enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Translator and interpreter in Brugge - Russian, French, Flemish, English translation

Translators and interpreters in Bruges general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile. Our specialization is Russian-French, French-Russian, Flemish-Russian, Russian-Dutch, Russian-English, English-translator and interpreter in Bruges.

925 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Bruges
An translator and interpreter in Bruges will accompany you at events of any complexity. Translation specialization: economic, medical and technical. Work at the exhibition, business negotiations and in the clinic. Name…
566 66428 / Victor
Translator and interpreter in Bruges
Victor (ID 66428). Translator and interpreter in Bruges, lives 25 years in Belgium. An interpreter (Russian - French) will meet and guide you in his car. Will accompany you to Bruges (shopping, ...
373 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Bruges, Belgium - Russian, English, French - from € 60 per hour or € 400 per day.
Translator and interpreter in Bruges, Belgium - Russian, English, French - from € 60 per hour or € 400 per day. A professional interpreter of the highest level in Bruges, I offer all types of translation: simultaneous, ...
298 Administrator
Translator and interpreter in Bruges, Belgium - Russian, English, Dutch, Hebrew - from 49 € per hour or 430 € per day.
The translator and interpreter in Brugge, Belgium - Russian, English, Dutch, Hebrew - from € 49 per hour or € 430 per day. An experienced translator and interpreter in Brugge. She graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic University.…

31114 ID 1524331 / Natalia
Translator and interpreter in Shanghai with higher pedagogical and philological education
Interpreter in the humanities with higher pedagogical and philological education. She graduated from the State Pedagogical University with a specialist diploma in the specialty "Teacher ...
7432 Administrator
Interpreter with higher education in economics, politics and international relations.
Higher education interpreter in economics, politics and international relations. Experience in consecutive translation over 5 years. Provides translation at various conferences and ...
30566 ID 4738291 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Muscat
Higher education interpreter in the field of ecology, biology and medicine. Has more than 10 scientific publications. He lives in the country since 2007, and is well versed in the local culture, mentality, ...

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Our Russian-speaking translators and interpreters in Bruges will provide you with competent, certified services and provide you with consecutive translation during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on assembly sites, with participation in presentations, exhibitions, and also for accompaniment in medical institutions. Our interpreters are fluent in Russian, English and French, have extensive experience at exhibitions and during business negotiations in Bruges and its surroundings.

Interpreter Specialization in Bruges:

Translator and interpreter in Bruges: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping, escorting in Bruges, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during a visit to Oktoberfest, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies (for example fulfillment of your orders (sim card purchase, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time it is very high quality and is suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Interpreter of economic profile in Bruges: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Bruges? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator and interpreter in Bruges: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Bruges will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter.

Medical profile translator and interpreter in Bruges: Bruges is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which, often, there is a need such as medical support. Our medical profile translator and interpreter in Bruges will professionally guide you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Bruges may also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations.

Legal translator and interpreter in Bruges: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Bruges will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Interpreter-standist in Bruges: If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Bruges, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand-interpreter - for the most part these are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) with flawless appearance, efficiency, with special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand-interpreter will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. To conduct successful negotiations with French partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with a translator and interpreter in Bruges, who is fluent in French and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner.

Simutaneous interpretation in Bruges: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held in Bruges every year, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Bruges (Russian-French or French-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Bruges, which you can order directly from our office.

Written translation in Bruges: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Bruges. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

We are also ready to provide you with a translator and interpreter in Bruges for the above mentioned directions as a matter of urgency, at any time of the day. At the disposal of our translators and interpreters in Bruges There are also cars of different classes that can provide you with a convenient and profitable combination of transfer and translation services at the same time.

Some clinics in Bruges that offer medical interpreter services include:

  • Private clinic AZ St-Lucas in Bruges
  • WZC Herdershove
  • Psychiatrisch ziekenhuis onze-lieve-vrouw
  • Céline Louwagie Cosmipolis Clinic
  • Medical & Cosmetic Treatments
  • Praktijk voor stottertherapie
  • Maenhout / Jenny
  • Greet stalpaert
  • Gespecialiseerde Kinesiologie
  • Sint-franciscus xaveriusziekenhuis

Exhibitions in Bruges for which business interpreter services are provided:

  • Exhibition Stoffen Spektakel BRUGGE - Exhibition of fabrics, textiles and accessories.
  • 2016 ICE SCULPTURES exhibition

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Bruges?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Bruges. In order to order a translator and interpreter in Bruges, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

+7 987 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

Переводчик в Брюгге - русский, французский, фламандский, английский перевод

Переводчики в Брюгге общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а также юридического профиля. Наша специализация: русско-французский, французско-русский, фламандско-русский, русско-нидерландский, русско-английский, англо-русский переводчик в Брюгге.

32760 ID 100287 / Михаил
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский.
Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений и презентации новых продуктов. Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский. Многолетний опыт работы, сопроводит Вас на…
17527 ID 998426 / Алевтина
alevtina estonian italian french english russian croatian interpreter translator Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский.
Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский. Практическое знание бизнес-процессов, документооборота,…
9662 Артём
artyom english german italian french russian interpreter translator Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений - Артем
Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений. Рабочие языки: немецкий, английский, французский, русский, итальянский. Спонтанный, позитивный, профессиональный,…
1089 Administrator
Устный переводчик в Брюгге
Устный переводчик в Брюгге сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности. Специализация перевода: экономический, медицинский и технический. Работа на выставке, деловых переговорах и в клинике. Имя…
651 66428 / Виктор
Устный переводчик в Брюгге
Виктор (ID 66428). Устный переводчик в Брюгге, проживает 25 лет в Бельгии. Устный переводчик (русский - французский) встретит и проводит вас на своём авто. Сопроводит вас в Брюгге (шоппинг ,…
431 Administrator
Переводчик в Брюгге, Бельгия - русский, английский, французский - от 60 € в час или 400 € в день.
Переводчик в Брюгге, Бельгия - русский, английский, французский - от 60 € в час или 400 € в день.Профессиональный переводчик самого высокого уровня в Брюгге, предлагаю все виды перевода: синхронный,…
375 Administrator
Переводчик в Брюгге, Бельгия - русский, английский, нидерландский, иврит - от 49 € в час или 430 € в день.
Переводчик в Брюгге, Бельгия - русский, английский, нидерландский, иврит - от 49 € в час или 430 € в день.Опытный переводчик в Брюгге. Окончила Московский Государственный Лингвистический Университет.…

33672 ID 9458756 / Екатерина
Дипломированный устный переводчик в Барселоне
Профессиональный переводчик для перевода семинаров и крупных выставок, в том числе дистанционный перевод переговоров и сопровождение сделок по недвижимости, заключение договоров, решение текущих…
2220 ID 1013121 / Наталья
natalia dutch portuguese english japanese russian interpreter translator Присяжный переводчик для нотариальных сделок - Наталья
Присяжный переводчик для нотариальных сделок Присяжный переводчик, окончила высшую школу переводчиков, а также экономический университет. Рабочие языки: португальский, английский, японский,…
28815 ID 38496 / Людмила
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Синхронный переводчик - английский, финский, итальянский, русский, немецкий - Людмила
Синхронный и последовательный переводчик высокого уровня с английского, финского, итальянского, русского и немецкого языков. Перевод на переговорах, семинарах, конференциях. Работала переводчиком в…
9557 Анастасия
Переводчик в Москве
Синхронный переводчик в сфере культуры, просвещения, архитектуры и строительства с высшим филологическим образованием. Опыт работы более 5 лет. Переводчик проекта по веденю линейки продуктов,…
17597 ID 998400 / Ронни
ronnie korean italian german english russian interpreter translator Переводчик широкой специализации - корейский, итальянский, немецкий, английский, русский - Ронни
Переводчик широкой специализации. Рабочие языки: корейский, итальянский, немецкий, английский, русский. Дипломированный переводчик с опытом работы свыше 8 лет. Буду рад помочь в обеспечении вашего…
17746 ID 998429 / Таня
tanja arabic japanese english spanish russian slovak interpreter translator Юридический переводчик для сопровождения к нотариусу и на судебных заседаниях. Рабочие языки: арабский, японский, английский, испанский, русский, словацский
Юридический переводчик для сопровождения к нотариусу и на судебных заседаниях. Рабочие языки: арабский, японский, английский, испанский, русский, словацский. Сопровождение сделок (покупка…

Стоимость услуг переводчика, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Технический перевод от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на презентации от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телеф.) с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, тел.) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

   

 

Наши переводчики в Брюгге  окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и французским языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Брюгге и его окрестностях.

Специализация переводчика в Брюгге:

Переводчик общего профиля в Брюгге: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг, сопровождеине в Брюгге, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения Октоберфеста, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Брюгге: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Брюгге? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Брюгге: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Брюгге сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а также на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы также предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика.  

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Брюгге: Брюгге несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Брюгге профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Брюгге также может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.  

Переводчик юридического профиля в Брюгге: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Брюгге предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик для выставок в Брюгге: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Брюгге, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш Переводчик для выставок также сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с французскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Брюгге, который безупречно владеет французским и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

Синхронный перевод в Брюгге: Ежегодно в Брюгге проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Брюгге (русско-французский или французско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы также предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика на конференции или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. также при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Брюгге, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро.  

Письменный перевод в Брюгге: Наше Бюро Переводов также оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Брюгге. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.  

 

Мы также готовы предоставить Вам переводчика в Брюгге вышеуказанных направлений в срочном порядке, в любое время суток. В распоряжении наших переводчиков в Брюгге также имеются автомобили разных классов, которые могут предоставить вам удобную и выгодную комбинацию трансфера и услуг переводчика одновременно.

Некоторые клиники в Брюгге, в которые  предоставляются услуги медицинского переводчика: 

  • Частная клиника A.Z. St-Lucas в Брюгге
  • WZC Herdershove
  • Psychiatrisch Ziekenhuis Onze-Lieve-Vrouw
  • Céline Louwagie Cosmipolis Clinic
  • Medical & Cosmetic Treatments
  • Praktijk voor stottertherapie
  • Maenhout / Jenny
  • Greet Stalpaert
  • Gespecialiseerde Kinesiologie
  • Sint-Franciscus Xaveriusziekenhuis

Выставки в Брюгге, на которые предоставляются услуги бизнес-переводчика:

  • Выставка Stoffen Spektakel BRUGGE - Выставка тканей, текстиля и фурнитуры.
  • Выставка ЛЕДОВЫХ СКУЛЬПТУР 2016

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Брюгге?

Переводчика в Брюгге Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Брюгге достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Мы направим вам коммерческое предложение с ценами доступных переводчиков в течение нескольких часов. 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger