enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Antwerp - Russian, Dutch, English

general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile. Our specialization is Russian-French, French-Russian, Dutch-Russian, Russian-Dutch, Russian-English, English translator and interpreter in Antwerp.

1303 ID 68475 / Daria
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp
Daria (ID: 68475). Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, speaks several languages ​​and provides interpretation services in Belgium. Accompanying, orientation in the city, tourist translation; translation to ...
1134 ID 65889 / Svetlana
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, Brussels and Ghent
Svetlana (ID: 65889). Translator and interpreter in Antwerp with over 15 years experience. Translations of negotiations / exhibitions / conferences in Belgium. Virtually any subject. Higher education.…
805 ID 62320 / Julia
Professional translator and interpreter in Antwerp
Professional translator and interpreter in Antwerp Professional translator and interpreter in Antwerp from Russian to English and vice versa. He has two higher educations - linguistic and managerial.…
645 ID 66428 / Victor
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp
Victor (ID 66428). Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, lives 25 years in Belgium. An interpreter (Russian - French) will meet and guide you in his car. Will accompany you in Antwerp (shopping, ...
517 ID 696419 / Alain
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, Belgium - Russian, English, Dutch, Hebrew - from 45 € per hour or 395 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, Belgium - Russian, English, Dutch, Hebrew - from 45 € per hour or 395 € per day. Experienced translator and interpreter in Antwerp. She graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic ...
514 ID 49094 / Marina
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, Belgium - English, Russian, Ukrainian. From 45 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, Belgium - English, Russian, Ukrainian. From 45 € per hour. Translator and interpreter in Antwerp with a degree in economics and work experience at trade shows and business negotiations.…
443 ID 161836 / Julia
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, Belgium - Russian, English, French - from 60 € per hour or 400 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Antwerp, Belgium - Russian, English, French - from 60 € per hour or 400 € per day. Professional interpreter of the highest level in Antwerp, I offer all types of translation: ...

Estimated price of services

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (on the phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Interpretation by phone (Skype conference, tel.) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, bank transfer, credit card, paypal
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

Our Russian-speaking translators and interpreters in Antwerp will provide you with competent, certified services and provide you with consecutive translation during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on assembly sites, with participation in presentations, exhibitions, and also for accompaniment in medical institutions. Our interpreters are fluent in Russian, English and French, have extensive experience at exhibitions and during business negotiations in Antwerp and its surroundings.

Interpreter specialization in Antwerp:

Translator and interpreter in Antwerp: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping, escorting in Antwerp, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during a visit to Oktoberfest, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies (for example, the registry office or the office for foreigners), fulfillment of your orders (sim card purchase, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time it is very high quality and is suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator and interpreter in Antwerp: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Antwerp? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator and interpreter in Antwerp: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Antwerp will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as on assembly sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter.

Medical profile translator and interpreter in Antwerp: Antwerp is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting them, often there is such a need as medical support. Our medical profile translator and interpreter in Antwerp will accompany you professionally, from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Antwerp can also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations.

Legal translator and interpreter in Antwerp: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Antwerp will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Interpreter-standist in Antwerp: If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at the exhibition in Antwerp, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand-interpreter - for the most part these are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike attitude, and are particularly sympathetic charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands. Our stand-interpreter will also accompany you at a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. To conduct successful negotiations with French partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with a translator and interpreter in Antwerp, who is fluent in French and Russian and understands the mentality of your partner.

Simutaneous interpretation in Antwerp: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Antwerp, during which simultaneous interpretation in Antwerp (Russian-French or French-Russian) is almost always required with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. Also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Antwerp, which you can order directly from our office.

Written translation in Antwerp: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Antwerp. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

We are also ready to provide you with a translator and interpreter in Antwerp of the above directions as a matter of urgency, at any time of the day. At the disposal of our translators and interpreters in Antwerp There are also cars of different classes that can provide you with a convenient and profitable combination of transfer and translation services at the same time.

Clinics in Antwerp to which medical interpreter services are available:

  • University Clinic in Antwerp
  • Clinic ZNA Sint-Erasmus Ziekenhuis
  • child health clinic
  • Clinic Ziekenhuis Jan Palfijn
  • Clinic Algemeen Ziekenhuis Middelheim, Antwerp
  • St. Elizabeth Clinic ZNA Sint-Elisabeth in Antwerp
  • Plastic Surgery Clinic in Antwerp
  • Hospital ZNA Stuivenberg in Antwerp
  • Clinic Network Monica Hospital Network in Antwerp
  • Maternity Home in Antwerp
  • Surgical Clinic Eeuwfeestkliniek
  • Neurology Clinic in Antwerp
  • Oncology clinic in Antwerp
  • ZNA Clinic Network in Antwerp
  • Orthopedic clinic in Antwerp
  • St. Vincent Sint Vincentius Clinic in Antwerp
  • St. Augustine Sint Augustinus Clinic in Antwerp
  • Medical Center Medisch Centrum Regatta in Antwerp
  • Clinic of Aesthetic Medicine in Antwerp
  • Clinic for Child and Youth Psychiatry Universitaire Kinder- Jeugdpsychiatrie in Antwerp

Exhibitions in Antwerp for which business interpreter services are provided:

  • Stoffen Spektakel Antwerpen 2017 - Exhibition of fabrics, textiles and accessories, Antwerp
  • Bouw and Reno 2017 - International Trade Fair for Construction and Repair, Antwerp
  • Solids Antwerp 2017 - International Exhibition of Technologies and Equipment for the Production of Mineral and Bulk Materials, Antwerp
  • TOC Container Supply Chain Europe
  • Bibac Expo 2017 - Baking Technology Exhibition
  • Stoffen Spektakel 2017 - Materials Exhibition
  • Atsusacon 2017 - Exhibition of Japanese Traditions
  • American Stars on Wheels 2018 - Exhibition of American Stars, Antwerp
  • Facilitair and Gebouwbeheer 2018, Antwerp
  • Micro Mega Markt Computerbeurs 2018
  • Platen- en CD-beurs 2018, Antwerp

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Antwerp?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Antwerp. In order to order a translator and interpreter in Antwerp, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our interpreter pre-order form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 917 247 7673

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger


Support

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)
Переводчик в Антверпене (Antwerpen). Русский, французский, нидерландский, английский перевод. - 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 reviews

Переводчики в Антверпене общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля. Наша специализация: русско-французский, французско-русский, нидерландско-русский, русско-нидерландский, русско-английский, англо-русский переводчик в Антверпене.

327 ID 68475 / Дарья
Доступен для заказа
Переводчик в АнтверпенеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Дарья (ID: 68475). Переводчик в Антверпене, владеет несколькими языками и предоставляет услуги устного перевода в Бельгии. Сопровождение, ориентация в городе, туристический перевод; перевод на…
227 ID 65889 / Светлана
Доступен для заказа
Устный переводчик в Антверпене, Брюсселе и ГентеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Светлана (ID: 65889). Устный переводчик в Антверпене с опытом работы более 15 лет. Переводы переговоров / выставки/ конференции в Бельгии. Практически любая тематика. Образование: высшее.…
41 ID 66428 / Виктор
Доступен для заказа
Устный переводчик в АнтверпенеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Виктор (ID 66428). Устный переводчик в Антверпене, проживает 25 лет в Бельгии. Устный переводчик (русский - французский) встретит и проводит вас на своём авто. Сопроводит вас в Антверпене (шоппинг ,…
20 ID 62320 / Юлия
Доступен для заказа
Профессиональный устный переводчик в АнтверпенеОписание профиля, цены и заказ:
Профессиональный устный переводчик в Антверпене с русского на английский и наоборот. Имеет два высших образования - лингвистическое и управленческое. Устный перевод технической, маркетинговой и…

lingohaus.com - устные переводчики по всему миру

 

Цены на услуги переводчиков:  

УслугаСтоимость
Переводчик для сопровождения по городу от 29,- €/час
Переводчик на выставке и деловых переговорах от 35,- €/час
Медицинский переводчик от 39,- €/час
Технический переводчик от 39,- €/час
Переводчик на семинаре, тренинге от 49,- €/час
Синхронный переводчик (один) от 79,- €/час
Письменный перевод (DIN A4, незаверенный) от 19,- €/стр
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа в день.
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

Получите предложение в течение 15 минут



   

 

Наши русскоязычные переводчики в Антверпене  окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и французским языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Антверпене и его окрестностях.

 

Специализация переводчика в Антверпене:

 

Переводчик общего профиля в Антверпене: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг, сопровождеине в Антверпене, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения Октоберфеста, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Антверпене: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Антверпене? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Антверпене: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Антверпене сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика.  

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Антверпене: Антверпен несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Антверпене профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Антверпене так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.  

Переводчик юридического профиля в Антверпене: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Антверпене предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Антверпене: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Антверпене, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с французскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Антверпене, который безупречно владеет французским и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера. 

Синхронный перевод в Антверпене: Ежегодно в Антверпене проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Антверпене (русско-французский или французско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика на конференции или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. Так же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Антверпене, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро.  

Письменный перевод в Антверпене: Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Антверпене. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.  

 

Мы так же готовы предоставить Вам переводчика в Антверпене вышеуказанных направлений в срочном порядке, в любое время суток. В распоряжении наших переводчиков в Антверпене так же имеются автомобили разных классов, которые могут предоставить вам удобную и выгодную комбинацию трансфера и услуг переводчика одновременно.

 

Клиники в Антверпене, в которые  предоставляются услуги медицинского переводчика: 

  • Университетская клиника в Антверпене
  • Клиника ZNA Sint-Erasmus Ziekenhuis 
  • Детская клиника 
  • Клиника Ziekenhuis Jan Palfijn 
  • Клиника Algemeen Ziekenhuis Middelheim, Антверпен
  • Клиника Святой Елизаветы ZNA Sint-Elisabeth в Антверпене
  • Клиника пластической хирургии в Антверпене
  • Госпиталь ZNA Stuivenberg в Антверпене
  • Сеть клиник Monica Hospital Network в Антверпене
  • Родильный дом в Антверпене
  • Хирургическая клиника Eeuwfeestkliniek 
  • Нейрологическая клиника в Антверпене
  • Онологическая клиника в Антверпене
  • Сеть клиник ZNA в Антверпене
  • Ортопедическая клиника в Антверпене
  • Клиника Св. Висцента Sint Vincentius в Антверпене
  • Клиника Св. Августина Sint Augustinus в Антверпене
  • Медицинский центр Medisch Centrum Regatta в Антверпене
  • Клиника эстетической медицины в Антверпене
  • Клиника детской и юношеской психиатрии Universitaire Kinder- en Jeugdpsychiatrie в Антверпене

 

Выставки в Антверпене, на которые предоставляются услуги бизнес-переводчика:

  • Stoffen Spektakel Antwerpen 2016 - Выставка тканей, текстиля и фурнитуры, Антверпен
  • Bouw and Reno 2016 - Международная выставка товаров для строительства и ремонта, Антверпен
  • Solids Antwerp 2016 - Международная выставка технологий и оборудования для производства минеральных и сыпучих материалов, Антверпен
  • Выставка TOC Container Supply Chain Europe 
  • Bibac Expo 2016 - Выставка технологий выпечки 
  • Stoffen Spektakel 2016 - Выставка материалов 
  • Atsusacon 2016 - Выставка японских традиций 
  • American Stars on Wheels 2016 - Выставка американских звезд, Антверпен
  • Facilitair and Gebouwbeheer 2016, Антверпен
  • Micro Mega Markt Computerbeurs 2016 
  • Platen- en CD-beurs 2017, Антверпен 

 

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Антверпене?

Переводчика в Антверпене Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Антверпене достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. 

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел. в России: +7 986 914 34 06, +7 917 910 65 26

Тел. в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480, +49 176 2196 1841

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

 

 

lingohaus manager

ДИАНА

Служба поддержки в СНГ

+7 986 914 34 06 

+7 917 910 65 26

messenger

sergey lingohaus

СЕРГЕЙ

Служба поддержки в Европе

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841 

messenger

Мы с удовольствием

  • назначим прием в клинике;
  • назначим встречу с Вашими партнерами;
  • поможем приобрести билеты на выставку;
  • забронируем для Вас гостиницу;
  • предоставим автомобиль с водителем;
  • поможем приобрести ж/д билеты;
  • предложим экскурсию по городу;
  • посоветуем рестораны в городе;
  • проконсультируем по важным вопросам 

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело