enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Translators and interpreters in Avignon

Our professional translators and interpreters in Avignon will accompany you to events of any complexity - exhibitions, treatment, conference, seminar, selection and purchase of real estate, excursion, translation of business negotiations or translation in a clinic. Interpreters professionally translate from Russian, French, English, Chinese, Italian, Spanish and other languages.

1077 ID 83561 / Maria
Translator and interpreter in Avignon
Translator and interpreter in Avignon from / into English and French / guide / hostess Maria (ID: 83561). Translator and interpreter in Avignon from / to English and French / guide / hostess. Mobile throughout the territory of Avignon ...
871 ID 79247 / Olga
Translator and interpreter in Avignon
Translator and interpreter in Avignon - Russian, German, English, French Olga (ID: 79247). Translator and interpreter in Avignon with higher education in the media field, as well as in the field of taxation and ...
441 ID 772758 / Anna
Translator and interpreter in Avignon, France - French, Russian, English. From 39 € per hour or 250 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Avignon, France - French, Russian, English. From 39 € per hour or 250 € per day. I have nine years experience of studying and practicing French, experience in working with French speakers ...

collage

Prices for the services of our interpreters:

ServicePrice
Interpreter to accompany the city from 40, - € / hour
Interpreter at the exhibition and business negotiations from 45, - € / hour
Medical interpreter from 45, - € / hour
Technical interpreter from 45, - € / hour
Interpreter at a seminar, training from 60, - € / hour
Simultaneous interpreter (one) from 110, - € / hour
Translation (DIN A4, Uncertified) from 30, - € / page
  • The minimum order is 3 hours per day.
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

Translator and interpreter in Avignon, Russian, French, English, technical, medical, business, exhibition, clinic.

Translator and interpreter in Avignon

Did you come to Avignon and lose your head? Do you want to go shopping or go on a tour, a museum or just stroll through the city? Or maybe you plan to visit the state. institution - registry office or foreign affairs department to deal with issues of stay in the country? Here you can order translation services in Avignon for parties, shopping and excursions.

Economic Translator and interpreter in Avignon

Have you decided to attend a business event and you need a translator and interpreter in Avignon? We can offer you a Russia translator and interpreter in Avignon for business negotiations, translation into presentations, translation into a seminar, translation of an interview, translation of press conferences and briefings. Our economic translator and interpreter in Avignon will help you successfully negotiate using Russian, Swedish or English, for example, on concluding contracts, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, customs issues, defective products or searching for new suppliers. .

Technical Translator and interpreter in Avignon

If your meeting with partners is of a technical nature, then most likely you will need technical translator and interpreter in Avignonwhich will provide you with support in Avignon when visiting factories, workshops, factories, trainings, technical seminars, conferences, equipment acceptance, specialized training, equipment installation and adjustment, technical audit, commissioning and test work, as well as translation to assembly sites in Avignon.

Medical translator and interpreter in Avignon

Malmö is one of the important cities for Swedish medicine and clinics, when visiting which you simply cannot do without a medical translator and interpreter in Avignon, who will accompany you professionally, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient as well as inpatient treatment and therapy . Our medical translator and interpreter in Avignon, offers support in the clinic and in case of need, our medical interpreter can stay with you around the clock, without leaving your ward, in this case we provide several translators and interpreters in the 2-3 shift.

Legal Translator and interpreter in Avignon

Legal translator and interpreter in Avignon is relevant today for the purchase of real estate, visits to a notary, government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees). If necessary, provides a sworn translator and interpreter in Avignon to resolve legal and notarial issues in Avignon.

Interpreter for an exhibition in Avignon

If you have decided to exhibit your company's booth at the exhibition in Avignon or are you a visitor to the exhibition, then we will provide you with the services of our interpreter for the exhibition in Avignon - most of them are girls (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable looks, efficiency sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. The stand interpreter will be able to accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners.

Simutaneous interpretation in Avignon

Every year in Avignon dozens of major events take place, during which simultaneous interpretation is required at all times in Avignon (Russian-French, Swedish-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult, as it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attentiveness from the interpreter. In addition to professionalism in the field of translation, we guarantee punctuality and business etiquette of our employees.

Translation in Avignon

We also perform translation in Avignon - translation of technical documentation, translation of medical documents in Avignon, translation of publications and journals. The terms and cost of translation services are negotiated individually after the evaluation of the material.

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Avignon?

If you need a translator and interpreter in Avignon, then you have already found it. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager by phone or fill out our pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger

Support service

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

All cities of France

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)
Переводчики в Авиньоне - русский, французский, английский - 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 review

Устные переводчики в Авиньоне 

Наши русские переводчики в Авиньоне сопроводят Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности - выставки, лечение, конференция, семинар, выбор и покупка недвижимости, экскурсия, перевод деловых переговоров или перевод в клинике. Переводчики профессионально переведут с русского, французского, английского, китайского, итальянского, испанского и других языков.  

196 ID 83561 / Мария
Доступен для заказа
Переводчик в АвиньонеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Мария (ID: 83561). Переводчик в Авиньоне с/на английский и французский языки /гид/хостесс. Мобильна по всей территории Авиньона и его окрестностях. Сопровождение VIP и бизнес делегаций на выставках,…
97 ID 79247 / Ольга
Доступен для заказа
Устный переводчик в АвиньонеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Ольга (ID: 79247). Устный переводчик в Авиньоне с высшим образованием в медийной сфере, а так же в сфере налогооблажения и бухгалтерского учета. Специализация перевода: экономический, медицинский и…

 

collage

Цены на услуги наших переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 40,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 45,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 45,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 45,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 60,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 110,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 30,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Получите предложение в течение 15 минут



 

 Переводчик в Авиньоне, русский, французский, английский, технический, медицинский, деловой, выставка, клиника.

Переводчик общего профиля в Авиньоне 

Вы приехали в Авиньон и растерялись? Хотите занятся шоппингом или посетить экскурсию, музей или просто прогуляться по городу? А может Вы планируете посетить гос. учреждение - ЗАГС или ведемство по делам иностранцев для решения вопросов пребывания в стране? У нас Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Авиньоне для торжеств, шоппинга и экскурсий.

 

Экономический переводчик в Авиньоне

Вы решили посетить деловое мероприятие и у Вас возникла потребность в переводчике в Авиньоне? Мы можем предложить Вам русского Переводчика в Авиньоне для деловых переговоров, перевод на презентации, перевод на семинаре, перевод интервью, перевод пресс-конференций и брифингов. Наш экономический переводчик в Авиньоне поможет провести успешные переговоры с использованием русского, шведского или английского языков, например, о заключении договоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции или в поиске новых поставщиков.  

 

Технический переводчик в Авиньоне

Если же Ваша встреча с партнерами носит технический характер, то скорее всего Вам понадобиться технический переводчик в Авиньоне, который предоставит Вам сопровождение в Авиньоне при посещении фабрик, цехов, заводов, на треннингах, технических семинарах, конференциях, приемке оборудования, специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же перевод на монтажных площадках в Авиньоне.   

 

Медицинский переводчик в Авиньоне

Мальмё является одним из важных городов для шведской медицины и клиник, при посещении которых Вам просто не обойтись без медицинского переводчика в Авиньоне, который профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии. Наш медицинский переводчик в Авиньоне, предлагает сопровождение в клинике и при неободимости, наш медицинский переводчик может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая Вашу палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в 2-3 смены. 

 

Юридический переводчик в Авиньоне

Юридический переводчик в Авиньоне актуален сегодня для покупки недвижимости, посещения нотариуса, государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты). При необходимости предоставляет присяжный переводчик в Авиньоне для решения юридических и нотариальных вопросов в Авиньоне.  

 

Переводчик на выставку в Авиньоне 

Если Вы надумали выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Авиньоне или являетесь посетителем выставки, то мы предоставим Вам услуги нашего переводчика для выставки в Авиньоне - в своем большинстве это девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Переводчик-стендист сможет сопроводить Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами.  

 

Синхронный перевод в Авиньоне

Каждый год в Авиньоне проходят десятки крупных мероприятий, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Авиньоне (русско-французский, шведско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский) с применением специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Кроме профессионализма в сфере перевода, мы гарантируем пунктуальность и деловой этикет наших сотрудников.   

 

Письменный перевод в Авиньоне

Мы так же выполняем письменный перевод в Авиньоне - перевод технической документации, перевод медицинских документов в Авиньоне, перевод изданий и журналов.  Сроки и стоимость услуг письменного перевода обговариваются индивидуально после оценки материала.  

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Авиньоне?

Если Вам требуется переводчик в Авиньоне, то Вы его уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело