enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.87 (26 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Glasgow, Scotland

Professional translators and translators and interpreters in Glasgow will accompany you at events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. All our translators and translators and interpreters in Glasgow will professionally translate from Russian, German, English, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish.   


30541 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General translator in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
25722 ID 936526 / Unna
unna hindi tamil sinhala vietnamese english russian interpreter translator Working languages: Hindi, Tamil, Sinhala, Vietnamese, English, Russian.
Legal translator to accompany the notary during the sale and purchase of real estate and other property. Working languages: Hindi, Tamil, Sinhalese, Vietnamese, English, Russian. ...
21 ID 1013134 / Lily
Interpreter and Translator from English, Chinese, Spanish, Persian, Russian
Interpreter and Translator from English, Chinese, Spanish, Persian, Russian Professional translator with 6 years of experience in large enterprises. Support services for meetings, business ...
7162 Muhamed
muhamed arabic turkish french german chinese russian interpreter translator Translator in the field of literary and business translation - Arabic, Turkish, English, French, German, Chinese, Russian - Muhamed
Polyglot translator in the field of literary and business translations. He graduated from the Pedagogical University and simultaneously studied several languages: Arabic, Turkish, English, French, German, ...
15821 ID 16013 / Robert
robert german english danish spanish turkish russian interpreter translator Legal translator for notary and court transactions - German, English, Danish, Spanish, Russian - Denis
Legal translator for transactions at a notary, immigration issues, support in the courts. He also has extensive experience in marketing and translation with German, English, Danish, Spanish, ...
15572 ID 25766 / Tatiana
tatyana english chinese arabic turkish russian interpreter translator Translator for celebrations - English, Arabic, Turkish, Russian - Tatiana
Interpreter for special events - weddings, registry office, anniversaries, corporate events, festive dinners. English, Arabic, Turkish, Chinese, Russian. Accompaniment at ceremonies ...

Cost of translation services in the UK, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 79 € / hour, 619 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

 

 

 

 

 

 Translator in Glasgow, Russian, German, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

Translator and interpreter in Glasgow 

Have you come to Glasgow and are at a loss? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Glasgow for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic Translator in Glasgow

Have you decided to attend a business event and have a need for an translator and interpreter in Glasgow? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Glasgow for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation at a seminar, translation of interviews, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and translator and interpreter in Glasgow will help you to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, German or English, for example, on the conclusion of contracts, solving trade and business problems in the field of business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, questions of defective products or in search of new suppliers ...  

Technical Translator in Glasgow

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator in Glasgowwhich will provide you with support in Glasgow when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites in Glasgow.   

Medical Translator in Glasgow

Bielefeld is one of the important cities for German medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator in Glasgow, who will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator in Glasgow offers support in the clinic and, if you are not interested, our medical translator can stay with you around the clock without leaving your room, in this case we provide several translators in the 2-3 shift. 

Legal Translator in Glasgow

Legal translator in Glasgow is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator in Glasgow to resolve legal and notarial issues in Glasgow.  

Interpreter for an exhibition in Glasgow 

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Glasgow, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for an exhibition in Glasgow - most of them are girls (if necessary, we provide male translators) with flawless appearance, efficiency, with special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.  

Simultaneous interpretation in Glasgow

Every year, dozens of major events take place in Glasgow, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Glasgow (Russian-German, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simultaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the translator. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.   

Translation in Glasgow

We also perform translation in Glasgow - translation of technical documents, translation of medical documents in Glasgow, translation of publications and magazines, certified translation in Glasgow. Terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after material evaluation. 

How to find and order a translator in Glasgow?

If you need a translator in Glasgow, then you have already found it. In order to order a translator it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs


Email: support@lingohaus.com

logo lingohaus xs

 

All UK cities

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one

Устные переводчики в Глазго, Шотландия

Профессиональные переводчики в Глазго сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Все наши переводчики в Глазго профессионально переведут с русского, немецкого, английского, китайского, итальянского, французского и испанского языков.   


18003 ID 497078 / Нодир
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения - Нодирбек
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения. Рабочие языки: китайский, английский, русский, арабский, турецкий. Более 7 лет опыта в переводах хим. продукции,…
19419 ID 998416 / Илона
ilona bulgarian khmer german italian arabic russian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: болгарский, кхмерский, немецкий, итальянский, арабский, русский.
Присяжный переводчик для работы в нотариальных конторах, судах и полицейских участках. Рабочие языки: болгарский, кхмерский, немецкий, итальянский, арабский, русский. Высшее лингвистическое…
29358 ID 102017 / Анна
anna french italian spanish english norwegian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский
Дипломированный синхронный переводчик на конференциях, семинарах, выставках, деловых встречах. Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский. Высшее образование в области…
11113 Анастасия
Переводчик в Москве
Синхронный переводчик в сфере культуры, просвещения, архитектуры и строительства с высшим филологическим образованием. Опыт работы более 5 лет. Переводчик проекта по веденю линейки продуктов,…
3591 ID 1013132 / Мартин
Переводчик c английского, французского, русского языков
Переводчик c английского, французского, русского, португальского языков Я окончил лингвистический факультет в международном университете Парижа. В совершенстве владею английским, французским,…
4055 ID 1013134 / Нона
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков Опытный переводчик с высшим экономическим и лингвистическим образованием. Полиглот. Опыт работы переводчиком более 13…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Великобритании, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Технический перевод от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 79 €/час, 619€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, картами Visa и Master, банковским переводом, PayPal.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

 Переводчик в Глазго, русский, немецкий, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Глазго 

Вы приехали в Глазго и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Глазго для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Экономический переводчик в Глазго

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Глазго? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Глазго для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Глазго поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, немецкого или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик в Глазго

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Глазго, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Глазго при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а также перевод на монтажных площадках в Глазго.   

Медицинский переводчик в Глазго

Билефельд является одним из важных городов для немецкой медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Глазго, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а также стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Глазго, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Глазго

Юридический переводчик в Глазго актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Глазго для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Глазго.  

Переводчик на выставку в Глазго 

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Глазго, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Глазго - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик для выставок сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Глазго

Каждый год в Глазго проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Глазго (русско-немецкий, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод в Глазго

Мы также выполняем письменный перевод в Глазго - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Глазго, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Глазго.  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Глазго?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Глазго, то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Мы направим вам коммерческое предложение с ценами доступных переводчиков в течение нескольких часов.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger