enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Bristol, UK

Professional translators and interpreters in Bristol will accompany you to events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic.

833 ID 63847 / Elena
elena mougan
A qualified translator and interpreter in Bristol from Euro 45 per hour Elena (ID 63847). A professional translator and interpreter in Bristol will accompany you at an exhibition, conference, clinic or business meeting.…
764 ID 34807 / Victoria
Translator and interpreter in Bristol
Translator and interpreter in Bristol from 40 Euro per hour Victoria (ID 34807). Certified linguist of Russian and English languages. The interpreter specializes in translations in the social sector (medicine, ...
584 ID 16682 / Natalia
Translator and interpreter in Bristol
Translator and interpreter in Bristol, UK - Russian, English. From 40 € per hour. A professional interpreter with 20 years of experience provides interpretation services in the UK: England and Wales.…
170 ID 962211 / Natalia
Translator and interpreter in Bristol
Translator and interpreter in Bristol, UK - Russian, English. From 40 € per hour or 280 € per day. I am a qualified interpreter with a diploma from the London Institute of Linguists (specialty-interpreter ...

Benchmark Cost, UK

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 79 € / hour, 619 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

All our translators and interpreters in Bristol will translate professionally from Russian, German, English, Chinese, Italian, French and Spanish.

Translator and interpreter in Bristol, Russian, German, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

General Translator and interpreter in Bristol

Did you come to Bristol and lose your head? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Bristol for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic Translator and interpreter in Bristol

Have you decided to attend a business event and you need a translator and interpreter in Bristol? We can offer you a Russian Translator and interpreter in Bristol for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Bristol will help you successfully negotiate using Russian, German or English, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical Translator and interpreter in Bristol

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Bristolwhich will provide you with support in Bristol during visits to factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, installation and adjustment of equipment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites in Bristol.

Medical Translator and interpreter in Bristol

Bristol is one of the important cities for English medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Bristol, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Bristol, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, the interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your ward, in this case we provide several interpreters on the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Bristol

Legal translator and interpreter in Bristol is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, a sworn interpreter is provided in Bristol to resolve legal and notarial issues in Bristol.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Bristol

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Bristol or just visit the exhibition, we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Bristol - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike character, are distinguished by sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simultaneous interpretation in Bristol

Every year in Bristol dozens of major events take place, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Bristol (Russian-German, German-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Translation in Bristol

We also perform translation in Bristol - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Bristol, translation of publications and journals, certified translation in Bristol. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Bristol?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Bristol, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support

+7 843 215 1506

Opening hours: 08: 30 - 17: 30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

All UK cities

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Устные переводчики в Бристоле, Великобритания

Профессиональные переводчики в Бристоле сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике.

791 ID 63847 / Елена
elena mougan
Квалифицированный переводчик в Бристоле от 45 Евро в час Елена (ID 63847). Профессиональный устный переводчик в Бристоле сопроводит Вас на выставке, конференции, в клинике или деловых переговорах.…
722 ID 34807 / Виктория
Устный переводчик в Бристоле
Устный переводчик в Бристоле от 40 Евро в час Виктория (ID 34807). Дипломированный лингвист русского и английского языков. Переводчик специализируется на переводах в социальном секторе (медицина,…
518 ID 16682 / Наталья
Переводчик в Бристолье
Переводчик в Бристоле, Великобритания - русский, английский. От 40 € в час. Профессиональный переводчик с 20-летним стажем предоставляет услуги устного перевода в Великобритании: Англия и Уэльс.…
139 ID 962211 / Наталья
Переводчик в Bristolе
Переводчик в Бристоле, Великобритания - русский, английский. От 40 € в час или 280 € в день. Я квалифицированный переводчик, имеющий диплом Лондонского Института Лингвистов ( специальность-переводчик…

 

Ориентир стоимости, Великобритания

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 35 €/час, 280€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Технический перевод от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 59 €/час, 480€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 79 €/час, 619€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

 

Sorry, your browser cannot display frames!

 

Все наши переводчики в Бристоле профессионально переведут с русского, немецкого, английского, китайского, итальянского, французского и испанского языков.   

 Переводчик в Бристоле, русский, немецкий, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Бристоле 

Вы приехали в Бристоле и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Бристоле для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

Экономический переводчик в Бристоле

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Бристоле? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Бристоле для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Бристоле поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, немецкого или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

Технический переводчик в Бристоле

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Бристоле, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Бристоле при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках в Бристоле.   

Медицинский переводчик в Бристоле

Бристоль является одним из важных городов для английской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Бристоле, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Бристоле, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

Юридический переводчик в Бристоле

Юридический переводчик в Бристоле актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляется присяжный переводчик в Бристоле для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Бристоле.  

Переводчик на выставку в Бристоле 

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Бристоле или просто посетить выставку, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Бристоле - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

Синхронный перевод в Бристоле

Каждый год в Бристоле проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Бристоле (русско-немецкий, немецко-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

Письменный перевод в Бристоле

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Бристоле - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Бристоле, перевод изданий и журналов, заверенный перевод в Бристоле. Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала. 

  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Бристоле?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Бристоле, то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger


Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com

 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело

Все города Великобритании