Interpreters and translators in Aarhus - accompaniment at negotiations, exhibitions and clinics

Competent professional translators in Aarhus will accompany you to any event held in Aarhus. Translation languages: Russian, Danish, English. We conduct a serious selection of our translators in Denmark and provide services exclusively to professional interpreters in Aarhus. You will find the cost and payment methods below.  

31020 ID 100287 / Michael
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French.
Translator and interpreter for public events, speeches and new product launches. Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French... Many years of experience, will accompany you to ...
32240 ID 9458756 / Catherine
Certified Interpreter and translator in Barcelona
Professional interpreter for the translation of seminars and major exhibitions, including remote interpreting negotiations and support of real estate transactions, conclusion of contracts, solution of current ...
30739 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General translator in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
222 ID 1013134 / Nona
Translator and interpreter from Polish, Spanish, Italian, Russian, English
Translator and interpreter from Polish, Spanish, Italian, Russian, English An experienced translator with a higher economic and linguistic education. Polyglot. Work experience as a translator over 13 ...
344 ID 1013121 / Natalia
natalia dutch portuguese english japanese russian interpreter translator Sworn translator for notary transactions - Natalia
Sworn interpreter for notary deeds Sworn translator, graduated from the Higher School of Translators and the University of Economics. Working languages: Portuguese, English, Japanese, ...
31816 ID 1524331 / Natalia
Interpreter and translator in Shanghai with higher pedagogical and philological education
Translator and interpreter in the field of humanities with higher pedagogical and philological education. She graduated from the State Pedagogical University with a specialist diploma, specializing in ...

The cost of translation and interpreting services in Denmark, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 79 € / hour, 629 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 99 € / hour, 799 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (ruble, euro), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • * - prices may vary depending on the availability of the interpreter and a volume of requested services

   

   

Interpreter and translator in Århus 

To accompany the city, for example, as a shopping assistant or to visit excursions and museums, you can order translation services in Aarhus into Russian general language. Such a translator from the Danish and Russian languages ​​is not specialized, but is intended for solving standard and simple questions in Aarhus. 

Business Translator and interpreter in Aarhus 

Have you decided to visit your partners, an exhibition or a seminar and you have a need for a business translator in Aarhus? In this case, you can order economic translator business, which will accompany you during negotiations, solving trade and business problems in business, consulting, supplies and logistics, at the exhibition in Aarhus. Our business translator for Aarhus will help to conduct successful negotiations, for example, on the conclusion of contracts, customs issues, issues of defective products, to find new suppliers or when buying a car. 

Technical Translator and interpreter in Aarhus

During a visit to factories, training, technical workshops or when accepting equipment, training, installation, conducting a technical audit, commissioning and test work, you can order Danish-Russian, Russian-Danish, Russian-English or English-Russian technical translator in Aarhus. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide Russian services. technical translator in Århus.

 

Medical Translator and interpreter in Aarhus 

A medical translator and interpreter in Aarhus is provided for visiting clinics and consulting doctors, starting from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient and inpatient treatment and therapy, and may also be present during special procedures - operations and childbirth. In difficult cases, our medical translator and interpreter in Aarhus can be with you around the clock, without leaving the ward, in this case we provide several translators in three shifts. You can order services by phone or by filling out order form  

Legal Translator and interpreter in Aarhus

A legal translator and interpreter in Aarhus is relevant when buying real estate, which usually requires a visit to a notary and government agencies. A legal, notarized translator and interpreter in Aarhus will help you to competently decide correctly and competently to conduct a transaction for the purchase or sale of real estate or positively influence the successful outcome of your court cases. Order a translator You can 48 hours before the event. 

Simultaneous interpreter in Århus

Simutaneous interpretation is one of the most difficult types of translation, since it requires maximum concentration, erudition and attention from the translator. It is provided for the translation of conferences and seminars in Aarhus with a large number of participants. Right after order a translator It is necessary to provide material for preparation. Upon request, we provide rental equipment for simultaneous interpretation in Aarhus. 

Translation in Århus

We also perform several types of translation. Technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in Aarhus. In the technical field we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, patents. In the medical field, we translate case histories, diagnosis, discharge from the clinic, prescriptions, test results, etc. We also provide translation of business documentation - business plans, annual and quarterly reports, extracts from the trade register, foundation agreements and contracts. You can order a written French-Russian or Russian-Danish translation in Århus by phone or by phone. online orderThe cost of a translation in Aarhus is 35 € / page that you can pay convenient for you payment method.  

How to find and order a translator or interpreter in Aarhus?  

To order a translator, you just need to fill request form or call our manager by phone. We will send you a commercial offer with prices of available translators within a few hours. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.  

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Get the best offer in just 59 minutes!

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.97 (32 Votes)

Переводчики в Орхусе - сопровождение на переговорах, выставках и в клиниках

Компетентные профессиональные переводчики в Орхусе сопроводят Вас на любом мероприятии, проходящем в Орхусе. Языки перевода: русский, датский, английский. Мы проводим серьезный отбор наших переводчиков в Дании и предоставляем сервис исключительно профессиональных устных переводчиков в Орхусе. Стоимость и способы оплаты Вы найдете ниже.  

15949 ID 998429 / Таня
tanja arabic japanese english spanish russian slovak interpreter translator Юридический переводчик для сопровождения к нотариусу и на судебных заседаниях. Рабочие языки: арабский, японский, английский, испанский, русский, словацский
Юридический переводчик для сопровождения к нотариусу и на судебных заседаниях. Рабочие языки: арабский, японский, английский, испанский, русский, словацский. Сопровождение сделок (покупка…
15745 ID 497078 / Нодир
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения - Нодирбек
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения. Рабочие языки: китайский, английский, русский, арабский, турецкий. Более 7 лет опыта в переводах хим. продукции,…
15631 ID 998432 / Евгений
eugeny finnish thai italian english russian interpreter translator Переводчик с финского, тайского, итальянcкого, английского и русского
Переводчик в сфере культуры, истории и художества. Переводчик с финского, тайского, итальянского, английского и русского. Закончил факультет истории искусства. Занимаюсь экскурсиями и устными…
30616 ID 100287 / Михаил
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский.
Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений и презентации новых продуктов. Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский. Многолетний опыт работы, сопроводит Вас на…
26630 ID 37853 / Елена
lena portuguese greek czech itlian spanish russian english interpreter translator Синхронный переводчик - португальский, греческий, чешский, итальянский, испанский, русский - Елена
Синхронный и присяжный переводчик. Сдала государственный экзамен и получила статус присяжного переводчика. Владеет 6 языками: португальский, греческий, чешский, итальянский, испанский, русский. Имеет…
17 ID 1013133 / Мария
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков Окончила лингвистический университет в Италии, несколько лет жила во Франции и в США. Являюсь официальным переводчиком…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Дании, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Технический перевод от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 79 €/час, 629€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 99 €/час, 799€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

   

   

Переводчик общего профиля в Орхусе 

Для сопровождения по городу, например, в качестве шоппниг-ассистента или для посещения экскурсий и музеев, Вы можете заказать услуги переводчика в Орхусе на русский язык общего профиля. Такой переводчик с датского и русского языка не является профильным, а предназначен для решения стандартных и несложных вопросов в Орхусе. 

Бизнес переводчик в Орхусе 

Вы решили посетить Ваших партнеров, выставку или семинар и возникла потребность в бизнес переводчике в Орхусе? В этом случаем Вы можете заказать бизнес переводчика экономического профиля, который сопроводит Вас во время переговоров, решения торговых и деловых задач в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики, на выставке в Орхусе. Наш деловой переводчик по Орхусу поможет провести успешные переговоры, например, о заключении договоров, таможенных вопросов, вопросов бракованной продукции, найти новых поставщиков или при покупке автомобиля. 

Технический переводчик в Орхусе

Во время посещения заводов, треннинга, технических семинаров или при приемке оборудования, обучении, инсталляции, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, Вы можете заказать датско-русского, русско-датского, русско-английского или англо-русского технического переводчика в Орхусе. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги русского технического переводчика в Орхусе.

 

Медицинский переводчик в Орхусе 

Медицинский переводчик в Орхусе предоставляется для посещения клиник и консультации у врачей, начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного а так же стационарного лечения и терапии, а так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур - операций и родов. В сложных случаях, наш медицинский переводчик в Орхусе может находится с Вами круглосуточно, не покидая палату, в этом случае мы предоставляем нескольких переводчиков в три смены.  Вы можете заказать услуги по телефону или заполнив форму заказа  

Юридический переводчик в Орхусе

Юридический переводчик в Орхусе актуален при покупке недвижимости, для осуществления которой как правило требуется посещение нотариуса, государственных органов. Юридический, нотариальный переводчик в Орхусе поможет Вам грамотно решить правильно и грамотно провести сделку купли или продажи недвижимости или  положительно повлиять на успешный исход Ваших судебных дел. Заказать переводчика Вы можете за 48 часов до мероприятия. 

Синхронный переводчик в Орхусе

Синхронный перевод является одним из самых сложных видов перевода, так как он требует максимальной концентрации, эрудиции и внимательности от переводчика. Он предоставляется для перевода конференций и семинаров в Орхусе с большим количеством участников. Сразу после заказа перевочика необходимо предоставить материал для подготовки. По запросу мы предоставляем в аренду оборудование для синхронного перевода в Орхусе. 

Письменный перевод в Орхусе

Мы так же выполняем несколько видов письменного перевода. Технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Орхусе. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, патенты. В медицинской сфере мы переводим истории болезней, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, результаты анализов и др. Так же мы предоставляем перевод деловой документации - бизнес планов, годовых и квартальных отчетов, выписки из торгового реестра, учредительские договора и контракты. Письменный французско-русский или русско-датский перевод в Орхусе Вы можете заказать по телефону или осушествить онлайн заказСтоимость письменного перевода в Орхусе составляет 35 €/страницу, оплатить который Вы сможете удобным для Вас способом оплаты.  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Орхусе?  

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика, Вам достаточно заполнить форму запроса или позвонить нашему менеджеру по телефону. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.  

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 843 215 1506

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

 

 

DE Amazon Student Associates 6Months 300x250

 

babr.one