enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

We provide interpreter services in Davos general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile. We translate in language combinations from Russian, German and English. Some of our interpreters also speak Spanish and French.

582 ID 32506 / Catherine
Translator and interpreter in Davos, Switzerland - Russian, English, Italian
Translator and interpreter in Davos, Switzerland - Russian, English, Italian. From 70 € per hour. Translator and interpreter in Davos c Russian, English and Italian. A solid scientific foundation (PhD on legal ...
581 ID 52989 / Anna
Interpreter of Russian, German and English in Davos
Translator and interpreter in Davos, Switzerland - Russian, German, English - ID 52989 - Anna. From 75 Euro per hour. Anna (ID: 52989). Simultaneous and consecutive interpreter of Russian, German and English ...
580 ID 90147 / Maria
Simultaneous translator and interpreter in Davos
Simultaneous translator and interpreter in Davos, Switzerland - Russian, English, Italian - ID 90147. From 70 € per hour. Professional simultaneous translator and interpreter in Davos, Switzerland. Mother tongues Russian / Belarusian. ...
478 ID 25547 / Polina
Translator and interpreter in Davos, Sheizaria - Russian, English, German
Translator and interpreter in Davos, Switzerland - Russian, English, German. From 60 € per hour. Consecutive and simultaneous interpretation of RU-EN / DE-RU in Davos. Translation of texts of general and special (technology, economics, ...

30572 ID 4481273 / Anna
Experienced interpreter with two higher education
Interpreter in journalism and interviews with two higher educations: Moscow State University (public administration) and Peoples' Friendship University (journalism). Has experience as a journalist, ...
15430 ID 497078 / Nodir
Technical translator and interpreter in the field of electronics, chemical technology and engineering - Nodirbek
Technical interpreter in the field of electronics, chemical technology and engineering. Over 7 years of experience in chemical translations. products, technical elements and electronics. Interprets to ...
7481 Administrator
Translators and interpreters in Moscow
Simultaneous translator and interpreter in the field of culture, education, architecture and construction with higher philological education. Experience over 5 years. Interpreter of the project on the product line ...

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

General Profile Translator and interpreter in Davos

This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Davos, excursions, visiting restaurants, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government institutions in Davos (for example, the Civil Registry Office or the Office for Foreigners), executing your errands (buying sim cards , concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile interpreter in Davos

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Davos? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car? If you are planning a business meeting in Davos, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid. Interpreters have experience at the International Economic Forum in Davos.

Technical profile interpreter in Davos

If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Davos will accompany you when you visit factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter. Today in electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator and interpreter in Davos is ready to accompany you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical Profile Interpreter in Davos

Our medical profile interpreter professionally escorts you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Davos can also arrange an appointment for you at the clinic, and be present during special procedures. In case of more complicated treatment, our medical interpreter for the operation in Davos will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations. Our 24-hour interpreter is also at your service. If it is required to have a medical interpreter around the clock in the clinic, then we provide several translators and interpreters in three shifts. If necessary, our interpreters will provide you with a written translation (diagnosis, discharge from the clinic) into Russian / German.

Legal profile interpreter in Davos

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Davos will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Simutaneous interpretation in Davos

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place in Davos every year, during which simultaneous interpretation (Russian-German or German-Russian) is almost always required with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is needed in Davos. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization).

Translation in Davos

Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Davos. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. founding agreements and contracts.

Interpreter for an exhibition or forum in Davos:

  • World Economic Forum in Davos
  • International Ski Travel Market - International Ski Tourism Exhibition
  • Pharmacon Davos - International Pharmaceutical Fair
  • SGP - Annual briefing by the Swiss Society of Pneumologists

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Davos?

To order an interpreter, you just need to fill request form or call our manager by phone.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Мы предоставляем услуги устного переводчика в Давосе общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля. Мы переводим в языковых комбинациях с русского, немецкого и английского языков. Часть наших переводчиков так же владеют испанским и французским языками.

536 ID 90147 / Мария
Синхронный переводчик в Давосе
Синхронный переводчик в Давосе, Швейцарии - русский, английский, итальянский - ID 90147. От 70 € в час. Профессиональный переводчик-синхронист в Давосе, Швейцарии. Родные языки русский/белорусский.…
529 ID 32506 / Екатерина
Переводчик в Давосе, Швейцария - русский, английский, итальянский
Переводчик в Давосе, Швейцария - русский, английский, итальянский. От 70 € в час. Переводчик в Давосе c русского, английского и итальянского языков. Крепкий научный фундамент (PhD по юридическому…
524 ID 52989 / Анна
переводчик русского, немецкого и английского языка в Давосе
Переводчик в Давосе, Швейцария - русский, немецкий, английский - ID 52989 - Анна. От 75 Евро в час. Анна (ID: 52989). Синхронный и последовательный переводчик русского, немецкого и английского языков…
431 ID 25547 / Полина
Переводчик в Давосе, Шейцария - русский, английский, немецкий
Переводчик в Давосе, Швейцария- русский, английский, немецкий. От 60 € в час. Последовательный и синхронный перевод RU-EN/DE-RU в Давосе. Перевод текстов общей и специальной (техника, экономика,…
 

Ориентир стоимости услуг

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Технический перевод от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на презентации от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телеф.) с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, тел.) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

Переводчик общего профиля в Давосе

Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Давосе, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Давосе (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач. 

Переводчик экономического профиля в Давосе

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Давосе? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Давосе, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь. Переводчики имеют опыт работы на Междунарожном Экономическом Форуме в Давосе.

Переводчик технического профиля в Давосе

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Давосе сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Давосе готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Давосе

Наш переводчик медицинского профиля профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Давосе так же может назначить для Вас прием в клинике, присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Давосе сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик так же к Вашим услугам. Если требуется круглосуточное нахождение медицинского переводчика в клинике, то мы предоставляем несколько переводчиков в три смены. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам так же письменный перевод (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/немецкий язык.

Переводчик юридического профиля в Давосе

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Давосе предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Синхронный перевод в Давосе

Ежегодно в Давосе проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод (русско-немецкий или немецко-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Давосе. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон).  

Письменный перевод  в Давосе

Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Давосе. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты. 

Переводчик на выставк или форум в Давосе: 

  • Всемирный Экономический Форум в Давосе
  • International Ski Travel Market — Международная выставка горнолыжного туризма
  • Pharmacon Davos - Международная фармацевтическая ярмарка
  • SGP - Ежегодный брифинг Швейцарского общества пневмологов

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Давосе?

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com