enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

The translators and interpreters in Debrecen are Russian, Hungarian and English.

We decided to go to Debrecen, but there are difficulties with the language? We will solve your problem. Our interpreters with knowledge of Russian, Hungarian and English and local knowledge will accompany you at any events, such as conferences, negotiations, exhibitions, visits to institutions and hospitals.

468 Administrator
Technical Translator and interpreter in Debrecen
A technical translator and interpreter in Debrecen Angelica (ID: 28572). Technical translator and interpreter in Debrecen. He is fluent in Hungarian, has two years of experience in interpreting from Hungarian to Russian ...
198 ID 98571 / Marina
Translator and interpreter in Debrecen, Hungary - Russian, Hungarian, English. From 30 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Debrecen, Hungary - Russian, Hungarian, English. From 30 € per hour. Certified translator and interpreter in Debrecen into English, Russian and Hungarian, specializing in legal,…
197 ID 78359 / Alla
Translator and interpreter in Debrecen
Translator and interpreter in Debrecen, Hungary - Russian, Hungarian. From 45 € per hour. Interpreter with higher technical education in Debrecen. Translation from Hungarian to Russian. Areas - tourism, real estate, ...
181 ID 51752 / Victor
Translator and interpreter in Debrecen, Hungary - Hungarian, Russian, Ukrainian. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Debrecen, Hungary - Hungarian, Russian, Ukrainian. From 35 € per hour. Your Hungarian-Russian-Ukrainian interpreter and tour guide in Debrecen! Offers translation services and ...
180 ID 77852 / Valeria
Certified guide and translator and interpreter in Debrecen
Translator and interpreter in Debrecen, Hungary - Russian, Hungarian, French, German Valeria (ID 77852). Certified guide and translator and interpreter in Debrecen. She graduated from the Institute of Foreign Languages, French ...

Interpretation price, Hungary

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services


Interpretation of a general subject in Debrecen

Our company provides interpretation services in Debrecen from Hungarian, English and Russian high-level languages ​​for legal, corporate, medical and other events. Debrecen Interpreter - Russian, Polish, EnglishIf you need consecutive or simultaneous interpretation, certified interpreters are ready to provide you with their services, even in the shortest possible time. All interpreters have a higher specialized education, are seriously selected by our specialists and are specialized. It doesn’t matter what purpose you come in for - buying property, renting a yacht or business negotiations - every interpreter undergoes thorough training and testing for knowledge of the protocol and ethics before they start working with us. We have a network of more than 1000 interpreters, which guarantees you a specialized interpreter at affordable prices anywhere in Europe.


Judicial and legal translator and interpreter in Debrecen

If you participate in a court hearing, we will also provide you with certified and legal translators and interpreters in Debrecen for the translation of court speeches. Our Russian-speaking translator and interpreter in Debrecen is carefully prepared and has extensive experience in legal practice, impeccable knowledge of languages ​​and translation skills in the relevant subject. Our linguists are punctual, professionally dressed and fully informed about the relevant topics of your question.


Corporate Business Translator and interpreter in Debrecen

Corporate clients can rely on our team of interpreters during business meetings, presentations, recruitment, conferences and seminars, as well as meetings with specific clients. Our professional translators and interpreters in Debrecen have deep knowledge, experience and interpersonal skills, which allows you to transmit information exactly in accordance with the cultural characteristics of the target language. We can provide full on-site service, including, if necessary, the selection, delivery, installation and disassembly of simultaneous equipment, thereby you can fully concentrate on your event, and delegate us to the organization of translation issues.


Medical translation in Debrecen

To work in clinics and sanatoriums, we will provide you with a medical translator and interpreter in Debrecen, who will accompany you to the clinic throughout the treatment and diagnosis. Interpreters prepare in advance according to the material provided to them and come to the meeting already prepared on the subject of your diagnosis. If necessary, the interpreter can sign you up for an appointment, as well as translate your medical reports and medical history into Hungarian for submission to a medical institution.


Technical Translator and interpreter in Debrecen

If your event in Debrecen is of a technical nature, then we will take care to provide you with the services of our interpreter with a technical bias. We work in the field of construction, installation, oil and gas and other engineering fields.

Telephone translation and teleconference translation in Debrecen

Lingohaus offers translation services during telephone conversations, as well as video and teleconferencing from Hungarian, English and Russian.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Debrecen?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Debrecen. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Переводчики в Дебрецене -  русский, венгерский и английский.

Решили съездить в Дебрецен, но имеются сложности с языком? Мы решим Вашу проблему. Наши устные переводчики со знаниями русского, венгерского и английского языков и знанием местных особенностей сопроводят Вас на любых мероприятиях, таких как конференции, переговоры, выставки, посещение учреждений и больниц.  

468 Administrator
Технический переводчик в Дебрецене
Технический переводчик в Дебрецене Анжелика (ID: 28572). Технический переводчик в Дебрецене. В совершенстве владеет венгерским языком, имеет двух-летний опыт устного перевода с венгерского на русский…
198 ID 98571 / Марина
Переводчик в Дебрецене, Венгрия - русский, венгерский, английский. От 30 € в час.
Переводчик в Дебрецене, Венгрия - русский, венгерский, английский. От 30 € в час. Сертифицированный переводчик в Дебрецене на английский, русский и венгерский, специализирующийся в юридической,…
197 ID 78359 / Алла
Переводчик в Дебрецене
Переводчик в Дебрецене, Венгрия - русский, венгерский. От 45 € в час. Переводчик с высшим техническим образованием в Дебрецене. Перевод с венгерского на русский язык. Области - туризм, недвижимость,…
181 ID 51752 / Виктор
Переводчик в Дебрецене, Венгрия - венгерский, русский, украинский. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Дебрецене, Венгрия - венгерский, русский, украинский. От 35 € в час. Ваш венгерско-русско-украинский переводчик и гид-экскурсовод в Дебрецене! Предлагает услуги переводчика и…
180 ID 77852 / Валерия
Сертифицированный гид и переводчик в Дебрецене
Переводчик в Дебрецене, Венгрия - русский, венгерский, французский, немецкий Валерия (ID 77852). Сертифицированный гид и переводчик в Дебрецене. Окончила институт иностранных языков, французский…

Ориентир стоимости, Венгрия

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Технический перевод от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   


Устный перевод общей тематики в Дебрецене

Наша компания предоставляет услуги по устному переводу в Дебрецене с венгерского, английского и русского языков высокого уровня для юридических, корпоративных, медицинских и других мероприятий. Переводчик в Дебрецене - русский, польский, английскийЕсли вы нуждаетесь в последовательном или синхронном переводе, то сертифицированные переводчики готовы предоставить Вам свои услуги, даже в самые корооткие сроки. Все переводчики имеют высшее специальное образование, проходят серьезный отбор у наших специалистов и являются профильными. Не важно, с какой целью Вы приезжаете - покупка недвижимости, аренда яхты или деловые переговоры - каждый переводчик проходит тщательную подготовку и тестирование на знание протокола и этики, прежде чем они начинают с нами сотрудничать. Мы распологаем сетью, состаящую из более 1000 переводчиков, что гарантирует Вам профильного переводчика по доступным ценам в любой точке Европы. 


Судебный и юридический переводчик в Дебрецене

Если Вы участвуете в судебном заседании, то мы так же предоставим Вам заверенных и судебных переводчиков в Дебрецене для перевода судебных выступлений. Наш русскоязычный переводчик в Дебрецене тщательно подготовлен и имеет большой опыт юридической практики, безупречное знание языков и навыки перевода в соответствующей теме. Наши лингвисты пунктуальны, профессионально одеты и в полной мере проинформированы о соответствующей тематике Вашего вопроса.


Корпоративный бизнес-переводчик в Дебрецене

Корпоративные клиенты могут полагаться на нашу команду устных переводчиков во время проведения деловых встреч, презентаций, подбора персонала, конференций и семинаров, а так же встреч с особыми клиентами. Наши профессиональные переводчики в Дебрецене имеют глубокие знания, опыт и навыки межличностного общения, что позволяет передать информацию точно в соответствии с культурными особенностями целевого языка. Мы можем обеспечить полное обслуживание на месте, включая при необходимости подбор, доставку, монтаж и демонтаж синхронного оборудования, тем самым Вы сможете полностью сосредоточиться на вашем мероприятии, а оранизацию вопросов по переводу делегировать нам.


Медицинский перевод в Дебрецене

Для работы в клиниках и санаториях, мы предоставим Вам медицинского переводчика в Дебрецене, который сопроводит Вас в клинике на протяжении всего лечения и диагностики. Переводчики заранее готовятся по предоставленному им материалу и приходят на встречу уже подготовленными по тематике Вашего диагноза. При необходимости переводчик может записать Вас на прием, а так же осуществить перевод Ваших медицинских заключений и истории болезни на венгерский язык для предоставления в медицинское учреждение.


Технический переводчик в Дебрецене

В случае, если Ваше мероприятие в Дебрецене носит технический характер, то мы позаботимся о том, чтобы предоставить Вам услуги наших переводчика с техническим уклоном. Мы работаем в сфере строительства, монтажных работ, нефтегазовой тематике и прочих инженерных сферах.

Телефонный перевод и перевод на телеконференции в Дебрецене

Lingohaus предлагает услуги по переводу во время телефонных переговоров, а так же видео- и телеконференций с венгерского, английского и русского языков.

   

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Дебрецене?

Переводчика в Дебреценее Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 15 06

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com