enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Dublin, Ireland

A professional translator and interpreter in Dublin will accompany you at events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, real estate selection and purchase, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation at the clinic. All our translators and interpreters in Dublin will translate professionally from Russian, German, English, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

Estimated price, Ireland

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 40 € / hour, 320 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 65 € / hour, 579 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 89 € / hour, 710 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Translator and interpreter in Dublin, Russian, German, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

General Profile Translator and interpreter in Dublin

Did you come to Dublin and get confused? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Dublin for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic Translator and interpreter in Dublin

Have you decided to attend a business event and you have a need for a translator and interpreter in Dublin? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Dublin for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Dublin will help you to conduct successful negotiations using Russian, German or English, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical Translator and interpreter in Dublin

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Dublinwhich will provide you with support in Dublin when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites in Dublin.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Dublin

Bielefeld is one of the important cities for German medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Dublin, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Dublin offers support in the clinic and if you are not interested, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock without leaving your room, in this case we provide several interpreters on the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Dublin

Legal translator and interpreter in Dublin is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Dublin to resolve legal and notarial issues in Dublin.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Dublin

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Dublin, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for an exhibition in Dublin - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are particularly sympathetic, charming, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Dublin

Dozens of major events take place in Dublin every year, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Dublin (Russian-German, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Translation in Dublin

We also perform translation in Dublin - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Dublin, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Dublin. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Dublin?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Dublin, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

All UK cities

Переводчики в Дублине, гиды и ассистенты в Ирландии

Здесь Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Дублине. Наши переводчики работают в языковых комбинациях английский, русский, итальянский, испанский, немецкий, китайский, арабский. Предоставляются переводчики общего, медицинского, технического, экономического и юридического профиля. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами и имеют многолетний опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах, семинарах, тренингах, презентациях и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях. Предоставляется последовательный и синхроный перевод.

Присяжные и судебные переводчики в Дублине для нотариальных сделок, регистрации брака, судебных процессов, посещения заводов, фабрик, общения с деловыми партнерами, банками. Все переводчики являются профессионалами, имеют высшее образование, опыт работы, дипломы и сертификаты. Возможно сопровождение и перевод по всей территории Дублина. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

Переводчики обеспечивают последовательный и синхронный перевод в Дублине - выберите переводчика и оставьте заявку. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах. В период пандемии COVID мы также предоставляем перевод по телефону или конференц-перевод через Zoom.

201 ID 1013134 / Нона
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков
Переводчик c польского, испанского, итальянского, русского, английского языков Опытный переводчик с высшим экономическим и лингвистическим образованием. Полиглот. Опыт работы переводчиком более 13…
7422 Мухамед
muhamed arabic turkish french german chinese russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере литературных и деловых переводов - арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий, китайский, русский - Мухамед
Переводчик полиглот в сфере литературных и деловых переводов. Закончил педагогический Университет и параллельно изучал несколько языков: арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий,…
16669 ID 998416 / Илона
ilona bulgarian khmer german italian arabic russian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: болгарский, кхмерский, немецкий, итальянский, арабский, русский.
Присяжный переводчик для работы в нотариальных конторах, судах и полицейских участках. Рабочие языки: болгарский, кхмерский, немецкий, итальянский, арабский, русский. Высшее лингвистическое…
16461 ID 998401 / Абдулла
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Языки перевода: арабский, корейский, турецкий, индонезийский, хинди, английский.
Дипломированный технический переводчик с опытом работы в сфере устных переводов более 6 лет. Языки перевода: арабский, корейский, турецкий, индонезийский, хинди, английский, русский. Опыт работы в…
31799 ID 1524331 / Наталья
Переводчик в Шанхае с высшим педагогическим и филологическим образованием
Переводчик в сфере гуманитарных дисциплин с высшим педагогическим и филологическим образованием. Окончила Государственный Педагогический Университет с дипломом специалиста, по специальности…
31915 ID 8324765 / Элла
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставке
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставках и форумах. Получала образование в разных странах. Опыт работы в разных отраслях развил ее эрудицию и интеллект. Предлагает свои услуги устного переводчика на…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Ирландии, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 40 €/час, 320€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Технический перевод от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 65 €/час, 579€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 89 €/час, 710€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

 

Переводчик общего профиля в Дублине 

Вы приехали в Дублин и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Дублине для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Экономический переводчик в Дублине

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Дублине? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Дублине для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Дублине поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, немецкого или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик в Дублине

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Дублине, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Дублине при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках в Дублине.   

Медицинский переводчик в Дублине

Билефельд является одним из важных городов для немецкой медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Дублине, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Дублине, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Дублине

Юридический переводчик в Дублине актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Дублине для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Дублине.  

Переводчик на выставку в Дублине 

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Дублине, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Дублине - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик для выставок сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Дублине

Каждый год в Дублине проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Дублине (русско-немецкий, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод в Дублине

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Дублине - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Дублине, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Дублине.  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Дублине?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Дублине, то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger