enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Granada - Russian, Spanish, English

Our translator and interpreter in Granada will accompany you at the exhibition, during a consultation with a doctor, at a conference, seminar, when choosing and buying real estate, on trips, at business negotiations. All our translators and interpreters in Granada are proficient in languages ​​and will translate your event from Russian, Spanish, English or French.

31111 Administrator
Interpreter in economics and world politics. Currently a doctoral student at the Faculty of International Relations. The interpreter has been living in the country since 2010, freely ...
15307 ID 38958 / Gulf
Interpreter for diplomatic negotiations with the participation of Islamic representatives - Zalva
Provides translation services mainly at meetings with representatives from Islamic countries. She worked in various educational projects and translated diplomatic meetings. She worked in ...
26603 ID 83125 / Anna
Certified simultaneous and consecutive interpreter
Graduated simultaneous interpreter at conferences, seminars, exhibitionsbusiness meetings of various formats, etc. Higher education in conference translation. Linguistic University. ...

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

General Profile Translator and interpreter in Granada

Did you come to Granada and get confused? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum, or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Granada for parties, shopping and excursions.

If you decide to attend a business event, then we can offer you a Russia translator and interpreter in Granada for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our translator and interpreter in Granada will help you successfully negotiate using Russian, Spanish or English, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or finding new suppliers.

Technical Translator and interpreter in Granada

If your meeting with partners is technical in nature, then you need a technical translator and interpreter in Granada, who will provide you with support in Granada when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, installation and equipment settings , conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation on the assembly sites in Granada.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Granada

Granada is one of the important cities for Spanish medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Granada, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Granada, offers support in the clinic and, if it’s not necessary, can be with you around the clock, without leaving your room, in this case we provide several interpreters on the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Granada

Legal translator and interpreter in Granada is relevant today during the purchase of real estate, visiting notaries, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax departments). If necessary, a sworn translator and interpreter in Granada is provided to resolve legal and notarial issues.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Granada

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at the exhibition, we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Granada - most of them are girls (if necessary, we provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike attitude, are distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Granada

Dozens of major events take place in Granada every year, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Granada (Russian-Spanish, Spanish-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Translation in Granada

We also perform translation in Granada - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Granada. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

Prices for interpreter services in Granada

The cost of translation services is given in the table below:

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Granada?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Granada. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Устные переводчики в Гранаде - русский, испанский, английский

Наш русский переводчик в Гранаде сопроводит Вас на выставке, во время консультации у врача, на конференции, семинаре, при выборе и покупке недвижимости, на экскурсии, на деловых переговорах. Все наши переводчики в Гранаде профессионально владеют языками и переведут Ваше мероприятие с русского, испанского, английского или французского языка.  

31532 ID 1524331 / Наталья
Переводчик в Шанхае с высшим педагогическим и филологическим образованием
Переводчик в сфере гуманитарных дисциплин с высшим педагогическим и филологическим образованием. Окончила Государственный Педагогический Университет с дипломом специалиста, по специальности…
15942 ID 998429 / Таня
tanja arabic japanese english spanish russian slovak interpreter translator Юридический переводчик для сопровождения к нотариусу и на судебных заседаниях. Рабочие языки: арабский, японский, английский, испанский, русский, словацский
Юридический переводчик для сопровождения к нотариусу и на судебных заседаниях. Рабочие языки: арабский, японский, английский, испанский, русский, словацский. Сопровождение сделок (покупка…
7162 Мухамед
muhamed arabic turkish french german chinese russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере литературных и деловых переводов - арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий, китайский, русский - Мухамед
Переводчик полиглот в сфере литературных и деловых переводов. Закончил педагогический Университет и параллельно изучал несколько языков: арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий,…
7958 Катерина
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экономики и политики - английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский - Катерина
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экономики, политики и международных отношений. Рабочие языки: английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский. Опыт работы в…
26476 ID 38496 / Людмила
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Синхронный переводчик - английский, финский, итальянский, русский, немецкий - Людмила
Синхронный и последовательный переводчик высокого уровня с английского, финского, итальянского, русского и немецкого языков. Перевод на переговорах, семинарах, конференциях. Работала переводчиком в…
16400 ID 17119 / Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций - Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций. Многократно сопровождала пациентов в ведущих клиниках страны,…

Стоимость услуг переводчика, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Технический перевод от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на презентации от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телеф.) с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, тел.) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

Переводчик общего профиля в Гранаде 

Вы приехали в Гранаду и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей, или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Гранаде для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий. 

Если Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие, то мы можем предложить Вам русского переводчика в Гранаде для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш переводчик в Гранаде поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, испанского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.

 

Технический переводчик в Гранаде 

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то Вам необходим технический переводчик в Гранаде, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Гранаде при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках в Гранаде.

 

Медицинский переводчик в Гранаде

Гранада является одним из важных городов для испанской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Гранаде, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Гранаде, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены.  

Юридический переводчик в Гранаде 

Юридический переводчик в Гранаде актуален сегодня во время покупки недвижимости, посещении нотариуса, государственных органов (судов, министерств, налоговых ведомств). При необходимости предоставляется присяжный переводчик в Гранаде для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов.

 

Переводчик на выставку в Гранаде  

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Гранаде - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

 

Синхронный перевод в Гранаде 

Каждый год в Гранаде проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Гранаде (русско-испанский, испанско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.

Письменный перевод в Гранаде 

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Гранаде - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Гранаде. Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала.

 

Цены на услуги переводчика в Гранаде 

Стоимость услуг переводчика приведена в таблице:

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Гранаде? 

Переводчика в Гранаде Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

 

 

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one