского языка в Хельсинки с высшим образованием Хабас (ID 666933). Проижвает в Хельсинки более 15 лет, родом из России. Выполняет устные переводы; oбщение по телефону с вашими…
273 ID 94058 / Светлана
Опытный переводчик финского языка в Хельсинки
Опытный переводчик финского языка в Хельсинки с высшим техническим и экономическим образованием Светлана (ID 94058). С 2008 года постоянно работает устным последовательным переводчиком в Финляндии.…
     

collage

Цены на услуги наших переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 40,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 45,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 45,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 45,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 60,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 110,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 30,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

 Переводчик в Хельсинки , русский, финский, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Хельсинки  

Вы приехали в Финляндию и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Хельсинки для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Экономический переводчик в Хельсинки

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие в Финляндии и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Хельсинки ? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Хельсинки для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Хельсинки поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, финского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик в Хельсинки

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Хельсинки , который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Хельсинки при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках.   

Медицинский переводчик в Хельсинки

Гаага является одним из важных городов для финской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Хельсинки , который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Хельсинки , предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Хельсинки

Юридический переводчик в Хельсинки актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Хельсинки для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Хельсинки .  

Переводчик на выставку в Хельсинки  

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Хельсинки или являетесь посетителем выставки, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Хельсинки - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Хельсинки

Каждый год в Хельсинки проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Хельсинки (русско-финский, финско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод в Хельсинки

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Хельсинки - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Хельсинки , перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Хельсинки .  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Хельсинки ?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Хельсинки , то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 986 911 26 68  /  +7 917 910 65 26 /  +49 176 8137 0879

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Почему lingohaus.com?

tick Бесплатная отмена
tick Надежные переводчики
tick Низкая цена
tick Максимум выбора
tick Наличная оплата
tick Онлайн оплата
tick Отчетные документы

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело

Booking.com

//