enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Genoa, Italy

A professional translator and interpreter in Genoa will accompany you at events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, real estate selection and purchase, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation at the clinic. All our translators and interpreters in Genoa will translate professionally from Russian, Italian, English, Chinese, French and Spanish. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

932 Administrator
yulia osina
A certified Italia translator and interpreter in Genoa from 30 Euro per hour will accompany you to events of any complexity. Translation specialization: economic, medical and technical. Work on ...
832 Administrator
Linguist Translator and interpreter in Genoa
Olga (ID: 38778). Interpreter-linguist in Genoa with a higher philological education. Born in Moscow. He has been living in Italy for more than 12 years. Two higher education, historical and linguistic ...
544 ID 26812 / Roman
Professional guide and translator and interpreter in Genoa
Novel (ID 26812). Professional guide and translator and interpreter in Genoa, creates and conducts author's tours of the Ligurian coast of Italy. His tours include visiting the world famous ...
529 ID 89914 / Chiara
Certified translator and interpreter in Genoa
Chiara (ID: 89914). Professional translator and interpreter in Genoa. Diploma of interpreter of English and Russian. Good knowledge of French. Experience sales manager. She lived and worked in ...
31335 ID 1524331 / Natalia
Translator and interpreter in Shanghai with higher pedagogical and philological education
Interpreter in the humanities with higher pedagogical and philological education. She graduated from the State Pedagogical University with a specialist diploma in the specialty "Teacher ...
15775 ID 23752 / Roman
Interpreter of wide specialization for Russian-speaking guests
Interpreter broad specialization for Russian-speaking guests from the CIS countries. Certified interpreter with work experience over 8 years. I would be happy to assist in ensuring your comfortable stay and…
30794 ID 4481273 / Anna
Experienced interpreter with two higher education
Interpreter in journalism and interviews with two higher educations: Moscow State University (public administration) and Peoples' Friendship University (journalism). Has experience as a journalist, ...

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Genoa, Russian, Italian, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

Translator and interpreter in Genoa

Did you come to Genoa and get confused? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Genoa for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic translator and interpreter in Genoa

Have you decided to attend a business event and you need a translator and interpreter in Genoa? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Genoa for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Genoa will help conduct successful negotiations using Russian, Italian or English languages, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical translator and interpreter in Genoa

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in genoawhich will provide you with support in Genoa when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites in Genoa.

Medical translator and interpreter in Genoa

Genoa is one of the important cities for Italian medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Genoa, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Genoa, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock without leaving your room, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Genoa

Legal translator and interpreter in Genoa is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Genoa to resolve legal and notarial issues in Genoa.

Interpreter for exhibitions in Genoa

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Genoa, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for an exhibition in Genoa - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are particularly sympathetic, charming, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simutaneous interpretation in Genoa

Dozens of major events take place every year in Genoa, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Genoa (Russian-Italian, Italian-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Genoa?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Genoa, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone, or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

babr.one

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)
Переводчик в Генуе - русский, итальянский и английский перевод - 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 reviews

Устный переводчик в Генуе

Русский переводчик в Генуе сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Все наши переводчики в Генуе профессионально переведут с русского, итальянского, английского, китайского, французского и испанского языков.   

247 Administrator
Доступен для заказа
yulia osinaОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Дипломированный переводчик итальянского языка в Генуе, Милане, Флоренции, Турине, Савоне и Пизе сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности. Специализация перевода: экономический, медицинский и…
222 Administrator
Доступен для заказа
Переводчик-лингвист в ГенуеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Ольга (ID: 38778). Переводчик-лингвист в Генуе с высшим филологическим образованием. Родилась в Москве. Проживает в Италии уже больше 12-ти лет. Два высших образования, историческое и лингвистическое…
43 ID 26812 / Роман
Доступен для заказа
Профессиональный гид-переводчик в ГенуеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Роман (ID 26812). Профессиональный гид-переводчик в Генуе, создает и проводит авторские экскурсии по Лигурийскому побережью Италии. Его туры включают посещение как всемирно известных…
43 ID 89914 / Чиара
Доступен для заказа
Дипломированный переводчик в ГенуеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Чиара (ID: 89914). Профессиональный переводчик в Генуе. Диплом переводчика английского и русского языка. Хорошее знание и французского языка. Опыт работы менеджера по продажам. Проживала и работала в…

 

Ориентировочные цены на услуги переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Сопровождение на выставке, деловых переговорах от 25,- €/час*
Медицинский переводчик (на консультации в клинике) от 30,- €/час*
Технический переводчик (для технических переговоров) от 30,- €/час*
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге (последовательный) от 39,- €/час*
Синхронный переводчик (для конференций и семинаров), без оборудования от 69,- €/час*
Назначение встречи (по телефону) с партнерами, врачами, адвокатами от 30,- €/встречу
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении по догворенности
  • Стоимость указана для ориентации при заказе от двух полных дней
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

 Переводчик в Генуе, русский, итальянский, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Генуе 

Вы приехали в Геную и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Генуе для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Экономический переводчик в Генуе

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Генуе? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Генуе для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Генуе поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, итальянского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик в Генуе

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Генуе, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Генуе при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках в Генуе.   

Медицинский переводчик в Генуе

Генуя является одним из важных городов для итальянской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Генуе, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Генуе, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Генуе

Юридический переводчик в Генуе актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Генуе для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Генуе.  

Переводчик на выставку в Генуе 

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Генуе, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Генуе - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Генуе

Каждый год в Генуе проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Генуе (русско-итальянский, итальянско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Генуе?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Генуе, то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Телефоны: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

Очень срочно? Звоните!

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841

messenger

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело