enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.88 (25 Votes)

Translators and interpreters in Amsterdam - Russian, Dutch, English

Experienced Translators and interpreters in Amsterdam general, medical, technical, economic, as well as legal profile. Our specialization: Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English, English-interpreter. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

1828 ID 39009 / Anna
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam with higher technical education
Anna (ID: 39009). Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam with higher technical education and experience in the tourism business. Fluent in English and Dutch, offers his services in…
1780 ID 70269 / Daria
Certified trans-shipment in Amsterdam
Graduated translation in Amsterdam with higher linguistic education. Specializes in the translation of conferences (sociology, health), translation of negotiations, tourist translation in…
1616 ID 52275 / Natalia
Interpreter from Russian to English in Amsterdam
Experienced translator and interpreter in Amsterdam with higher pedagogical and translation education from 30 Euro per hour Natalia (ID: 52275). Interpreter from Russian to English and from English. in Russian in Amsterdam.…
1194 ID 58712 / Anna
Professional translator and interpreter in Amsterdam
Professional translator and interpreter in Amsterdam Anna (ID: 58712). Professional translator and interpreter in Amsterdam with experience in the Netherlands at international conferences as an accompanying interpreter ...
1170 ID 11554 / Elena
Experienced translator and interpreter in Amsterdam
Experienced translator and interpreter in Amsterdam with three higher educations Elena (ID: 11554). He has been living in Amsterdam for more than 12 years. Ready to accompany in Amsterdam at exhibitions, excursions and during shopping. When ...
1142 ID 29581 / Catherine
Certified Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, English. From 40 € per hour. Certified translator and interpreter in Amsterdam with a higher linguistic education and experience as an interpreter. Specializations: ...
1013 ID 26819 / Karina
translator and interpreter in Amsterdam
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, English, Spanish, Latvian. From 35 € per hour. Freelance translator and interpreter in Amsterdam. Languages: Russian - English - Latvian - Spanish. ...
1004 ID 463150 / Anastasia
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day. Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam and surroundings, living in Amsterdam since 2005. Provides ...
876 ID 855696 / Diana
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, English, Dutch. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day. Interpreter with higher technical education in Amsterdam. Experience in international…
773 ID 70119 / Anna
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 60 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 60 € per hour. Sworn Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam. I translate during a business or private meeting, a trip to a lawyer or ...
713 ID 628620 / Catherine
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, English, Dutch. From 29 € per hour or 210 € per day. Higher philological education at St. Petersburg State University, direction Indonesian-Malaysian philology. Experience…
712 ID 45872 / Elena
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour. Guide translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, for independent tourists who need a competent guide from among the ...
687 ID 210735 / Nina
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day.
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 35 € per hour or 280 € per day. Fluent in Russian, Dutch and English. Accompanied at exhibitions and ...
639 ID 24420 / Lianna
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - English, Russian, Spanish, Armenian. From 35 € per hour.
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - English, Russian, Spanish, Armenian. From 35 € per hour. Interpreter from Russian, English and Armenian in Amsterdam with experience of over 9 years.…
524 ID 304612 / Svetlana
Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Ukrainian, English, Dutch. From 35 € per hour or 320 € per day. My experience in the field of interpretation and translation is 16 years in…
462 ID 54113 - Elena
Interpreter to Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English, Italian, Greek - from € 45 per hour or € 295 per day.
Interpreter to Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English, Italian, Greek - from € 45 per hour or € 295 per day. Professional high quality interpreter to Amsterdam. High ...
457 ID 144731 / Valeria
Sworn translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 65 € per hour.
Sworn translator and interpreter in Amsterdam, the Netherlands - Russian, Dutch, English. From 65 € per hour. Sworn interpreter with registration in a Dutch court. Work experience over 20 years. All types of translation: ...

Landmark Cost, Netherlands

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 35 € / hour, 280 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 59 € / hour, 480 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 79 € / hour, 619 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Translation by phone (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the interpreter.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

If you are going to Amsterdam, and you need an oral interpreter for visiting the exhibition, business negotiations or clinic, we offer the most effective solution to this issue. Our translator and interpreter in Amsterdam works in pairs of Russian-Dutch, Dutch-Russian, Russian-English, English-Russian, Dutch-Kazakh, Dutch-Ukrainian, Dutch-Uzbek, etc. For special orders, we provide interpreters who own both Russian, German and English. All interpreters are carefully selected by our experts and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and support in medical institutions.

Interpreter Specialization in Amsterdam

Translator and interpreter in Amsterdam: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Amsterdam, escort, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during a visit to Oktoberfest, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies (for example fulfillment of your orders (sim card purchase, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time it is very high quality and is suitable for solving many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator and interpreter in Amsterdam: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Amsterdam? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners, in which case you will need an interpreter with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our interpreter with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Amsterdam? If you are planning a business meeting, in this case our business interpreters are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical profile translator and interpreter in Amsterdam: If your conversation is technical, it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Amsterdam will accompany you when visiting factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and setting up equipment, conducting technical audits, commissioning and test works, as well as on assembly sites. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical interpreter. Electronics, construction, aviation, cosmonautics are very relevant today - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator and interpreter in Amsterdam is ready to escort you to a company or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical profile translator and interpreter in Amsterdam: Amsterdam is undoubtedly famous for the quality of medical care and its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting them, often there is such a need as medical support. Our medical profile translator and interpreter in Amsterdam will accompany you professionally, from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical interpreter may also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical interpreter for surgery will be able to accompany you to the most difficult situations.

Legal translator and interpreter in Amsterdam: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal interpreter. Our translator and interpreter in Amsterdam will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our interpreters need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

Interpreter-standist in Amsterdam: If you plan to exhibit your company's booth at an exhibition in Amsterdam, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand-interpreter - for the most part these are female interpreters (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, businesslike attitude and are particularly sympathetic charm, sense of humor and experience at the exhibition stands.

Simultaneous interpretation in Amsterdam: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions take place in Amsterdam every year, during which simultaneous interpretation is required in Amsterdam (Russian-Dutch or Dutch-Russian) with the use of special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide translation in a whisper (shuhotazh, whispering, subsynchronization). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous translator and interpreter in Amsterdam for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. T

Translation in Amsterdam: Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in Amsterdam. We specialize in several types of translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate the medical history, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic sphere, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting records, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates founding agreements and contracts.

We are also ready to provide you with a translator and interpreter in Amsterdam of the above directions as a matter of urgency, at any time of the day. At the disposal of our translators and interpreters in Amsterdam There are also cars of different classes that can provide you with a convenient and profitable combination of transfer and translation services at the same time.

Clinics in Amsterdam, which provide translation services:

  • Clinic Sint Lucas Andreas in Amsterdam
  • Clinic Onze Lieve Vrouwe Gasthuis in the center of Amsterdam
  • Hospital BovenIJ hospital
  • Clinic Onze Lieve Vrouwe Gasthuis
  • Clinic Osdorp Antoni van Leeuwenhoek
  • Clinic Oud-Zuid VU Medisch Centrum
  • Clinic Slotervaart Slotervaart ziekenhuis, Amsterdam

Exhibitions in Amsterdam, which provide translation services:

  • AutoRAI, International Automobile Salon
  • ISSA / Interclean Amsterdam UFI Approved Event, International Trade Fair of Equipment and Technologies for Professional Cleaning in Amsterdam
  • PLMA, International Trade Fair and Conference on Amsterdam Private Labels and Branding
  • International Naval Engineering Conference and Exhibition - INEC, International Exhibition and Conference on Maritime Safety in Amsterdam
  • Bioequity Europe, Biotechnology Exhibition and Conference
  • Taste of Amsterdam, International Exhibition-Festival of Cooking, Food and Drinks, HoReCa Industry in Amsterdam
  • GreenTech Amsterdam, International Exhibition of Horticulture and Plant Technology
  • APEX Amsterdam, International Exhibition of Machinery and Machines for High-Rise Work

How to find and order a translator and interpreter in Amsterdam?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Amsterdam. In order to order an interpreter it is enough to call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order interpreter form. Our manager will contact you in the next few hours and discuss in detail the terms of cooperation with you.

Contact us to book an interpreter:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 843 215 15 07

Email: support@lingohaus.com

messenger


Support

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Why lingohaus.com?

tick Free cancellation
tick Reliable interpreters
tick Fare price
tick Many interpreters
tick All payment types
tick Online payment
tick Fast response

Specialization

  • Business and Commerce
  • Art and fashion
  • Medicine and treatment
  • Real estate
  • General subjects
  • Politics and jurisprudence
  • Advertising and marketing
  • Media and journalism
  • Technics and techology
  • Tourism and travel
  • Finance and Banking

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (21 Votes)

Переводчики в Амстердаме - русский, голландский, английский

Опытные переводчики в Амстердаме общего, медицинского, технического, экономического, а так же юридического профиля. Наша специализация: русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский переводчик.

1113 ID 52275 / Наталья
Переводчик с русского на английский в Амстердаме
Опытный переводчик в Амстердаме с высшим педагогическим и переводческим образованием от 30 Евро в час Наталья (ID: 52275). Переводчик с русского на английский и с англ. на русский в Амстердаме.…
964 ID 39009 / Анна
Переводчик в Амстердаме с высшим техническим образованием
Анна (ID: 39009). Переводчик в Амстердаме с высшим техническим образованием и с опытом работы в туристическом бизнесе. Свободно говорит на английском и нидерландском языках, предлагает свои услуги в…
794 ID 11554 / Елена
Опытный переводчик в Амстердаме
Опытный переводчик в Амстердаме с тремя высшими образованиями Елена (ID: 11554). Проживает в Амстердаме более 12 лет. Готова сопроводить в Амстердаме на выставках, экскурсиях и во время шоппинга. При…
765 ID 70269 / Дарья
Дипломированный перевочик в Амстердаме
Дипломированный перевочик в Амстердаме с высшим лингвистическим образованием Специализируется на переводе конференций (социология, здравоохранение), переводе переговоров, туристическом переводе в…
699 ID 58712 / Анна
Профессиональный переводчик в Амстердаме
Профессиональный переводчик в Амстердаме Анна (ID: 58712). Профессиональный переводчик в Амстердаме с опыт работы в Нидерландах на международных конференциях в качестве сопровождающего устного…
502 ID 26819 / Карина
устный переводчик в Амстердаме
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, английский, испанский, латышский. От 35 € в час. Внештатный устный переводчик в Амстердаме. Языки: русский - английский - латышский - испанский.…
461 ID 29581 / Екатерина
Дипломированный переводчик в Амстердаме
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, английский. От 40 € в час. Дипломированный переводчик в Амстердаме с высшим лингвистическим образованием и опытом работы переводчиком. Специализации:…
394 ID 45872 / Елена
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час. Гид-переводчик в Амстердаме, для самостоятельных туристов, нуждающимся в компетентном проводнике из числа…
383 ID 70119 / Анна
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 60 € в час.
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 60 € в час. Присяжный устный переводчик в Амстердаме. Перевожу во время деловой или частной встречи, похода к адвокату или…
322 ID 463150 / Анастасия
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день.
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день. Переводчик в Амстердаме и окрестностях, проживающий в Амстердаме с 2005 года. Предоставляет…
292 ID 855696 / Диана
Переводчик в Амстердаме
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, английский, нидерландский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день. Переводчик с высшим техническим образованием в Амстердаме. Опыт работы на международных…
267 ID 210735 / Нина
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день.
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - русский, нидерландский, английский. От 35 € в час или 280 € в день. Свободно говорит на русском, голландском и английском языках. Сопровождает на выставках и…
201 ID 24420 / Лианна
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - английский, русский, испанский, армянский. От 35 € в час.
Переводчик в Амстердаме, Нидерланды - английский, русский, испанский, армянский. От 35 € в час. Переводчик с русского, английского и армянского языка в Амстердаме с опытом работы более 9 лет.…

Ориентир стоимости услуг

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Технический перевод от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на презентации от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 25 €/час, 180 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телеф.) с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, тел.) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

Если Вы собираетесь в Амстердам, и Вам необходим устный переводчик для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров или клиники, то мы предлагаем наиболее эффективный вариант решения данного вопроса. Наш переводчик в Амстердаме работает в языковых парах русско-голландский, голландско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский, голландско-казахский, голландско-украинский, голландско-узбекский и др. Для особых заказов, мы предоставляем переводчиков, владеющих одновременно русским, немецким и английским языками. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях. 

Специализация переводчика в Амстердаме

Переводчик общего профиля в Амстердаме: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Амстердаме, сопровождеине, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения Октоберфеста, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Амстердаме: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Амстердаме? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Амстердаме? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Амстердаме: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Амстердаме сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Амстердаме готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Амстердаме: Амстердам несомненно славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Амстердаме профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации.  

Переводчик юридического профиля в Амстердаме: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Амстердаме предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Амстердаме: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Амстердаме, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах.  

Синхронный перевод в Амстердаме: Ежегодно в Амстердаме проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Амстердаме (русско-голландский или голландско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Амстердаме на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. Т 

Письменный перевод в Амстердаме: Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Амстердаме. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.  

Мы так же готовы предоставить Вам переводчика в Амстердаме вышеуказанных направлений в срочном порядке, в любое время суток. В распоряжении наших переводчиков в Амстердаме так же имеются автомобили разных классов, которые могут предоставить вам удобную и выгодную комбинацию трансфера и услуг переводчика одновременно.

Клиники в Амстердаме, в которые предоставляются услуги переводчика: 

  • Клиника Sint Lucas Andreas в Амстердаме
  • Клиника Onze Lieve Vrouwe Gasthuis в центре Амстердама
  • Госпиталь BovenIJ hospital 
  • Клиника Onze Lieve Vrouwe Gasthuis 
  • Клиника Osdorp Antoni van Leeuwenhoek 
  • Клиника Oud-Zuid VU Medisch Centrum 
  • Клиника Slotervaart Slotervaart ziekenhuis, Amsterdam

Выставки в Амстердаме, на которые  предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • AutoRAI 2017, Международный автомобильный салон 
  • ISSA/Interclean Amsterdam 2017 UFI Approved Event, Международная торговая ярмарка оборудования и технологий для профессиональной уборки в Амстердаме
  • PLMA 2017, Международная выставка и конференция по вопросам частных торговых марок и брендинга в Амстердаме
  • International Naval Engineering Conference and Exhibition — INEC 2016, Международная выставка и конференция по вопросам безопасности на море в Амстердаме
  • Bioequity Europe 2017, Выставка и конференция по вопросам биотехнологий 
  • Taste of Amsterdam 2017, Международная выставка-фестиваль кулинарии, продуктов питания и напитков, индустрии HoReCa в Амстердаме
  • GreenTech Amsterdam 2017, Международная выставка технологий садоводства и растениеводства 
  • APEX Amsterdam 2017, Международная выставка техники и машин для высотных работ  

Как  найти и заказать переводчика в Амстердаме?

Переводчика в Амстердаме Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 247 7673

Email: operator@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Ночная служба поддержки

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

+7 917 247 7673

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com

Почему lingohaus.com?

tick Бесплатная отмена
tick Надежные переводчики
tick Низкая цена
tick Максимум выбора
tick Наличная оплата
tick Онлайн оплата
tick Отчетные документы

Специализация

  • Бизнес и коммерция
  • Искусситво и мода
  • Медицина и лечение
  • Недвижимость
  • Общеразговорная тематика
  • Политика и юриспруденция
  • Реклама и маркетинг
  • СМИ и журналистика
  • Техника и технологии
  • Туризм и путешествия
  • Финансы и банковское дело

Booking.com

//